Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Yolanda Ortiz
Yolanda Ortiz at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Yolanda Ortiz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Yolanda Ortiz

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very gud service from Yolanda ortiz she went over and..."

- Calie Challenger

Very gud service from Yolanda ortiz she went over and beyond the call of duty to make sure I was Satisfied lookin forward to workin wit her again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mooney

Jan 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for stopping by! We appreciate your support of our dealership. - Mike Messina, General Manager

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Leonor Contreras

Kevin and the staff made it a very pleasant experience. They had all the patience in the world. Made the process smooth and easy. Definitely recommend Kevin and Yolanda for anyone that goes in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessy Anoid, Kevin Acevedo

Dec 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your recent visit. We will be sure to pass along your kind to the staff. - Mike Messina, General Manager

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a New Vehicle"

- Dominick

Albert was very good he helped us out to get the right vehicle that would fit our needs. Very good at what he does very knowlegable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alberto or Albert Gongora

Feb 06, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

It's great to hear from you. I will make sure to pass this review along to Albert and give him the recognition that he deserves. If we could be of any more assistance please feel free to reach out. Have a wonderful day! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very happy and learning experiance."

- Truck guy

Mr. Gongora was very friendly and helpful in my decision to buy a vehicle from Larry H. Miller Dodge. We were there about a week prior to me buying a vehicle and felt no pressure on going back to make a deal with Mr. Gongora.I thank you for all the help you gave me. You are a great asset to Larry H. Miller Dodge, keep up the great work Mr. Gongora.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Favreau, Alberto or Albert Gongora

Jan 16, 2019

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your kind words on Mr. Gongora. We appreciate when customers recognize when our staff goes above and beyond! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! Let us know if there is anything else we can do. - Mike Messina, General Manager

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great from the start"

- Randybranum

Excellent sales staff and supporting members from start to finish. I have bought many vehicles over the past 15 years and this was the smoothest process out of all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter, Justin Chavez

Nov 29, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Randy, I am pleased to read that our team could help you have one of the smoothest purchasing experiences in the last 15 years. Thank you for sharing with us about your time here. We appreciate your kind words. Come back and see us if you should need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service "

- Kiav9005

Nygil He was very patient and answered all the questions to my family, he helped us find the best options in the right car, thanks for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

I am pleased to hear that Nygil answered all your questions and helped you to find the right care with everything you needed. Thank you for your kind review. We will be sure to pass your appreciation on to Nygil. If you need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Mike Messina, General Manager

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Mlb80

We had the pleasure of working with Yolanda at Larry Miller Dodge. Not only was she personable and genuine, but she worked her tail off to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Her and the rest of the staff were fantastic! One of the smoothest car buying experiences we've ever had. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timo Wilson

Jul 03, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your car-buying process went with Yolanda! It's wonderful to hear that she and the team made the process the smoothest you've ever had. Thank you for the excellent review and recommendation! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth Transaction and Excellent Customer Service"

- mgabriel47

Having been to several dealerships where everyone's pushy and out for commission is simply frustrating. I already knew that I was going to get a Charger. The first thing I did was go online and look for a dealership in the valley with a reputation for excellent customer service and I sure found one. Yolanda is honest and helped me through the process of choosing a vehicle that meets what I'm mainly looking for in a vehicle. She was very genuine in wanting to work a deal with me. She's interactive and engaged enough to keep me posted about what's going on from the test drive up till the time I took the car out of the lot. Michael is very professional and patient in going through the details about the agreements and what to expect during the final transaction up to the expectations of what comes with the lease. Timo and Yolanda both helped me figure out a configuration with the interior lighting right before I left the dealership. All in all, I had an awesome experience and will definitely come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter, Timo Wilson

May 15, 2018

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you so much for sharing this awesome testimonial. I am so overjoyed to hear that everyone here was able to help impact your experience for the better during your time with us. It makes me thrilled to hear that you had your car in mind and we were able to keep you informed and comfortable all along the way, until you drove off the lot with it. Thank you for coming to see us and congrats on your new car. If here is anything else you should need, we will be glad to be of assistance in the future. - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,575
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,675
2022 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $28,991
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,840
2021 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive