Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yonien Gonzalez.
Yonien Gonzalez
Yonien Gonzalez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Yonien Gonzalez

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

over 14 years with the company.I am certified on Honda ,Mazda, Buick, GMC I am sure the I have the knowledge to Gide you ,and provide you ,with the corrects tools to make the best decision on today market. Love sports special bicycles

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Yonien Gonzalez

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only stopped by to get windshield wipers.The fellow..."

- CLCAHIN Verified Customer

I only stopped by to get windshield wipers. The fellow was very helpful and told me that I needed to clean my injectors which I will do at a later time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service visit, specifically service officer on..."

- BARRIOSJ Verified Customer

Excellent service visit, specifically service officer on cubicle 5. Sales folks were not interested in business. I asked to discuss Ridgeline 21 and was ignore. We dint sell that here. Big mistake I m going elsewhere and

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brikell Honda this is my number one dealer !!! Why ?The..."

- KARYLYKYRALY Verified Customer

Brikell Honda this is my number one dealer !!! Why ?The customer service it’s excellent. The attention, detail that the sales person have with the customer it’s very professional and the work with your Budget and price . I’m very please to recommend 100% . #ILOVEBRIKELLHONDA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov, Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE , Jose Fernandez , Aramis exellent!!! 5 stars

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Extremely helpful and informative from..."

- Lauraducuara521 Verified Customer

Great experience! Extremely helpful and informative from the moment I walked in. Yonien Gonzalez helped me buy my car fast, easy and fun. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yonien is the best in the business. He makes buying a car..."

- dave.gottesmann Verified Customer

Yonien is the best in the business. He makes buying a car very easy and goes above and beyond the call of duty to make things right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a Honda customer for over 30 years. I believe Rick..."

- JM Verified Customer

I am a Honda customer for over 30 years. I believe Rick Barraza has the GOLD standard team. Ask for Yonien in sales he is OUTSTANDING. JM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza, Emil Kasumov

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! Would recommend to all my friends. Very..."

- Ygarcia565 Verified Customer

Great dealership! Would recommend to all my friends. Very friendly staff and helpful. Rick Barraza took care of me when my cars air conditioner was not working. Did not have a loaner but got me a car on the lot for me to use until my car was repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza, Emil Kasumov

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Yonien was thorough and answered all..."

- PEDR Verified Customer

Great experience. Yonien was thorough and answered all our questions and explained all of the features on the new vehicle. A complete and thorough experience. I would totally recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza, Emil Kasumov

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yoni was the best!!!! Everyone at the dealership was..."

- alecarlucci04 Verified Customer

Yoni was the best!!!! Everyone at the dealership was lovely and so friendly 💕 We were treated and taken care of like family! They were so great, even my parents who only came along for a ride left with a new car! Great people, great deals and a wonderful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Carta

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our fourth vehicle from Brickell dealer group...."

- Mercy

This is our fourth vehicle from Brickell dealer group. Yonien Gonzalez has always been our sales expert, What an amazing VIP service he provides. When you are treated like family while shopping for a vehicle you are in good hands. I would give Yonien 6 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Yonien had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one, again! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (863 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,271

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,271