Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Yosiah Hopson
Yosiah Hopson at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me

Yosiah Hopson

Sales Consultant

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me
4.9
75 Reviews

When I’m not working I’m playing my guitar or listening to music,for me music is life!! It really just puts me in a great frame of mind.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

4.9

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Yosiah Hopson

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service! Yosiah was excellent! He didn’t stop..."

- Grahams

Fantastic service! Yosiah was excellent! He didn’t stop until he found the best car and deal for us! We love our new 2022 Outlander

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean

Jun 17, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Grahams for the excellent review! Glad to hear Yosiah worked so hard for you! Welcome to the Elder Mitsubishi Family. (Great car too, by the way!)

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place! Really helped us get into a good car...."

- CrissyRichins

Love this place! Really helped us get into a good car. Worked thru all details and was honest. Answered all questions without making us feel bad for asking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Crissy for your excellent review. We are pleased to hear you that you felt comfortable and safe in the buying process. Welcome to the Elder Mitsubishi family!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was kind of skeptical about getting approved with my..."

- mikegempty

I was kind of skeptical about getting approved with my credit score and some of the negative things I had on my credit report. After hearing that if you made 400 dollars a week you would be approved, I still didn’t believe that either. Elder Mitsubishi made it happen for me and I am so happy. Thank you Elder Mitsubishi!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Dufoe

Jun 10, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you Mike for your excellent review. We are glad you came in and tested out our offer! Enjoy your Nicer, Newer Ride! Welcome to the Elder Mitsubishi family!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to give great thanks to scott and his team for..."

- Faithrife2

I want to give great thanks to scott and his team for making a horrible day of car buying to at the end a very good experience. I bought a 2013 bmw x5 50i. Had some issues with a few things but Scott and his team very promptly answered my questions and concerns which put my mind at ease after a week of wondering if I made the right decision. I finally realized that i absolutely did make a good decision going with elder. Had problem with car.they didnt have to fix it wasnt part of the warranty but run Davis called me and said bring it in we will fix it and give you a loaner man I cant ask for anything else from a dealer than that. So when i say if you are questioning weather to buy from elder or not after all they did and the time they spent and quick response times i say 100% go with them they have me as a customer for life now!!! funny how great customer service can completely take you from totally negative experience to a great and wonderfull experience. THANKS SCOTT AND TEAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Elder, Austin Maxwell, Ronald Davis

Apr 25, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in with serious doubts. I let them know what I was..."

- lmc_atx

I went in with serious doubts. I let them know what I was working with and to my surprise they did work with me! What I got was better than I ever would have anticipated. Yosiah took inventory of what I was looking for and delivered! The whole team was a joy to be around and every step of the process was smoother than any of my previous experiences. I can’t recommend them enough. Go see them! I’ll be sending all my friends as I was referred by a friend of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson

Apr 24, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did and we're glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a great day!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough good things about the team at Elder..."

- MEC26

I cannot say enough good things about the team at Elder Mitsubishi! This is my second purchase from them, but it probably won’t be my last. Yosiah was so helpful, and kind. He explained everything to me and worked hard to get me into the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Zax

Mar 19, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Melissa, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We strive to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Have a great weekend and thank you for your loyalty to our business!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experience i have ever had the guy..."

- Ivan mayo

One of the best experience i have ever had the guy yoshiah hopson that helped me was outstanding and professional and explainded to me everything i needed to know and was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Ivan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Elder Mitsubishi! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and helpful staff. The process was smooth, didn’t..."

- alyssa.herrera

Amazing and helpful staff. The process was smooth, didn’t expect to come home with a brand new car today. Overall great experience, very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Brown, Dean Zax

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great people a lot courtesy and customer..."

- Jamie.jamiemt.torres847

They were great people a lot courtesy and customer service , great playroom for my little son to keep him playing . Very friendly and I would give them 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson, JJ Johnson, D'Andre Reno, Keshia Diaz

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yosiah was super helpful and easy to talk to. made the..."

- Milnesam

Yosiah was super helpful and easy to talk to. made the process quick and simple. Will definitely recommend a friend to come by. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yosiah

Jan 23, 2021

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the recommendation and for the positive feedback! We are grateful to have customers like you. Welcome to the Elder family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $26,432
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,250
2020 Honda Civic
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2008 Lexus ES car, priced at $7,388
2008 Lexus ES
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2012 Toyota Camry car, priced at $13,777
2012 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $33,376
2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Silver exterior
7-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $13,588
2017 Mazda Mazda3
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD