Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Yosiah Hopson.
Yosiah Hopson
Yosiah Hopson at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Yosiah Hopson

Sales Consultant

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

When I’m not working I’m playing my guitar or listening to music,for me music is life!! It really just puts me in a great frame of mind.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Yosiah Hopson

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"De'Andre was the best and they really worked me with me..."

- Stonesteph01

De'Andre was the best and they really worked me with me in every way...insurance best discounts and warranties.even on a used car. I would HIGHLY recommend them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andre Reno

Jul 06, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Stephanie! If you have any questions or concerns please let us know! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yosiah was great, he was very friendly and worked with me..."

- Phillip

Yosiah was great, he was very friendly and worked with me to me a great deal. I highly recommend Elder Mitsubishi. Everyone there was great. Marli in finance did a great job explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon

Jun 25, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your purchase, Phillip! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience as well. If there's anything we can do to help you, please let us know and enjoy your new Buick Encore!

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yosiah made the purchase very easy. The staff was..."

- S.R. Destin

Yosiah made the purchase very easy. The staff was friendly and professional. They walked me through the process with no hassle while looking out for my best interest. I highly recommend Elder Mitsubishi for anyone looking to purchase their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Dean Zax

Jun 25, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Mr. Destin, it has been an absolute pleasure working with you and assisting you in your vehicle purchase! Thank you for the amazing review and we plan to continue to provide the same level of service for you and your family for years to come!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marli,Dean and yosiah were awesome best customer service..."

- Mark4492

Marli,Dean and yosiah were awesome best customer service in sales and in finance. Answered every question I had and worked me through the process. would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon , Dean

May 29, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Mark! That's great to hear and please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions or concerns!

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to my friends and family for making this happen..."

- Isaiahljohnson

Thanks to my friends and family for making this happen and Yosiah for sticking by me in this purchase definitely went to War for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

That's great to hear! Thank you for your purchase, Isaiah!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was amazing I love my new car can’t wait to..."

- Fadonnier29

The service was amazing I love my new car can’t wait to get out on the road the road trip will be amazing it’s so smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andre Reno, Dean Zax

May 21, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Enjoy the road trip and thank you for the 5 stars!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have made this purchase any easier, thank you..."

- tbearss865

Couldn't have made this purchase any easier, thank you much. Went above and beyond to make this easy and safe, provides all sanitation equipment needed to keep everyone safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nico Ramirez, Dean Zax

Apr 09, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for returning to Elder to purchase another vehicle, Terese! We appreciate your loyalty to our business!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service, friendly sales agent. The buying..."

- Delgoddy

Best customer service, friendly sales agent. The buying process was stress less, fast and I got a great deal. Thanks Elder Mitsubishi for making my life easy and happy with a great durable efficient nice suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Godwin! It was great to see you come back after you purchased the SUV for your wife a few months ago. Hope you enjoy your new Jeep and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- captzoomie

Everyone was great! They took the time to make things right, and listened to me. Customer service is fantastic. Very friendly staff. This was the best car buying experience I have had. Awesome job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the feedback! It was a pleasure to work with you.

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing."

- Lisa Schaper

This was my first experience with a dealership. After many years of buying cash clunkers, I had no idea what to expect. Elder Mitsubishi was the best choice I could have possibly made! I got exactly what I needed, exactly what I wanted, and the sales rep did not try to push anything extra on me. Thank you Elder for my beautiful car, and thank you for your excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dasia Hood

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315