About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Youmni Hamami.
Youmni Hamami
Youmni Hamami, General Manager, Wolfchase Nissan
4.7

Youmni Hamami

General Manager

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Youmni Hamami

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatness"

- adell101watson Verified Customer

My over all visit was the best thing that makes feel better about the future of purchase of a car. I always going to buy from wolfchase Nissan. Great buy and the best sale people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Wolfchase Nissan"

- BAILIEKBRYSON Verified Customer

Everyone was so great and I loved my experience! The staff was so helpful. I would recommend to Wolfchase Nissan to anyone! They made the car buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saddle up in a Nissan w John Sadler."

- TAYLORANDREW25014 Verified Customer

John Sadler, Youmni Hamami, and the Wolfchase Nissan staff made the usual, not so fun car buying experience... A BREEZE👍🏼. I appreciate the effort and the work the staff put in. I love the car and I have already started to refer others!!! Thank you for all you did! FGT, AHT, and kiddos👍🏼.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sadler

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall good experience"

- SPMACK78 Verified Customer

Good service, friendly, and understanding of my specific wants and needs. I had some issues with the way they handled the financial aspects. They where a little misleading and vague on the final numbers and I felt they pushed me into an agreement. I thought it was shady and unprofessional. I would rather they be 100 % honest and upfront in regards to the actual numbers. The numbers however where close enough to my target I did sign. And I felt the vehicle was worth it. Otherwise I was happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress experience"

- 86LEGAL Verified Customer

This makes the 5th vehicle I have purchased between Wolfchase Honda and Nissan. Has always been a great experience with sales and financing. Always give the best trade-in value and best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- JAYBAILEY85 Verified Customer

Very fast informative service! Very reliable. I would recommend them to any open who had a nissan brand vehicle. They are all very professions people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a 5-star rating! We really appreciate your great comments and your recommendations. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- ADEUMAH692 Verified Customer

Their very helpful, they know how to do their job, they work with their customers on the price they want. I would go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson

Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback regarding your recent purchasing experience at Wolfchase Nissan. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the process provided byBooker and that he was very helpful in getting you the right car at the right price. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VIP service "

- ANSCHWEI6691 Verified Customer

The team was amazing. My questions were answered and felt like everyone truly had my needs as a priority. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Pirani , Claude

Jul 26, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business and for providing our team with a 5-star review. I'm happy to hear that your overall experience with Ali was great and that you found the process to be easy and prompt, that's the kind of customer experience we strive for. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Consistently Time and Again!"

- Stacey M Verified Customer

I love this service dept! Ask for David, he is awesome! But, truthfully I have been there when he was on vacation and I got great service too! I love David because he is honest and never tries to sell me services or repairs I don't need. I bought my Armada there 6 years ago and haven't had a single major repair and I think it is because I always have it serviced there and they do quality service work to keep it maintained in top condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David in service is awesome!!!

Jun 28, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for trusting Wolfchase Nissan with all your service needs and thank you for such a wonderful review! David Fenton is a long time employee and a valued member of our Service Team. I will make sure he gets a copy of your great review. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Price Change After Signing Paperwork"

- Unhappy Customer Verified Customer

After negotiating and signing papers for the Nissan I purchased the Finance Dept called after I was home with car and stated I needed to pay more money for the car than was on paperwork or return it. Please be very careful when dealing with this dealership I want to advise others just in case it's happening on a consistent basis during their business practices. Although I had paperwork stating the price and was home with car I was harass each day to return it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 08, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time to provide your feedback. The reason there was a mistake on the paperwork is because you switched from a New Nissan (which included a Manufacture're rebate) to a pre-owned Nissan (that does not include the rebate) and the Sales Consultant inadvertently left the rebate on your deal. I'm happy to know that our General Manager spoke with you and worked through this issue with you. Sometimes human errors do happen, such as this one, and they need to be corrected. We all make mistakes and I apologize on behalf of the dealership that this error occurred. This is not a part of our business practices, just an unfortunate error due to the human element involved.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (583 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870