About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Youmni Hamami.
Youmni Hamami
Youmni Hamami, General Manager, Wolfchase Nissan
4.8

Youmni Hamami

General Manager

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Youmni Hamami

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left with questions unanswered. "

- KDAVIS1016 Verified Customer

I got my oil changed. But I had questions about my brakes and panoroof making noise. Nobody addressed my concerns. I have to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Williams

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- NIVRACJ Verified Customer

The salesman was very helpful in choosing the vehicle with the options I wanted. I test drove more than one vehicle and I never felt pressured or rushed in making the decision. Once I decided, it took less than 15 minutes make the deal. Everyone that I encountered was so nice! I will return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills, Booker T Johnson , John Herod

Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback for our dealership. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the entire buying process provided by Booker and that he took the time to go through different options for you. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatness"

- adell101watson Verified Customer

My over all visit was the best thing that makes feel better about the future of purchase of a car. I always going to buy from wolfchase Nissan. Great buy and the best sale people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Wolfchase Nissan"

- BAILIEKBRYSON Verified Customer

Everyone was so great and I loved my experience! The staff was so helpful. I would recommend to Wolfchase Nissan to anyone! They made the car buying process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson

Oct 08, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Bailie, it was a pleasure to serve you and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I'm so pleased to hear that you found our staff to be helpful and also that they made the buying experience easy for you. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saddle up in a Nissan w John Sadler."

- TAYLORANDREW25014 Verified Customer

John Sadler, Youmni Hamami, and the Wolfchase Nissan staff made the usual, not so fun car buying experience... A BREEZE👍🏼. I appreciate the effort and the work the staff put in. I love the car and I have already started to refer others!!! Thank you for all you did! FGT, AHT, and kiddos👍🏼.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Sadler

Oct 08, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for allowing Wolfchase Nissan to earn your business recently. I"m happy to hear that John Sadler and Youmni Hamami and our team made your buying experience so enjoyable and such a breeze! That's always a plus! We truly appreciate your business and with you and your family many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Overall good experience"

- SPMACK78 Verified Customer

Good service, friendly, and understanding of my specific wants and needs. I had some issues with the way they handled the financial aspects. They where a little misleading and vague on the final numbers and I felt they pushed me into an agreement. I thought it was shady and unprofessional. I would rather they be 100 % honest and upfront in regards to the actual numbers. The numbers however where close enough to my target I did sign. And I felt the vehicle was worth it. Otherwise I was happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business recently. I'm glad you found the sales associate to be friendly and accommodating. It's unfortunate that there was a breakdown in communication regarding some of the final numbers, however I am happy to hear that you were pleased with the final numbers. We do strive to provide complete transparency to our customers, however, sometimes our employees may be in a rush and fail to explain everything prior to going into finance. Thank you for your business and we wish you many safe and happy miles in your newly purchased vehicle.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress experience"

- 86LEGAL Verified Customer

This makes the 5th vehicle I have purchased between Wolfchase Honda and Nissan. Has always been a great experience with sales and financing. Always give the best trade-in value and best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson

Sep 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Wow, thank you for your loyalty and your business. 5 cars from one dealership is amazing. It's great to hear that you have always had a great buying experience with our dealerships including sales and finance. We appreciate your patronage and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- JAYBAILEY85 Verified Customer

Very fast informative service! Very reliable. I would recommend them to any open who had a nissan brand vehicle. They are all very professions people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with a 5-star rating! We really appreciate your great comments and your recommendations. We thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to serving you again.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- ADEUMAH692 Verified Customer

Their very helpful, they know how to do their job, they work with their customers on the price they want. I would go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Booker T Johnson

Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback regarding your recent purchasing experience at Wolfchase Nissan. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the process provided byBooker and that he was very helpful in getting you the right car at the right price. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VIP service "

- ANSCHWEI6691 Verified Customer

The team was amazing. My questions were answered and felt like everyone truly had my needs as a priority. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Pirani , Claude

Jul 26, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business and for providing our team with a 5-star review. I'm happy to hear that your overall experience with Ali was great and that you found the process to be easy and prompt, that's the kind of customer experience we strive for. We appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,680

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,782

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,820

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,870

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,525