Yuliya Dromova
Yuliya Dromova at Trust Auto
Refer Me

Yuliya Dromova

Sales Associate

Trust Auto

1551 W Old Liberty Rd
Sykesville, MD 21784

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Yuliya Dromova

April 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with the purchase of my Audi A6. I was purchasing from out of state and Yuliya was very professional. She made the entire experience smooth. Love my new vehicle, Thank you - Brad Fr More

by Bigbrad23
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kate and Yulia at Trust Auto made the purchase of my wife’s car a fantastic experience. We drove from southern Virginia, and would recommend the experience. More

by jdp2409
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov , Kateryna Kuzminova

March 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was wonderful. It was quick and a easy process. Everyone was very kind. More

by Mel2023
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was great experienced. Yuliiya been so helpful with everything she make sure a have a full tank to go home!! I can’t wait to came back… More

by Reyes.noelemy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Neuberth

March 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome team great with getting me the best rate ever. Just to name a few Russ, Scott and Kate for their great help threw the buying process !!!! More

by kenny.wat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they sold me a nice and clean truck with good service and low miles on it. More

by devon mowrer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov , Kateryna Kuzminova

Mar 06, 2023

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to make one. Welcome to the Trust Auto Family!

March 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a very good time at trust auto. Yulia, Kate and Russ were professional and we had a great experience. Thank you Trust Auto! More

by R BAEL
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov , Kateryna Kuzminova

Mar 06, 2023

Trust Auto responded

Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to make one. Welcome to the Trust Auto Family!

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi I had a great experience at Trust Auto. They are very friendly, efficient helpful! More

by Kellymartin948
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with Julia and manager Russ. Don't forget about the amazing greeting and help from Kate. More

by Tracy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Yapparov , Kateryna Kuzminova

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $21,995
2017 Ram ProMaster 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $43,995
2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $29,495
2017 Ford Transit-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A6 car, priced at $22,995
2019 Audi A6
used
Florett Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Ford F-350
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $55,995
2022 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive