Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yuri Abramov.
Yuri Abramov
Yuri Abramov at Curry Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Yuri Abramov

Pre-Owned Manager

Curry Acura

685 Central Park Ave
Scarsdale, NY 10583

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Russian Russian

Call
Email

339 Reviews of Yuri Abramov

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My second MDX with this team. Ashawn Savage has gone..."

- Szadrima

My second MDX with this team. Ashawn Savage has gone above and beyond to support me. Thank you for making this a great experience. Best, Sandra Zadrima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Furio, Ashawn Savage

Nov 13, 2020

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Ashawn was able to exceed your expectations! His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would not buy here or trade in your car. This..."

- Ca$h

I would not buy here or trade in your car. This dealership consistently treat people differently whether they think your Savvy or not. I have friends from every ethnicity and if your white they will not play these games. When it’s minorities they think we can’t catch up. I dealt with them in the past and play these manipulating games. Brought it up to management and they act like they don’t know what your talking about. I known people that has done business with them as well that speak the same way and will not do business no more. I got quotes from other reps on new vehicles and they play these games with numbers or so they think that is just disgusting to see how they aim to rip people off. They still have those old school dealership tactics that all dealers have. When you question their quote they ignore you and look for the person who they can charge whatever they want. They call this running a business? Short term business if you ask me. Yuri will give you so many excuses thinking he can trick you and when you go to the finance office with a guy call Parm will also make “mistakes”. If you trade in your car make sure you know your trade in value because this dealership will make “mistakes”. Yuri will also give quotes & will surcharge everything and will have so many excuses just to bump it up. Favorite line of him “ I noticed that the taxes didn’t apply”. On a quote when you asked to be calculated? It wouldn’t surprise me if people wake up and start complaining officially so this dealership could realize they are in 2020. I repeat do not go in this dealership unless you want people to steal your money. Luckily I caught on and didn’t do business with them again even though I gave them a fair shot this year especially after these dealership will feel it by the end of this year. I guess old habits don’t change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Canavan, Parm Singh

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer Experience!"

- Moe

The team at Curry Acura is very professional and provided us with amazing service. Andrew and Yuri helped answer all of our questions and worked with us to find an amazing vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Uffenheimer

Aug 03, 2020

Curry Acura responded

Moe, it's great to hear that Andrew & Yuri were able to exceed your expectations. Their customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Curry Acura was fantastic, phenomenal,..."

- Jawbryant

My experience at Curry Acura was fantastic, phenomenal, no pressure at all. My Salesperson Rey Garcia and Business manager Yuri Abramov made me feel like a welcome part of the family! They let me take my time with decisions and made sure I was comfortable before I left the dealership. At the end they became part of my extended family I highly recommend doing business here at Curry Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Garcia

Nov 29, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for the review! Curry Acura is committed to delivering the best customer service possible. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with your recent visit.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been and will remain a customer of Andrew..."

- Surfermom

I have been and will remain a customer of Andrew Uffenheimer’s at Curry Acura on Central Ave. He’s reliable, accommodating and a gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Uffenheimer

Oct 31, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Andrew is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Joe L.

Thanks Shawn for your help! I had a great experience purchasing my first car. Also, thank you Yuri for getting me a great deal. Keep up the good work everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Brown

Oct 10, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear that Shawn and Yuri were able to steer you in the right direction.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ashawn was awesome!"

- Gaurave Sehgal

As promised, he kept the car ready on time and did walk us through all the features of the car very patiently. Ashawn also just did not make a sale and forgot about it, he also followed with us at least a couple times after we got the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashawn Savage , Myshelle Peguero

Oct 01, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Ashawn was able to exceed your expectations. His customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience"

- gweir

I worked with Robert in Sales an both Yuri and Dimitri in finance. All were very knowledgeable, responsive to my concerns and very effective in getting a new lease put together. I have used Curry for many years and their attention to customer satisfaction is a huge selling point. I highly recommend this dealership and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff, Robert Briante

Sep 30, 2019

Curry Acura responded

It's great to hear that Robert, Yuri, and Dimitri were able to exceed your expectations. Their customer care is truly top notch. Congratulations on your new Acura! Thank you.

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Juan Garcia

Nick Mazzilli, is a great sales rep. Very patient and answered all my questions. He is also very detailed and knows a lot about Acura vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mazzilli

Sep 30, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Nick is a fantastic member of our team. We are happy to see that you agree. Thanks for letting us know. Have a wonderful day!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Experience a +"

- Jen S.

Vanessa has been a consummate professional! This is the second car I lease with Curry and it’s really because of her - her relentless patience, knowledge and willingness to work with a customer! It has been a pleasure working with her and Curry Acura. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Davidoff, Vanessa Franqui

Sep 30, 2019

Curry Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. Vanessa is a great asset to our team. We will be sure to share this feedback with her. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $25,250

2018 Acura RDX

$25,250

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $29,900

2020 Acura TLX

$29,900

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,500

2018 Acura MDX

$31,500

used 2021 Acura RDX car

2021 Acura RDX

Call for Price

used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $19,900

2016 Toyota Avalon

$19,900

used 2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid car

2020 Acura MDX Sport Hybrid

Call for Price