Zach Bye
Zach  Bye at Valley Imports
Refer Me

Zach Bye

Internet Sales Consultant

Valley Imports

402 40th St S
Fargo , ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews

Zach was born in Grand Forks, ND at Altru hospital and raised in a small farming town nearby. After spending some time traveling, Zach moved to Fargo about two years ago while working at American Crystal Sugar. Zach then spent time working as a Mental Health Technician due to his love of helping people. Zach enjoys making sales on his eBay store, connecting with fellow collectors of WWII memorabilia and being outside. Whenever possible, you will find him practicing the art of Muay Thai, creating music, reading, or spending time with his nieces, nephew and the rest of his family. While new to car sales, he has a passion for connecting with people and wants you to find the vehicle that is the perfect fit for you.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Zach Bye

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Todd and Zach were wonderful to work with! ! We would highly recommend Valley Imports! We love our Atlas Cross sport!!! More

by marcwald
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Potulny

Jan 23, 2023

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5-Stars! Enjoy your new Atlas Cross Sport!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. One of the best experiences I've ever had buying a vehicle. They made it easy. More

by schafferdamondo
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 Star review! We are grateful for you!!

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love how friendly and helpful everyone is, it makes buying a vehicle painless and easy! More

by Canne
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Walz

Dec 05, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and are grateful for the 5 Stars!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesperson was Zach Bye and he was great. Highly recommended. Thank you all very much! More

by jchristianson1313
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat

Dec 02, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank YOU! We appreciate your kind words and 5 Stars!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with everyone at Valley Imports in order to find a new car. I highly recommend! More

by Verified customer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you so much for taking time to give us a 5-Star review! We appreciate you!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication from first email to final signing. I would recommend Valley Imports if asked. More

by mmiller47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Jake Mueller

Oct 31, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for taking your personal time to complete a review for us. We take out customer reviews and comments seriously, because we believe we can learn and improve from them. With that in mind, is there something in particular we could have done better/differently to have earned 5 Stars? We truly appreciate your business!

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice atmosphere hosted by friendly professional people. No pressure but fielded questions to our satisfaction. More

by bnbuzt
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Evan Tucker

Oct 25, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We truly appreciate the kind words and 5 Stars! Thank you for sharing your experience!!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my used 4Runner here. They really stood behind me and my purchase. I had a little snag on my end. Zach and Jake really worked to help me. I’d buy here again. More

by PD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Jake Mueller

Sep 29, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We are glad to hear things worked out positively for you! Thank you for your review and the 5 Stars!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seamless used car buying experience. Thank you for making it effortless. Recommended dealer ship. Bye. More

by capkirby0122
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat

Sep 19, 2022

Valley Imports responded

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for doing business with us!

Sep 19, 2022

capkirby0122 responded

You're welcome

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valley Imports is a clean, classy dealership with friendly staff and a good supply of vehicles. More

by JERRED.HUTMACHER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marshal Girodat, Todd Potulny

Sep 06, 2022

Valley Imports responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and 5 Stars!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

used 2021 Audi S8 car, priced at $97,999
2021 Audi S8
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A4 car, priced at $51,185
2022 Audi A4
new
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
new 2022 Audi A3 car, priced at $37,470
2022 Audi A3
new
Blue exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
FrontTrak
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE car
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $28,168
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Black exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class car, priced at $16,138
2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class
used
White exterior
7-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®