About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Higdon.
Zach Higdon
 Zach Higdon, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Mazda
4.9

Zach Higdon

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

I was born in St. Louis and have spent the majority of my life here. I graduated from John F. Kennedy High School in 2008. When I'm not at work you can find me at a sporting event or concert. Although I've been here almost my entire life there are still places all over the city I enjoy exploring. Trying out restaurants, breweries, and dive bars that I haven't been to has also become part of my weekly activity list. I like to think I bring a laid back attitude with the right amount of professionalism when you're here at the dealership looking to purchase a vehicle. Hopefully you can add your review to my page soon! : )

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Zach Higdon

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been a loyal customer to Madza Lou Fusz 2007!"

- Pretty

I.can truly say my experiences at Lou Fusz has made my family and my life a little bit better. They are always willing to compromise and provide great service to ensure that my family and I are safe in my vehicle. They are also willing to make sure my needs are met and the service is top notched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Degenhardt, Nancy O'Connor, Shawn Degrasso , Bruce, John, Shawn, Julie, and receptions and mechanics and a host of others.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Shawn always does a great job!"

- CARRELL1 Verified Customer

Shawn always does a great job! That's why I've trusted my car to Lou Fusz for over 18 years! Zach suggested the EPR oil treatment. I'm glad that he did, because now my car runs like brand new! I also appreciate the car wash afterwards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and courteous staff"

- VARNEESE Verified Customer

Up front about pricing, have me a loaner car since repairs would take a couple hours, easily agreed to stop when I said I could not afford more, free car wash was just a hose off, guess you get what you pay for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Chris Krueger Verified Customer

This place has always been honest, clean, and pretty quick with service. The free WiFi helps the time pass as I wait too. I keep going back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy O'Connor

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I've dealt with 3 St. Louis dealerships in buying new..."

- lexicon5 Verified Customer

This was by FAR the best and easiest buying experience of all! Zach made it easy as did the Minister of Finance Mike Salazar! I'd recommend Lou Fusz to anyone. Scott helped as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar, Scott Brotherton

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I have ever found!"

- Christina Verified Customer

I have owned a Mazda since 10/2009 and I absolutely loved my car. Moreover when I needed service on my car I refused to take it anywhere. Since my first oil change at Lou Fusz Mazda, I knew this was the place for me. They provided hoenst, friendly service with incentives to return. Never have I walked away disappointed. When it was time for me to get a new car, I chose Lou Fusz Mazda without hesitation. Between the sales people, service department and other staff, they provide the perfect environment to purchase and maintenance Mazda vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand, Cory Laneman , I am sure I missed some other amazing people...I don't remember their names.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So very satisfied"

- theajclay Verified Customer

The sales Representatives and finance manager work diligently on my behalf and made it happen overall experience very satisfied and very happy with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy O'Connor, Cory Laneman

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"family tradition"

- johnson17405 Verified Customer

My parents have bought and still own 2 Mazdas from Lou Fusz. I had several online conversations with Zach that resulted in my husband and I buying our first Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand, Cory Laneman

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice beard"

- Anonymous

Zach Higdon was very professional and is very knowledgable about the sales process and also the vehicle he sells. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$31,621

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,461

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,121

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,330

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,147

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,212

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,187

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,061