About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Higdon.
Zach Higdon
 Zach Higdon, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Mazda
4.9

Zach Higdon

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

I was born in St. Louis and have spent the majority of my life here. I graduated from John F. Kennedy High School in 2008. When I'm not at work you can find me at a sporting event or concert. Although I've been here almost my entire life there are still places all over the city I enjoy exploring. Trying out restaurants, breweries, and dive bars that I haven't been to has also become part of my weekly activity list. I like to think I bring a laid back attitude with the right amount of professionalism when you're here at the dealership looking to purchase a vehicle. Hopefully you can add your review to my page soon! : )

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Elite Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Zach Higdon

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lou Fusz continues to excel!"

- STLPossum Verified Customer

I have purchased 4 Mazda Miatas in my lifetime. I can tell you that my experience has always been very positive. However, my experience with the Lou Fusz Miata team continues to excel. I worked with both Zach (sales rep) and Tom (manager), who made my 5th Miata purchase, 2019 Grand Touring Miata, one that left me no reason to feel disappointed or remorse. They provided me the options available and made sure I was ready to purchase. No pressure and they were there to answer any questions. Zach even followed up the next day to see how things were going with the car, and Tom called to once again offer any help I may need. It is this kind of service that causes me to continue to be a Mazda owner and continue my relationship with Lou Fusz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Phillips

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, laidback and not pushy!"

- chris.hardy39 Verified Customer

I highly recommend Lou Fusz Mazda. Zach was great and was not pushy at all. We had already been to two other dealerships where we were made uncomfortable. We were dreading going into another.. but, turned out well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman, Ben Robertson

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as usual!"

- DFOREMAN8345 Verified Customer

I have been getting my car serviced and repaired here for some time now. The service is fantastic and the quality of work is great! My car drives like a Brand new car when I leave the shop. Thanks, So much, for your AWESOME service.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent "

- TONY.PRINGLE Verified Customer

Josh and the entire staff went beyond the call of duty. Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable team. A special thank you to Nancy O’Connor for arranging the service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand, Aneesa Majid, Moe Daoud, Nancy O'Connor, Scott Brotherton, Glen Goepel, Shawn Degrasso, Andrew Burton, Shawn Lane , Josh and a young man (name?) very helpful with loaner car and service.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have been a loyal customer to Madza Lou Fusz 2007!"

- Pretty

I.can truly say my experiences at Lou Fusz has made my family and my life a little bit better. They are always willing to compromise and provide great service to ensure that my family and I are safe in my vehicle. They are also willing to make sure my needs are met and the service is top notched.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Degenhardt, Nancy O'Connor, Shawn Degrasso , Bruce, John, Shawn, Julie, and receptions and mechanics and a host of others.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Shawn always does a great job!"

- CARRELL1 Verified Customer

Shawn always does a great job! That's why I've trusted my car to Lou Fusz for over 18 years! Zach suggested the EPR oil treatment. I'm glad that he did, because now my car runs like brand new! I also appreciate the car wash afterwards!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Degrasso

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and courteous staff"

- VARNEESE Verified Customer

Up front about pricing, have me a loaner car since repairs would take a couple hours, easily agreed to stop when I said I could not afford more, free car wash was just a hose off, guess you get what you pay for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest"

- Chris Krueger Verified Customer

This place has always been honest, clean, and pretty quick with service. The free WiFi helps the time pass as I wait too. I keep going back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy O'Connor

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I've dealt with 3 St. Louis dealerships in buying new..."

- lexicon5 Verified Customer

This was by FAR the best and easiest buying experience of all! Zach made it easy as did the Minister of Finance Mike Salazar! I'd recommend Lou Fusz to anyone. Scott helped as well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar, Scott Brotherton

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I have ever found!"

- Christina Verified Customer

I have owned a Mazda since 10/2009 and I absolutely loved my car. Moreover when I needed service on my car I refused to take it anywhere. Since my first oil change at Lou Fusz Mazda, I knew this was the place for me. They provided hoenst, friendly service with incentives to return. Never have I walked away disappointed. When it was time for me to get a new car, I chose Lou Fusz Mazda without hesitation. Between the sales people, service department and other staff, they provide the perfect environment to purchase and maintenance Mazda vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand, Cory Laneman , I am sure I missed some other amazing people...I don't remember their names.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$23,665

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,968

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,626

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$27,726

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,738

2019 Mazda CX-5

$24,393

2019 Mazda CX-5

$32,484

2019 Mazda CX-5

$27,705