Zach Randall
Zach Randall at Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac
Refer Me

Zach Randall

Sales Consultant

Maguire Chevrolet Cadillac

35 Cinema Drive
Ithaca, NY 14850

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews

- Car enthusiasts ever Since I carried around a hot wheels car instead of a teddy bear as a child - May catch me at car shows in the area with my 2016 Dodge Challenger Hellcat feel free to catch up with me about your dealership Experiences

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Zach Randall

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They did an amazing job getting me in and out quickly. Thank you so much. More

by Mrv263
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

EV specialist that knows his stuff! Nick did a great job. He made sure I knew everything from start to finish. Happy to have my new 2022 Bolt. More

by Matt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach and Andrew were great about explaining the car and working with me. They spent a lot of time with me going over information and answering my questions:) Thanks so much! More

by Jess125barnes
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew in finance:)

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was great too work with! ! They were very accommodating. Went above and beyond to me my families needs. Definitely would do business with him again. Thank you. More

by dkpantoliano
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Mick and Zach on purchasing a 2018 Toyota. They honored the price that was featured on the webpage, and they were most helpful in finding a credit. Moreover, Zach really helped me out when the More

by Sophia
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Allen

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great price. Easy to deal with. They did all they could to get the best deal. Highly recommended. More

by Connor
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Strassner, Rick Russo

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been the best and easiest experience I had purchasing a new vehicle Zach and the staff at Maquire Chevy In Ithaca went above and beyond. More

by Bhog3734
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Brooks

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with my purchase. The salesman was very helpful and informative. Thank you Zach Randall for all your help! More

by Bwood31boss
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Brooks

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service and availability. Very happy with my purchase and would definitely purchase from this dealership and sales person again. Thank you!! More

by Rmama28
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Brooks

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people will be back again for the 4th vehicle will be a few years More

by okoromunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,782
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $27,999
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,153
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,197
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $48,926
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive