Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Vanat.
Zach Vanat
Zach Vanat at Stoops Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.0

Zach Vanat

Sales Consultant

Stoops Buick GMC

1251 Quaker Boulevard
Plainfield, IN 46168

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Technology Expert

20 Reviews of Zach Vanat

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer sucks. I had an appointment to see a..."

- fmeans

This dealer sucks. I had an appointment to see a specific used car that I was very interested in. I showed up with checkbook and title in hand expecting to make a deal. Imagine my surprise when I was told that they were working a deal on the car with another customer at that moment. The sales manager really dropped the ball, and I will never deal with them and will mention this experience to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 09, 2021

fmeans responded

No thanks.

Feb 08, 2021

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Please call Zach Vanat, the sales manager to discuss at your convenience. His direct number is 317-268-7146.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chuck always do a wonderful job. I have purchased 6 cars..."

- mspatcomedy

Chuck always do a wonderful job. I have purchased 6 cars from Chuck and he’s always nice and knowledgeable of the vehicle he’s selling. Thank you Chuck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Sechrest

Mar 11, 2020

Stoops Buick GMC responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time there and we were really pleased..."

- Paulette Murphy

This was our first time there and we were really pleased with everyone there. Rich was our salesman and he was very professional and listened to our concerns. I love my new car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Santomassino

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both salesmen where more than helpful."

- brian.catron

I know it is part of the game, but I came up to Stoops three times before I purchased the Verono I was looking at. I dealt with other dealerships and Stoops does exceed in areas where others fail. Both salesmen were very polite and knowledgeable about the car. The finace person was quick and efficent with my needs. All together was a good expreence. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Jarvis, Daniel Meyers, Chuck Sechrest, Matt Dailey , The Finance Guy.

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy...Extremely Helpful"

- Chopper1517

Searching for a new truck, I visited 6 different dealerships between 4 different Manufacturers. Once I found Stoops, I need look no further. I found the truck I wanted, and they helped me with a decent trade-in allowance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Meyers, Rich Santomassino

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what we were looking for!"

- Matthew

We found Stoops online, with exactly the vehicle we were searching for. Though we live more than two hours away, the folks at Stoops were outstanding in their efforts to help us complete the sale that day. I arrived at the end of the day, but Zach was very prepared and super-efficient with the process. I found the folks at Stoops to be very reasonable, particularly for an out-of-town sale. We'll definitely take a look at their online offerings next time we're in the market, and I would do business with Zach any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Chad

Zach has truly been fantastic with multiple purchases through Stoops GMC!! Can’t say enough great things about his great help. Thank you, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach Vanat"

- Jkeebler

I have purchased more than six vehicles from Zach. He is honest, knowledgeable and always gives me the best deals. Get follow up too! Will go back to Stoops to purchase more vehicles from Zach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was good"

- kvikeebler

My salesman was Zach Vanat and has been for many years he is very polite and very knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot he is a awesome salesman stoops is lucky to have him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2016 Terrain"

- stubby

We were looking for a late model Terrain and Zack was very helpful. He did a great job explaining all the bells and whistles. We wouldn’t hesitate to shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,989

2021 Buick Encore

$25,989

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $26,775

2021 Buick Encore

$26,775

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,989

2021 Buick Encore

$25,989

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $35,389

2021 Buick Encore GX

$35,389

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,019

2021 Buick Enclave

$58,019

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,192

2021 Buick Enclave

$54,192