About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zachary Forward .
Zachary Forward
Zachary  Forward , Sales and Leasing Consultant, Berkshire Mazda And Jim Salvie's Signature Series
5.0

Zachary Forward

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Berkshire Mazda And Jim Salvie's Signature Series

765 East St
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Contact Me

This is my first year in the sales department, I used to work in customer service. Since the transition I find myself making people happy with my effort to get them into the right vehicle for the right price. Besides work I do a lot of fishing and spending time with my daughter and family.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mazda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Zachary Forward

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Lee

I can't say enough to the staff-all that helped me Zach, Scott and Josh. All outstanding and very helpful!! I didn't have the ideal situation for buying but they did their magic and helped me to be in a reliable new vehicle. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Pavey, Scott Lovellette

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior customer service"

- NancyJ12054

This dealership is amazing ! They are professional, friendly, organized and make the car buying/leasing experience easy. Zachary worked out all the details for us, with minimal effort on our part. They make you feel like they are there to help and not pressure . This dealership is a breath of fresh air compared to all I went to in the capital district of NY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Salvie

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a pleasant buying experience"

- one happy cusromer

A most pleasant buying experience. Salesman was helpful and knowledgeable, but not pushy. He listened and let us choose the care we wanted. They made a generous offer on our used car...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- Judy RP

The salesman and the finance manager were both excellent. All of my questions were answered and the salesman worked hard to find the right car meeting my needs and my financial limits. Financing was made easy. The salesman introduced me to the person who schedules service appointments, making me feel as if I'm already known in the service department. I highly recommend this dealership and the employees who make it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Pavey

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience and service!"

- mmarcella

We recently purchased a Subaru Forester from Berkshire Mazda. We had an excellent car buying experience there! Zach was friendly, professional, patient, and was great through the whole car buying process. We will absolutely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Pavey

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people and amazing service!"

- ajoneil

Everyone at Berkshire Mazda is extremely friendly and are always looking out for the best interest of their customers. Jim gives great deals and is always looking to help people out. They make the process easy and efficient! My first time leasing a car was a piece of cake, and the car itself is amazing!Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Salvie, Josh Pavey

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-In/Lease"

- Bburke289

Great experience, painless and very easy. Staff works with you to answer any questions and make the trade in and purchase seemless. I would recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- Kristen

Zach greeted me at arrival with a friendly and helpful personality. He listened to everything I said and got me into my NEW car! Thank you, Jim & Zach!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy, honest, and they aim to please customers!"

- FNP01238

After having some bad experiences at other car dealerships, I was ready to give up. I heard, from several satisfied customers, that Berkshire Mazda was an honest company with integrity. I met Zach Forward, car salesman, the day I drove in and I am so happy I did! Zach and the staff couldn't have been more helpful, honest and friendly in helping me choose a car. Zach is knowledgeable, honest, has integrity and was able to work within my budget. He couldn't have been more helpful and kind! I highly recommend Zach Forward and all the staff at Berkshire Mazda! They stand behind what they sell and they aim to keep their customers happy! I am thrilled with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Pavey, Scott Lovellette

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,910

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,280

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,615

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,910

2018 Mazda CX-5

$28,870

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,515

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,940

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$32,895