Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Coker.
Zack Coker
Zack Coker, Sales Representative, Delray Honda
4.9

Zack Coker

Sales Representative

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Zack Coker

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- David

Everyone was very nice. They really made sure I got the car that I desired, and made sure that I was happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Nolechek

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying Honda Odyssey "

- Samtorres

Very nice dealer. The place is clean and offer snacks, water and other stuff for you convenience. Very competitive with prices. Got from them the best offer of a total of six dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam POLA JR

Jul 17, 2019

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- alec.smith91

Excellent service. Really enjoyed working with them. Very professional. Made me feel really comfortable with the car that I purchased. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurent Dorleans

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent customer service "

- Naomi123

very good and friendly atmosphere I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends & family. My salesman Zack Coker was extremly helpful with explaining my new car to me & my husband in complete detail. I am completely satisfied with my experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Daugherty

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied"

- lori123

This was, the second time I purchased a Honda from the Dealership. I think the employees certainly know what they are doing. I purchased the car via Costco. Worked very well. My trade-in, I would have liked to make a better deal for me, but it is what it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TRAVIS COLLIN

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked out with my best Honda yet!"

- AB

I felt heard and all of my needs we're met. Zach and Shane worked with us and I left with a great car! Very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Sybil, Michael Daugherty , Leo in insurance...great

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Yenilee

Excellent customer service. Great deals. We drove from naples to get our new car. All the paper work was done so quickly that we didn’t have to wait too long. I recomend this dealership. The best Honda dealership in Florida. I will be back in three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hopkins, John Tetreault

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- ZoltanB

Very professional team, not pushy. Went out of their way to make me a satisfied customer. Highly recommend! Probably the best car dealership experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Feller

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- happy

we used the Costco buying program, the sales rep, Zak Coker, was totally up front with the pricing and availability... Quite knowledgeable about the product, and very helpful.... The only downside, is the length of time it ook... Although, the mountain of paperwork to complete the transaction is not really the fault of the dealer, All in all, a pleasant experience and a wonderful new HRV-Sport

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: sorry, I dont remember finance guys name, he was good, too

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once car is bought they wipe their hands of you!"

- Dom S.

Bought a 2018 Chevrolet Suburban with a squeak, and once the car was paid for Mr. Coker forgets your phone number (doesn't return calls) An tried to get me to do his job. I had to set up service and when I set everything up the car came back with the same exact squeak that Mr. Coker said he didn't hear but his service dept. certainly did." I GOT HHE TRUCK BACK EXACTLY AS WHEN I GAVE IT TO Delray Hondas service department", & never even got a follow up call to find out if the problem was resolved. He must rate himself because he's certainly not a 4.9 Star rating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Foto, Hung Dinh

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (842 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,107

2019 Honda Insight

$22,106

2019 Honda Insight

$26,976

2019 Honda HR-V

$23,960

2019 Honda Pilot

$51,207

2019 Honda Pilot

$32,461

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,818