Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zack Coker.
Zack Coker
Zack Coker at Delray Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Zack Coker

Sales Representative

Delray Honda

2500 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

110 Reviews of Zack Coker

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter and Zach helped us through the process by answering..."

- somayeh.ramezanian

Peter and Zach helped us through the process by answering every question that we had and tried their best to give us the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was great and the finance manager was great as well...."

- cafacc34

Zach was great and the finance manager was great as well. The process was very easy and pleasant; probably the best that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Zack Coker at Delray Honda! Zack..."

- tango

Awesome experience with Zack Coker at Delray Honda! Zack helped me find the perfect car and made the process simple & fun and gave me a great deal. Love my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership. Treated me great! The only time I was..."

- Seaoates

Great Dealership. Treated me great! The only time I was pressured was when I declined the extended warranty. They sent in a sleezy closer! Glad I didn't buy the warranty but also happy I didn't walk out. They also quoted 0% finance but tried to sneak a 0.9% figure but I caught that before I signed, beware. They had the best selection and best prices on cars. It was a win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service This our second Honda purchase..."

- Honeybun

Excellent customer service This our second Honda purchase in 2 years and will be a Loyal Customer Used to by Mazda’ but not happy with their Cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, from all of us here at Delray Honda!

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have gotten from Zack. The car..."

- Frazier1617

This is the second car I have gotten from Zack. The car was delivered to my house and he gave me a through training about the car’s features. He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great car buying experience! We purchased a new..."

- balitwins

We had a great car buying experience! We purchased a new Odyssey and a used Civic. Zach and Shane were very helpful and made the process simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Excellent service and excellent deal! I..."

- Andres Messa

Great experience. Excellent service and excellent deal! I would recommend Delray Honda to everyone I meet. I was very happy with the experience at Delray Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was welcomed with warmth upon arrival and connected..."

- slayerific

I was welcomed with warmth upon arrival and connected with Zack Coker. Zack made sure I got exactly what I was looking for and that I left happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, genuine, respectful and helpful...."

- amgrt

Everyone was friendly, genuine, respectful and helpful. Made the whole process smooth and easy. Best and easiest experience buying a vehicle that I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Scaglione

Oct 12, 2020

Delray Honda responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,977
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,509
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,883
2021 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,803
2021 Honda Accord
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,858
2021 Honda Civic
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,302
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD