About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zack Victory .
Zack Victory
Zack  Victory , Sales Consultant, SouthWest Ford
not yet rated

Zack Victory

Sales Consultant

SouthWest Ford

4001 Interstate 30 Frontage Road
Greenville, TX 75402

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Zack Victory

June 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2011 Mustang GT Premium"

- derrickwolter

Great service from Zack Victory! Vehicle was described to a T and was what i expected when it arrived 500miles away down in south Texas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2014

SouthWest Ford responded

Thank you for this great review, Derrick! Zack is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! We hope to work with you again in the future for any of your automotive needs. Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get all the good deals! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

April 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Zack Victory"

- wooky1

It was great working with Zach. He was very knowledgeable about the Jeep I was purchasing. He made the buying process easy and fast. I will return to Southwest for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2014

SouthWest Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this review and rating! Our number one goal is providing our guests with an accommodating and relaxing atmosphere. I am glad to hear this was extended to you. We hope to see you again for your sales or service needs. Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

November 11, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I bought a car from Zack Victory. I have to say it was..."

- Ilbandrew

I bought a car from Zack Victory. I have to say it was unlike any experience i have ever had. He was very cordial and willing to work on the price with me to ensure all my needs and wants were met. If your thinking about buying from Southwest Ford, go to Zack Victory! Thankyou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

We appreciate that wonderful review. Thank you for sharing! I'm very pleased to hear Zack provided the necessary help you were looking for. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you in the future! In the meantime, visit us on our Facebook & Twitter pages for the latest deals we have to offer in our service department! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

November 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Great friendly service,saleman were professional and very..."

- jeffdulaney

Great friendly service,saleman were professional and very helpful. Second truck purchase from Southwestford and look forward to future business. Hassle free environment on vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cooper

Nov 11, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

Jeff- Thank you for that terrific review. I'm glad our team was able to assist you during your most recent visit with us. We look forward to many more future visits from you. Please don't hesitate to give us a a call if you have any questions or concerns along the way. Be sure to follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the most exclusive deals we have currently running! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

November 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Zack Victory is the best salesman! He answered the..."

- cancun13

Zack Victory is the best salesman! He answered the questions I wanted to know about a vehicle I was intrerested in. I enjoyed having him to show me how things work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words. Your approval truly means a lot to us. We look forward to having a long and lasting working relationship with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new car! Don't forget to find the most up to date deals we have going on by visiting us online and following us on Facebook! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

November 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have not owned a new ford car before I am enjoying my..."

- fhooker

We have not owned a new ford car before I am enjoying my new car Zack was very kind to me and my husband he was good at showing me how to do all the computer parts in the car thank you Jerry&Frances hooker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

Jerry & Frances- Thank you so much for writing to us. I'm pleased to hear Zack helped you make the transition to the Ford family a great one. We look forward to many more future visits from you guys in the future. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you. For now, follow us on Facebook & Twitter for the latest deals we have going on! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

November 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have bought 4 vehicles through Southwest Ford ( 2 used..."

- moms2013

We have bought 4 vehicles through Southwest Ford ( 2 used and 2 new) Zack Victory has helped us every time. Our experience with Zack and Southwest Ford has been fantastic. Zack is friendly, helpful, courteous and goes out of his way to get the best deal for us. We are so satisfied with the service we've received that we keep coming back. I would highly recommend Southwest Ford and Zack Victory to anyone looking for a used or new vehicle. They are great. Thank you to Southwest Ford and Zack Victory for all their help in finding use the best deals when we need a new or used vehicle. Sincerely, Kim Byard McLaughlin, Zoe Byard and Ron Byard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with all of us. I'm glad to hear you and your family had a satisfying time visiting us recently. Thank you for being a part of the Taylor Ford family. We look forward to helping you out in the future! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

November 06, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service from Zack found the exact car I wanted..."

- desinei

Excellent service from Zack found the exact car I wanted and never gave up till I was satisfied with my ford! Made sure my first new car was the best experience and a very friendly guy! I would not take my business any where else thanks Zack! Also, JP made sure that I received the best financing and rate he went above and beyond his duty thanks JP!! I have nothing, but great things to say about Southwest Ford and send everyone I know looking for a new vehicle their way! Thanks Zack and JP 10 stars**********

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JP Salcido

Nov 07, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

Thank you for that terrific review! It's great to hear our team was able to provide the services you were looking for. We're positive that you're going to enjoy your new car for a very long time. We look forward to many more future visits from you. Let us know you need help with anything else in the future. In the meantime, visit us on our Facebook & Twitter page for the most up to date deals we have going on! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

November 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"As a first time car buyer Zach was very friendly and very..."

- Hackney01

As a first time car buyer Zach was very friendly and very easy to talk to, making it easy for me to understand the process of "buying a car". I was very pleased with the way we nogociated the price of the vehicle. In the past few wks Zach has checked with me a few times to ensure that I was happy with my choice, which proves to me that he truly cares for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

Thank you for letting us be able to help you out on your first ever car purchase. Zach is terrific at what he does and I'm glad to hear he was able to provide the necessary help you were looking for. Let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you in the future. Enjoy your new car & don't forget to visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date special we have going on! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

November 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This is the second vehicle my family has bought from..."

- jkncates

This is the second vehicle my family has bought from Southwest Ford in Greenville. The experience has been great both times. I was in and out with the car I wanted at the payment I wanted. I'd definitely recommend these guys. No back and forth BS like at most places, and they've been honest throughout the process. Plus I have a year of free service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Victory

Nov 04, 2013

SouthWest Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how well we're doing. It's great to hear we were able to help you find the car you were looking for. We're positive that you're going to enjoy it for a number of years. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or concerns. We're here to help! Don't forget to visit us on Facebook & Twitter for the most up to date deals we have going on in our service department! Sincerely, Kris Kinnamon k.kinnamon@southwestflm.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$17,572

2018 Ford F-150

$36,607

2018 Ford Focus

$14,328

2018 Ford F-150

$30,273

2018 Ford F-150

$45,669

2018 Ford F-150

$35,272

2018 Ford F-150

$54,904

2018 Ford F-150

$31,700