Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zagit Rodriguez.
Zagit Rodriguez
Zagit Rodriguez at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.6

Zagit Rodriguez

Sales Consultant

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5711 E State St
Rockford, IL 61108

Contact Me

Hi! My name is Zagit (saheat) Rodriguez, but I’m also known as Z! I have been in the automotive industry right under 1 year, so with every customer I am still learning and growing. I take pride in helping customers get into a newer car- whether it be their first or 5th vehicle! También Hablo español si necesita ayuda o si tienen preguntas

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Zagit Rodriguez

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Paul L

Tremayne Richardson was the first to approach me on a Saturday afternoon and he should get a lot of credit for my eventual purchase of a 2016 Jeep Wrangler. Tremayne had just started working for the dealership, so after a few minutes of discussing the vehicle he handed my potential business off to Zagit "Z" Rodriguez, who is more experienced in car sales. "Z" did a fantastic job of answering all of my questions, taking me for a test drive, introducing me to his manager, Bob Williams, and then, to my surprise, he even allowed me to keep the Wrangler for the remainder of the weekend to make sure I liked it. Overall the car-buying process was as easy I have ever dealt with thanks to the staff at Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre wrecked "

- Tiff85

Bought 2011 Kia Soul +. Was assured car was looked over and is safe no problems. 2 mechanics in town said my subframe is damaged and affecting my cars alignment, that until the subframe is fixed it cannot be aligned. Driving over 40 mph is a squirrely driving nightmare due to alignment. Was told no refunds to pick another car off lot within range all of which have insane mileage and or undisclosed issues. Russian Roulette comes to mind. Was told pick another car here, in your range you paid be aware they all are going to have problems and or high mileage or we will pay $900 for mechanic elsewhere to fix your flex pipe, front rotors and brakes and a new timing belt since there are zero maintenance records but the subframe we don’t see a problem with. So I get to play lemon guess on cars that don’t get full damaged disclosure and I can’t go elsewhere. This is horrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Beaudin

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st car for college student !!!!"

- Rosa

Thank You Zagit Rodriquez and Keith McCoy for making our purchase a great experience after a leaking tire valve It was immediately repaired . Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Folks to Deal With and Fast Delivery"

- Alan G.

It had been awhile since my last new vehicle purchase. The folks at Anderson gave me a lift to the dealership when I arrived from out of state. The process was easy and fast. Kudos to Zagit "Z" and Brad for having things ready to get me headed back home quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Beaudin

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service."

- formyonlyreview

I went to Anderson to really just check out a few cars since I was buying one as a gift for my husband. There had been a Jeep Renegade I saw online that I knew he really would like and from the second I walked through the door a super chill guy named Z helped me with everything, and honestly he made the experience a lot less daunting. He was very reassuring, informative, and did everything in his power to make sure I could get the car I wanted, which I did. And if that hadn't been enough, Keith, the man who guided me through all the paperwork and options for my vehicle, was also fantastic and incredibly down to earth. I've been to a few dealerships, whether I was purchasing or there for moral support because let's be real, buying a car is sort of like selling your soul and you can either leave feeling like someone just took over your life or feel like you just made a bad xxx decision. I felt awesome leaving Anderson. So, thanks to Z and Keith for being dope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Mccoy

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Wrangler Rubicon JL "

- C'hellayellarubi

Purchased a new 2019 Wrangler Rubicon JL. Salesman - Zagit "Z" for short, excellent service... "Z" was very patient, it took us from before Christmas until end of January to decide what we wanted for options etc...We've bought 3 new Wranglers and a Cherokee at other dealerships & had some bad experiences with salesman not wanting to gives us what we wanted but trying to sell us something else. We were leary but Z assured us he had no problem selling us "exactly" what we wanted. To make this long story short he did exactly that. Best experience yet & the finance/business manager Keith was just as professional. The numbers we were quoted didn't change once we sat down to sign (had that happen in the past). Keith had some great advice multiple options & no pressure at all. What more can you ask? Finally driving off with a new vehicle & no regrets & feeling good! P. S. Manager Bill Williams was also very helpful dealing with Chrysler in getting us a loyal customer discount!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Williams, Keith Mccoy

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crooks and con artist"

- Jeff

After buying a brand new car I found.out the suspension had problems. Long story short the service department, sales manager refuse to fix it. The general manager refused to talked to me or even show his face. Stay away from all anderson dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 20, 2018

Anderson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jeff, we take vehicle safety and customer service very seriously. We are happy our management team was able to quickly resolve your issue and ultimately achieve the outcome that you requested.

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service, went the extra mile for me"

- azrashid

I purchased a 2008 Porsche 911 Turbo from this dealership in May that they got on trade. I dealt with Zagit aka “Z” and he was phenomenal. I was buying from out of state. We quickly worked out a price over the phone, and I put down a refundable deposit pending a PPI from a shop of my choosing (since this car isn't something they typically sell). I asked Z to send me more pictures than what they had on the website, and he was glad to text me 20+ pictures of the car that showed more detail and condition of the car. The dealership took the 911 down to the shop I had chosen for the PPI, and left it there for 2 days. I dealt directly with the 3rd party shop and they gave me great feedback on the car. I told Z that I would move forward with the purchase. Z then arranged for someone to come pick me up from O’Hare airport and drive me 75 miles to the dealership in Rockford. This was awesome and spectacular customer service. Since I would be driving the car, I would need to take a $100 uber or find a bus to take me to the dealership. But picking me up and taking me a long distance to the dealership was perfect. Upon arrival, the car was in even better condition than they had stated. I was surprised and excited about it. I test drove the car just to be sure it was fine and it was perfect. I signed the paperwork and handed them a check in a process that took 10 minutes tops. All the folks at the dealership were very courteous and professional. It was an easy transaction from out of state for a car they don't typically sell. They were a pleasure to work with, esp Z who went out of his way to send me more info and pics about the car. Pleasure working with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Fanning, Brad Beaudin

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever "

- Coastocoast54

Hassle free, felt completely comfortable with deal, hassle free on trade in, quickly served, very knowledgeable salesman, all requests were fulfilled, I will go back for future vehicle purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Williams, Keith Mccoy

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!!!"

- Samantha

Zagit helped me find my dream Jeep. It was my first time buying a car and everyone was so friendly and helpful. They took out the time to explain every detail I had questions on and were very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,730

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,730

New 2018 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $33,730

2018 Dodge Challenger

$33,730

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $33,390

2019 Dodge Journey

$33,390

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $36,130

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$36,130

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,830

2019 Ram 1500

$44,830

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $28,350

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,350

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,245

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,245

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,240

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,240