Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zak Foltz.
Zak Foltz
Zak Foltz at Exceptional Motorcar
4.9

Zak Foltz

Finance Manager

Exceptional Motorcar

20891 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Zak Foltz

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the dealership. Paul was very..."

- rvogel37 Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the dealership. Paul was very easy to work with and made my experience was a good experience. Will definitely buy from Exceptional Motorcar again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Duckett

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey there! Thank you for your business and feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future :)

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly and really great to work with. The..."

- Vburson1985

Everyone was friendly and really great to work with. The whole process was easy. They came highly recommended from family and we would recommend them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hines

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

We appreciate your feedback and business! We hope to see you again in the future and congratulations on your new vehicle! :)

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience getting a vehicle at Exceptional..."

- Jamie Tipton

Great experience getting a vehicle at Exceptional Motorcars. Friendly, knowledgeable staff and large selection of vehicles to choose from. Jeremy made getting our new ride very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hines

Jan 20, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello Jamie! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. We wanted to congratulate you on your new vehicle and wish you the best of luck. We hope to see you again in the future!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank jeremy Hines and the dealership for..."

- boomlanning1

I would like to thank jeremy Hines and the dealership for a good experience. They were not aggressive in trying to sell me a truck.and they made my experience there good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Hines

Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello! Thank you for your business and feedback. Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future.

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding response time and follow up from sales..."

- burkettdavid74 Verified Customer

Outstanding response time and follow up from sales associate Jordan. Truck was exactly as advertised and entire group at office was kind and accommodating throughout the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan White, Heath Glowacki

Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello David! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. We are happy to hear about your experience with us and hope to see you again in the future!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy "

- Lhink24

We love our new truck. So much we drive 3 hrs one way twice to get it. Jamie and Zak were very helpful and answer all of out many question. Very very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Smiddy

Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Congratulations on your new truck and thank you for your business!! We hope to see you again in the future :)

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from..."

- Ducksdad76

Real good service and attitude would definitely buy from here again thx ,very speeding and made sure sure my experience was one to talk about till am ready to buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hey there! We appreciate your feedback and business. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jamie is an A+ salesman. Helped us with all of our needs..."

- matthewheidi

Jamie is an A+ salesman. Helped us with all of our needs & wants with our vehicle purchase. Very happy with our new Dodge ram pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Smiddy

Jan 17, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hi Matthew and Heidi! Thank you for choosing Exceptional Motorcar. Congratulations on your new truck and we hope to see you again in the future!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I spent several months shopping around for a truck...."

- travisdean87

I spent several months shopping around for a truck. Finally found the right one at Exceptional Motorcar of Defiance. The experience was great for my family and I. Fast and friendly service. Took the time to make sure I was taken care of. Doug and Zak were great to work with. I would highly recommend these guys if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Jones Jr

Jan 14, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hi Travis! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!! :)

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan made buying a car so simple! He is very friendly..."

- Mld013

Jordan made buying a car so simple! He is very friendly and professional! Jordan is the best! I love this dealership. I will be buying my next car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan White, Heath Glowacki

Jan 14, 2020

Exceptional Motorcar responded

Hello, thank you for doing business with Exceptional Motorcar! Congratulations and we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

Used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $9,895

2013 Chrysler 200

$9,895

Used 2018 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,691

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,691

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,441

2015 Ford F-150

$26,441

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,463

2017 Ford F-150

$34,463

Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $32,837

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$32,837

Used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $22,793

2017 Dodge Challenger

$22,793

Used 2017 Jeep Compass car, priced at $14,673

2017 Jeep Compass

$14,673

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,208

2015 Ford F-150

$26,208