Zenon Jusko
Zenon Jusko at Chapman Chevrolet
Refer Me

Zenon Jusko

Leasing & Sales Specialist

Chapman Chevrolet

1717 East Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

I am originally from Poland, and have now been in Arizona for about 36 years. I have worked in the automotive industry for about 25 years, and been a part of the Chapman Chevrolet family since 2009. I am married with one daughter and one son. I enjoy making and selling my own beef jerky. I love to travel and have been to 36 countries and 40 states. I have a great passion for the Arts and sciences, as well as music. I always put my friends and family first, and that goes includes my customers as well.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Zenon Jusko

November 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new car. Just bought a Used car from Chapman Chevy. It took us a couple of days just because of our work schedules from the time we test drove to taking deliv More

by boughtacar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler May

Nov 08, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us. Glad to hear that Zenon and Tyler treated you right and we will be sure recognize them for their efforts. We appreciate your business and enjoy your new vehicle! Tim Mort General Manager

Nov 09, 2016

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We understand schedules can be hectic sometimes, We appreciate your business and are always happy to work with you. Thank again and we appreciate the referral business, George Salman General Sales Manager

October 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SUPER SERVICE The reason for my rating of excellence was due to receiving one of the best customer experiences I have ever had with a car dealership or any other bu More

by Mister B.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smith

September 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

great service and team we just purchased our new vehicle with Chapman Chevrolet, Tempe, AZ. Great team and service. They went above and beyond to help us with our deal. Will More

by A.M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zenon Jusko

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

BEST PLACE TO BUY A CAR I have only owned used cars until now. Today I bought my first car from CHapman with the help of MARK PACE and ZENON JUSKCO. They were fantastic and More

by bm146060
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarmarkus Anderson, MARK PACE and ZENON JUSKO

June 05, 2014

Dealership Rating

VW Jetta Jim, the sales manager, Tom in finance and Zenon, my salesman all saved the day. I spent all day will another Chapman dealership and was given the nor More

by trperera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim sales manager, Tom Finance, Zenon Sales

April 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

Great experience Fast, friendly, great service. Highly reccomend buying a vehicle from this dealer. Ask for zenon. Driving off with a new malibu! Thank you very much More

by paulphx
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zenon Jusko

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,628
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $58,944
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,940
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Pulse Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $48,991
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $61,315
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $39,937
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive