About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Zephyr Chase.
Zephyr Chase
Zephyr Chase, Sales Professional, Nissan of Huntington
4.8

Zephyr Chase

Sales Professional

Nissan of Huntington

850 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station , NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Zephyr Chase

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- AJ4680 Verified Customer

Process was quick and informative. Zephyr was my precious salesman and did an excellent job once again. I pushed the pathfinder for my wife and she is very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- SF Verified Customer

We had a very pleasant experience leasing our new car through Christian. He was very personable and friendly which made us want to lease again through Nissan. His co-worker Chase helped us reach an acceptable price. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Guerrero

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent people there to povide excellent service"

- MIZOUFRESH57 Verified Customer

I recommend every one to Nissan of Huntington because they very care about customers and they provide excellent service to every one.This is a great staff of employee and they deserve a lot have credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience from start to finish "

- SPORTSMJD Verified Customer

Staff helpful and not pushy. Knowledgeable about options on car and financing options. Patient with my questions, wasn’t hovering over me to push deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- Diane Verified Customer

I've been a patron of this dealership for 9 years. My recent buying experience, working with Carlos, Chase, and Andy was upfront and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Concepcion , Carlos Ortiz

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and courteous. "

- RAJINLISA Verified Customer

Good deal on new purchase and my sales guy was better than the last one. Mr Chase was extremely helpful and due to that I ended up purchasing another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Satisfied buyer

current new car purchase and previous new car purchases was always treated fairly and respectfully by well-informed pleasant employees. Service dept also efficient, helpful and courteous. Attractive dealership. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever"

- LIKID99 Verified Customer

They were very professional and great job by Singh and Ralston Highly recommended Did a great job and a great deal Very friendly second purchase I am a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- jomo0918 Verified Customer

Nice waiting area. The cappuccino was delicious! I also charged my iPhone. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely come here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with new car"

- EESH21 Verified Customer

I had primarily worked with Galaxy Waheed regarding a lease return. Was in debate about buying out my current lease or taking a new one. She was very kind and patient through my indecisions, and put me in touch with Singh to review the finances to determine my best options. Between them I was able to make the decision to take a new lease and I worked with Zephyr to finalize the decision as to which car. To took the Rogue which drives very nicely. Grateful for all their patience and happy with my experience and new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ranjit (Singh) Sachdev, Frank Gonzalez , Galaxy Waheed

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (525 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,170

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,338

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,819

2018 Nissan Altima

$18,919