Zsaleh Parvas
Zsaleh Parvas at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai
Refer Me

Zsaleh Parvas

Sales Consultant

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

19300 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Gladstone, OR 97027

Contact Me
4.9
10 Reviews
4.9

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Zsaleh Parvas

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I liked that everyone was very friendly and very helpful great customer service and making sure all is well. More

by michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Hi Michelle! We're happy to see your awesome review. Have a great day! - Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle from Hyundai. Mehdi was amazing!!! He goes above and beyond for his customers and was able to find me my perfect car. I highly recommend this dealers More

by campuzano2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Jamil, Chad Winsor, Ali Geramimafi, Dane Walen , Didn’t get his name but he I believe he just started but very helpful showing me around !

Aug 17, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

It makes us proud to hear that our team went above and beyond to ensure you had a successful purchasing experience at Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai! Thank you for the 5-stars, and enjoy your new ride!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful sales staff and quick process with no hassle or complications. This is my 2nd car from Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai and I'll be back! More

by Zach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Zach, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai team. Drive safely in your new vehicle and we hope to see you back!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai is the ideal dealership to buy a car from. Fast. Transparent and easy to work with. More

by tings-bass-0f
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for choosing Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai for your vehicle needs! We appreciate the 5-stars and hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

very professional and personable, they took a difficult situation in terms of finding a good vehicle fit, viable financing options, and an economically operating vehicle and brought it all together in a gr More

by dalewinke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ali was the best, most friendly & personable employee I interacted with. Buying a car can be stressful & having a real human connection with the people facilitating the transaction is important. Ali is a g More

by Tbone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Excellent people, cars and service. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle More

by Chadfreeman541
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Geramimafi

Jun 08, 2022

Tonkin Gladstone Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to complete the dealer rater review. I apologize we missed the 5 STAR service grade. If there's any areas, we can improve, please feel free to personally reach out. My contact information is listed below. Thank you for your business and the recommendation. Hero Yoon General Sales Manager hyoon@tonkin.com 503.258.5703

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service,patience and professional staff 👍🏽! ! Knowledge about their job and so kind with their customers 👍🏽!! More

by miguel2768
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Hernandez, Dane Walen

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stress-free, professional and fun being taken cared of by McLoughlin Team Tonkin! Special thanks to Zsaleh (thorough and true to her craft); saludos Hyundai crew & Iiel the Incredible! Hats off to you! You More

by Victoria Christine (VC)
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Walen, Floyd Schafer , Iiel Schumacher, Charlie

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Feel like I got a great deal. They were VERY accommodating with making sure everything was painless. More

by KJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Karner

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,900
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $19,495
2017 Hyundai Tucson
used
Coliseum Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $35,865
2023 Hyundai Sonata
new
Onyx Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,998
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $39,930
2022 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Sage Gray exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,413
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive