Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of james stewart.
james stewart
james stewart at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

james stewart

Sales Manager

Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

480 Highway 25 North
Waynesboro, GA 30830

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of james stewart

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they..."

- travis.chesser79 Verified Customer

Very Professional Staff. We went in with a trade, they gave us a fair market price. The Financial Manager worked hard to ensure we had the lowest rates and reasonable monthly payments. Elizabeth Grant went above and beyond to ensure all my questions were answered and that I was satisfied with entire process. I would like to thank everyone that works at Waynesboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. This is our second vehicle that we purchased from this Dealership. We will definitely be returning for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, Elizabeth Grant

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific..."

- LATEMODEL19 Verified Customer

I was looking for a very specific car at a very specific price. When I contacted Waynesboro CDJR they met me with enthusiasm about selling me the car. I must say that it was very refreshing in this day of car sales. This was spearheaded by Kyle Hemion. Kyle orchestrated my deal in a very short time with precision even though we were 300 miles apart. Thankyou to Kyle and the whole staff at Waynesboro CDJR . 💯 satisfied customer! Rick Maguire Williston Fl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion , Penny Stokes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever..."

- richard.smithbuildings Verified Customer

Everyone was great, easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Great customer service. No pressure from anyone and thats what I like, good job overall, I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, Michelle Jones

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are ...."

- daveonnardsu4 Verified Customer

I Really Loved The Experience and How Helpful They Are . I love my new SUV and it’s the right size and price . I’m happy with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, Michelle Jones

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment..."

- franklinhendrix23 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service in every way. From the moment I arrived on the premises, the sales agent was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hemion, Elena Sellers

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of..."

- hotstuffga7 Verified Customer

When to get my running boards put on I was in and out of no time everyone was nice they made coffee and we watched TV while then work on my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior..."

- Juastader Verified Customer

Great experience! We were able to negotiate the day prior and send all required info up front. We were in and out in less than 2 hours! Great team, great prices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I..."

- SgtASMoodySr390 Verified Customer

Michelle Jones and Carl Gant got me in and out quickly. I got the car i wanted at a price I was happy with. I am thoroughly enjoying my Pacifica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership was worth the drive. Simple no fuss, no..."

- MELMO0517 Verified Customer

This dealership was worth the drive. Simple no fuss, no selling, just helped us get the perfect car for our budget. Took the anxiety out of the whole process. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, Anre Moore

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle was very professional and made you feel welcome,..."

- garryhitt Verified Customer

Michelle was very professional and made you feel welcome, she did not pressure you and was a pleasure to work with. We enjoyed our experience and look forward to doing business with Waynesboro Jeep in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Gant, Michelle Jones

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,490

2020 Dodge Journey

$24,490

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,660

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$42,660

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,632

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,632

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,000

2017 Ford Edge

$22,000

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $27,151

2020 Dodge Journey

$27,151