Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of larry jamison.
larry jamison
larry jamison at ALM Roswell
Refer Me
not yet rated

larry jamison

sales

ALM Roswell

891 Mansell Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

52 Reviews of larry jamison

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Do not buy from ALM Roswill! I purchased a BMW 7 series..."

- Teemo1

Do not buy from ALM Roswill! I purchased a BMW 7 series and the experience is horrible! The salesman DEREK(or Derik) is terrible at his service and the finance manager Al is rude and unprofessional! They will not provide you the keys and other accessories as promised! They will not pick up your call once you paid for any problems!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was terrific"

- Brock

After reading some of the reviews online, I was apprehensive to go to ALM. The experience was top notch, great team, very good service. I wanted to make sure they were recognized for the excellent service. Especially Larry as he made the interaction enjoyable and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Geezer

Larry Jamison did a very good job helping me. He is a good listener and did not attempt to sell me something that I would have later regretted. When a car that was a good match for my requirements came available, he let me know. He is patient and is not high pressure. I am a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Surprisingly successful 😍"

- VickiO

My husband and I went into trade in are car on a BMW. We had no expectations on walking out of there with the BMW that we wanted, but Larry Jamison stuck with us and kept on it until we were completely satisfied and left happy customers. Unfortunately I cannot remember the kind gentleman's name who went through all the financial papers with us period but he was a pleasure as well and helped us find the best rate for our financing . We recommend them highly good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- joelbaker911

All around great experience! I would like to thank Larry Jamison for taking the time to have everything ready and for his prompt customer service throughout the process. We traveled from out of state, and upon arrival the process was smooth and effortless. We spoke multiple times with Larry over the phone and he was able to have everything completed before we arrived. The finance manager was a pleasure and we were in and out within had an hour. I would recommend ALM to anyone looking for quality pre-owned vehicles. I know this will be the first place we look next time we are in need of another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Lori

Thank you Larry Jamison and team for making my car buying experience so easy and pleasant! I love my new e class and I will gladly return for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service and extremely helpful"

- Babayaga5.0

Larry was very helpful to me when I was buying my mustang. He made sure my family and I felt very comfortable and didn't hide any details regarding the vehicle or the contract information. I will happily shop here again when I look for another car and highly recommend it to anyone else looking in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great. Helpful. Would buy from again."

- Sfields7748

I drove 3 hours to get a truck from them and Larry was very helpful and easy to communicate with. They close at 8:00 and I got to them right before closing time and they stayed over to make sure I left happy and informed with what I was getting. I couldn't have asked for a better experience than what I got with these guys. They're with a doubt the best and I would recommend them to anyone. Great job and hats off to all of the guys who stayed over and made it possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Larry, Right on it."

- DAS

Larry Jamison was friendly, kind , he new his business, informative, funny when need be but a great salesmen, I would suggest for him not to promise more gas to a customer care if he's doesn't plan to really put more in, other than that, everything was great about Larry, we will recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND & Such a Great Experience!!!!!!"

- Kristina Martin

What a fun & memorable evening it was!!! So, my husband and I were casually looking for my new " Mom Mobile." I was not by any means ready to "purchase" a car but its fun to "look." Well, I was interested in a particular ride, that being a Lexus GX 360. They had one on the lot and Larry Jamison reached out to me earlier in the week. We ended up just taking a Sunday cruise to the dealership to view the car. Well, it was a beauty and super clean with low miles. Larry and his manager worked with us until we were able to come to a deal....Again, we were not ready to purchase....But not only was the deal hard to beat, but Larry Jamison was as REAL as they come. He was very honest and upfront and the entire buying process was done so professionally and with ease. The dealership had closed already when we were getting done with the finance part and my husband realized that there was no gas in the car and Larry even drove it to a gas station to put gas in it for us out of his own pocket. Nowadays its so hard to find great Customer service, especially at a car dealership as I think many have a bad rap....but definitely check out this dealership and ask for Larry! I can guarantee that you will not be disappointed. Great staff and super friendly!!!! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $17,477

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,477

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $39,488

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$39,488

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,977

2020 Nissan Altima

$17,977

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $29,488

2019 INFINITI QX50

$29,488

used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $41,499

2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited

$41,499

used 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $31,477

2020 BMW 330

$31,477