Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of luis santos.
luis santos
luis santos at Cowboy Toyota
Refer Me
4.6

luis santos

Sales Consultant

Cowboy Toyota

9525 E. RL Thornton Frwy
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Trucks and SUVs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

10 Reviews of luis santos

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was amazing explaining the process. He paid..."

- ayalamirianayala

Luis was amazing explaining the process. He paid attention to detail and what my needs were. My 2nd vehicle purchase with them. Ask for Luis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you being a repeat customer of Cowboy Toyota. We are glad that Luis provided you with a fantastic car buying experience. Enjoy your new car!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"DJ was such a cool guy and santos as well great customer..."

- andreabarboza0103

DJ was such a cool guy and santos as well great customer service very patient and understanding 👍🏻. The only thing that really upset me was a week ago today i noticed two rock chips on the front windshield glass... my rav4 hasn’t been on the highway at all it’s been park in my driveway and literally only been driven to get groceries which is really not even a far drive. I hope they can do something about it, because there’s no way those two chips could of happened by just being parked in my drive way... you can’t see it from the outside only from the inside they are tiny but they could run off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jones

Sep 16, 2020

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are glad DJ and Luis provided great customer service. We appreciate you choosing Cowboy Toyota for your new Rav4!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ivan was super friendly and he helped me get the perfect..."

- Quacy Robinson

Ivan was super friendly and he helped me get the perfect car for me! Ask for Ivan if you plan on visiting cowboy toyota! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Ivan provided you with a super car buying experience. Thank you for recommending Cowboy Toyota! Enjoy your new car!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Shelley is an excellent service advisor"

- pamgarnett2

I have worked with Shelley for several years and she is the best. Follows up with great care. She knows each process and can explain it in "laymen's terms". I think highly of her and trust her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate you always coming to Shelly for servicing of your vehicle. The Cowboy Toyota Service Department will continue to take good care of your vehicle each and every time.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Santis is a great salesman. He knows what he is..."

- Losluises7907

Luis Santis is a great salesman. He knows what he is doing and is very imforned. Answeres all questions and has patience when dealing with costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Cowboy Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know that Luis provided great customer service. We appreciate you coming to Cowboy Toyota for your new car purchase.

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great energy and a hard worker!Answered all my questions..."

- Lexy

Great energy and a hard worker! Answered all my questions and made the car buying process easy. Great guy, genuine and easy going. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Williams

May 01, 2020

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience at Cowboy Toyota. Enjoy your new car! See you next time!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tanks to Cowboy Toyota, we are very satisfied with our..."

- Gilberto Moncivais

Tanks to Cowboy Toyota, we are very satisfied with our new vehicle, great service during the process, thank you Luis Santos for your excellent service.no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad that Luis provided excellent customer service. Thank you for coming to Cowboy Toyota for your new vehicle.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too easy!!!"

- Lorena

Cowboy Toyota always working hard to make it easy for me!!! I would like to thank you all from the first stop which is sales all the way to getting my car service. The building is always clean and the lounge area is very comfortable too. Keep up the AWESOME job!! #COWBOYTOYOTASTRONG

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Cowboy Toyota responded

We appreciate knowing that you always have a pleasant experience whether it be sales or service at Cowboy Toyota. Thank you and see next time!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle through Luis. It was..."

- Raymond

I recently purchased a vehicle through Luis. It was exactly how it was advertised. Luis was on time for my appointment, the vehicle was presented as advertised. Luis was very professional, quick, thorough. I was in and out within an hour. I will definitely contact Luis again when I need a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Cowboy Toyota responded

So glad to hear that Luis provided you with a great car buying experience. Whenever you are ready for another new car, Cowboy Toyota is ready to be of assistance.

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Too easy!!!"

- Lorena

Luis Santos is an outstanding person. He and his Staff made my car buying way to easy. This is the 2nd time I buy a car from Cowboy Toyota. I have bragged so much of how easy it is that my brother-in-law has also stopped by and bought himself a car. We both recommend you all to stop by and check them out. The experience is AWESOME!!! Thank you Luis! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Cowboy Toyota responded

We are so glad to hear that Luis provided a great car buying experience. We appreciate you being a repeat customer of Cowboy Toyota! We appreciate you and your brother and look forward to you being customers for life!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,924

2019 Toyota Camry

$17,924

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,981

2020 Toyota Highlander

$43,981

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,400

2020 Toyota Highlander

$38,400

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $23,157

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$23,157

new 2020 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $42,404

2020 Toyota Avalon

$42,404

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $23,558

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$23,558