About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Abeloff Buick GMC

4.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

1167 N 9th St, Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania 18360 Directions
Sales: (877) 289-0824

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Abeloff Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2017

"Always a pleasure"

- luvmybuick

I have been a customer of Abeloff Buick for the last 5 years. I am always impressed with their efficiency, attentiveness to detail, and overall positive interactions with their customers. When it was time to purchase a new vehicle I bought my Enclave at Abeloff. I continue to enjoy being a part of their customer 'family'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronson gets 5 stars too!
August 08, 2017

"Professional and timely service, very informative."

- 4040

The sales representative listen to my concerns. He addressed all our questions. I would feel comfortable purchasing another vehicle from this person. My family received a 5 star service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark (Sales Representative)
August 07, 2017

"Professional Staff + Excellent Service "

- M Comitini

This is my 4th vehicle from Abeloff since 2001. Just a routine service this time for a 2017 YUKON Denali XL. All went well. The Service Department Staff is always professional and courteous. The waiting area is comfortable and inviting. Overall, a great atmosphere. I highly recommend this Dealership for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle and to also have it serviced. Best in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Stoddart
August 01, 2017

"Not professional"

- Denali

After waiting 5 hours-that morning at the dealership for my truck they told me it would not be ready so they did get me a rental. After paying 500$ in labor. I noticed they had cracked my dashboard that they had to remove parts of to diagnose the problem. whenI brought it back to show them i was told it was my word against his. By the technician. And also left all the wire ends theyrepaired on the floor and greasy handprints on the dashboard and steering wheel. I bought my truck from them and they were the only place to ever service it. So I will not be returning to them for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
Aug 09, 2017 -

Denali responded

Update :: It seems now after a few weeks management is going to make good on their end by replacing the damaged dashboard and offered to detail my vehicle. They are ordering the part and will call to schedule the repair.. and on this visit I was treated very professionally

July 21, 2017

"Cant even do an oil chang and tire rotation workout issues."

- Daniel Siniscalchi

Went for complimentary oil change and tire rotation. Asked to check for leaks because i was losing air in 2 tires. They said there were no leaks amd didnt even top them off with air. My truck came back with the tire pressure monitoring system light still on. I strongly doubt they rotated the tires even. Not even worth complementary service. Find another GM dealer. (Had my wife take the truck and she didnt notice the tire light and figured they were accurate saying there were no leaks. Not to mention she drove 1.5hrs each way from New Jersey)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bronson Miller
July 19, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Rick Haas Jr

Abeloff was excellent in coming to a price we could both agree on and having the financing and everything ready so that when I went there I just had to sign papers and walk out the door to my new truck. I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
June 13, 2017

"Great Team!!!"

- Carol

Great team! No pressure to purchase and I did! Knowledgeable and professional staff. Personal touch from team was great, never felt it at other dealers in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Riscin, Ryan Bruch, Mark Davidson, Rob Turs
January 28, 2017

"Service Director's Unprofessionalism"

- October 7777

I bought a used vehicle from Abeloff on 611 in January. It needed to be inspected, so I returned it to their service center. It had some things that needed to be fixed. I tried to resolve it with their service director. He was extremely unprofessional, curt, rude and nasty in his approach and how he deals with customers. Unfortunately, he fails to realize that it is his customers that keeps him employed. He needs some Public Relation Classes. I would not go to this dealship ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Director Mr. Dan Carcione
December 08, 2016

"Good Service - Good People"

- JMM

Tried two other GMC dealers to get an issue fixed and both were unsuccessful. Abeloff got it done quickly and more importantly it was done right and at a reasonable cost. Great communication throughout the process as well which I feel other dealers struggle with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronson
February 08, 2016

"Awesome group of guys"

- I8mycrayon

After going to a few other dealers, and then stumbling onto Abeloff I thought I was dreaming.. Zero hassle zero pressure if they weren't wearing ties i wouldnt know they were salesman the whole experience was like buying a car from your friends or family they even entertained my 3 year old daughter.. Then they dropped an accessory off @ my house on there own personal time that wouldn't fit in the vehicle.. Who else would do that!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Ryan
1
1 - 10 of 15 results