About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

4.8

107 Lifetime Reviews

3680 US Highway 77, Corpus Christi, Texas 78410 Directions
Sales: (866) 460-5960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

107 Reviews of Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2017

"Great team work!"

- Smileybgh

We have been researching the new F250 Super Duty, and our salesman was very patient with us. Looking at all the dealers within the area & after exploring all our options, we finally decided and chose the right truck for us at Access Ford. After the expertise our salesman Bert Lopez gave us, it was now time for financing. Aaron Zuniga in finance gave us a great deal with friendly and easy service. These two employees of Access Ford gave us great team work from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Lopez, AaronZuniga
March 12, 2017

"Excellent "

- Erica

Darlene always goes out of her way to ensure I'm take care of. Anytime I've called she either answer or calls me back on a timely Manner to answer my questions. Thanks Erica Brown Zuniga. My loyalty to Ford is because Darlene has helped me & my family with car& truck purchase in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene
March 03, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Love my Ford

I took my truck in for a routine oil change. I was greeted as I entered and the service was provided promptly. I never have to worry about being conned into other services that I really don't need, like at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
March 02, 2017

"Sd card was not working "

- Hello

Mr buentello was courtesy and took care of the issue immediately. Very professional. Took on a weekday I was excited and very satisfied Have a nice day This survey is a nuisance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Buentello
February 18, 2017

"Great people nice atmosphere "

- Rhino

Salesperson was informed of products, friendly and courteous. Overall experience was great. Bert was very knowledgeable of trucks I was interested in. Love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley internet, Bert sales
February 04, 2017

"Satisfied Traveler"

- Eagle

We were mid trip from West Texas to Kingsville when our engine light came on just down the road from the dealership. We pulled in and were met by a friendly service rep. He wrote us up, informed us of the cost of the diagnostics, got it performed within 30 minutes, gave us a reasonable quote for the repair and we were on the road in little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Burt from sales took us on a demostration drive and did NOT put an uncomfortable sales pitch. He was informative and helpful. We may frive the 350 miles to purchase out next vehicle from him.
February 04, 2017

"Took longer than expected"

- billed

Although not the dealers fault, I find the ford product to be of poor quality. For example, the battery barely lasted 3yrs., rusty spots on the hood, window post come loose had to glue them back in place , navigation system very unreliable we use google or tomtom as a back up and the driver side sunvisor will not stay up out of driver line of sight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know their name
February 02, 2017

"Oil Change, etc"

- Ed

Jennifer Brown was very helpful in taking care of the recall notices for my car as well as seeing that I had a good loaner to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Brown
January 29, 2017

"Awesome "

- Expeditionlover

The employees are always nice and greet you like your part of their family. They always have a smile on their faces. They are friendly and awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employees
January 26, 2017

"friendly,courteous"

- robt22

I was attended to quickly even though I did have an appointment. service was great also. good experience.the waiting time was very reasonable and appreciate the employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : servicd mgr,Juan(retired military)
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results