About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

4.7

123 Lifetime Reviews

3680 US Highway 77, Corpus Christi, Texas 78410 Directions
Sales: (361) 792-2819

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Always prompt. "

- boltncasa1

Never have to wait long. Waiting area very comfortable. Always feel welcome. Have been getting my oil changes here fore years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene
August 22, 2017

"Wheel seal leaking "

- AGS

The dealership was able to work my repair in the day after I told them about it. They had it back on the road by the end of the next day. they provided me with a loaner car and where very helpfully. My only complaint is that there was oil all over the tire from the work they had done. I was not expecting it to be detailed, but they could have wiped it down before returning the truck to me. Overall the staff was very helpfully and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
August 13, 2017

"wheels corroded "

- Lucky

Problem promptly resolved after showing service manager corroded wheels and discussed different possible remedies and costs. We came to an agreement with acceptable cost and time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
August 13, 2017

"So helpful!"

- Tnico

Took my F-250 in for an oil change and the Service Department was so helpful. They gave me an honest estimate of how long it would take and let me know that it would be faster to stay rather than come back on Saturday. The waiting area for service customers was really designed for customer comfort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
August 12, 2017

"Fast and Polite"

- Izuniga

Called around to local dealerships but Access Ford was the only dealership that was anxious to work on our car. The other dealerships did not speak professionally when we called in and showed no signs of wanting to help us out. Called Access Ford and they said they would repair our 4 vehicle recalls and have the vehicle back the next day. They came true to their word. The staff was friendly and very attentive to our needs. All questions where answered with a smile. This is a place I would enjoy working at if I didn't already have a job. Thank you Access Ford,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Buentello
July 21, 2017

"F-250 truck repair"

- truckguy

Jennifer was very professional and courteous as usual. She explained the process involved in repair and it was just as explained. Excellent service and repair. I would recommend this dealership without reservation. The same service is extended to me on my oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get names, my apologies. Diesel mechanics
July 20, 2017

"Buyers Beware. Terrible Vehicle Sales Department!!"

- Raptorguy

The vehicle sales department is horrible. They agreed to a deal and then when it came down to it they changed the price on my trade by $5000. Gave no explanation other then to say we have 2 other vehicles just like yours on our lot for sale and we are not marking up the price on your new vehicle, we are letting you buy it at MSRP. The Sales Manager would not come out of his office to speak with me he kept sending a sales person back to speak with me. His response when I said we had agreed on a deal and the price of my trade was "there's 2 sides to every story". I have purchased 5 vehicles in the past from them and I will NEVER go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Sure Sales Manager
July 17, 2017

"Friendly easy to deal with "

- Juan2017

Great salespeople Very informative. Very knowledgeable thanks they knew what I wanted. They did not waste any time. They knew all the answers to my questions. They were very happy to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Garcia
July 03, 2017

"Kind, courteous, and speedy."

- DKMCK

Title says it all, except it was very clean, also. I live in San Antonio & my "Oil Change Required!" light came on, so I found y'all on Google & was only 12 miles away. Great Job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan & Noe
June 09, 2017

"Friendly Service"

- Smileybgh

Went in for my first diesel oil change on my 2017 Suler Duty. Friendly service advisor, greeted me with respect. Within hours she called me that me truck was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results