About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

4.7

118 Lifetime Reviews

3680 US Highway 77, Corpus Christi, Texas 78410 Directions
Sales: (866) 460-5960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

118 Reviews of Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2017

"F-250 truck repair"

- truckguy

Jennifer was very professional and courteous as usual. She explained the process involved in repair and it was just as explained. Excellent service and repair. I would recommend this dealership without reservation. The same service is extended to me on my oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn't get names, my apologies. Diesel mechanics
July 20, 2017

"Buyers Beware. Terrible Vehicle Sales Department!!"

- Raptorguy

The vehicle sales department is horrible. They agreed to a deal and then when it came down to it they changed the price on my trade by $5000. Gave no explanation other then to say we have 2 other vehicles just like yours on our lot for sale and we are not marking up the price on your new vehicle, we are letting you buy it at MSRP. The Sales Manager would not come out of his office to speak with me he kept sending a sales person back to speak with me. His response when I said we had agreed on a deal and the price of my trade was "there's 2 sides to every story". I have purchased 5 vehicles in the past from them and I will NEVER go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not Sure Sales Manager
July 17, 2017

"Friendly easy to deal with "

- Juan2017

Great salespeople Very informative. Very knowledgeable thanks they knew what I wanted. They did not waste any time. They knew all the answers to my questions. They were very happy to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Garcia
July 03, 2017

"Kind, courteous, and speedy."

- DKMCK

Title says it all, except it was very clean, also. I live in San Antonio & my "Oil Change Required!" light came on, so I found y'all on Google & was only 12 miles away. Great Job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan & Noe
June 09, 2017

"Friendly Service"

- Smileybgh

Went in for my first diesel oil change on my 2017 Suler Duty. Friendly service advisor, greeted me with respect. Within hours she called me that me truck was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene
June 08, 2017

"Satisfied with results."

- Bevo

Process was not very long, overall satisfied with vehicle and results. Manager was willing to match deal. Received same courtesy when returning to complete paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Bolster
May 22, 2017

"oil change and tire rotation"

- Mango

I had an oil change and purchased my own cab and air filter since I was told that I would need them both by my next service visit but what I don't understand is if you can take the filters out and show me what I needed, why do you charge me labor charges for installing the filters? is it because I purchased somewhere else? Because the last oil change and service a couple of months before both filters were taken out shown to me and put back and not charged the labor?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Male service guy (Juan) ?
April 20, 2017

"Great!"

- Justme

Best salesperson I've ever dealt with! He listened to my concerns and really worked to put me in the vehicle that best serves my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Person
April 19, 2017

"Oil change"

- hlpena

Always satisfied with the work and the customer service at Access Ford. Juan the service person that I go to is always friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
April 18, 2017

"I always have great and personable service, Darlene is with"

- Lindafarinha

I had my 65k check up on the car. Darlene kept us advised all the way through it. We did have the windshield pucks fixed. That was not a very good job. You cant really tell if they were fixed or not. Other than that, i will continue to have all of my vehicle serviced with Darlene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene
1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results