About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

4.8

103 Lifetime Reviews

3680 US Highway 77, Corpus Christi, Texas 78410 Directions
Sales: (866) 460-5960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2017

"Great people nice atmosphere "

- Rhino

Salesperson was informed of products, friendly and courteous. Overall experience was great. Bert was very knowledgeable of trucks I was interested in. Love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley internet, Bert sales
February 04, 2017

"Satisfied Traveler"

- Eagle

We were mid trip from West Texas to Kingsville when our engine light came on just down the road from the dealership. We pulled in and were met by a friendly service rep. He wrote us up, informed us of the cost of the diagnostics, got it performed within 30 minutes, gave us a reasonable quote for the repair and we were on the road in little over an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Burt from sales took us on a demostration drive and did NOT put an uncomfortable sales pitch. He was informative and helpful. We may frive the 350 miles to purchase out next vehicle from him.
February 04, 2017

"Took longer than expected"

- billed

Although not the dealers fault, I find the ford product to be of poor quality. For example, the battery barely lasted 3yrs., rusty spots on the hood, window post come loose had to glue them back in place , navigation system very unreliable we use google or tomtom as a back up and the driver side sunvisor will not stay up out of driver line of sight.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't know their name
February 02, 2017

"Oil Change, etc"

- Ed

Jennifer Brown was very helpful in taking care of the recall notices for my car as well as seeing that I had a good loaner to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Brown
January 29, 2017

"Awesome "

- Expeditionlover

The employees are always nice and greet you like your part of their family. They always have a smile on their faces. They are friendly and awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employees
January 26, 2017

"friendly,courteous"

- robt22

I was attended to quickly even though I did have an appointment. service was great also. good experience.the waiting time was very reasonable and appreciate the employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : servicd mgr,Juan(retired military)
January 17, 2017

"New car purchase"

- Happy customer

Great dealership. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Sales staff got me what I wanted and worked to get me a fair price on my new explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Knief
January 16, 2017

"Service"

- Rayford

Great service and not a long wait and the service hours are very convenient, especially on Saturdays because I work all week and Saturdays is the only time that I can take in the vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene, Juan,
January 14, 2017

"Oil Change "

- SHARON K STARK

Juan the service mgr I believe helped me with my Oil Change on Thurs 1/12/17 and was very courteous to me and was done before the ETA he told me which was great. I was sitting in the waiting area in very comfortable chairs and watched TV while I waited. He came to me when the car was ready and went over everything and made me feel really important. He was excellent and yes of course I would recommend anyone to Access Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan I think
January 11, 2017

"Dishonest assistant sales manager"

- Kelly

I took my 2014 Mustang in for a leaky water pump. I have an extended warranty with a $100 deductible and I do all of my own routine maintenance. Juan Buentello the assistant service manager called me back that afternoon and said that it was indeed the water pump and they were able to repair it under the Ford power train warranty, but the coolant flush wasn't covered under either warranty and it would be $165. Trusting, I told them to go ahead and fix it. I then researched my warranty to find out that coolant was covered with water pump repairs. When picking up the car, I explained this, and Juan said it was not part of the repair and it was extra but he told me about it because the car needed it. That is not the way he brought it up on the phone. I told him I agreed to necessary repairs, but nothing above what was required for the fix. I understood the $165 was replacing the coolant after the repair based on the way he said it. He continued to argue, so I asked for the Manager. As Juan walked off he rudely muttered, "I deal with this kind of thing all of the time." The managers last name was Byrne. He first accused me of trying to get a free coolant flush out of them, and after arguing again, he asked me what I thought was fair. I told them what I thought was right would be to not charge me the $165, as the way Juan pushed made it seem necessary as part of the water pump repair. But I said fair would be to charge me the $100 that I would have paid under my warranty. Byrne agreed to only charge me $100. I waited a few days to type this up, and after reading other negative reviews, I decided to write this up. I hope it helps others realize the deceptive selling techniques used by Juan Buentello. I will be taking my vehicles elsewhere from now on, too bad I can't use the shop around the corner from my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Buentello, Manager Byrne
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results