About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

4.8

112 Lifetime Reviews

3680 US Highway 77, Corpus Christi, Texas 78410 Directions
Sales: (866) 460-5960

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2017

"oil change and tire rotation"

- Mango

I had an oil change and purchased my own cab and air filter since I was told that I would need them both by my next service visit but what I don't understand is if you can take the filters out and show me what I needed, why do you charge me labor charges for installing the filters? is it because I purchased somewhere else? Because the last oil change and service a couple of months before both filters were taken out shown to me and put back and not charged the labor?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Male service guy (Juan) ?
April 20, 2017

"Great!"

- Justme

Best salesperson I've ever dealt with! He listened to my concerns and really worked to put me in the vehicle that best serves my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Person
April 19, 2017

"Oil change"

- hlpena

Always satisfied with the work and the customer service at Access Ford. Juan the service person that I go to is always friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
April 18, 2017

"I always have great and personable service, Darlene is with"

- Lindafarinha

I had my 65k check up on the car. Darlene kept us advised all the way through it. We did have the windshield pucks fixed. That was not a very good job. You cant really tell if they were fixed or not. Other than that, i will continue to have all of my vehicle serviced with Darlene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene
April 01, 2017

"Nice job guys, thank you"

- JL

I called in Saturday just before 4:00pm and told the Service Advisor I am losing all braking capabilities on my Ford F150 2014 Model. He told me they were just about to close but he could take my info down and they would open @ 7:00am on Monday. He looked once I gave him my Vin and said they was a recall notice on my Truck and he would be ready for me on Monday. I showed up Monday and Juan took down all my info, called me that evening with an update and the next day Tuesday morning my truck was ready to go. Good Service, good clean work, Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan
March 19, 2017

"Great team work!"

- Smileybgh

We have been researching the new F250 Super Duty, and our salesman was very patient with us. Looking at all the dealers within the area & after exploring all our options, we finally decided and chose the right truck for us at Access Ford. After the expertise our salesman Bert Lopez gave us, it was now time for financing. Aaron Zuniga in finance gave us a great deal with friendly and easy service. These two employees of Access Ford gave us great team work from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bert Lopez, AaronZuniga
March 12, 2017

"Excellent "

- Erica

Darlene always goes out of her way to ensure I'm take care of. Anytime I've called she either answer or calls me back on a timely Manner to answer my questions. Thanks Erica Brown Zuniga. My loyalty to Ford is because Darlene has helped me & my family with car& truck purchase in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene
March 03, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Love my Ford

I took my truck in for a routine oil change. I was greeted as I entered and the service was provided promptly. I never have to worry about being conned into other services that I really don't need, like at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
March 02, 2017

"Sd card was not working "

- Hello

Mr buentello was courtesy and took care of the issue immediately. Very professional. Took on a weekday I was excited and very satisfied Have a nice day This survey is a nuisance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Kobal
Other Employees : Buentello
February 18, 2017

"Great people nice atmosphere "

- Rhino

Salesperson was informed of products, friendly and courteous. Overall experience was great. Bert was very knowledgeable of trucks I was interested in. Love my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley internet, Bert sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results