About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura North Scottsdale

5.0

120 Lifetime Reviews

7007 East Chauncey Lane, Phoenix, Arizona 85054 Directions
Sales: (480) 538-4600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

120 Reviews of Acura North Scottsdale

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2017

"Chris Hefke, the best sales consultant ever!"

- Mrs. French

Hands down the best automobile buying experience ever! Ask for sales consultant, Chris Hefke. NOBODY HAS EVER GIVEN US BETTER CUSTOMER SERVICE! The manager was excellent. The financier, Charles, was excellent. We will recommend this dealership to all of our friends and family. Yes, we are older and have purchased many times from many places...Thank you Acura North Scottsdale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Hefke
January 06, 2017

"Leased 2015 Acura"

- Marlene Roth

I worked with Jack Berry, he is easy to talk with, very detailed, and knowledgeable. All went very smoothly. I especially appreciated that he wasn't a "High Pressure salesman"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Sfisher

Jack Berry was very helpful and so nice! If your looking to buy a car ask for him! He worked hard to get me the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Berry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2016

"LOVE AND HAPPY"

- Michael

1st time been here and purchase the new 2017 MDX for my wife. Kelly Shykes sale representative help me through the process of buying the car that my wife like love the way she handle all the details that I need to know. And the sale manager Mr. DAN love him that help me out all the deal that we ask for and the last thing that we go through the finance and we like the way Terres Martori handle all the rest like the way she fun and not pushing all the options that they want to sell to you so THANK YOU ALL THE HARD WORK FOR US :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Shykes/Mr. Dan/Terres Martori
April 02, 2015

"Pleasant experience in leasing a 2015 Acura MDX. "

- Jim and MaryAnne

Kelly Shykes is the first female sales person we ever had the experience to work with, and I have to admit it was the most pleasurable experience that my wife and I have ever had. She was extremely knowledgeable and knew exactly what we were looking for and was able to explain everything in precise detail. We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to talking to you again. Jim and MaryAnne Bilello

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Watson
Other Employees : Kelly Shykes
February 13, 2015

"Leasing Acura MDX"

- squawlake

Platen Prodanov and Charles Watson were very professional, pleasant and enjoyable to work with. We had a great experience in leasing our vehicle at the Scottsdale location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Plamen Prodonov
Charles Watson
February 11, 2015

"Great experience at Acura N Scottsdale"

- Scott

Friendly and helpful sales associate Plamen Prodanov. Didn't try to oversell me on the car. Fast and fair Finance Manager Terres Martori got me through the process quickly. Would recommend this dealership because of the people I bought the car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Plamen Prodonov
Other Employees : Terres Martori
June 21, 2014

"Excellent Experience"

- jmangialardi

I am taking the time to write this review because my experience with Acura North Scottsdale was absolutely outstanding. I live in Tucson and even though I have a local dealer here, I decided to work with the North Scottsdale location because they have a wider selection of vehicles. I initially worked with Susan Lupton via the phone and email and she was not only professional, but very sweet and understanding of my situation. She took diligent notes and and then passed my information onto Mike Schwarz, who closed the deal while Susan was off for the day. Here is what impressed me about Mike and Susan: They knew everything about me and what my concerns and needs were. They had the test drive set up on a bumpy road because they new the handling of my vehicle is important to me. And not only did they know my girlfriends name (whom they never met, but I mentioned it to Susan), but they knew what kind of car she drove. They both addressed all of my needs and concerned and made the overall buying process a pleasure. Terres Martori might be one of the nicest and most professional people I have ever met. She took the time to go over everything in great detail and I never felt pressured to buy any additional add ons for my lease. I will, without hesitation, lease another vehicle from this dealer and I will refer them to everyone I know. Thank you for making the process so simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Schwarz, Susan Lupton, Randy Usery, Terres Martori
June 20, 2014

"Great experience, recommend this dealership and these folks"

- happycustomers5

Rob and the team at Acura N. Scottsdale worked with me to make the deal a success. They were very helpful, patient and comfortable to work with. They exceeded my expectations, and I will purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Rossi, Charles Watson, and Dotty Bonar
May 27, 2014

"HAPPY!"

- brezly

Yesterday, I purchased a 2014 vehicle from Kelly Shykes. Kelly was personable, helpful and knowledgeable and made it easy for me to decide on the car I wanted to buy. Randy, the sales manager, was friendly and facilitated the purchasing process. Charlie in the finance department quickly took care of the payment arrangements and soon I was driving home in my new car! Thanks much, Kelly, Randy and Charlie....I love my new car and I am HAPPY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Shykes, Randy (sales manager), Charlie (finance)
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results