About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Advantage Toyota Scion

400 W Sunrise Highway, Valley Stream, New York 11581
Sales: (516) 887-8600
Service: (516) 887-3200
Parts: (516) 887-5577

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

350 Lifetime Reviews

Advantage Toyota Scion

Hours: Closed

400 W Sunrise Highway,
Valley Stream, New York 11581
Advantage Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Advantage Toyota Scion

A Beautiful Place to Buy, Lease, or Service a Beautiful Car or Truck - Advantage Toyota Scion is the fastest growing Toyota and Scion dealership on Long Island. Close to all in the New York Metropolitan area, whether in Nassau, Suffolk, Queens, Brooklyn, Manhattan, the Bronx, or Staten Island. We're located in front of the Green Acres Mall in nearby Valley Steam, New York, just 15 minutes from JFK Airport. You can reach us via all major parkways including the Southern State, Belt, and Sunrise Highway. We're close to an LIRR station, and you can get to us via Mass Transit. We sell new Toyotas and Scions and all makes/models of pre-owned vehicles, including including Honda, Lexus, Volkswagen, Nissan and Hyundai. Enjoy satellite tunes, down Starbucks, and get your nails done here! Please install the smell-o-vision app to optimize your DealerRater experience with that unmistakable new car smell.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Advantage Toyota Scion

A Beautiful Place to Buy, Lease, or Service a Beautiful Car or Truck - Advantage Toyota Scion is the fastest growing Toyota and Scion dealership on Long Island. Close to all in the New York Metropolitan area, whether in Nassau, Suffolk, Queens, Brooklyn, Manhattan, the Bronx, or Staten Island. We're located in front of the Green Acres Mall in nearby Valley Steam, New York, just 15 minutes from JFK Airport. You can reach us via all major parkways including the Southern State, Belt, and Sunrise Highway. We're close to an LIRR station, and you can get to us via Mass Transit. We sell new Toyotas and Scions and all makes/models of pre-owned vehicles, including including Honda, Lexus, Volkswagen, Nissan and Hyundai. Enjoy satellite tunes, down Starbucks, and get your nails done here! Please install the smell-o-vision app to optimize your DealerRater experience with that unmistakable new car smell.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Yearly NY State Inspection with Vehicle Purchase or Lease
  • Unlimited Complimentary Car Washes with Vehicle Purchase or Lease
  • Sparkling New State-of-the-art Facility
  • Adjacent to the Green Acres Shopping Mall
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-off
  • Comfortably Cushy Customer Lounge Area
  • Complimentary Chilled Water, Tea, and Starbucks Coffee with Real Milk
  • Well-stocked Vending Machines
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Complimentary Manicures
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet-friendly
  • People-friendly
350 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
barua1234
5/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Customer Service experienced in sometime now."

I am extremely happy to write this review. I always used to think that car dealers only run behind making money and that's it. I actually felt this from some other car dealerships in queens, as well. Saying things like "if you don't get it today then you might not get it tomorrow". But regardless of that fact, my family and I entered this place the night before we bought the car and a rep there told us very gently that they were closing and if we came the next day, we will be taken care of perfectly and so we did come the next day. Believe it or not, the rep was right! Mr. Chhina was the sales rep who took care of us and boy we were in for a trip! He took care of us from the start till the end with the outmost respect and care. He did not rush us with anything and tried to help us with every single question we had in mind. You wont believe how lucky we felt to have him as our rep. All in all we left with big smiles and I can proudly say that this is the best dealership to get your car from since they have EXCEPTIONAL staff that go above and beyond to help you. Thank you again Advantage Toyota and congrats on hiring such exceptional staff like Mr. Chhina.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Nothing makes us happier than a satisfied customer, Bauua1234, and boy are you one! :-) Thanks for sharing! Asif Chhina is definitely "chilled" and easygoing, not to mention extremely knowledgeable about cars. Please contact Asif, your Finance Manager Erinson, or anyone else at the dealership if you have any questions, or if we can help you in any other way. May you have safe and happy travels this Memorial Day weekend and beyond. -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

tdich
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Toyota Highlander"

Marc Rosenberg, sales manager was very straight with us in terms of what he can do and what he could not do with the sale price. In the end, he met our expectations. Finance manager Mostafa connected with us, came up with good pricing on the extended warranty and a very competative financing rate. Frank Hussain, went over every detail of the car and was very helpful in getting us to know the car before driving off the lot.. great experience with this team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 22, 2015

Thank you for posting about your car-buying experience, Tdich. We're so glad you were pleased with the winning combo of Frank for your salesman, Marc for your Sales Manager, and Mostafa for your Finance Manager; they're all tops in their respective fields. Please contact Frank, Marc, Mostafa, or anyone else at the dealership if you have any questions, or if we can help you in any other way. May you enjoy your brand new 2015 Toyota Highlander this Memorial Day weekend and beyond... safe and happy travels! -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

alby14
5/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Genuine and friendly attitude"

we had a decent and excellent services from sales and finance. Chris and Mostafa did their very best to help us. we really appreciate them for their services.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you for being a repeat customer at our dealership, and for sharing your car-buying experience with us, Alby. Our salesman Chris and Finance Manager Mostafa make a great team; they always look out for their customers, as you have experienced first-hand. Please contact Chris, Mostafa, or any of us at the dealership if you have any questions, or if we can help you in any other way. May you have many safe and happy travels in your brand new 2015 Camry. -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

mbenes930
5/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"How All Car Dealers Should Be"

My family and I had an amazing experience at advantage Toyota. Shana Harrison (Sales Consultant) was a delight to have and made our experience very easy going. She has a funny personality , which made it all the better. She was also delightful and made us feel welcomed. She was straightforward in her explanations and helped answer all the questions we had. I'm 18 years old and plan on going to advantage Toyota for all my future cars. Mohammed was a pleasure as well. The anticipated stress of a hard sale was not warranted. We would highly recommend Shana, Mohammed, and the entire staff we dealt with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 18, 2015

Thank you so much for sharing your car-shopping experience with us, Ms. Benes... There's nothing quite like being 18 and driving your first car... especially when it's a RAV4! We concur; Shana is indeed the epitome of easygoingness... and Mohammed's known for making his clients feel relaxed and insuring that they're well informed. We look forward to dealing with you in the future; don't for a moment hesitate to contact Shana, Mohammed, or any of us at the dealership if you have any questions, or if we can help you in any other way. May you have many safe and happy travels in your new RAV4. -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

kgordon.dejesus
5/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service"

Genuine support on every level throughout the process. The staff was friendly and amenities offered ensured me that I was a valuable cusomer. Very pleased with my experience. Basil Rabie and Mostafa Zaghloul ensured that all my questions were answered. They were very patient and very knowledgeable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 05, 2015

We're thrilled that feel you received exceptional support throughout your car-leasing process from your salesman Basil and your Finance Manager Mostafa, Mr. DeJesus, and we very much appreciate your taking the time to let us know! Basil, Mostafa, and the rest of us are here for you, should you have any questions, or require further assistance of any kind. You can contact us by phone, text, e-mail, our website, or any of our Social Media channels. Thanks again, sir... May you have many exciting and happy travels in your brand new 2015 Toyota Corolla. -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

enny
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely satisfied."

I was highly impressed about the service rendered to me by Chris Sanusi and Mohammed Ali. they made me feel at home with their demonstration of hospitality.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 05, 2015

Thanks, Enny, for sharing the super car-buying experience you had with salesman Chris and Finance Manager Mohammed. We all strive to follow our General Manager's example of making every customer feel as a guest in our own home. Please contact Chris, Mohammed, or any of us if we can answer a question or be of further assistance in any way. Here's too safe and exciting travels in your brand new 2015 Toyota Highlander! -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

jbmcfarlin82
4/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

Shana Harrison made me feel very comfortable getting my first brand new car. Very informative and really enjoyed the service. The wait wasnt long at all. SHANA worked very hard to get the deal done!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

May 01, 2015

We're thrilled that your car-leasing experience with Shana exceeded your expectations, and that you got your first brand new car at our dealership. #YooHoo! Shana's known for putting people at ease from the get-go. If you have any questions or need any type of assistance, feel free to contact Shana or any of us here at the dealership, via phone, text, e-mail, or any of our Social Media channels. May you enjoy many miles of smiles in your brand new 2015 Toyota Camry... -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

kagrahar
4/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Pre-owned buy experience"

I had a very positive experience. Kesha was very patient and provided excellent sales support along with Martin Flores who is the used cars sales manager. I would like to high light the professionalism of Mr. Mohammed Ali through out the process. Mr. Ali made sure that he secured the best rates for finance and also was very patient. Mr. Ali answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Mr. Ali if you are looking to finance your purchase at Advantage Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 27, 2015

Thank you for posting your review, Kiran. We're glad you had such a positive car-buying experience with salesperson Kesha, Sales Manager Martin, and Finance Manager Mohammed... they indeed make quite a team. Thanks also for the recommendation! May you have many safe and happy adventurous travels in your new Toyota Sequoia. -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

NYC BUYER
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing customer service"

My husband and I went to Advantage toyota looking for a car. We were afraid we wouldn't get approved since my husband had recently come into the country and he had very little credit. Mr. Mohammad Ali helped us get a loan and a very good low monthly payments. Thank YOu!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 08, 2015

You're more than welcome, NYC Buyer! Right back at you... Thank *you* for your fine review of your salesman Asif and your Finance Manager Mohammed. Building up credit, especially in a new country, is one of the most important things a person can do, financially. We're thrilled that Mohammed and our dealership was able to help you with that! Please feel free to contact Mohammed or anyone at our dealership via phone, e-mail, text, or any of our Social Media channels, if we can further assist you in any way. -Marty at Advantage Toyota Scion

alvin
4/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great welcome and service"

When we came to Toyota, we did not know what to expect. When we met our financial service manager, Mohammad Ali, he treated us like family. Ali took the time to explain to us on how to purchase a car and Toyota is the right place to come. We had certain credit challenges and which car would fit our budget. Ali explained in detail how we could over come all of these challenges. Within that budget we are able to incorporate Car maintenance, services agreement, Gap Insurance and many other benefits has become extremely affordable and beneficial during the course of our ownership. It has been two years, and we are very happy. We are now a Toyota family member and we send all of our friends to Advantage Toyota when they are looking for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

April 08, 2015

Thank you posting a review, Alvin. It's great that Finance Manager Mohammed was able to help you with your financing and get you a great deal... and that you're still talking about it two years later! #amazing Thanks for continuing your service relationship with us, and for sending your friends to us to boot. Please contact Mohammed or anyone at the dealership, should you need our assistance in any way. We can be reached via phone, e-mail, text, or any of our Social Media channels. Have a wonderful spring, with many happy travels. -Marty at Advantage Toyota Scion

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mohammed Ali
Mohammed Ali

Finance Manager

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mostafa Zaghloul
Mostafa Zaghloul

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shana Harrison
Shana Harrison

Sales and Leasing Consultant

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Asif Chhina
Asif Chhina

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Basil Rabie
Basil Rabie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Sanusi
Chris Sanusi

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Hussain
Frank Hussain

Sales and Leasing Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erinson Duran
Erinson Duran

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pawel Budniak
Pawel Budniak

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Zaki Khan
Zaki Khan

Sales and Leasing Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory