About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Advantage Toyota Scion

400 W Sunrise Highway, Valley Stream, New York 11581
Sales: (516) 887-8600
Service: (516) 887-3200
Parts: (516) 887-5577

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center
 
Excellent
90% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.5

312 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Advantage Toyota Scion
312 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Advantage Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Advantage Toyota Scion

A Beautiful Place to Buy, Lease, or Service a Beautiful Car or Truck - Advantage Toyota Scion is the fastest growing Toyota and Scion dealership on Long Island. Close to all in the New York Metropolitan area, whether in Nassau, Suffolk, Queens, Brooklyn, Manhattan, the Bronx, or Staten Island. We're located in front of the Green Acres Mall in nearby Valley Steam, New York, just 15 minutes from JFK Airport. You can reach us via all major parkways including the Southern State, Belt, and Sunrise Highway. We're close to an LIRR station, and you can get to us via Mass Transit. We sell new Toyotas and Scions and all makes/models of pre-owned vehicles, including including Honda, Lexus, Volkswagen, Nissan and Hyundai. Enjoy satellite tunes, down Starbucks, and get your nails done here! Please install the smell-o-vision app to optimize your DealerRater experience with that unmistakable new car smell.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Advantage Toyota Scion

A Beautiful Place to Buy, Lease, or Service a Beautiful Car or Truck - Advantage Toyota Scion is the fastest growing Toyota and Scion dealership on Long Island. Close to all in the New York Metropolitan area, whether in Nassau, Suffolk, Queens, Brooklyn, Manhattan, the Bronx, or Staten Island. We're located in front of the Green Acres Mall in nearby Valley Steam, New York, just 15 minutes from JFK Airport. You can reach us via all major parkways including the Southern State, Belt, and Sunrise Highway. We're close to an LIRR station, and you can get to us via Mass Transit. We sell new Toyotas and Scions and all makes/models of pre-owned vehicles, including including Honda, Lexus, Volkswagen, Nissan and Hyundai. Enjoy satellite tunes, down Starbucks, and get your nails done here! Please install the smell-o-vision app to optimize your DealerRater experience with that unmistakable new car smell.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Yearly NY State Inspection with Vehicle Purchase or Lease
  • Unlimited Complimentary Car Washes with Vehicle Purchase or Lease
  • Sparkling New State-of-the-art Facility
  • Adjacent to the Green Acres Shopping Mall
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-off
  • Comfortably Cushy Customer Lounge Area
  • Complimentary Chilled Water, Tea, and Starbucks Coffee with Real Milk
  • Well-stocked Vending Machines
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Complimentary Manicures
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet-friendly
  • People-friendly
312 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nellilovescoach
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Old maid buys new car"

My first visit to Advantage was during the first week of November. I would like to add that it was also my first visit to any car dealership. My dad suggested we check the dealership out because his brother (my uncle) raved about their great customer service. So we enter the dealership and Basil immediately greets us. He was nice, professional, warm, and sincere. Basil was honest and answered all of my questions. He was not pushy and did not try to steer me one way or the other. Basil requested my contact information and asked questions that I expected he would, such as: who the vehicle was for, was it my first car, what I would be using the car for, etc. I test drove a car with another employee (I do not remember her name BUT I think it was Kesha). She was very nice and friendly also. I felt very comfortable driving with her. My father and I left the dealership without a car that day. However, Basil left a lasting impression on me. Basil followed up with me 2-3 times after that initial visit. Almost 3 wks later my father and I returned to Advantage to purchase the car that I test drove. Basil was pleased to see us and I was super excited to see him and buy my vehicle. Erinson finalized all of the paperwork. He is charismatic, patient, and knowledgeable. He made me feel super comfortable about my decisions. He would explain things as many times as was needed for me to understand what was happening or what I was signing. ALSO Erinson and Basil both speak Spanish ! A huge plus since that is my fathers' first language.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
airgodiva
12/16/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new car"

My sales consultant Basil Rabie was the best . He delivered what was promised . He took care of our needs and was very professional . I also have to give an a plus to Erinson Duran for working through the lease process . Steve & Anita D .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ZSAHADAT
12/13/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Went for my second service"

Amazing people with great attitudes and awesome service. Very helpful as well. They even offered me a complimentary manicure while I waited for my car! :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sunil_s
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Sevice that you don't normally find"

I purchased a Toyota Sienna about a year ago and had a really good overall experience. The process was quick and the salesman was very helpful. There were some issue with the alarm but it was straightened out very quickly and smoothly by the financing manager - jay Sarasky. The service department is very helpful and trustworthy. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kcarbone
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Recently bought my Rav 4 in for a vehicle inspection, Julian Cardona was the Service Consultant. He was polite, friendly, and helpful when I asked a few questions. Toyo has a beautiful waiting room, clean which you don't see these days.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RABART54
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Striving for Perfection & Attaining Excellent Client Support"

I have been a loyal Advantage Toyota Client for many years. I have recommended them to my family and friend who have also purchased and service their vehicles at Advantage Toyota. I have always been impressed with their Professionalism and their dedication to provide the best service for a fair price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kcarbone
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales and Service"

Wonderful experience, with Sales and Service, highly recommend this dealership. People are friendly and helpful, Susan was extremely helpful when I was deciding to purchase or lease. I leased a 2013 Toyo RAV4,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tramax94
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Car shopping "

The service was excellent. The sales people went out of their way to help. This is my third car purchase from this dealerships. Great dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Reshawn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CurtisMoving
11/21/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Home that's how I felt"

Curtis.M Never had a better time at a dealership than what I experienced with you guys, you made me feel welcome and comfortable enough to relax, smile and talk as if I knew you guys long ago. Toni Basileo and Basil Rabie made me a very happy costumer, getting me the car I wanted and answering any question I could throw at them. I would recommend anyone in the market looking to buy or lease to come see these incredible folks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Hi Curtis, Thank you for letting us know about how Toni and Basil both wowed you their trademark easygoing yet knowledgeable service. We're elated that you're such a happy camper! We're always here for you, should you have any questions about your vehicle, our service, our dealership, or anything else. Feel free to contact us via phone, our website, or any of our Social Media channels. May you have a wonderful Holiday Season - complete with all the trimmings - and miles of happy travels while gliding down the sunny and snowy roads in your new Camry. -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

gerald.b
11/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great experience"

Frank Hussain and Mohammad Ali helped me to get the best deal for the car. They did everything possible to make sure that all my questions were answered and all my needs were met. I would recommend anyone who is in need of a car to go to Advantage Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to share your leasing experience with us, Gerald. The Frank-Mohammed combo is indeed hard to beat, when getting into a new set of wheels. Should you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact us via phone, e-mail, our website, or any of our numerous Social Media channels; rest assured that we're here to help you, long after you drive away in your new vehicle. Enjoy your new '14 Camry, just in time for the Holidays! -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jemell Braithwaite
Jemell Braithwaite

Service Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mohammed Ali
Mohammed Ali

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Julian Cardona
Julian Cardona

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Basil Rabie
Basil Rabie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erinson Duran
Erinson Duran

Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Walker
Rudy Walker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Rosenfeld
Todd Rosenfeld

Sales and Leasing Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shana Harrison
Shana Harrison

Sales and Leasing Consultant

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Hussain
Frank Hussain

Sales and Leasing Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Zollinger
Andy Zollinger

Service Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory