About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Advantage Toyota Scion

400 W Sunrise Highway, Valley Stream, New York 11581
Sales: (516) 887-8600
Service: (516) 887-3200
Parts: (516) 887-5577

Makes: Scion|Toyota|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

339 Lifetime Reviews

Advantage Toyota Scion

Hours: Open Now

400 W Sunrise Highway,
Valley Stream, New York 11581
Advantage Toyota Scion Info
Hours
Amenities
About Advantage Toyota Scion

A Beautiful Place to Buy, Lease, or Service a Beautiful Car or Truck - Advantage Toyota Scion is the fastest growing Toyota and Scion dealership on Long Island. Close to all in the New York Metropolitan area, whether in Nassau, Suffolk, Queens, Brooklyn, Manhattan, the Bronx, or Staten Island. We're located in front of the Green Acres Mall in nearby Valley Steam, New York, just 15 minutes from JFK Airport. You can reach us via all major parkways including the Southern State, Belt, and Sunrise Highway. We're close to an LIRR station, and you can get to us via Mass Transit. We sell new Toyotas and Scions and all makes/models of pre-owned vehicles, including including Honda, Lexus, Volkswagen, Nissan and Hyundai. Enjoy satellite tunes, down Starbucks, and get your nails done here! Please install the smell-o-vision app to optimize your DealerRater experience with that unmistakable new car smell.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Advantage Toyota Scion

A Beautiful Place to Buy, Lease, or Service a Beautiful Car or Truck - Advantage Toyota Scion is the fastest growing Toyota and Scion dealership on Long Island. Close to all in the New York Metropolitan area, whether in Nassau, Suffolk, Queens, Brooklyn, Manhattan, the Bronx, or Staten Island. We're located in front of the Green Acres Mall in nearby Valley Steam, New York, just 15 minutes from JFK Airport. You can reach us via all major parkways including the Southern State, Belt, and Sunrise Highway. We're close to an LIRR station, and you can get to us via Mass Transit. We sell new Toyotas and Scions and all makes/models of pre-owned vehicles, including including Honda, Lexus, Volkswagen, Nissan and Hyundai. Enjoy satellite tunes, down Starbucks, and get your nails done here! Please install the smell-o-vision app to optimize your DealerRater experience with that unmistakable new car smell.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Complimentary Yearly NY State Inspection with Vehicle Purchase or Lease
  • Unlimited Complimentary Car Washes with Vehicle Purchase or Lease
  • Sparkling New State-of-the-art Facility
  • Adjacent to the Green Acres Shopping Mall
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • After Hours Drop-off
  • Comfortably Cushy Customer Lounge Area
  • Complimentary Chilled Water, Tea, and Starbucks Coffee with Real Milk
  • Well-stocked Vending Machines
  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Cable TV
  • Complimentary Manicures
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Valet Parking
  • Quick Lube
  • Shuttle Service
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Pet-friendly
  • People-friendly
339 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Barbarag
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience; knowledgeable sales staff"

Our salesman Joe was very knowledgeable about the products and was not at all pushy. He made himself available on off hours to accommodate my schedule. I am very happy with my Corolla lease, I feel I got a very fair deal and I and would definitely visit this dealership again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 23, 2015

Thank you for writing such a wonderful review, Barbara G. Salesman Joe C. and Finance Manager Mohammed indeed make a great team. We're glad you were happy with the service they provided, with your deal, and with your car-leasing process in general. We're looking forward to seeing you when you bring your Corolla in for its complimentary ToyotaCare service. Feel free to contact any of us via phone, e-mail, or any of our Social Media channels if we can be of further help to you. May you have many happy travels in your new 2015 Corolla! -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

sase
3/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

my sales consultant asif chhina was amazing. He was very patient, polite and stood with us through out the whole process. He answered all the questions we had and went above and beyond to help us. I would definitely recommend this dealership. SASE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kareenusa
3/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service!!"

Mohammed, in Finance, was very helpful in matching my needs. He helped me in every which way to get the car we were looking for and gave us much more than we expected. The sales staff made all the impossible, possible. I can tell that they truly care about customer service, they are amazing. I will definitely be recommending this dealership and this staff to everyone! Thank you so much for an incredible experience, Kareen.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BronxJoe
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience - "

My wife bought a Sienna from Shana. During the process she and Mr. Ali were polite and responded PROMPTLY, DIRECTLY and COMPLETELY to all our questions. Shana worked hard to get the specific features we wanted as it was difficult to get the AWD Sienna. She was a pleasure to deal with. I have no doubt she was forthright and honest in our dealings. Shana didn't need to "check with my manager" fifty time she just worked out a deal with us, spoke to her boss and stuck to it. Mr. Ali was very professional in the finance office with us too. He ran through our options - gave us a moment to think about it and then drove on with the sale, we never felt any pressure to change things.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fredydealer
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BEST DEALER IN VALLEY STREAM"

FRED My experience with ADVANTAGE TOYOTA was a successful one with the help of the sales person FEMI OSEWA and the finance man MAHOMMAD ALI I would recommend this dealer to ANYONE

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

FEMI OSEWA.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theryne
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Bad Deal. You would require a lawyer present"

I had a very bad experience with both the sales representative and the financial manager (the one that interacts with the financial institutions on one's behalf). Initially, they (sales manager with the help of sales representative) would not offer me a great deal and so I left. Another representative called me back. I went back in for the second time. I began to mistrust (although she was very polite) the sales representative when she lied about Toyota not having their own financial representatives. I was offered a good deal at the start but then the financial manager lied about the warranty and about offering me certain incentives because when I checked my contract I noticed I was actually charged for the incentive he once offered me. He convinced me to write up another check which I thought was for one thing but when I checked my contract it appeared to go elsewhere. Additionally, the contract and the charges were not fully explained. What they were essentially doing was trying to reel me back into the initial bad deal. Update: We are currently in the process of making amends. This may be an isolated incident and not the way every representative treats a customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Advantage Toyota Scion responded to this review

March 16, 2015

Thank you for leaving feedback about your car-shopping experience, Theryne Depusoir. We're doing our best to clear-up any misunderstanding, May you have miles of safe and exciting travels in your RAV4. -Marty from Advantage Toyota Scion

Margalie
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm glade I got the car I wanted "

They are very good with taking care you if you are buying a new or used car . The workers are very nice you leave there you feel happy knowing that you wishes were complete. Mohammad Ali helps with financing the dealership he can work with you to make sure you like the price of the car you want to get. Thank you so much for making my experience worth wild. By : margalie jean -Baptiste

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Phoebecar
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best dealership ever "

I was looking for a brand new car for this year's bad weather, Basil introduced me to the 2015 RVA4 LM, they have different models available for you to choose so you can go with the color and interior you like, very professional and courteous. Mohammed worked me through every detail to get me the best deal. I end up with very good discount and finance terms! If you want to buy a Toyota, this is the palace to go!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdicki1487
1/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A great experience"

I just leased a Corolla from Advantage. It was my second time leasing from them. My sales person Curtis made the process so easy, comfortable, and stress-free. He was thorough and even came in on his day off to finalize my paperwork and prepare the car. My experience with him was outstanding! In general, I have always been pleased with Advantage Toyota's service and will continue to recommend them to friends and family. Marsha D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
racoy
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and honest customer service"

Hello! My sale and finance experience at Advantage Totoya was great because of Lease Return Manager, Frank Hussain and Finance Manager, Erinson Duran!! Frank and Erinson's courtesy, HONESTY and professionalism helped my business at Advantage Toyota to be quite comforting and enjoyable. I WILL recommend this dealership to all my family and friends and thanks again to Frank and Erinson!!! Sincerely, Rhonda Saunders

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 339 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mohammed Ali
Mohammed Ali

Finance Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rudy Walker
Rudy Walker

Sales and Leasing Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Andy Zollinger
Andy Zollinger

Service Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Hussain
Frank Hussain

Sales and Leasing Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Basil Rabie
Basil Rabie

Sales and Leasing Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Erinson Duran
Erinson Duran

Finance Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Danny Solis
Danny Solis

Service Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shana Harrison
Shana Harrison

Sales and Leasing Consultant

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marty Goldberg
Marty Goldberg

Social Media Director

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Todd Rosenfeld
Todd Rosenfeld

Sales and Leasing Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory