About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7801 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 696-5885

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Good
71% Recommend
4.0

409 Lifetime Reviews

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
7801 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

409 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
will G
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service center"

great customer service and very friendly staff took care of my maintenance in a very efficient way would recommend them to everybody. William was very proficient and knowledgeable

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

william wardingley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PW7AZ
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great truck buying experience"

Buying my new Ram truck from Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was the easiest car buying experience ever.It was a very pleasurable experience from the first step into the dealership all the way through finance. Nathan Kasik and Robert Pitman were two of the best salesmen i have ever worked with! I would do it all over again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Pitman Nathan Kasik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Don
3/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Game players!! unethical!"

Need to vent! Let me start by saying DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH AIRPARK DODGE in Scottsdale. They are complete morons, dimwitted AND UNETHICAL! last month ordered a truck with their salesperson Shelly Lipton. got a good deal. their manager, David Head insisted on selling me the add on BS. I held my ground and refused. He wasn't pleased. The sales person was like a puppet with him. Gave a $1000 deposit. My gut told me something just wasn't right. called later that week Shelly told me all is good and truck is ordered. a month later I call to get a status on the order. Shelly wasn't there so I spoke with another salesman. He puts me on hold for 5 minutes and tells me to call Shelly tomorrow. he doesn't find any order. went down to the dealership today and spoke with another manager, Benjamin. No body knows anything and no order located. Shelly is there , sees me and doesn't have the courage or courtesy to talk to me or Ronna. Benjamin tells me that the other manager Dave must have forgotten and "didn't punch the order in". end they didn't even offer a new deal or compensation on another truck? doesn't make sense??? Funny before I went to Airpark Dodge I was warned by another dealership that they were UNETHICAL. SHOULD HAVE LISTENED AND NOT WASTE MY TIME. I don't know what to make of it . Are they really that incompetent or did I broker a good deal and this is their way of not honoring it??!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

shelly lipton/ David head

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Cafiregirl
3/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick, easy, 100% about customer satisfaction "

Best car buying experience ever. No negotiations about price. Fair, honest and quick. Done with the entire deal in less than an hour, I'd rebuy for sure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Damon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brad
3/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved my Car Buying Experience"

The Airpark dealership was great. We had a no hassle buying experience. Ian Jones was our salesperson and took great care of us. We would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Jone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lrobertson
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"easy to work with"

Bo Turner was great. This was by far the easiest car buying experience we have ever had. It was fast and easy. We will recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JMcPhail
3/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!!!"

Bo Turner and his Sales Manager were amazing, thank you so much for putting me in my Patriot I love it. We were in and out in under 4 hours I was amazed once we knew what we were buying we were out of there in an hour unbelievable thank you everyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Raechel
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase and service experience"

I recently purchased a brand new Chrysler 200 from Airpark. This was my 5th vehicle I have bought from them. Each time, I have had a different salesman, but each time they were friendly, helpful, knowledgable and always made me feel comfortable at the dealership. They always helped me get into the right car for me and always worked there best to get me what I needed in a vehicle. The finance department was efficient and quick. I was out of there in a jiffy and as soon as my paperwork was done, my car was cleaned, sparkling and ready to go from their wonderful lot porters. Everyone was smiling and happy to be working there. The management staff was kind and patient. They answered all my questions, talked me through any fears I had of purchasing a vehicle and listened to ever need and want I had for my new car. They went out of their way to give me a fair value for my trade and I never once felt like I was being taken advantage of. The service staff are just as amazing. I always bring my vehicles to Airpark for service and they continue to exceed my expectations. Thank you Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Hylton, David Head, Coye Pointer, Willie Rosiles, Bill Wardingly, Adam Pentz, Peter Scheren, Brandon Bingham, George Matsu

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ulcllc
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service Recall"

Lissa handled my arrival without an appointment very courteous and professional. I was completed in about an hour. Great job! I will return. I will look at sales next.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lissa

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CM53
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

Ed was a great salesman and person, I had my 2 small boys with me that are 5 and 6 and needless to say they were all over the place! Ed and team had no issue with this and went above and beyond to make they and I were happy! I would definitely recommend them to anyone out there and I will buy my next car at Airpark for sure!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Kulas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory