About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7801 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 696-5885

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center
Good
75% Recommend
4.1

429 Lifetime Reviews

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
7801 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard,
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

429 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
gpat68
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Always Excellent Service"

As always on each visit whether my minivan is needing an oil change or other work I am treated with kindness and respect. The service rep always explain what needs to be done right now and what can wait. My van is a 2006 Chrysler Town and Country and Airpark Chrysler is the only place that has ever serviced my van.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Butler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeep Service
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent fix of another Jeep agency's poor job"

Front bolts left off motor cover underneath the engine and I had to tie it up with rope and drive from Salt Lake City to Phoenix where it was fixed by Airpark and they did a great job and very nicely done. Washed the Jeep with out me asking. Just a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lisa ???

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven
7/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service! "

John Theobald was a joy to work with and I would gladly work with him again and recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing a commercial van or truck!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Theobald

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dan G.
7/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Internet purchase horible experience."

I purchased (or so I thought) a Black/Red steering wheel. First the shipped a black/silver one because they have their numbers mixed up on the website, so I had to send back the item at my own cost. They ordered a new black/red one and after another week I get the so called black/red steering wheel wich looks nothing like the picture on their website. The ,,black'' is a dark gray and the ,,red'' is some washed up Burgundy, horible. When I informed by email and pictures their sales rep Jim Leonard he replied: Thanks for the note. Jim Something like Frack off you paid allready sucker.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jim Leonard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Greystone
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional, Courteous, Helpful, Easy to work with"

We were pleased and extremely satisfied with the efficient and professional process of buying a new car through AirPark Chrysler Jeep. We would recommend them highly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dennis Wilkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Newcar#1
6/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Professional."

Fast and easy car buying. Walked in on a Friday afternoon looking for a vehicle. Was quickly assisted by Bo Turner. And within two hours I was a proud owner of a new dodge vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo Turner. Robert And Benjamin.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rbullardjr
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great car buying experience"

I popped into air park dodge on a Saturday knowing which truck I wanted and my salesman, Bo Turner, quickly figured out what financial parameters I was working under. Within a short amount a time we had struck a deal. Between test driving the vehicle, figuring out an acceptable sales price and meeting with the finance guy, Mark Eaton, who by the way, said he could get me in and out within 15 minutes, which he actually did, I was in and out with a new vehicle in right around 2 hours. These guys are good. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend Bo and Mark.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo Turner, Mark Eaton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jreplogle
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"They thoroughly discussed my concerns. "

As mentioned, they discussed my concerns and pointed out other things that needed attention, along with advise as to which was priority and which could be delayed safely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tia Murphy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
melissa21
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"service department is shameful"

We purchased a fiat and have our jeep serviced here. The service turnover is crazy, we have had 4 different agents! Doyle, the Service Director, takes no accountability for promises/commitments his employees make. They miscalculated the expiration on our warranty, sending us home without the work done because they were busy and we "supposedly" had time left on our warranty. WRONG! Our warranty expired, we were told they would still honor since it was their fault. Now Doyle doesn't return calls (5 and counting), is conveniently in meetings when we are there... This is truly shameful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Doyle, Bill

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
893dk
6/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent selection, great attitude."

Great attitude, service, selection and price. They took the time to make us smarter about what we needed and what cars were available. They worked with us to find us the right car and then were pleasant in negotiating the right price. USAA Car Buying service was an excellent tool for both of us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris, Ben, David

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory