About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7801 East Frank Lloyd Wright Boulevard, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Sales: (480) 696-5885

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
Good
68% Recommend
3.9

400 Lifetime Reviews

Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
400 Lifetime Reviews
Airpark Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

400 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CM53
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great customer service!"

Ed was a great salesman and person, I had my 2 small boys with me that are 5 and 6 and needless to say they were all over the place! Ed and team had no issue with this and went above and beyond to make they and I were happy! I would definitely recommend them to anyone out there and I will buy my next car at Airpark for sure!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed Kulas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tristan
2/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

We had arranged an appointment to see a Jeep Wrangler Sahara. When my wife and I arrived at the shop , the sales representative Bo Turner was already waiting for us with the car prepared for a test ride. The whole purchase process after the ride went very smooth and Bo explained every detail and could satisfactorily answer all our questions. It really was a great positive experience and we are sure to be in good hands with this dealership and this sales representative.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bo Turner

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mimi
2/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent customer service experience"

Excellent service. courteous.professional.always helpful.mindful of your time to get the work done correctly.highly recommend this location. total opposite experience at Arrowhead location. left there b/c of soo many problems. so glad I brought my dodge here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Knards
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick,Fair and care about what we wanted "

We had and Awesome experience at Airpark . Very professional and quick, fair and got us in the Jeep we really wanted . Big Thank you to Brandon, Dennis, Shawn and Dave the sales Manger . Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brandon ,Dennis,Shawn and Dave

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jakers
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 3rd Jeep, my 8th experience with a valley dealership"

David Palmer worked very hard for our business! He has absolutely earned our repeat business. He allowed me space to make an appointment when it was convenient, then when I was available a couple of days earlier he made sure he was available for my husband and me to test drive vehicles. In all of my other experience, they want you in-n-out. David allowed us the time to think about what we were considering. In addition, when he returned messages, he prefaced the voicemail with 'I appreciate your question' or 'I am happy to get an answer for you'. The other east valley dealerships that I've dealt with (since '97) definitely called me and emailed me when I originally sent out feelers for what we wanted. I got the same treatment from one of them I had previously purchased from and felt the 'are you serious about buying or wasting my time' attitude. My husband and I felt like Airpark allowed us to think about this decision and not rush into it just because we needed another vehicle. One thing some people do not understand, is that a car dealership is a business. Negotiate in a professional manner. They are in business to sell vehicles. And, of all the dealerships in the valley I'll definitely be supporting Airpark from now on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

David Palmer, Dale Taylor

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
partlydiamond
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience !!"

As a person who does not like to go to car dealers, I was blown away by the professionalism of Nathan and Nathan who I dealt with. They let me leave the first time without pressure when I needed time to figure out if I could afford to finance. They then made the deal over the phone when I called when I told them I was not going to make the long drive unless there was a deal I wanted. When I got there, there were no games, just complete professionalism. To top it off, when I went to the financing guy, there was no hard pressure to buy an extended warranty as there has always been (this has always been the worst part of any car deal I have ever made). These guys were fantastic. I will not hesitate to go back and send anyone there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Kasik

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jrmrinaz
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"10 year relationship --and still going"

I built my 2005 Chrysler 300C at Airpark in mid 2004 and was driving it in June of that year --over the years their service has been great,,,vehicle recalls,,,everyday service,,,even repairs that cost some $$$ all handled professionally-- never felt like I was treated anyway other than top notch--I would not consider going to any other dealer ---the employees have all been great over the years--I am listing my current service advisor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Aaron Baez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MattB
1/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Comfortable buying experience!"

Everything went smoothly. Worked with Ed...ask for him. He is the best. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Got all that I wanted at a great price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ed

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dscheven
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Poor Service"

I had a very poor experience with the service department at Airpark Dodge Chrysler Jeep today (1/14/15). I scheduled an appointment for 7:40am this morning for an oil change on my 2014 jeep. When I dropped my jeep off with the Service Advisor I was not given a time when the jeep would be ready but instead was told he would call me. Since I was back in the area around 10:30am and my jeep was only scheduled for an oil change I called the Service Advisor to determine if my jeep was ready for me to pick up. I left a voicemail message. I never received a call back. At 2:30 I was in the area again and this time instead of calling the Service Advisor directly I called the main service number. After waiting on hold for over 5 minutes and spelling my name 3 different times for the person who answered the phone, she finally found my account and told me that she was not sure if my jeep was ready or not and that my Service Advisor was busy with another customer but would call me back. I never received a call back. At 4:00pm my wife dropped me off at the dealership. I found the Service Advisor who told me that my jeep was ready but still needed to be washed which would take 10 minutes. 20 minutes later the jeep was finally ready for me to drive away. When I asked the Service Advisor why he did not return my calls he stated that he received my voicemail message but does not typically have time to call his customers back as he is too busy. He then said that he did not receive my second message.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Aaron

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Toddmeyer
1/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Ram 3500 2014 Scottsdale Airpark ram"

I purchased my Ram 3500 2014 from Scottsdale Airpark ram in Arizona. This dealership will not help me with any of the below issues, nor do a buy back. Chrysler, paid a tech to do a ride along, and the tech seen all the below issues, but the computer said the truck was fine. Well it is NOT fine. This is the biggest piece of xxx on the road. Please read #15. 1) The exhaust break does NOT work, 100% of the time. 2) There is no power from the turbo. I can't even tow my 10,000lb toy hauler up a hill. On my way to Flagstaff a 1973 40' Winnebago passed me. xx! 3) Passenger rear light out, still shows up on screen. Airpark ram can't fix this. 4) Passenger light on step is now out. it was working when I dropped it off on 12-3-14 5) Steering wheel is still sloppy. There is to much play. This is the fifth time they tightened it. 6) There is masking tape residue on the passenger side, after the windshield was removed at Airpark, to install the new ceiling. 7) Still no stopping power from truck breaks when trailer is hooked up. 8) Replace ceiling. Bill has it ordered. Never installed after a month and a half. 9) Tires are bald. Bill has an email to Coy. Waiting on response. Response was Not our problem. The tires on my Ram 3500 are not to load specs, that Scottsdale Airpark Ram installed. 10) There still is loud eerie creaking noises coming from truck, when in off position 11) The horn, sometimes sounds weak. You can hardly hear it. 12) Still no power, and lag when towing a trailer. 13) The truck auto starts on it's own. 14) The truck will not let you in sometimes when using the remote. 15) BE VERY CAREFULL!!!!! The truck will go into full acceleration when you are driving. It has almost KILLED me, and others when this happens. 16) There are so many more issues with this vehicle, and it's computer system, I could go on for hours. I would like to start a class action law suit against Airpark Ram and Chrysler. Please call if you have the same issues. Todd Meyer 480-248-0194

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Doyle from service

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory