About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Old Bridge

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
Sales: (800) 916-0699
Service: (800) 913-0692
Parts: (732) 242-0403

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

600 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Old Bridge

Hours: Closed

3698 US Highway 9,
Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
All American Ford in Old Bridge Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
600 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Christopher M. Hogan
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Experience!"

I had done a lot of research, knew what I wanted and what it was going to take to get a vehicle. I walked in and met Jon Z, 2h 30m later I drove my 2013 Certified Pre Owned Explorer. Nicole and Joe were fantastic, the Explorer is amazing. If you need a Ford or Subaru I strongly recommend you go to All American in Old Bridge you will be glad you did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon Zois

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tylerko93
7/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent and timely service"

My experience at all American was enjoyable and the service was great. A thank you goes especially to Jamie for making the deal smooth and timely. I will without a doubt be a return customer

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dgtellez82
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service and dedication!!!"

My experience at All American Ford was simply amazing. The personnel worked really hard to get me a deal that I now know I wouldn't have gotten without their dedication or with anyone else. I am extremely happy with my new vehicle and have nothing but extreme gratitude towards everyone who assisted me and made my experience an incredible one. I will recommend this dealer and it's personnel to anyone I come across, specially family and friends. Special thanks to Jamie, Bruce and Mark. I could not have done it without you!!! Daimi

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bruce and Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mevans2015xlt
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All American Ford was the best!"

Everyone was great to deal with. A special thank you to Jamie for making the transaction so smooth and stress free! Thanks again All American Ford!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Giriraj
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service department"

Tara Ross is the best out there. She took care of issues with my pre-owned car that I bought from them. She was very courteous and got all the issues fixed perfectly. I was also given a Loaner car while my car was being serviced. Highly recommended and Thanks again Tara :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Giriraj
6/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jamie's best :)"

Jamie was my salesman for my pre-owned Honda Accord and I loved the way he went ahead with my business. He was a plain-spoken guy and helped me clinch the deal at the price that I wanted. I recommend him to all the buyers out there. Thanks again Jamie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bill ibt
6/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very happy"

My salesman Jamie Thalor made me comfortable with my purchase of the Explorer.He knows how to do his job.If dealt with other dealers on line & All-American Ford was the best tanks to Megan Eaton on line.Thank you All. Bill D.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kristid
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thanks Jamie!"

Jamie is a very experienced salesman! I highly recommend going to Jamie with your car needs. He doesn't rush you in your decision when picking your ideal car. I went there expecting to get a preowned certified car with financing, but walked out with a lease of a 2015 Ford Fusion, thanks to Jamie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nichole

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Willie&Diane
5/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy!!!"

Jaime was very professional in answering all our questions and concerns. He didn't rush us when we were trying to make a decision. He even was kind enough to step away so we could discuss our options. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you Jaime for all your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donnie 1481
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrible"

My wife and I purchased three cars from Oasis Ford/All American Ford over the years. We walked in looking to purchase a 2014 CPO Ford Explorer. The Sales Rep. Jamie Thalor informed us they had no 2014 left. I showed him the three cars I was interested in from their internet page. He looked it up and told us it was at their other store. Mr. Thalor requested us to leave a deposit and he would get the car down to the store to test drive. I was not leaving a deposit on a car I did not see. He talks to his manager and comes back and says "Pick one car and I'll call you.' That was on 3/14/15. Never heard from Jamie . The next Saturday we went to the All American Hackensack store, that was a complete disaster. I purchased my CPO 2014 Ford Explorer, but it was not from All American Ford. We will never go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie Thalor
Jamie Thalor

Sales Consultant

149 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramy Elsafty
Ramy Elsafty

Business Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tara Ross
Tara Ross

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Pedi
Frank Pedi

Lease Return Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Germino
Joe Germino

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Reardon
Bob Reardon

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Diorio
Dave Diorio

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Kaye
Stephen Kaye

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Curry
Rachel Curry

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Townsend
Pat Townsend

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory