About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Old Bridge

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
Sales: (800) 916-0699
Service: (800) 913-0692
Parts: (800) 897-5781

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

580 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Old Bridge
580 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

All American Ford in Old Bridge Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
580 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
markaustin
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Blown away!"

I drove down from Yonkers NY to look at a used Fusion and drove out of there with a 2015 Fusion! The salesman Ali was terrific as well as the Sales Manager Dave Diorio. I have bad credit and was skeptical when Dave told me he was going to try to get me a lease for a 2015! I have a new Fusion and my payment is LOWER than it was on my 2006 Fusion!!!!!! I will never buy another car again except for a Ford from All American! If I move across the country or down south I will get my car from All American! Thanks.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali Bilal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shykeisha
2/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great service"

i didn't have to haggle,great price great service/sells person sean watts was a pleasure to work with he took his time and answered every question and i had a lot of questions

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Watts,Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lanaw
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience ever."

This is my 7th transaction with this dealership would not go anywhere else. I buy Ford because of these guys. Not your average "Car Salesman" Jamie, Frankie, Joe, Pat & Nick BEST GUYS EVER!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DavidL
2/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of 2014 Ford Focus"

I had excellent experience purchasing my 2014 Ford Focus with Jamie Thalor as my Sales Consultant. Easy and no hassle. Recommend using him and All American Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tanas Mom
2/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"F 150 Stx"

Had an awesome sales experience dealing with All American Ford. My salesman Dave Michaud was the best! He went above all expectations & made buying my new F150 pleasant. Bruce McCarthy in finance made the process as painless as possible!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dave Michaud, Bruce Mc Carthy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gtmustang
2/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and Easy"

This is my second Mustang GT i have purchased at All American Ford in Old Bridge. I was really happy with the quick application and the discounts. My Sales Consultant Ali Balal has great knowledge in Mustangs. He answered all my engine and final gear questions. I have spoken to many Sales Consultants in many dealers and most dont know much about the car they are selling. Well, in All American Ford in Old Bridge ALI BALAL has the knowledge. Happy with my new 2015 Mustang GT. Thank you All American Ford! Christine F.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ali Balal

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SueC
1/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Only All American for my family"

This is my fourth vehicle from All American. I will always return to them. They are pleasant, helpful and give you the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe Pedi

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
honda
1/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"BOUGHT A HONDA"

Jamie and Mark were great people to work with. they were polite and very helpful. They worked at making a deal with me that my pocket could live with. I bought a Honda Odyssy on 1/14/15 my grandsons and I love it. I have already recommended this dealership to two of my relatives. Thank you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lawoffices4411
1/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very satisfied"

I went to this particular dealership because of sales manager David Diorio. I had previously purchased several cars from him when he was at a different dealership in New York. When I learned that he was no longer working there, I went in search of him. He has always proven to be a diligent an honest business person. My new experience with him was no different. He was very attentive and answered all my questions.Dave is exceptionally knowledgeable regarding the cars he sells and is always very straightforward.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
msiragusa
1/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"customer friendly, excellent set up"

Dave Diorio and Jamie Thalor made sure I purchased my new car at a fair price, and worked with me with what I wanted to spend. Jamie showed me around the dealership I met with Rachel Curry the assistant service manager she was very nice and informative. Overall my experience was excellent only complaint I had was when I went to give my down payment using a personal check the system would not read it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 580 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie Thalor
Jamie Thalor

Sales Consultant

136 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Diorio
Dave Diorio

Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Pedi
Frank Pedi

Lease Return Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramy Elsafty
Ramy Elsafty

Business Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Curry
Rachel Curry

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Townsend
Pat Townsend

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Nick Savino
Nick Savino

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Postorino
Joe Postorino

Business Manager

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Germino
Joe Germino

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Reardon
Bob Reardon

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory