About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Ford in Old Bridge

4.6

681 Lifetime Reviews

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857 Directions
Sales: (800) 916-0699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

681 Reviews of All American Ford in Old Bridge

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2017

"Worse ever "

- Me

They took my vehicle to a simple fix and they broke something , then they denied , but they willing to fix it, Well the never didn't, don't answer calls "We call you in a minute " Can't believe after purchase three cars there that's how they treat customers That manager Nick Savino never answer phones The just terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara Ross
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Savino
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Best service I've ever received! "

- Christina

Jamie and Frank were wonderful! I had a horrible experience somewhere else and was ready to abandon Fors altogether but they took that bad situation and turned it around for me. They were helpful, knowledgeable and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Lyman116

I bought my second Ford Explorer from Jaime Thalor at all American ford. When I got to the dealership to turn in my leased explorer Jaime had a new one waiting for me with all the features I requested and the paperwork ready to go. I highly recommend Jaime at all American ford to assist you with your car/truck buying experience. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2017

"I just purchased my second Ford Edge!!"

- Maria1

Thank you again Jamie Thalor in sales and manager Frank Pedi who worked with me. They are professional,knowledgable,pleasant,helpful and a pleasure to purchase a vehicle with!They made the experience a pleasure. I would recommend Jamie and Frank to anyone who wants an excellent dealer! Jamie called the next day to follow up! Thank you to Scott G finance manager for assisting. I have always had positive experiences and thank everyone, especially Jamie and Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott G
February 08, 2017

"Always a great experience with Jamie"

- Kevin D Porsolt

Jamie helped me to get into a new 2017 Ford Fusion. Jamie is always more than helpful and never pressures you into buying a car that is outside of what you are looking for. He takes time to view the whole lot with you and always makes you his top priority. These are just a couple of the reasons my whole family keeps coming back to Jamie at All American Ford. Great guy and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe DiMaggio
February 08, 2017

"Waiting over 2 months and service dept won't return calls"

- MWalsh

It has been 2 months since I brought my vehicle in for a repair that was necessary due to damage that was done at my last service. I was told on 12/6/16 that the part would be in in 2 weeks. As of today 2/9/2017 the part is not only not in but according to the parts dept, it was never ordered. Now the service dept don't ever have the respect to return my calls for the last week.. Poor, poor service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renee
February 06, 2017

"Great !!"

- Wayne4774

No hassles , no hidden costs, no hi pressure, friendly atmosphere , found my truck and got it, fast ! Much better then competing dealerships.would recommend . So far I'm very pleased. If service is as good as the sales it would be perfect. We will see .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2017

"Excellent Jamie and Frank are great"

- tedpp

I have been working with Old Bridg now for many years Jamie and Frank are he greatest and this Dealershio is awesome. There are two reasions I keep coming back to Ford the Ford product and Jamie and Frank at Old Bridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"best car dealership I ever bought a car at. Great people"

- Matt123

Jamie was my salesman helping me buy a car and I could of not asked for a better salesman than Jamie, he helped me find the perfect car with no pressure at all. It was like hanging out with a friend while looking at cars togather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2016

"Avoid this dealership!"

- Duke8096

I recently purchased a leftover 2016 Ford Edge. When I finally got the car after it was detailed (and all paperwork signed, my BAD) the vehicle had many many nicks and scrapes from the detailing and trying to remove adhesive protective tape/film around windows and body. Their "MORON"!detailing crew apparently took razor or metal to remove adhesive tape they could not get off. They were fully prepared to let me drive off had I not noticed the last minute. Have them a week to fix and correct the problem and still they could not fix all the damaged parts. Manager Kimberly Meigh, finally told me, you insult me, we made your car beautiful, don't ever call or email me again, gonto Ford Customer Care if you're unsatisfied. Basically told me go **** myself!!!! Place is horrible and the people treated me like I bought a Honda Civic instead of a $38,000 Edge. Avoid them and ALL of the All American Ford Franchises, they are xxxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Savino
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 681 results