About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Ford in Old Bridge

4.6

677 Lifetime Reviews

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857 Directions
Sales: (800) 916-0699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

677 Reviews of All American Ford in Old Bridge

Sort by Write a review
February 08, 2017

"Always a great experience with Jamie"

- Kevin D Porsolt

Jamie helped me to get into a new 2017 Ford Fusion. Jamie is always more than helpful and never pressures you into buying a car that is outside of what you are looking for. He takes time to view the whole lot with you and always makes you his top priority. These are just a couple of the reasons my whole family keeps coming back to Jamie at All American Ford. Great guy and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe DiMaggio
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jamie Thalor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2017

"Waiting over 2 months and service dept won't return calls"

- MWalsh

It has been 2 months since I brought my vehicle in for a repair that was necessary due to damage that was done at my last service. I was told on 12/6/16 that the part would be in in 2 weeks. As of today 2/9/2017 the part is not only not in but according to the parts dept, it was never ordered. Now the service dept don't ever have the respect to return my calls for the last week.. Poor, poor service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renee
February 06, 2017

"Great !!"

- Wayne4774

No hassles , no hidden costs, no hi pressure, friendly atmosphere , found my truck and got it, fast ! Much better then competing dealerships.would recommend . So far I'm very pleased. If service is as good as the sales it would be perfect. We will see .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 23, 2017

"Excellent Jamie and Frank are great"

- tedpp

I have been working with Old Bridg now for many years Jamie and Frank are he greatest and this Dealershio is awesome. There are two reasions I keep coming back to Ford the Ford product and Jamie and Frank at Old Bridge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Thalor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2017

"best car dealership I ever bought a car at. Great people"

- Matt123

Jamie was my salesman helping me buy a car and I could of not asked for a better salesman than Jamie, he helped me find the perfect car with no pressure at all. It was like hanging out with a friend while looking at cars togather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2016

"Avoid this dealership!"

- Duke8096

I recently purchased a leftover 2016 Ford Edge. When I finally got the car after it was detailed (and all paperwork signed, my BAD) the vehicle had many many nicks and scrapes from the detailing and trying to remove adhesive protective tape/film around windows and body. Their "MORON"!detailing crew apparently took razor or metal to remove adhesive tape they could not get off. They were fully prepared to let me drive off had I not noticed the last minute. Have them a week to fix and correct the problem and still they could not fix all the damaged parts. Manager Kimberly Meigh, finally told me, you insult me, we made your car beautiful, don't ever call or email me again, gonto Ford Customer Care if you're unsatisfied. Basically told me go **** myself!!!! Place is horrible and the people treated me like I bought a Honda Civic instead of a $38,000 Edge. Avoid them and ALL of the All American Ford Franchises, they are xxxx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Savino
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
December 06, 2016

"terribly Dealership"

- AnnaK.

I wanted to buy a car here, but do not advise anyone to do it here. Seller Anthony rude and impolite. He does not know how to talk with customers. I do not advise to deal with him. They work very long time, if you want to buy a car, choose a different Dealeship

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
November 12, 2016

"Another great experience!"

- Nicole H.

Jamie and his team worked very well together to make my second Ford lease experience enjoyable. I will continue to do business with All American and highly recommend others to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramy Elsafty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Thalor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2016

"Friendly, Great Prices, In and Out Service"

- Paul2016

I was recently in an accident and was in need of a vehicle. I'm a bit of a research nerd when it comes to anything I buy. After scowering many sites I thought i had a couple of car choices narrowed down. However, it was then that a family member had mentioned they'd had a great experience and great deals over at this dealership in Old Bridge l, NJ. I went on to their website to find that All American Ford had two of the vehicles I was looking for in stock. I then preceded to look up reviews on the dealship itself and noticed they were higly recommended online as well. I called the dealership and told them i was interested in a Jeep Grand Cherokee, and they said they would have it cleaned and ready for my arrival. I showed up to the dealership and was never preasured to buy, only to make sure that everything was okay with the vehicle and that it was the car I truly wanted. After confirming this, Jamie, my saleman helped me get a greater deal than I'd seen compared to any other dealer online. This has by far been the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 23, 2016

"***Buyer Beware***"

- John D

I recently bought a 2016 F-150. The price was really good, however what I did not realize was that in the contract they added the premium extended warranty for $3000. They basically put it in without my knowledge. There was no discussion at all regarding a service warranty. I made payment first without seeing the contract which too me is very sneaky. So all future buyers, please watch out or ask regarding the extended contract.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 677 results