About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Ford in Old Bridge

4.5

684 Lifetime Reviews

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857 Directions
Sales: (800) 916-0699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

684 Reviews of All American Ford in Old Bridge

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2013

"I have been a Ford and Lincoln owner for over 15 years..."

- elchicokico

I have been a Ford and Lincoln owner for over 15 years always satisfied with service and purchases of numerous cars. I prefer to spend a little bit more on my repair or maintenance of my vehicles than to take it local mechanic. I feel that experience with a brand of automobile makes you a better mechanic and this helps resolve issues that may come-up when diagnosing a car. My family and I own three Fords and two Lincolns all serviced at All American Ford of Old Bridge. Excellent diagnostic, maintenance, and repair work and with the above board lounge/waiting area has Wi-Fi ,complementary; donuts, coffee, tea, water, and even a gym for a quick workout they don't stop impressing me. Pricing is high yet it worth it for the quality of performance of the technicians. Look out for the coupons they offer or ask the Service Manager their always a great help when cost are elevated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patsy Townsend
January 07, 2013

"I can't say enough great things about Stephanie and All..."

- Laura3276

I can't say enough great things about Stephanie and All American Ford. Everyone I dealt with was so helpful. No one was pushy. I walked away in exactly what I wanted at a better price then I hoped for. Would recemmend! PS - Dan who set up my sync was also great! He is so educated on the cars, it was great working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 29, 2012

"thank you so much good time at all american FORD also..."

- hollywood1980

thank you so much good time at all american FORD also happy to assist all potential new customers with no pressure that's family a welcoming establishment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ritorto
December 28, 2012

"I found Mr Thalor to be a very knowledgable and well..."

- Susanne Andersen

I found Mr Thalor to be a very knowledgable and well spoken individual. He took the time to show me the basic features of my new car so that I would feel comfortable driving it for the first time. I would recommend him to friends interested in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
December 28, 2012

"Jamie was very helpful, quick, and honest. He made sure..."

- jimg1025

Jamie was very helpful, quick, and honest. He made sure that I knew everything I needed to know about the car before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
December 20, 2012

"kevin cucura was great he helped me look at cars withing..."

- rich4392

kevin cucura was great he helped me look at cars withing my price range i would buy a car again from him when i need to again i was offerd drinks and he took care of everthing perfect i cant wait to be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin cucura
December 19, 2012

"very honet and very helpfull ,the experiance was great..."

- melghazaly

very honet and very helpfull ,the experiance was great and the process was quick,from the time a walked in to the time i walked out with the car it took 2 hours i recommend anyone to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
December 19, 2012

"over all great expierence, friendly service,exemplary..."

- pesettim

over all great expierence, friendly service,exemplary service. the salesman made it very easy to get through the experience of buying a new car. the finance dept made the process very easy and they were extremely professional on all accounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy Elsafty
December 17, 2012

"The dealership had the model of F150 that I was looking..."

- michael.farina76

The dealership had the model of F150 that I was looking for. The price was reasonable compared to the local dealerships with similar features. The purchasing process was quick and convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 17, 2012

"I just purchased a new ford and was lucky enough to..."

- reggiecat10

I just purchased a new ford and was lucky enough to enough to end up dealing with Manny Colon (sales) and Dan the tech guy. Manny was extremely knowledgable about the process and patiently answered any questions I had. Also much appreciated was that he made himself easily accessible throughout the week or so that I was deciding what to do. The buying process (including financing) was quick and easy, and afterwards Dan the tech guy took me thru the various synch screens and options. His knowledge and enthusiasm was also greatly appreciated. I would definitely work with this dealer again and would highly recommend the sales/tech team of Manny and Dan to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Colon (sales) and Dan (tech)
441 - 450 of 684 results