About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Old Bridge

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
Sales: (800) 916-0699
Service: (800) 913-0692
Parts: (732) 242-0403

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

663 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Old Bridge

Hours: Open Now

3698 US Highway 9,
Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
All American Ford in Old Bridge Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
663 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
svtsam
11/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We made the hour and half drive up to All American to..."

We made the hour and half drive up to All American to purchase a new SVT Raptor. They are hard to find and All American had 2! Our salesman Ramy was a pleasure to deal with. This is not a stuffed shirt sales company. I immeadiately felt at ease. They gave me a great number on my trade and the sale was a breeze. I have always had trouble with Ford dealerships in the past and pretty much wrote off Ford from my want list. I really wanted a Raptor and the folks at All American especially Ramy and the finance manager Charles made me glad i decided to drive the hour and half. I highly reccommend All American Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
synic0915
11/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A++ Sales Consultant! With Jamie's helps, we drove back..."

A++ Sales Consultant! With Jamie's helps, we drove back a brand new Ford SUV today in a very fair price. Jamie is a very helpful and friendly person, easy to communicate, easy to negotiate , answer all your questions and worked hard to get you a fair price of your new vehicle. Highly recommended this dealer and Jamie Thalor. Thank You Jamie.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
dovecjd
11/17/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm writing this review to let you know how happy I was..."

I'm writing this review to let you know how happy I was with the overall service with All American Ford. I had a salesman by the name of Peter Bottorff who was helpful, polite & professional throughout the whole aspect of the sale on my 2013 Edge Ford which I purchased. I would also like to comment on the sales manager, Bernie Conahan. He made me feel very comfortable & answered all my questions. He was polite & very professional throughout the entire sale. I also know he gave me the best deal. Bernie is a unique person! That is very hard to find these days. I have been a customer with All American Ford of Old Bridge for years. I have alway's been happy with there sales & service. I will continue to do business & refer my friends and relatives. Thank you, Charles Dove

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mickeyoee
11/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We began our experience with All American Ford with..."

We began our experience with All American Ford with Samantha Widmer, Internet Sales Manager. Sam was entirely professional and honest with us whether it was via e mail or telephone. She answered all our questions thoroughly and was available to us each time we reached out to her! Samantha is certainly an asset to the Dealership and the Ford Company! When we arrived at the dealership we were introduced to Ramy Elsafty. Ramy immediately made us feel at home and put our mind at ease over any jitters we may have had regarding the new car buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable about his cars and walked us through the process with ease. Ramy treated us with respect while making us feel like friends. We will certainly recommend Ramy and All American Ford to our friends. We met a number of other team members that day and all were extremely helpful. Our thanks again to Ramy and Samantha for all their help! Michele and Tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janice21
11/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie was very helpful and courteous. He answered all our..."

Jamie was very helpful and courteous. He answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Everything was taken care of in a timely fashion, we did not have to spend hours sitting and waiting like with other dealers. I would recommend him highly to anyone buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mortellaro22
10/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience will definitely be back to buy another..."

Amazing experience will definitely be back to buy another car. Great people and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend . Joe and Larry were great to deal with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irv145
10/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul was very helpful. I will in the near future buy a..."

Paul was very helpful. I will in the near future buy a car from Pual. His pricing and knowledge about the fusion was very helpful. It was nice meeting Paul and I definitely will see him in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sghaffn
10/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience, very pleased with purchase and..."

Excellent experience, very pleased with purchase and would definitely recommend All American and Jamie Thalor to friends and family. New car delivery and explanation of all the vehicles feature was also better than any other dealer, I have bought cars from

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
FUZZYBEAR100
10/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JAMIE THALOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & HANDLED OUR..."

JAMIE THALOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & HANDLED OUR LEASE OF A 2012 FORD FOCUS ELECRIC IN A VERY EFFICIEN MATTER. I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL-AMERICAN FORD TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN THE FOCUS ELECTRIC IN A HEARTBEAT!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MatthewDeCillis
10/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have been a long time customer of All American Ford in..."

I have been a long time customer of All American Ford in Old Bridge. They have always been knowledgeable and customer focused. I have been recommending friends and family to them for years. Joe Germino is one of the best sales consultants I have ever dealt with no matter what product I was purchasing. He went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Joe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
441 - 450 of 663 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie Thalor
Jamie Thalor

Sales Consultant

170 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramy Elsafty
Ramy Elsafty

Business Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Pedi
Frank Pedi

Lease Return Manager

59 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Germino
Joe Germino

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Diorio
Dave Diorio

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Kaye
Stephen Kaye

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Curry
Rachel Curry

Service Writer

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DiMaggio
Joe DiMaggio

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Townsend
Pat Townsend

Service Writer

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tara Ross
Tara Ross

Service Writer

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Ford F-350, $67145
2016 Ford F-350

Price$67,145

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-350, $67340
2016 Ford F-350

Price$67,340

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-350, $53745
2016 Ford F-350

Price$53,745

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $26015
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$26,015

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $28005
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$28,005

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $28005
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$28,005

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

New 2016 Ford Expedition, $70595
2016 Ford Expedition

Price$70,595

Mileage 161

Exterior ColorIngot Silver Metallic

Interior ColorEbony

New 2016 Ford Transit Connect, $28120
2016 Ford Transit Connect

Price$28,120

Mileage 8

Exterior ColorFrozen White

Interior ColorCharcoal Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.