About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Old Bridge

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
Sales: (800) 916-0699
Service: (800) 913-0692
Parts: (732) 242-0403

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

642 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Old Bridge

Hours: Closed

3698 US Highway 9,
Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
All American Ford in Old Bridge Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
642 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
davefriedrich
10/13/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I gave this review because ramy and Amanda Hennings were..."

I gave this review because ramy and Amanda Hennings were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with,i would recommend them highly to others

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Heather11206
10/12/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A very smooth transaction and pleasurable sales..."

A very smooth transaction and pleasurable sales experience. Jayme was well versed in the product. I will definitely recommend jayme and all of All American ford in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ernie1181
10/09/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"leasing my new ford edge was a great experience with the..."

leasing my new ford edge was a great experience with the help of sales consultant Jamie Thalor. Joe Pedi and his team make sure that every customer leaves confident in the knowledge that they received a great deal on thier vehicle but better yet they treat everyone like family. great job guys thank you for all that you do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Scoundrelnj1
10/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience. Bill Barton was very professional,..."

Very good experience. Bill Barton was very professional, couteous, and helpful. I highly recommend Bill and All American Ford of Old Bridge. The f&i department was as pleaseant to deal with as the salesman.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tony272
10/08/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a pleasure dealing with Bill Barton he made the..."

It was a pleasure dealing with Bill Barton he made the car buying experience very easy.I would recommend him ro all my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ekbbs
10/06/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i would have to say our experience at All American with..."

i would have to say our experience at All American with Bill Barton was a positive one. We told Bill what we wanted and he got the job done for us. He was so friendly and kind with our two daughters and it was probably the best experience that we have had in a car dealership. We would with out a doubt recommend People to Bill.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rjggraber
10/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The associate was very personable and knowledge..."

The associate was very personable and knowledge throughout the entire sale. The associate took the time to explain every little detail of my new ford. It was truly a positive experience from start to finish and i would recommend Bill to anyone going into this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mmmcdona
10/05/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"EXCELLENT customer service. Very friendly and..."

EXCELLENT customer service. Very friendly and knowedgeable. The overview of the sync system was extremely helpful. I will absolutely return to All American Ford of Old Bridge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Barton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bobamberg_cki
10/03/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill was VERY helpful. Knew exactly what I was looking..."

Bill was VERY helpful. Knew exactly what I was looking for, it was the best experience i've had buying a car and I would recommend him to anyone in the future purchasing a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Bill Barton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tacmsc
10/02/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We were looking for a Ford Edge and wanted to trade in..."

We were looking for a Ford Edge and wanted to trade in our Honda Accord. Bill drove us around the dealership showing us potential Edges. We came across a beautiful Ford Edge that had almost everything on it that we wanted and asked for. At first the trade in was not what we wanted..So we left...minutes later they were calling us back and we worked out an amazing deal that we were more than happy with. Everything went quickly and smoothly and we drove out of there that same day in our Ford Edge! We absolutley LOVE our Edge! Bill was awesome and dedicated and stayed later than usual to make sure everything went well for us! Thanks All Amercian Ford and a special thank you to BILL BARTON!!!!! We will highly recommend All American Ford to everyone we know...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
441 - 450 of 642 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ramy Elsafty
Ramy Elsafty

Business Manager

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Thalor
Jamie Thalor

Sales Consultant

160 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Pedi
Frank Pedi

Lease Return Manager

55 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Diorio
Dave Diorio

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Kaye
Stephen Kaye

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Germino
Joe Germino

Sales Consultant

26 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Curry
Rachel Curry

Service Writer

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DiMaggio
Joe DiMaggio

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tara Ross
Tara Ross

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mike Collins
Mike Collins

Service Writer

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory