About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Old Bridge

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
Sales: (800) 916-0699
Service: (800) 913-0692
Parts: (732) 242-0403

Makes: Ford|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.8

597 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Old Bridge

Hours: Open Now

3698 US Highway 9,
Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
All American Ford in Old Bridge Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
597 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ronaparker
9/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ramy Elsafty's professionalism, coupled with his patience..."

Ramy Elsafty's professionalism, coupled with his patience and attention, made our visit to All American Ford most pleasant and thoroughly productive. He knows his business, he knows his cars and he knew how to assist, guide and advise us in all aspects of our looking, questioning, deciding and, ultimately, buying a car. His attention to detail was extraordinary and both my husband and I are confident that his interest in our satisfaction will continue. Simply put, we may be first-time buyers, but we are already loyal customers because of Ramy Elsafty.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
caroline.hansenlovett
9/28/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Jamie was great to work with. He was very determined to..."

Jamie was great to work with. He was very determined to please my husband and I with a great car at a reasonable price. I would recommend All American Ford and Jamie to any of my friends and family. He is good at what he does and very personable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bhciupak
9/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall everyone we've dealt with at All American in Old..."

Overall everyone we've dealt with at All American in Old Bridge was very helpful and friendly. Jamie, our sales person had followed up with additional requests negotitated at the time of sale. Good Job Jamie!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tminutillo
9/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought two cars back in April, Jamie was such a pleasure..."

Bought two cars back in April, Jamie was such a pleasure to deal with. He took his time and I did not feel any pressure. I would certainly use him again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cadillacman911
9/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I would say this was the most positive car buying..."

I would say this was the most positive car buying experience I have ever had. I thought Miss Breslin was very easy to deal with and honest about the cars I was looking for and guided me thru the whole process from start to finish.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eightezchic
9/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"If you want honesty and personality, then you will want..."

If you want honesty and personality, then you will want Stephanie to be your salesperson. She is a person who will tell you her honest opinion of a vehicle and if it is good for you. I am in the process of trading in my 2008 Ford Escape truck for another truck and have been to several dealerships, and she was the MOST impressive. Thanks Stephanie, Ill see you soon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jackie Franciose

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cutiegirl805
9/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I bought a car from stephanie breslin. She was anlike..."

I bought a car from stephanie breslin. She was anlike amazing saleswoman. Along with that she was kind and very sweet. Stephanie did a great job.She knew the product and was very friendly in the process of getting a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
richard corkery
9/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"went to the internet for sale ads ... called Old Bridge ..."

went to the internet for sale ads ... called Old Bridge American Ford and spoke with John Ryan (wonderful experience) who invited me to visit the dealership .. when i arrived John introduced me to Joe Postorino ( an exceptional salesperson) ..joe took the ball and carried for a sale.. without Joe's help the sale would not have happened .. he is an extremely patient and considerate sales rep ... am happy with the All American Ford Sales Team and with their pricing .... would return for more business ....... Best ,Richard Corkery

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gallagher.daniel.j
9/23/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Peter and the rest of the staff was friendly and willing..."

Peter and the rest of the staff was friendly and willing to help us make a deal. I would go back again and do business with them anytime.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
joe.mulvihill.31
9/18/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bill Barton took over my purchase from another..."

Bill Barton took over my purchase from another salesperson who had left the dealership. He went out of his way to be helpful and keep me up to date with the progress of my special order. The car I purchased was an Electric Ford Focus which has only been available for a short time yet he was extremely knowledgeable with the operation and features of the vehicle. He coordinated everything among several people I interacted with (Financing, servicing, people going thru cheklists, insurance, etc.). Everyone I encountered at the dealership was friendly and professional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
441 - 450 of 597 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Jamie Thalor
Jamie Thalor

Sales Consultant

147 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ramy Elsafty
Ramy Elsafty

Business Manager

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Pedi
Frank Pedi

Lease Return Manager

49 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Diorio
Dave Diorio

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tara Ross
Tara Ross

Service Writer

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Germino
Joe Germino

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Reardon
Bob Reardon

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Kaye
Stephen Kaye

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Curry
Rachel Curry

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Townsend
Pat Townsend

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory