About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Ford in Old Bridge

4.5

686 Lifetime Reviews

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857 Directions
Sales: (800) 916-0699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

686 Reviews of All American Ford in Old Bridge

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2013

"Jon was very helpful in finding me the car with the right..."

- nightrunner11

Jon was very helpful in finding me the car with the right features, and went to bat for me to get the best deal possible on the car. I got what I wanted with all the features and in my price range for hundreds less than anyone else could offer. He was very patient with all of my questions and I would not hesitate to come back to All-American, and Jon in particular, for future purchases or to recommend them to friends. I would also like to commend Dan, who sat with me patiently for 20 minutes going over every feature in my car, making sure all of my questions were answered and I knew how everything worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Zois
January 15, 2013

"I was looking to lease a Ford Escape with low $ down and..."

- ei57graham

I was looking to lease a Ford Escape with low $ down and 12k miles per year. I contacted All American Ford on a Friday and on Sat I drove off with my new car. Peter, my salesman was extremely helpful. He is professional and courteous and I never felt any pressure. The dealership had lost power on Sat and even through that, I was able to complete the process in very little time. Peter and Charley, the finance person were great to work with. I made alot of inquiries to them on line and by phone and they always responding immediately. Peter gave me options, but never any pressure. I would recommend Peter to anyone I know and I would be confident they would receive professional, friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 08, 2013

"I have been a Ford and Lincoln owner for over 15 years..."

- elchicokico

I have been a Ford and Lincoln owner for over 15 years always satisfied with service and purchases of numerous cars. I prefer to spend a little bit more on my repair or maintenance of my vehicles than to take it local mechanic. I feel that experience with a brand of automobile makes you a better mechanic and this helps resolve issues that may come-up when diagnosing a car. My family and I own three Fords and two Lincolns all serviced at All American Ford of Old Bridge. Excellent diagnostic, maintenance, and repair work and with the above board lounge/waiting area has Wi-Fi ,complementary; donuts, coffee, tea, water, and even a gym for a quick workout they don't stop impressing me. Pricing is high yet it worth it for the quality of performance of the technicians. Look out for the coupons they offer or ask the Service Manager their always a great help when cost are elevated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patsy Townsend
January 07, 2013

"I can't say enough great things about Stephanie and All..."

- Laura3276

I can't say enough great things about Stephanie and All American Ford. Everyone I dealt with was so helpful. No one was pushy. I walked away in exactly what I wanted at a better price then I hoped for. Would recemmend! PS - Dan who set up my sync was also great! He is so educated on the cars, it was great working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 29, 2012

"thank you so much good time at all american FORD also..."

- hollywood1980

thank you so much good time at all american FORD also happy to assist all potential new customers with no pressure that's family a welcoming establishment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Ritorto
December 28, 2012

"I found Mr Thalor to be a very knowledgable and well..."

- Susanne Andersen

I found Mr Thalor to be a very knowledgable and well spoken individual. He took the time to show me the basic features of my new car so that I would feel comfortable driving it for the first time. I would recommend him to friends interested in purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
December 28, 2012

"Jamie was very helpful, quick, and honest. He made sure..."

- jimg1025

Jamie was very helpful, quick, and honest. He made sure that I knew everything I needed to know about the car before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
December 20, 2012

"kevin cucura was great he helped me look at cars withing..."

- rich4392

kevin cucura was great he helped me look at cars withing my price range i would buy a car again from him when i need to again i was offerd drinks and he took care of everthing perfect i cant wait to be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin cucura
December 19, 2012

"very honet and very helpfull ,the experiance was great..."

- melghazaly

very honet and very helpfull ,the experiance was great and the process was quick,from the time a walked in to the time i walked out with the car it took 2 hours i recommend anyone to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
December 19, 2012

"over all great expierence, friendly service,exemplary..."

- pesettim

over all great expierence, friendly service,exemplary service. the salesman made it very easy to get through the experience of buying a new car. the finance dept made the process very easy and they were extremely professional on all accounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramy Elsafty
441 - 450 of 686 results