About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

All American Ford in Old Bridge

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
Sales: (800) 916-0699
Service: (800) 913-0692
Parts: (732) 242-0403

Makes: Ford | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.8

660 Lifetime Reviews

All American Ford in Old Bridge

Hours: Open Now

3698 US Highway 9,
Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857
All American Ford in Old Bridge Info
Hours
Amenities
About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About All American Ford in Old Bridge

We understand that purchasing a vehicle is one of the larger decisions you will make. It is critical to work with a Dealership that you can trust from the beginning. All American Ford has been earning customer's trust & business for over 15 years. We know that you, the customer is the most important part of everything we do, and that is reflected in how we do business. We don't just want you to buy a vehicle from us, we want you to become part of our family and buy the rest of your vehicles from us. In earning that business we offer a customer service experience that will be above and beyond your expectations. As the largest Ford Dealer in the Northeast we are able to offer the best selection, the best deals, and the best customer service. That is why our customers come back to us again & again. Once you visit the dealership you will see we are professionals who are committed to our family, friends, and future customers. We encourage you to visit us and see the difference All American Ford has to offer.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Automated Car Wash
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
660 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
mickeyoee
11/11/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"We began our experience with All American Ford with..."

We began our experience with All American Ford with Samantha Widmer, Internet Sales Manager. Sam was entirely professional and honest with us whether it was via e mail or telephone. She answered all our questions thoroughly and was available to us each time we reached out to her! Samantha is certainly an asset to the Dealership and the Ford Company! When we arrived at the dealership we were introduced to Ramy Elsafty. Ramy immediately made us feel at home and put our mind at ease over any jitters we may have had regarding the new car buying process. He is extremely knowledgeable about his cars and walked us through the process with ease. Ramy treated us with respect while making us feel like friends. We will certainly recommend Ramy and All American Ford to our friends. We met a number of other team members that day and all were extremely helpful. Our thanks again to Ramy and Samantha for all their help! Michele and Tom

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janice21
11/10/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jamie was very helpful and courteous. He answered all our..."

Jamie was very helpful and courteous. He answered all our questions to our satisfaction. Everything was taken care of in a timely fashion, we did not have to spend hours sitting and waiting like with other dealers. I would recommend him highly to anyone buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Mortellaro22
10/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience will definitely be back to buy another..."

Amazing experience will definitely be back to buy another car. Great people and friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend . Joe and Larry were great to deal with

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Joe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
irv145
10/29/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Paul was very helpful. I will in the near future buy a..."

Paul was very helpful. I will in the near future buy a car from Pual. His pricing and knowledge about the fusion was very helpful. It was nice meeting Paul and I definitely will see him in the near future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sghaffn
10/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience, very pleased with purchase and..."

Excellent experience, very pleased with purchase and would definitely recommend All American and Jamie Thalor to friends and family. New car delivery and explanation of all the vehicles feature was also better than any other dealer, I have bought cars from

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
FUZZYBEAR100
10/27/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JAMIE THALOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & HANDLED OUR..."

JAMIE THALOR WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL & HANDLED OUR LEASE OF A 2012 FORD FOCUS ELECRIC IN A VERY EFFICIEN MATTER. I WOULD RECOMMEND ALL-AMERICAN FORD TO ANYONE INTERESTED IN THE FOCUS ELECTRIC IN A HEARTBEAT!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
MatthewDeCillis
10/26/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I have been a long time customer of All American Ford in..."

I have been a long time customer of All American Ford in Old Bridge. They have always been knowledgeable and customer focused. I have been recommending friends and family to them for years. Joe Germino is one of the best sales consultants I have ever dealt with no matter what product I was purchasing. He went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Joe!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MikeandL
10/25/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Peter and the dealership worked with us to provide the..."

Peter and the dealership worked with us to provide the best vehicle at the best price. We have been customers of this Ford dealership for many years and have never been disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SatyaMakena
10/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"I bought a used Honda CRV 2007 LX. Great and friendly..."

I bought a used Honda CRV 2007 LX. Great and friendly people. they have shown the car fax and never misguided or tried to take advantage of.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIMI-happy
10/24/2012
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Tremendous experience with this dealership. Joe Germino..."

Tremendous experience with this dealership. Joe Germino was recommended by a friend of mind. His good nature and relaxed demeanor made the experience very nice. I took my mother to look at a new car in her budget. We ended up with a certified pre-owned car that the finance department really went out of the way to find that right payment. Everybody is happy and I would definitely recommend the dealership and Joe Germino

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
441 - 450 of 660 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Ramy Elsafty
Ramy Elsafty

Business Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jamie Thalor
Jamie Thalor

Sales Consultant

168 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Frank Pedi
Frank Pedi

Lease Return Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe Germino
Joe Germino

Sales Consultant

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dave Diorio
Dave Diorio

Sales Manager

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Stephen Kaye
Stephen Kaye

Sales Consultant

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rachel Curry
Rachel Curry

Service Writer

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joe DiMaggio
Joe DiMaggio

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Pat Townsend
Pat Townsend

Service Writer

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tara Ross
Tara Ross

Service Writer

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ford F-350, $69070
2015 Ford F-350

Price$69,070

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford Transit Connect, $31040
2015 Ford Transit Connect

Price$31,040

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTectonic Silver Metallic

Interior ColorMedium Stone

New 2015 Ford F-250, $59055
2015 Ford F-250

Price$59,055

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTuxedo Black Metallic

Interior ColorSteel

New 2016 Ford F-350, $67145
2016 Ford F-350

Price$67,145

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ford F-250, $66345
2016 Ford F-250

Price$66,345

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShadow Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Ford F-150, $40600
2015 Ford F-150

Price$40,600

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

New 2015 Ford F-150, $40600
2015 Ford F-150

Price$40,600

Mileage0

Exterior ColorOxford White

Interior ColorMedium Earth Gray

New 2016 Ford Fusion, $27990
2016 Ford Fusion

Price$27,990

Mileage0

Exterior ColorTectonic

Interior ColorCharcoal Black