About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alton Blakley Ford

4.8

116 Lifetime Reviews

2130 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501 Directions
Sales: (800) 248-2197

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Alton Blakley Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2017

"Courteous and Helpful"

- krisbuchanan76

I went in to trade a car I wasn't satisfied with and was shown, firstly, the car I traded to. Mary was very pleasant and helpful. She knew, immediately, what it was that I wanted. I was in the car more quickly than I expected due to the combined efforts of Mary and Barry. I would recommend the dealership highly. There was no pressure and a total "family feel" to the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan, Barry Bray
Mar 14, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Ford responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to submit this kind review, Kris. So glad you had a great experience here with us!

March 13, 2017

"Positive, pleasurable, vehicle buying experience."

- The Hewitt's

We were casually looking to replace one of our vehicles and stopped into Alton Blakley Ford to look around. We were greeted by two salesmen (Jim and Steve) who were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful in finding us exactly what we were looking for without being high pressure and pushy. After locating and test driving the truck we were able to negotiate an acceptable deal to both us and the dealership with no drama or pressure. Both Jim and Steve were a real pleasure to work with. When we are looking to replace our second vehicle we will definitely come back to Alton Blakley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim and Steve
Mar 14, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Ford responded

We really appreciate the review, Hewitts! So happy you had a great experience with us. We look forward to seeing you soon!

March 02, 2017

"purchased a mazda van (3rd one we have purchased)"

- Delmer

Adam Roark was very helpful, polite, and not pushy. I was pleased with the deal. I was there for service and ended up buying another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Roark
Mar 02, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to send in a review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us! We appreciate you!

February 26, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- Gary Watters

From the time we started thinking about buying a truck up until the actual purchase, Mary Duncan was with us every step of the way. She called us and offered us any assistance that we might need in finding or ordering just what we wanted in a truck. She made us feel welcome and very comfortable working with her. She walked us through each step and helped us get exactly what we wanted. Everything was very clear and she made sure that we understood every detail of our purchase. When our truck was delivered she walked us through how everything worked inside and out. It was an excellent buying experience working with Mary. We really appreciate all of her help and all of the personal touches she offered us. Wonderful experience! Thanks Mary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Haynes
Mar 02, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Ford responded

Thanks so much for the kind review, Gary! We certainly appreciate you!

February 24, 2017

"Amazing"

- Kirby43

Very friendly, helpful, customer service. Answered all my questions and really helped me make my decision . I highly recommend this salesman. It was great customer care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Salamon
Mar 02, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Ford responded

So happy you had such a good experience with us! Thank you very much for taking the time to submit a review!

February 09, 2017

"Truck Purchase"

- Melnda

Mary Duncan was super helpful and friendly. This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Mary's help. She was very eager and willing to go above and beyond to make sure all of the things I wanted on the truck was correct. Couldn't have asked for friendlier staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan, Brody Thomas
Feb 20, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Ford responded

We are so glad you had such a great experience! Thank you so much for taking time to submit a review!

February 06, 2017

"Truck Purchase "

- tas

This dealership is AMAZING!!! I flew from South Florida and dealt with the most helpful polite people at any dealership I have ever been to. Both Brad Gover and Mary Duncan were phenomenal to work with. The add online was accurate and the truck looked as good and possibly better in person, which is saying a lot for a used vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone, and when I am ready to purchase my next car they will be my first phone call. I hope Ford recognizes that this dealership is truly a "Gem" and if all dealerships had sales and service representatives like Mary Duncan and Brad Gover buying cars would be a much more enjoyable experience. Again this is the best dealership to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan, Brad Gover
Feb 20, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate you very much!

February 01, 2017

"Excellent "

- va'snewcar

Mary Duncan is excellent. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Mary. She work very hard to meet the requirements I had for purchasing a new car. She was professional, but not pushy. She was very knowledgeable on the vehicle I purchased and she took the time to go over all the extras of the vehicle. She even took the time to help me sync my phone to my new Ford Fusion, and helped me transfer my Sirrius radio from my old vehicle to my new one. Great, great service . Thanks, Mary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan
January 24, 2017

"new car purchase"

- jamma underwood

I just purchased a new 2017 Edge from Alton Blakely Ford and would like to say how impressed i am with Mary Duncan. She is very good to deal with and really knows her Fords!! She has sold me my last 2 vehicles and I would recommend her and Alton Blakely Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary Duncan
January 21, 2017

"WORST dealership ever experienced "

- Jlaurent

We won a car on an auction site and the dealer continously lied to us and said he wasn't going to sell us the car. The dealer did not place a reserve amount and because the car "sold" for a lower price than he wanted he told us he had called the site to cancel the auction and that the site must have had a glitch. So, we called the site and spoke with them confirming this dealer NEVER tried to call or cancel the auction. He simply wasn't satisfied with the price the auction ended for and is now refusing to sell it. That is all around terrible business and foul play.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris,
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results