About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,037 Lifetime Reviews

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Hours: Open Now

2601 E 5th Ave,
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 775 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 775 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Free Drinks
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Accessories Store
1,037 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
corymuncy
5/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

We had a wonderful experience. Caleb and Jason were great. Made the entire process quick and easy. Definetly recommend coming here. Thanks for all of your help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ramtoy
5/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple and easy process of ordering and then picking up."

There are very few Ram pickups with standard cab, short bed and red color available - especially in Anchorage AK. I went on line, printed out my desired order form with accessories, took it to Anch. Chrysler and 6-weeks later my shiny new Ram came in exactly as ordered.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Geno Gjertson, Richard

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Dear Ramtoy, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

May 26, 2016

Dear Ramtoy, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Craig
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service "

Cornelius represented your business at the highest level of professionalism one could ask. The way my wife and I was treated from the time we walked through the door was with high respect. I thank him and your business for what you do.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Dear Craig, On behalf of the Anchorage Chrysler dodge Jeep RAM Center team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new ride in the future. Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

zach.t.durgin
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon - A great experience"

I had to hunt all over the state to find the Jeep I wanted. At one point I was considering shipping from the lower 48. Then I look at the inventory of Anchorage Jeep and found exactly what I wanted. Logan and Cornelius were amazingly helpful and without a doubt earned my business. They were both honest and patient, working with my travel arrangements from Fairbanks in order to help me get what I wanted. I will make sure everyone I know strongly considers Anchorage Jeep because of the experience I had with the fabulous help and attention I received. Cornelius and Logan are the kind of salesman I want to always work with. They definitely went above and beyond.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Hello zach.t.durgin, We’re glad that Logan and Cornelius were able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a Jeep that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Big Dan
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

George Fox is an amazing salesman. His customer service is top of the line. He goes above and beyond to make sure that every need is met. This is the second truck we have bought from Dodge and we couldn't be happier. Being 3 hours away from the dealership and not being able to access the vehicles in person is not easy. The communication that we receive through emails, phone calls, text messages, and picture messages have made our purchases stress free. I would highly recommend this dealership, and especially George to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Hello Big Dan, Congratulations on your new RAM! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that George Fox knows how pleased you are with his service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new ride! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Jim
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Experience"

When I went from the 20095 model to this 20916 Overland I appreciated your help in explaining the intricacies (to me) of the newer systems incorporated in it. While I am still in shock over all these new features exposed during your "checkout" of me I found myself impressed with your ability to explain them. I hope to become familiar with them in coming days to use them in a productive manner or to make use of your phone number for clarification. Thank you for the help you gave me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

May 18, 2016

Dear Jim, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center

tyra0625
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"10/10 Excellent Customer Service!"

Logan helped us pick out the perfect vehicle from 350+ miles away (we're from Fairbanks!). He was friendly, knowledgeable, and so so helpful! He picked us up from the airport when we arrived early this morning and spent over 3 hours with us making sure we were comfortable and satisfied. He really went above and beyond while exceeding all of our expectations. He kept his patience even when my 2 year old was running all around the dealership. He carried himself with pride and professionalism which was nice to see from a car salesman. Typically, they are pushy and just trying to make a sale. Anchorage Chrysler is an all inclusive dealership. We got a great deal on a great car and had a great salesman. We will recommend him to all of our Anchorage AND Fairbanks friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Dear tyra0625, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Logan. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Kk
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Logan Hufford"

We flew down from Fairbanks today so my friend could check out and then purchase a Mini Cooper from you folks. Logan is great person to deal with. Very friendly and personable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Dear Kk, On behalf of the Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Patches3
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Logan awesomeness!!!!"

Logan is a rock star! Did the whole negotiation via text! Very willing to answer all my crazy questions even on his day off! We flew in to anchorage from Fairbanks and he even picked our whole entourage up at the airport!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

May 16, 2016

Dear Patches3, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Logan. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

TrailhawkLVR
5/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I love my new rig!"

Logan is a beast. He is a BEAST. Call him up or ask for Logan and you will get taken care of beyond your wildest dreams. I can't believe how much he was able to help me, entertain me, and give me a great deal! Love Anchorage Chrysler Center 😊

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

May 12, 2016

Dear TrailhawkLVR, Dear (Username), Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Logan. He is a valuable team member that goes above and beyond to meet our client’s needs, and we are so pleased that was your experience. It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. Thank you very much for your feedback! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,037 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Logan Hufford
Logan Hufford

Sales Professional

332 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Fox
George Fox

Sales Consultant

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Wood
Jason Wood

Assistant Sales Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Maxwell
Caleb Maxwell

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cornelius Snowden
Cornelius Snowden

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connor Kimbrell
Connor Kimbrell

Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Mingus
Tony Mingus

Finance

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genaro Leyva
Genaro Leyva

Assistant Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Easterwood
Bobby Easterwood

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Oliver Petrykievicz
Oliver Petrykievicz

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory