About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
98% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

534 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center
534 Lifetime Reviews
Call
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
534 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Long Distance Purchase"

From the initial contact with Kristine Horst to the final sale with Bob McConnell, I experienced friendly, courteous, professionalism at this dealership which made buying this vehicle stress free. Since we made the purchase from Texas so that our daughter would have transportation when she transferred to UAA, I really appreciated the excellent service we received.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 11, 2014

Marilyn, congratulations on your new purchase! I hope you are continuing to enjoy your vehicle! It's wonderful to know that you feel confident in your decision to choose our dealership as your dealer. It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. We are thrilled that Bob and Kristine was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him providing you with the service that you deserve. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to service you in the future. Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Dodge Durango"

I had a previous encounter with Van Castle and that first encounter had made me want to deal with him in the future as at that time i was unable to afford a new vehicle but when it was time to i knew exactly who i wanted to help me with a purchase of a new vehicle Van Castle was very helpful along with the rest of the team that made it possible for me to purchase a new vehicle.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 10, 2014

We are so glad to hear that Van and the rest of the staff were able to help make your car buying experience a good one. I hope that you are enjoying the new 2014 Dodge Durango and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again! In the meantime, stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Crew...2010 F-350"

Thanks to George and Travis for making my visit enjoyable and fast. It was hands-down the most streamlined vehicle buying process I've ever been through. Even the guys in the background (Mike H.) were great to work with. I appreciate the quick response to things that needed attention before the sale was final. Great Crew. Great Vehicle. Great Price. I'll be back.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 10, 2014

Thanks for writing this great review and congratulations on your new 2010 F-350! It's delightful to know that George and Travis made your car-buying experience an enjoyable one. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to them. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back in for a visit. Also, we have a lot of great content and special deals online so be sure to check our Facebook and Twitter pages. Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 GMC Terrain, thank you Cliff!"

Another great vehicle purchase! Thank you for making the process smooth and easy Cliff, Travis and Paul. Your willingness to work with us on finding the right vehicle for the right price made the entire transaction stress free and enjoyable. I will continue to come back and recommend friends and family. Much appreciation!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 08, 2014

Thank you very much for your five star review and your kind words. Cliff, Travis and Paul pride themselves in making the car buying process as smooth and pleasant as possible. We are honored that you came to Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center with your car buying needs. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to 'Like' us on Facebook and 'Follow' us on Twitter to receive exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 JEEP CHEROKEE"

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK CLIFF WILLIAMS FOR HIS WORK WITH US IN BUYING OUR NEW 2014 JEEP. WE WAS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A NEW JEEP/DODGE GO SEE HIM....... HE MADE OUR EXPERIENCE EASY BREEZY.... I WILL BE GOING BACK HERE IN A FEW MONTHS LOOKING TO TRADE MY OTHER CAR IN FOR A JEEP OR DODGE :-). THANKS AGAIN CLIFF FOR ALL YOUR HELP!!! SHEILA AND STEPHEN

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 08, 2014

I am happy to hear that the time spent with Cliff was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. Congratulations on your new 2014 Jeep Cherokee! It's fantastic that we have earned your repeat business, and if you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives.  Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Saleswoman"

I had the best saleswoman I could have asked for! My husband and I are new to the area and began the purchasing process for the car even before we arrived in the state of Alaska. When we arrived at the dealership we had a car ready to purchase and the whole process took less than an hour. Lori was patient and helped us not only with the car but helped us with the area finding the best local restaurants and places to shop. 10/10 best car buying experience I have ever had.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review, Elise! I'm so happy to hear that you and your husband received top-notch service from Lori. I hope that you are enjoying your new car fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you again and wish you both all the best! Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Ram 1500"

I have been in Alaska since 1981 and this was the first time I have ever been to this dealership - I was not disappointed. The responsiveness of George is commendable. I was treated with respect, he listened to what I wanted, and what I would like. With that information he was able to find me the right vehicle unlike other dealerships that were trying to sell me something I didn't really want. I have already spread the word among my friends on the treatment I received and would recommend Anchorage Chrysler to anyone.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

September 02, 2014

Gracie, it was a pleasure to read about your recent purchase experience. Congratulations on your new car! George is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. We appreciate your recommendations, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2014 Cherokee"

Alvin did a phenomenal job, perfect demeanor and mentality for the job. Jason followed on seamlessly with additional help and support, I was very pleased with the overall service from walking in the door to driving off in my new vehicle. Best I've seen!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

August 25, 2014

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Alvin and Jason assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions. Take care! Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Power Wagon Purchase"

This was a smooth and easy transaction. Everyone has to make a living but the price was very fair and they were very helpful throughout the transaction. I have no regrets buying local and dealing with the whole staff at Anchorage Chrysler. Thanks again.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

August 22, 2014

Congratulations on your new Power Wagon, Plocker! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience smooth and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.  Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer"

I had a very positive experience during the purchase of my first new vehicle in Alaska. All of the staff I encountered were extremely polite and professional.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Brian Welton

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

August 21, 2014

Congratulations on your first vehicle, Jay! Our entire team is focused on providing top-notch customer service, and I'm very pleased that your visit with us mirrored our efforts. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.  Best regards, Dennis Trent - General Sales and Internet Manager - internetsales@anchoragechryslercenter.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 534 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Travis Richardson

Assistant Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Clifford Williams

Sales Professional

73 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Jason Wood

Assistant Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Paul Chalifour

Assistant Sales Manager

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Van Castle

Sales Professional

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

George Fox

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Tony Mingus

Finance

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Elvis Thomas

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Bob McConnell

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Alvin Smith

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory