About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

554 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center
554 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
554 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience "

Dale did an awesome job. He guided us thru looking at a few different vehicles and as we ruled out different choices we had. Then after learning the little things we liked or didn't like he recommend the perfect match for what we wanted. The experience was very stress free. Dale was also very knowledgeable on all the different cars and had a great attitude. I would definitely recommend him and his team.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Hemi, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both stress-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Dale is a valuable member of our team and will be pleased to hear about your positive experience as well. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate the recommendation, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pretty Neat"

Mr. Connor made the process of buying my Jeep super easy and as stress free as possible. He went above and beyond for me and it was and is much appreciated. Now I'm trying to go back to upgrade and I don't really have any desire to work with anyone but him. He's pretty great! Thanks again Connor!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

October 31, 2014

Feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review -- and especially for being a loyal Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center customer! Connor's sales excellence is always consistent, and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again! Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"No Pressure, Great Experience!!!"

A very professional, knowledgeable and courteous sales team. Alvin provided a relaxed atmosphere, along with the pertinent information we needed to make our purchase. Paul, Kristine and Rich helped us seal the deal and had us in-and-out within the hour, making this the best car buying experience we have ever had. We would definitely recommend Alvin and Anchorage Chrysler Dodge to anyone looking for a no-hassle car buying experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Rich Seebold, Kristine Horst

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

October 27, 2014

I am happy to hear that the time spent with Alvin was a pleasing experience. We pride ourselves on the high level of our service excellence. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Paul, Kristine and Rich as well. Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate the recommendation, and if you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. Also, be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives.  Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"well done"

Brian did a very good job, truck was ready ahead of schedule looked great. Did not spend hours at the dealership. I would recommend Anchorage Chrysler and Brian.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Billy, thanks so much for the nice review! Brian is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he provided you with excellent service. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. Enjoy the new truck! We appreciate your business, and don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you!  Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful customer service"

The anchorage Chrysler Dodge team were very professional and helpful from the beginning to the end. Mr Welton's customer service was impeccable, as I know I was not the easiest customer to work with. However, he was always polite and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you Anchorage Chrysler Dodge, I'm loving my new ride.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Thanks for this great review! We make sure that all of our employees are helpful and professional, and I am happy to hear Brian was able to show you that. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride! Please keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service"

Brian Welton was a great sales person. Very professional, informative/knowledgeable , kind and courteous from the beginning which made our car buying experience pleasant. I no time did we feel any pressure to commit to any vehicle. Instead, we were given space and time to carefully pick our vehicle. We would definitely go back again. Side note: the dealership could have better amenities for customers to feel more relaxed and comfortable such as, couches, TV's, coffee area... Etc.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

October 27, 2014

Mario, thank you for this fantastic review! I am very pleased to hear that Brian provided you with pressure-free and pleasant car-buying experience. Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"wonderful"

I have looked at quit a few cars and I hate the games. Elvis listened to what I needed and showed me what I was looking for. Being female car shopping is a nightmare I feel like I have a target on my back. Elvis didn't make me feel that way.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

October 22, 2014

It was a pleasure to read about your recent purchase experience. Congratulations on your new car! Elvis is a key component of our team and will be thrilled to hear how his great customer service has produced another satisfied customer. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great guys!"

The crew were all so helpful and made car buying/trading in a pleasure it should be. George and Travis were knowledgable and found answers quick that they didn't know. I'm very happy with my new car and would recommend anyone there!

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

October 21, 2014

Congratulations on your new car! At Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center, we strive to ensure that no question or concern goes unanswered, and it's encouraging to know that George and Travis were able to show you the knowledgeable and personalized service you deserve. We appreciate the recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again! Also, remember to find us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials.  Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Buying Expereince"

I started my search for a new vehicle on a tuesday and Alvin was my sales rep helping me out. He helped me pick out an inbound EcoDiesel and place a deposit to hold it for me. The truck was only a week out but during that time i had several more questions and even had Alvin quote a few other trucks for me so that i could weigh my options. Through out all of this Alvin was fantastic and helped me out with all of my questions and anything else i needed. If you are in the market for a new vehicle Alvin will make it a smooth process with excellent customer service.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Zane, thank you for your great review! Alvin is an asset to our team, and it is great to hear that he was able to help you throughout the buying process. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Enjoy the new car! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything else we can do for you!  Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderfully friendly and helful sales people"

They answered all my questions, walked me through the process quickly - and even demonstrated all the techno gadgets that would have taken my tech-deficient mind hours to figure out. Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

October 16, 2014

Thank you for this fantastic review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction, and I am very pleased to hear that our team provided you with a pleasant and well-informed car-buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 554 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Clifford Williams
Clifford Williams

Sales Professional

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis  Richardson
Travis Richardson

Assistant Sales Manager

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Chalifour
Paul Chalifour

Assistant Sales Manager

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Fox
George Fox

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Welton
Brian Welton

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin Smith
Alvin Smith

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Robinson
Dale Robinson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genaro Leyva
Genaro Leyva

Assistant Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Wood
Jason Wood

Assistant Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Mingus
Tony Mingus

Finance

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory