About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

675 Lifetime Reviews

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Hours: Open Now

2601 E 5th Ave,
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
675 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mcovar22
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dodge dart"

Everyone was very friendly and great to make business with. Got me a good deal with the bank and got a good trade in value for my vehicle as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bjl
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Patriot"

I had a great time purchasing my new Patriot. Van and Jason were very easy to work with and I think I got a wonderful deal. It is nice to work with a local owned dealer instead of a corporation. Keep up the good work and I will recommend Anchorage Chrysler Dodge above 'the other guys'.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
spencer
4/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience. "

We had an awesome car buying experience. We did not feel any pressure at all from any of the staff here to purchase a vehicle. They let us look and choose on our own time, which to me is a very big part in the car buying experience. We got a great deal on our charger and walked out very happy customers. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LisaKelley
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Buying Experience"

Logan was so very patient with us - my husband took a very long time to decide on his vehicle, but Logan was happy to make time to answer all our questions, and even more than a few test drives. He was very professional, and extremely knowledgable. Great to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Triptocrazy
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patience and support."

We worked with Logan on the purchase of our new vehicles. He was absolutely great to work with. I started looking for a vehicle almost a year ago, from a charger to a 300 and decided on a new ram 1500. He was very patient with me answering all my questions or at least pointing me in the right direction. He did not pressure the purchase at all ,only there to help my through it. He was everything you could hope for in a dealer and more. I will defiantly be throwing his name out there to friends in the area when they start looking for a vehicle to purchase. THANK YOU!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

March 31, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a positive feedback regarding your experience at our dealership. We make every effort to provide the very best customer service possible. I am so glad that Logan was able to show you what we strive to deliver. We hope that you will share your experience with your family and friends. Should you have further concerns, please do not hesitate to inform us. Sincerely, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

Aloha AK
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

Definitely a "no pressure" environment. Tyler was great to work with! He was professional and knew all the details of the truck we purchased. Overall an excellent experience! It was so nice to purchase a vehicle from someone who has served our country. Thank you for your service Tyler!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is magnificent to know that Tyler and our team were able to provide you with the pressure-free and outstanding service that Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center is known for. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

Mark
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very nice sales person, George Fox"

George Fox was very helpful and informative though out the whole truck buying process. The entire process took under a few hours and I was very pleased. There was no pushiness from the staff there which made it a quick and enjoyable event. And I got a great deal on a new truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Mark, thanks so much for the nice review. George is a key component of our team here at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center, and he will be very happy to hear about your experience. We set high expectations for ourselves, and the fact that our team addressed yours can only mean that we are approaching that goal. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Sincerely, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

Lucas
3/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was excellent "

It was a great place their was really great people that work there and are very patient they are good at helping everyone out to figure out things.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you for writing this fantastic review, Lucas. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident that they made the right decision. I am happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Should you have other car-related concerns, feel free to let us know. Sincerely, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

Fat cat ak
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experu"

Today 3/27/15 I bought my 2015 Chrysler 200 from anchorage Chrysler jeep dodge they have me a good deal headache free I will be back next time I am in the market

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle, and we are glad that you are enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

Mr Longhorn
3/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mr Longhorn"

Conner was a pleasure to work with, very professional and that made it very easy to purchase a vehicle in a "no pressure environment" which you don't see very often. I would recommend getting in touch with him to purchase your next vehicle.. I know I will when the time comes.....look him up!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

March 30, 2015

Thank you so much for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Connor was so positive. If you have questions regarding your vehicle, feel free to visit us again. Take care and happy driving. Sincerely, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 675 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Callison
Steve Callison

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connor Kimbrell
Connor Kimbrell

Sales Consultant

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Mingus
Tony Mingus

Finance

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Logan Hufford
Logan Hufford

Sales Professional

167 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Fox
George Fox

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Wood
Jason Wood

Assistant Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane  O'Neill
Shane O'Neill

Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genaro Leyva
Genaro Leyva

Assistant Sales Manager

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Schlereth
Tyler Schlereth

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Van Castle
Van Castle

Sales Professional

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory