About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

573 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center
573 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
573 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kruz8r
12/12/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience purchasing my new 2015 Jeep Patriot "

Elvis was very friendly and put my wife and I right at ease from the start. He is not a high pressure salesman but was attentive which was appreciated. He kept us informed during each step of the process and asked pertinent questions to assist us in our decision. I was very pleased with the entire process. This dealership went out of their way to make car buying a less painful process than I have experienced in years past. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle stop in and talk to Elvis. Sincere thanks to Elvis from the Ray family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

December 12, 2014

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Elvis is a valuable member of our team and will be pleased to hear your kind words as well. We appreciate the recommendation, and let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

ginette.raygor
12/10/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent!"

I am extremely grateful that when we went looking for a truck we met Alvin Smith. He was kind, courteous, smart and best of all for me knowledgeable. He led us through the process quickly and efficiently. He was fantastic to work with and my wife and I liked him very much and would recommend him (and thus Anchorage Chrysler Dodge) to anyone. We wish him d his family a very happy holiday. Senator C Raygor

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

December 11, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! I'm so happy to hear that you and your wife received top-notch service from Alvin. I hope that you are enjoying your new truck fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We look forward to working with you again and wish you both all the best! Happy Holidays! Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

spiffer34
12/07/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department "

Thanks Anchorage Chrysler Center, Service Department for the great experience! Donnie went above and beyond helping me with my vehicle service. Big thumbs up to you and your team!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Donnie Callahan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

December 08, 2014

I really appreciate you being so kind as to write this review about our dealership. We try our best to stand out from other dealers in terms of service excellence, and it’s quite an accomplishment to hear that Donnie and our team provided you the top notch service we strive to deliver to each of our guests! We hope that you will continue to come to us for any of your automotive needs. In the meantime, follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay current on our latest news and special offers. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

Foglin
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick expedient no nonsens service"

I bought a slightly used 2014 Silverado off Connor today, and I must say that it was the best car buying experience in a long time. He wasn't pushing me into a deal, I could walk away. Or I could not actually, not with the price he offered me! Once we agreed on the price and when to do the paper work, he said that he would have me out the door in 15 min. Well, he did not quite make that but 30 min in a dealership is not too bad! All in all, a very good car buying experience in a long time! Thanks, Mats

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

December 08, 2014

Mats, thanks so much for the nice review! Connor is a key component of our team here at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center, and it is great to hear that he was able to provide you with the best car-buying experience ever. I hope that you are enjoying your new 2014 Silverado! If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

joshua20
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing!!!"

Conner was amazing!! I would recommend this car dealer ship and conner as a sales Representative any day. He worked with us and was fast and efficient. We are very pleased with our new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

December 05, 2014

Thank you for this great feedback, Joshua! It's wonderful to know that Conner provided you with the fast and pleasant car-buying experience that we pride ourselves on at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again in the future! Please feel free to contact us if we can help you out in any other way. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

jonmarianke
12/03/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Been a customer ever since we moved to Alaska"

We called George last night about the 2014 Dodge Durango. When we came in the next morning he had a few ready for us to test drive! What a great service. He deserves extra praise for this! (Considering the weather was cold, and it was snowing pretty good, we did not feel walking the parking lot for too much of a long time). He knew exactly what we wanted and what we needed. A few hours later we drive home in our New 2014 Dodge Durango Limited. Great prices, great deal, and a smooth process from trade in to driving the new car off the lot! Can't say anything but good things about Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center! We have been a customer with this dealership for the past nearly 4 years, and never have been disappointed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

December 04, 2014

On behalf of Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center, I would like to express our sincere gratitude both for your loyal business and for taking the time to write this marvelous review. I am very pleased to hear that our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I'll be sure to pass along your kind remarks to George as well. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase with us! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

margo.ramirez1
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service x 2!"

I bought a 2014 Jeep Patriot Limited in early 2014. George provided excellent customer service, unlike another dealer in Anchorage who treated me like a "dumb woman." I was able to build the vehicle to my specifications, and they ordered it straight from the manufacturer. George arranged the shipping via barge. After five weeks of enjoying my wonderful new car, a careless painter oversprayed my new vehicle, so we had the painter purchase the car. Knowing what great service we got from George at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center, we called George back up and proceeded to order the exact same vehicle. To my delight, we were "forced" to order a 2015, and instead of a 6-CD changer, the vehicle came with a touch panel for controlling the radio, phone, DVD player, etc. George made the paperwork seem effortless, and he secured my second car loan within one calendar year. Every time I get into my new vehicle, I am thankful to George and the rest of the sales team, for helping me purchase such a fine new ride!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, Margo! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from George and our sales team, and I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

lizardking7750
11/24/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience"

From the beginning, before I even made it to the lot, he offered to pick me up on post when I mentioned the terrible cab service. Then throughout the whole process he was amazing, can't reccomend him and this dealership enough!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that George was able to meet your needs. At Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

usafnav
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Best serice ever!!"

Cant say enough good about this place! Logan from new car sales was so extremely helpful on an issue with my car (I bought in Oklahoma), felt he went above and beyond on what he needed to do to make sure I got my issue taken care of. Same with Jon in services. He is awesome as well! One of the most helpful people ever! Sean, the mechanic, made sure I was fully aware of the issue, what was done, and maintenance, so friendly too! I highly recommend this place to all my friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jon, Sean

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit with Logan, Jon and Sean. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Kind regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

jrhooley
11/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Elvis was very personable and made the car buying experience pretty painless. We test drove a couple of Jeeps, and traded in my car. Overall, great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Congratulations on your new car! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient and it’s good to hear that Elvis was able to provide you that. Please let us know if there is anything else about your purchase that you'd like to discuss. Warm regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of George Fox
George Fox

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clifford Williams
Clifford Williams

Sales Professional

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connor Kimbrell
Connor Kimbrell

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin Smith
Alvin Smith

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Chalifour
Paul Chalifour

Assistant Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elvis Thomas
Elvis Thomas

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis  Richardson
Travis Richardson

Assistant Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Welton
Brian Welton

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Robinson
Dale Robinson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genaro Leyva
Genaro Leyva

Assistant Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory