About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

586 Lifetime Reviews

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center
586 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
586 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Loni
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience!"

By far the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thanks to George Fox for his professional and fun attitude. I love my new Jeep and Anchorage Chrysler Dodge!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dteakin1
1/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"157 review-writers can't all be wrong!"

Logan is the best. He was right on the money with the truck style, pricing, service, and made the buying experience fluid and easy to understand. If you're looking to buy he's your man. He'll work with you to put you in exactly what you want at the price you need.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Simone
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love our Chrysler products!"

My husband and I were referred to Logan & Genaro by many of our military friends, and the advice was SO worth it! We got a fantastic deal on our 2015 Ram 3500, and even received some goodies to sweeten the pot :) Go see Logan and Genaro!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you for this great review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Logan and Genaro could make your car shopping experience so positive. I hope that you are enjoying your new 2015 Ram 3500! We appreciate your business, and if you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

AkNancy
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this company"

I have bought many dodge trucks from this dealer and am very pleased with my experience every time. I use to buy Chevy but once I went to Anchorage Chrysler Dodge I will never go back to Chevy. I love not only the vehicle but the sales men. They are professional and helpful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

January 27, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this terrific feedback and for your continued patronage. Our team works extremely hard to keep our customers coming back and it's a pleasure to hear we've succeeded. Thank you and if you have any questions please stop by for a visit.  Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

BenB
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3 Purchases in 7 Months from Connor Kimbrell. Very happy."

My Fiancé and I purchased a 14 Grand Cherokee from Connor in July. (About 7 months ago.) Yesterday, we bought our second vehicle from him, a 14 Ram 1500 Sport, and today my Father in law to be purchased the same truck. All three purchases were painless. Connor made sure we had all of the information we needed to make our decisions. He was completely transparent with the numbers, and was more concerned with making sure we were happy, than he was with making the sale. I don't write reviews unless I'm thoroughly impressed, I'll be referring all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Ben, feedback like this is always appreciated! Thank you for stopping by to write this positive review -- and especially for being a loyal Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center customer! Connor's sales excellence is always consistent, and I'm glad that your experience with him supports that. Thank you for the referrals, and look forward to doing business with you again! Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

Postmaster
1/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"truck review"

Logan was very professional at what he was doing he was very helpful and explained eveything great the truck was very clean,he also friendly

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Thanks for this great review! We make sure that all of our employees are friendly and professional and I'm happy to hear that Logan was able to show you that. Congrats on your new truck! We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you again! In the meantime, stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

alexcowie
1/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very pleased with my purchase of my 2004 Dodge 1500"

I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new/used Vehicle. I bought a used 2004 ram 1500 truck and am very happy with it. The sales staff were very accommodating when it came down to the price and worked out the down payment to my benefit. I feel the mechanics went through this truck and I feel confident i got a good truck. Im so glad I didnt to a corner used car lot as i got a great truck at a great price and they made the sale easy. A big thank you to Steve Callison, Jason Wood and Tony Mingus for helping me get into a nice truck. Im very happy and the truck runs great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Alex Cowie

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

January 26, 2015

Alex, thank you for writing this great review and congrats on your new 2004 Ram 1500 truck! We work hard to provide our customers with a top-notch customer experience, and I am extremely happy to hear that your visit with us was so positive. I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Steve, Jason and Tony too. If you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals.  Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

SAttleson
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everything worked out well!"

Great selection of trucks! They had just the model I was looking for, and even the color I wanted. There were a few options lacking and they did a stand up job to get me what I wanted and made the deal right!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

January 21, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. We pride ourselves on offering high quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure.Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

JBnAK
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying made easy"

If you can imagine...As a CEO with a heavy workload..and a mother of four boys..time is not really a luxury I can aford much of these days. So much so that I was driving a loyal, but tired late model SUV, basically out of pure lack of time to shop around and absolutely zero time and honestly the patience to deal with a pushy used car salesman..I took a call from Conner and well the rest is history! I was never haggled or pressured and honestly we texted The entire negotiations. Conner was more than patient with my crazy schedule and family happenings and no shows. Never once did he seem cranky.. Or was short with me thru it all..he is very positive and I feel that I made a friend for life that just so happens to sell cars.. I'd recommend him to anyone..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

January 20, 2015

Thank you for this fantastic review! I am very pleased to hear that Connor provided you with pressure-free and pleasant car-buying experience. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to him. I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to serving you again in the future! In the meantime, be sure to stay connected with us on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and other fun stuff. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

Vivwilson
1/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and Easy"

Connor had me in the dealership and into my car in just a couple of hours. It was a no stress buying experience as I was promised. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

January 12, 2015

Thank you for this review! We really appreciate you leaving us your input. We are very pleased to hear that Connor could make your car shopping experience so stress free. Thanks for the recommendation! If you need anything else in the future please feel free to come back and visit us any time! We hope to see you back in again soon! Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 586 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Connor Kimbrell
Connor Kimbrell

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Fox
George Fox

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Logan Hufford
Logan Hufford

Sales Professional

158 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Wood
Jason Wood

Assistant Sales Manager

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genaro Leyva
Genaro Leyva

Assistant Sales Manager

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elvis Thomas
Elvis Thomas

Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin Smith
Alvin Smith

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Callison
Steve Callison

Sales Consultant

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis  Richardson
Travis Richardson

Assistant Sales Manager

78 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Chalifour
Paul Chalifour

Assistant Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory