About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Excellent
99% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.9

567 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center
567 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Call
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
567 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:


Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent service x 2!"

I bought a 2014 Jeep Patriot Limited in early 2014. George provided excellent customer service, unlike another dealer in Anchorage who treated me like a "dumb woman." I was able to build the vehicle to my specifications, and they ordered it straight from the manufacturer. George arranged the shipping via barge. After five weeks of enjoying my wonderful new car, a careless painter oversprayed my new vehicle, so we had the painter purchase the car. Knowing what great service we got from George at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center, we called George back up and proceeded to order the exact same vehicle. To my delight, we were "forced" to order a 2015, and instead of a 6-CD changer, the vehicle came with a touch panel for controlling the radio, phone, DVD player, etc. George made the paperwork seem effortless, and he secured my second car loan within one calendar year. Every time I get into my new vehicle, I am thankful to George and the rest of the sales team, for helping me purchase such a fine new ride!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 26, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review, Margo! I'm so happy to hear you received top-notch service from George and our sales team, and I hope that you are enjoying your new car! We appreciate your business, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. In the meantime, be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay in the loop with dealer specials and other fun stuff. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing experience"

From the beginning, before I even made it to the lot, he offered to pick me up on post when I mentioned the terrible cab service. Then throughout the whole process he was amazing, can't reccomend him and this dealership enough!!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Your marvelous review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that George was able to meet your needs. At Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Service

"Best serice ever!!"

Cant say enough good about this place! Logan from new car sales was so extremely helpful on an issue with my car (I bought in Oklahoma), felt he went above and beyond on what he needed to do to make sure I got my issue taken care of. Same with Jon in services. He is awesome as well! One of the most helpful people ever! Sean, the mechanic, made sure I was fully aware of the issue, what was done, and maintenance, so friendly too! I highly recommend this place to all my friends!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

Jon, Sean
More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is what makes Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit with Logan, Jon and Sean. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you for your next service appointment! Kind regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Elvis was very personable and made the car buying experience pretty painless. We test drove a couple of Jeeps, and traded in my car. Overall, great experience.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Congratulations on your new car! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient and it’s good to hear that Elvis was able to provide you that. Please let us know if there is anything else about your purchase that you'd like to discuss. Warm regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying from Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram"

Bobby Easterwood was a phenomenal salesman and helped ensure the car purchasing process went smoothly for getting the Jeep Wrangler prepped for me. Jason Wood also helped oversee the process and I would easily go back in the future to buy from them again. Excellent customer service!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 24, 2014

Andrew, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you provided by Bobby as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. We look forward to seeing you soon. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bought a new 2014 Ram"

My salesperson was Conner Kimbrell and it was by far the best experience I've ever had in purchasing a vehicle from a dealer. He worked with me to find a couple of trucks that fit my needs and was very patient as I test drove them a couple of times. he was very knowledgeable of all of the vehicles in the lot and knew not only their features but also the technical specs of each truck. They were very fair with my trade-in and I walked away believing that I had gotten a very fair deal and couldn't be happier with my new truck. What really impressed me was that there was no run around when it came to negotiating. I was in and out of there in 2 hours which is remarkable compared to my other experiences when buying a new vehicle. I would recommend Conner to anybody who is looking for a fair deal without all of the nonsense that often comes with buying from a dealership.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 19, 2014

Thanks so much for the nice review! Conner is a key component of our team, and it is great to hear that he made your car-buying experience the best you ever had. I hope that you are enjoying your new truck! We appreciate your recommendation, and if you need anything else at all, please come back to see us. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for exclusive content and deals. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience"

came in with realistic expectations and the team met them. Elvis was kind and courteous, very personable and made the buying process easy. I was given a fair offer on my trade and a good price on a vehicle that had been on the lot for a day. All in all I'm very happy with my buying experience!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 18, 2014

Thanks for dropping by to leave this great review! I'm so happy to hear that you received top-notch service from Elvis. I hope that you are enjoying your new car fully and if you have any questions down the road, be sure to give us a call. We appreciate your business, and keep us updated if there’s anything else we can do for you! Also, be sure to stay connected with us between visits on Facebook and Twitter. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth transaction, A+ Customer Service"

George Fox made my experience at Anchorage Chrysler extremely smooth and hassel-free. He had everything ready ahead of time, was very knowledgeable on explaining the vehicle features and just very down to earth, friendly and helpful. I would recommend George to all my friends and family. I would know they were in good, capable hands! Thanks George!

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Thank you very much for your five-star review and your kind words. George prides himself in making the car buying process as smooth and pleasant as possible. We are honored that you came to Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Center with your car buying needs. We appreciate the recommendations and look forward to working with you in the future! Don't forget to 'Like' us on Facebook and 'Follow' us on Twitter to receive exclusive online coupons and discounts! Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Friendly and helpful"

Alvin Smith was my sale representative. He was very friendly and helpful. He also knew a great deal about the Rams I was looking at. I would highly recommend him.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 17, 2014

Thanks for this great review! We make sure that all of our employees are friendly and helpful, and I am happy to hear that the time spent with Alvin was a pleasing experience. Congratulations on your new car! We appreciate the recommendation, and keep us updated if there's anything else we can do for you. Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter for dealer news and specials. Best regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com



Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Found what I needed"

Cliff was pretty patient with my changing my mind and wanting to look at several different vehicles. He had no agenda and of what he wanted to push on me. He showed me what the vehicle had and let me make up my own mind.

Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience

Employees dealt with

More

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

November 13, 2014

Garhilda, thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Our team is focused on making the car buying experience both pressure-free and enjoyable, and I'm very pleased that your visit reflected our efforts. Cliff is a valuable member of our team and will be pleased to hear about your positive experience as well. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Also, check us out on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with dealer news and promotions. Kind regards, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Clifford Williams
Clifford Williams

Sales Professional

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Chalifour
Paul Chalifour

Assistant Sales Manager

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Fox
George Fox

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis  Richardson
Travis Richardson

Assistant Sales Manager

77 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Alvin Smith
Alvin Smith

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connor Kimbrell
Connor Kimbrell

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Elvis Thomas
Elvis Thomas

Sales Consultant

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Welton
Brian Welton

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dale Robinson
Dale Robinson

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genaro Leyva
Genaro Leyva

Assistant Sales Manager

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory