About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,087 Lifetime Reviews

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Hours: Closed

2601 E 5th Ave,
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 775 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 775 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Free Drinks
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Accessories Store
1,087 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
KodiakCGguy
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Fast and easy"

Living in Kodiak, buying a car is not the easiest but Connor made it that way. We told him what we were looking for and he tirelessly worked to find it all over the phone and via text. Once we selected a vehicle he took care of all the paperwork. When we finally flew to Ancorage and made our way to the dealership, everything was ready. We drove the car, signed the papers and were done in under an hour. Five star experience!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IOSLVR
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"great sales person"

We had a great experience with James Grubb in sales. Travis in finance was also great to work with. Both gave 110% to make sure we got the best deal possible.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Travis in finance also was exceptional.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred/Terry
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Service"

Terry and I are very grateful for a wonderful buying experience of our great new/used van. Both Shelton and Connor were very helpful making this happen. We are extremely grateful to them. They made it so simple. We love our van. Although used, the van is like new. It runs great. So quiet and smooth. Fantastic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Hello Fred/Terry, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Shelton and Connor know how pleased you are with their service. Once again, welcome to the family and we sincerely hope you enjoy every single mile in your new ride! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Ram#2
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Love and Hate"

As a sale professional myself the experience from the other side of the table was not at all what I expected it to be. I am used to doing all the work and having all the information. Even though I did not have this information George was very pleasant to work with and will get referrals from me in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Dear Ram#2, On behalf of the Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new vehicle in the future. Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Germjp
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"4th new car from Edrik Sanchez @ Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Je"

This is the way buy cars should be. I make a call and Edrik actually gets it done.. The man and his support team are a level not seen anymore in the car business. Thanks guys..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Dear Germjp, We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Jamie
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Patiente motivated sellers "

The dealership and my sale's man was very patient with me. while I took my time looking at many vehicle. They spent a lot of time searching the lot !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Dear Jamie, On behalf of the Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others and we look forward to servicing your new vehicle in the future. Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

AtomEve
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall experience"

From the initial buying of our Jeep Patriot, to the first oil change, and many calls and questions, Caleb was very friendly and knowledgeable. He helped us pick the vehicle with no pressure, and we have always been able to count on him to help us when we call or email him. Buying a new vehicle was a very large step for us and he made that step very pleasurable, and we couldn't be more happy with the Jeep that we bought.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

July 21, 2016

Dear AtomEve, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at ACDJR, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Tracey
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Great experience. Was able to take care of most everything over the phone. Connor came in on his day off to make sure everything went smooth. We were in and out of the dearlership in no time at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Dear Tracy, We couldn’t be happier that Connor provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the ACDJR team. We hope you are enjoying your new ride, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Mike
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent friendly service "

The service was excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. The employee I dealt with was very personable and listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions thoroughly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Dear Mike, On behalf us all of us at ACDJR, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with George. We will be sharing your feedback among our team. Enjoy your new ride and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Ram2500Longhorn
7/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Costomer Service in Alaska"

This was by far the best and fastest experience I've ever had buying a vehicle! Conner and Genaro helped me get exactly what I wanted. I was never rushed or pushed in any direction. The truck is amazing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

July 14, 2016

Dear Ram2500Longhorn, We’re glad that Connor was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a RAM 2500 Longhorn that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing ACDJR as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,087 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Connor Kimbrell
Connor Kimbrell

Sales Consultant

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Maxwell
Caleb Maxwell

Sales Consultant

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Wood
Jason Wood

Assistant Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genaro Leyva
Genaro Leyva

Assistant Sales Manager

69 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Easterwood
Bobby Easterwood

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis  Richardson
Travis Richardson

Assistant Sales Manager

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cornelius Snowden
Cornelius Snowden

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Fox
George Fox

Sales Consultant

83 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Mingus
Tony Mingus

Finance

76 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edrik Sanchez
Edrik Sanchez

Sales Consultant

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 3500 Chassis, $33968
2015 Ram 3500 Chassis

Price$33,968

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Ram 5500 Chassis, $46900
2015 Ram 5500 Chassis

Price$46,900

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 2500, $39085
2016 Ram 2500

Price$39,085

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $24781
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$24,781

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorRedline 2 Coat Pearl

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $24781
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$24,781

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $15605
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$15,605

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Ram 2500, $40280
2016 Ram 2500

Price$40,280

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 2500, $40280
2016 Ram 2500

Price$40,280

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.