About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,021 Lifetime Reviews

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Hours: Closed

2601 E 5th Ave,
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 775 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 775 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Free Drinks
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Accessories Store
1,021 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Janet611
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buyer's Satisfaction"

This is the way buying a vehicle should always be. Allan Barnett made sure we were taken care of and he showed us everything we needed to know about our new Jeep before we drove away in it. These guys are great!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

April 28, 2016

Dear Janet611,, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Dwood907
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep renegade "

Logan was super helpful and was very professional. He was able to assist me in purchasing a vehicle that I was very interested in. I would recommend him as a salesman to anyone thinking about coming to anchorage Chrysler dodge jeep to purchase a vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Janet wood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Dear Dwood907, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! On behalf of your friends here at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center, enjoy that ride! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Kathryn Daum
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Overall a great experience. "

I am extremely happy that I chose this dealership to buy my Chevy Cruze. I had a great salesman, Cornelius Snowden, who assured me he would find me something that I would absolutely love. His customer service was excellent and he truly did not stop until I was happy, all the while making sure I was knowledgeable and comfortable with my decision. Not only do I highly recommend this dealership, but I will return for my next car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Dear Kathryn Daum, On behalf us all of us at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Cornelius. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come visit us again soon! Respectfully, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Green Beret
4/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase a New 2016 Jeep Wrangler"

I found my vehicle on the Company Website and received a call from Logan Hufford telling me the vehicle was not at the dealership, but was on the way and he would call me when it arrived. He called me when it arrived and I went in to look at it. I decided to purchase it that day and told them what I wanted for my 2012 Jeep trade-in. I received what I felt was a good deal and they gave me a great price on the new vehicle with discounts for military, etc.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Dear Green Beret, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center and Logan. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Jeep. Loganand the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Respectfully, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Sinnach
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Over coming the obstacles with a smile"

From the beginning, our car buying adventure was full of obstacles, hassles, and logistical issues. Between living almost 400 miles away, constant travel, and the unique financial constraints of a Solider living overseas and a Bartender who pays her bills with cash, purchasing ANY vehicle was bound to be fraught with drama. Logan gracefully and knowledgeablely guided us through all the hoops to jump through. He handled every impediment with a smile and went to amazing lengths to make sure we had the prefect car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Dear Sinnach, We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals is dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center with only the best there is to offer. It’s so nice to hear that Logan helped to make your experience such a positive one. Enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

mindy4371
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Who Knew a lunch break would turn into a NEW JEEP for me!!"

Caleb was very Sweet and was full of helping out in everyway, including that moment my husband found a mid life crisis sport car in their lot!! haha. I love my new Jeep Renegade! Thank you Caleb!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Dear mindy4371, We couldn’t be happier that Caled provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team. We hope you are enjoying your new Jeep, please come back to visit anytime! Respectfully, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

JamiAndAaronRimer
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unexpected Purchase!"

We purchased a 2015 Jeep in November and decided to make a stop unexpectedly at Anchorage Dodge just to take a peek. Caleb came out and we told him "Just looking" and he was more than happy to oblige. He showed us the inventory with no pressure and under the pretense that we really weren't purchasing anything. After looking and driving several trucks, we just weren't ready. Caleb was great, STILL no pressure. After some conversation about our wants/needs he suggested one last vehicle, and we were in love. THIS WAS THE ONE!! Caleb was great. He prepared everything we needed. He didn't bat an eye at the fact we wanted several test drives, since it was an impulse purchase. The sales manager was great and the finance process was a breeze. We would recommend anyone to this dealership. BOTH times we have purchased vehicles has been a dream and they are truly a class act! THANK YOU CALEB and everyone at Anchorage Dodge! You have changed car buying for us!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

April 27, 2016

Dear JamiAndAaronRimer, We’re glad that Caleb was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Dodge Dart Owner
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great experience, however..."

I had a great experience with Logan. He's definitely a no-pressure salesman. The only that could've been better is that the detailing inside was very poor. Although, other than that it was good.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Hello Dodge Dart Owner, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center and Logan. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we only acheived part of the goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new Dodge Dart. Please contact Logan or myself to see if we can make that detail right for you. Respectfully, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

Barry J Reid
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Easy Vehicle Purchase With Friendly Helpful Staff"

We went in to look at a vehicle, and within a short period of time we found the exact car we were looking for and they were willing to negotiate the price to a very reasonable range.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Dear Barry J Reid, We’re glad that Logan was able to address your purchasing needs and to place you in a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your ride! Please come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

F350
4/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Professional sales. "

I was looking for a used F-350 in great shape and low mileage. I found this vehicle at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge and had a pleasant experience in obtaining this vehicle. The salesmen where professional, helpful, non-pushy and seemed interested in helping me find what I wanted. I recommend this company and their salesmen to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

April 21, 2016

Dear F350, On behalf of the Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate you sharing your sales experience with us and others. Sincerely, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,021 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Logan Hufford
Logan Hufford

Sales Professional

325 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Maxwell
Caleb Maxwell

Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cornelius Snowden
Cornelius Snowden

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Fox
George Fox

Sales Consultant

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Allan Barnett
Allan Barnett

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Wood
Jason Wood

Assistant Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genaro Leyva
Genaro Leyva

Assistant Sales Manager

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Schlereth
Tyler Schlereth

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Easterwood
Bobby Easterwood

Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Paul Smith
Paul Smith

Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory