About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

640 Lifetime Reviews

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center
640 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Open Now

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 350 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
640 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Mosley2015
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest buying experience ever!!"

Easiest most hassle free vehicle purchase my wife and I have ever had! Would recommend our salesman and dealership to anyone and everyone. They went above and beyond to get us in and out. Definitely will be back for all future purchases.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
petitepatsy
2/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Tyler!"

Tyler Schlereth helped us find our perfect new Dodge truck. He made our buying experience fun and enjoyable. His knowledge and friendliness can't be beat! If you are shopping in Anchorage and want the best be sure to ask for Tyler!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that Tyler could help get you set up with the perfect new Dodge truck. If there is anything more we can do for you please feel free to come back and see us any time! Take care. Best, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

tjohnson34
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Amazing!!!"

Jessica Hernandez in Arlington tx told me everything was good And will be ok and she will help me with no disappointment and she did just that!! You want be disappointed!! GO VISIT HER

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

jessica hernandez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thanks so much for the nice review! Jessica is a key component of our team here at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with her. Please come back to see us if you need anything at all. Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay in the loop with dealer events and special deals! Best, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

Seanb4444
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experiance! "

I world with Tyler and he had great customer service from day one. My wife was dead set on what she wanted and Tyler looked up the car and found out that it was in transit. He helped us hold the vehicle and plan a surprise for my wife by getting the car in the show room floor for her. He had great communication and was very personable. I even stayed in contact with him to show him some of the aftermarket parts we had put on the car. Overall great experiance!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you for providing us with this awesome feedback! Tyler is wholly devoted to the success of our guests’ experiences and we are both lucky and proud to have him on our team. We appreciate all of your kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon! Best, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

akgator55
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience in 35 years "

Dealerships in Fairbanks, especially Gene's, seem to employ personnel with little or no sales skills, even worse, no people skills. That all changed when we were in Anchorage and met Tyler at Anchorage DJR Center. Tyler is an excellent salesman who sincerely cares about his customers needs and desires. He is supported by a superb team leader, all the staff were professional and courteous, we highly recommend not to purchase a vehicle until you stop into Anchorage Dodge, Jeep, Ram Center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! Tyler is great with people and focuses on what the customers’ needs are. He will be pleased to hear about your positive experience. If you have any questions, please come back in to visit! Also, check our Facebook and Twitter pages to stay connected with local events and special promotions. Best, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

cdhogan
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

""Is what purchasing a vehicle shoud be like""

My experience with your dealership has been excellent. I have been shopping around for the last 4 weeks looking for a truck.... found one at Lithia the other night but I didn't want to spend hours haggling over a price. Mr.Kingsbury and Mr. Wood made it pretty quick and easy. I will definitely refer my friends and family. Thank you again, Chris Hogan

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so very pleased that Kingsbury and Wood could make car buying experience quick and easy. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook to catch the latest specials! Best, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

ak23
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"good visit"

Good people open to joking good prices they were helpful with any questions asked. Very satisfied with our experience will be returning for our next auto purchase

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thanks for your kind words! Congratulations on your purchase! We strive to keep our guests satisfied and we're very happy to hear that this was achieved with you. Thank you again and make sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to catch the latest service specials. Best, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

Perkins
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"great"

we had a really good experience. Connor was not pushy or overbearing. He helped me find a jeep in my price range that I just love. With my busy schedule I liked that he text me things I needed to Know. I feel comfortable Knowing I can talk to him about any questions I may have about my jeep. We will definanty seek Connor out when Mike gets his truck.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

February 27, 2015

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Congratulations on your purchase! Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with comfortable and pressure-free shopping experience, and I am extremely happy to hear that Connor was able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

smcqueen4
2/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

The services were quick and to the point. Connor and his team did an outstanding job. I will refer some of my friends to him in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

February 26, 2015

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear Connor and the team did an outstanding job in assisting you. If there is anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to give us a call! Best, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

truck_guy
2/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excited"

Had a great experience getting a pickup truck. The trade is was fast and smooth. I have to give Connor all the credit. The best truck buying experience I have been through. I will do my next deal with Anchorage Dodge.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

February 26, 2015

Thank you for this wonderful review! Connor is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great buying experience! Thank you again and be sure to like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter to get all the good deals! Best, Kristine Horst- Customer Relations Manager- (907) 264-2264- hubbardkristine37@yahoo.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Steve Callison
Steve Callison

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Connor Kimbrell
Connor Kimbrell

Sales Consultant

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Mingus
Tony Mingus

Finance

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of George Fox
George Fox

Sales Consultant

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Logan Hufford
Logan Hufford

Sales Professional

163 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Wood
Jason Wood

Assistant Sales Manager

48 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane  O'Neill
Shane O'Neill

Sales Professional

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genaro Leyva
Genaro Leyva

Assistant Sales Manager

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Travis  Richardson
Travis Richardson

Assistant Sales Manager

81 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tyler Schlereth
Tyler Schlereth

Sales Consultant

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory