About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

2601 E 5th Ave, Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Sales: (907) 276-1331
Service: (907) 264-2230
Parts: (907) 264-2210

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

1,175 Lifetime Reviews

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Hours: Closed

2601 E 5th Ave,
Anchorage, Alaska 99501
Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 775 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center Learn More

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center in Anchorage Alaska is an independently owned and operated Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, and Ram dealership that has been proudly serving Alaskans for over fifty years. Including the surrounding areas of Eagle River, Palmer, Wasilla, Fort Richardson, Elmendorf, JBER, Fairbanks, Girdwood, Kenai, and Seward, we are known and recognized as the largest Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram dealership in the state with a best price guarantee on any new vehicle. As for our used vehicles, it’s a simple formula. You like it? Make us an offer. It’s our secret formula to our success. Treat them right and give them a good deal the first time and they should come back and bring their family, friends, and neighbors. We are proud to be one of the highest ranking dealerships in the Pacific Northwest in customer satisfaction with an almost perfect score of 5 based off of over 775 reviews. Our financial staff at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center offers expert advice for those seeking a great car loans or leases. Anotherwords, we can help out anyone with bad credit, bankruptcy or slow pays. Alaskan customers can come in and take advantage of our car repair with knowledgeable technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of car parts. So come on down and get your next ride here! We're locally owned and operated since 1963 and proud sponsors of the Last Great Race known as the Iditarod and your hometown hockey team, the Alaska Aces. We wouldn't be here without the dedication and loyalty of our customers for the past five decades, so we owe a big thank you to every customer past, present, and future!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Vending Machines
  • Instant Financing
  • Free WiFi
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Free Drinks
  • Drive-In Service
  • Cable TV
  • Authorized Accessories Store
1,175 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
miguel86
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Jeep wrangler unlimited sport"

The experience was incredible, the treatment was first class. Connor was amazing, he went above and beyond to get me what I wanted and was straight forward. He made sure I left happy and with the best deal possible. I definitely recommend this dealership and if you go look for Connor and you will NOT go wrong.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jeannie Schenderline
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I loved it !!"

Always work with business associates that are knowledgable of the products they sell, THAT is what you will find at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge.... They ARE the BEST !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kristine Horst

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Randy Keller
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was fast and easy"

I made a deal over the phone and wanted all the paperwork done when I got there. They did no disappoint me and was in and out of there in less than an hour. Great job

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steven
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Customer service "

Very professional service, extremely friendly. Top notch dealership.. I would recommend this dealership to friends and I will be returning for future vehicles. An my wife will be going here as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jcurry08
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful, knowledgeable and passionate about job"

We feel this is a fair rating for his services. He gave us exactly what we needed and continues to help us. We'd definitely recommend anyone to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AlaskaRam1790
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience. "

The entire sales team was amazing. They made the impossible, possible! I enjoyed his personal James was and Travis kept going until we had a deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
c.turney
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful, considerate and great experience"

Was referred by a friend to visit Anchorage Ram and I was not disappointed. From the moment my wife and I got there we were taken care of were treated great. They worked with us and we ended up getting anew outstanding deal. I would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coldsmoke907
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"He is a BA"

Excellent salesman excellent service make sure I got exactly what I wanted and nothing I didn't need 10 out of 10 in my book

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DeniseT
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Steve was the pillar of professionalism. "

Steve in the sales department was the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure to work with. He was informative, honest, professional and quick. One of the most important factors for me in purchasing a car is TIME. I don't have time to wait around a dealership for paperwork, looking for keys to a vehicle, waiting for approvals etc... Steve was professional and organized and appreciated the fact that my time was valuable. Thanks Steve for making my car buying experience a pleasure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin in the service department is a rare gem. Chrysler is lucky to have such a great employee. :)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TRUCKLOVE
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best experience ever"

this was an excellent experience, pleasant , helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I really cant say enough on how well I was treated. felt like my business really mattered

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

dennis trent, genaro leyva, tony mingus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Center responded to this review

August 26, 2016

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Anchorage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Center. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Kristine Horst Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,175 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Connor Kimbrell
Connor Kimbrell

Sales Consultant

109 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shane  O'Neill
Shane O'Neill

Sales Professional

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Callison
Steve Callison

Sales Consultant

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Wood
Jason Wood

Assistant Sales Manager

84 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Caleb Maxwell
Caleb Maxwell

Sales Consultant

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James  Grubb
James Grubb

Sales Consultant

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Edrik Sanchez
Edrik Sanchez

Sales Consultant

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Genaro Leyva
Genaro Leyva

Assistant Sales Manager

70 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bobby Easterwood
Bobby Easterwood

Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cornelius Snowden
Cornelius Snowden

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Ram 3500 Chassis, $33968
2015 Ram 3500 Chassis

Price$33,968

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2015 Ram 5500 Chassis, $46900
2015 Ram 5500 Chassis

Price$46,900

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $24072
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$24,072

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorPitch Black

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Jeep Patriot, $14945
2016 Jeep Patriot

Price$14,945

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorDeep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorDark Slate Gray

New 2016 Ram 2500, $41780
2016 Ram 2500

Price$41,780

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Ram 2500, $41780
2016 Ram 2500

Price$41,780

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBright White

Interior ColorDiesel Gray/Black

New 2016 Dodge Journey, $31695
2016 Dodge Journey

Price$31,695

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBillet Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Ram 2500, $57340
2016 Ram 2500

Price$57,340

Mileage 2

Exterior ColorBrilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.