About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Ford Lincoln

4.7

413 Lifetime Reviews

2500 Wildcat Drive, Lincoln, Nebraska 68521 Directions
Sales: (402) 458-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

413 Reviews of Anderson Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2017

"No Pressure, Fair, and Flexible"

- sb

Curtis and Garrett were patient throughout several days of me making a decision for a trade-in deal. I agreed to a very fair price, signed the paperwork, and took the car home. The next morning I decided to return the car because of a financial preference. Curtis was welcoming, drove my old car to the entrance, and canceled the contract without requesting any action from me; I was out within 5 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis, Garrett
October 18, 2016

"Great Experience"

- cargirlkathy

Devon was very helpful and friendly. He made this car purchase simple and stress free. He had answers for the questions we had and made this purchase so easy. Love my car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Geiser
August 08, 2016

"Patient and helpful always"

- GengerLacy

The salesman, Nick, with whom we felt was what we needed. He was not overly aggressive, answered our questions and very patient. We have spent a year searching for a car. We have talked with a dealer in Tennesee who tried to tack on two unidentified fees totally almost $1000.00. That plus flying out to get the car made the local dealers competitive. We also communicated with a dealer in Colorado who never returned our questions via phone. A local manager at dealership in Lincoln was very unprofessional and had no warmth. He seemed to take us seriously. Anderson Ford in Lincoln answered all of our questions. Offered to let us drive several cars, and continued to communicated after the deal. Nick stayed late (after 9:00 P.M.) to check us out in the car. He called several times to inquire if we had questions about our new car several days after the purchase. He built trust with me, and this is most appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Voigt
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Kurt Tibbs
4.8
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2016

"Good place to work with "

- Brian Gross

I was impressed with their efforts and honesty in getting out deal done. Mark understood me and whew I was as with things. I will definitely refer him and th Le dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Detty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2016

"Totally professional!"

- John and Linda

Our purchase was certainly handled professionally. We were given the necessary attention to satisfy all inquiries regarding our purchase. Definitely a first class dealership - easy to recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Bax
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Curtis Reins
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 04, 2016

"Great Experience"

- D and K

Chuck did an excellent job of listening to our wants, helping us sort through out needs and helping us find the new car that fit both. He was helpful, patient and knowledgeable. He let us take the time we needed to be sure of our decision. It was a pleasure to get to know him and we will recommend him to any of our friends who are looking for a new vehicle. Thanks Chuck..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck B.
August 01, 2016

"My Experience"

- Aaron H.

Sometimes buying a car is not easy or fun. Anderson Ford made both possible. Josh and Lee made me really comfortable with the car buying process and I felt that I got a great deal on a great car. I've also had a very good experience with their service department. They are worth a visit if you need a new car or if you need service for your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Clayton
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Lee Ackley
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 31, 2016

"Hyundai from Used lot."

- Timothy A Tommerup

Devin did a great job answering our questions and hosting us as we searched for a vehicle. He was also helpful to encourage fast service and support from the finance team and manager; which made our day complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Geiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Adam
July 31, 2016

"New Transit Connect"

- David Chilcoat

After waiting 8 months, for the vehicle, realizing that it was built in Spain, and would take awhile. It arrived on July 13th in the evening. I was contacted on July 14th, and Tim O'Neill, who was my sales person really went out of his way to get the vehicle ready to go, and having the finance department ready to go, plus some last minute detailing done. I did get to take the van home that evening. Actually the whole experience turned great. David Chilcoat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim O'Neill
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
July 22, 2016

"My experience "

- Beverly Blecha

The person who helped me was very knowledgeable about the vehicle.. the dealership was very clean and everybody was hospitalable and answered whatever questions I had and the salesperson explained how all the buttons worked and he even paired my phone for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Detty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results