About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln

4.6

57 Lifetime Reviews

3201 Yankee Hill Rd, Lincoln, Nebraska 68516 Directions
Sales: (866) 982-4132

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

57 Reviews of Anderson Mazda of Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2017

"Efficient friendly car leasing experience"

- JerryH123

My wife and I recently leased 2 2017 Mazdas. We were both repeat buyers. Neither one of the cars was on the lot so Craig Rupp and the sales managers worked hard to find exactly what we wanted. The entire process was relatively stress free. I highly recommend Craig to anybody looking for a new or used car. Shawn in the business finance office was efficient in preparing the leasing docs and exhibited a friendly attitude. I would highly recommend Anderson Mazda of Lincoln to all. Jerry and Sharon H. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Shawn, Andrew
January 26, 2017

"Kind/prompt attention"

- Obrien2007

While we've yet to purchase our desired vehicle, I wanted to leave a positive note for the salesman we were communicating with! We have a very specific desire/need and our Vehicle of choice is hard to come by, but the gentleman was kind, prompt and sent me extra photos I requested bc he didn't want me to travel the Five hours and be disappointed. he offered a PDF of the inspection report as well. Honest and kind service is hard to come by. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton Paulson
December 26, 2016

"On you like a Mississippi hump hound"

- nemike

Stopped in for a 'just a test drive' visit. Even though I explicitly told them not to contact me, they found my phone number and will not stop calling me. You want high pressure bothersome salesman? This is your place. The Sales Manager has a haircut like sonic the hedgehog, so I guess that is cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan?
August 15, 2016

"Mr. Nathan Brown help me find a Special SUV "

- bjmortin

I would like to thank Mr, Nathen Brown, who took my phone call one day in July, Mr. Nathen listen to all of my needs, so I chose him to be my Salemen at Anderson Yankee Hill Avenue that could help me findI a Car that would give me more space for my legs -due to the space I needed to help my Special legs to have more Space-- which I needed for my legs due to my Special Need to go back and forward to many Doctor visits , he took out so much of his Lunch time to help me !'. Mr. Nathen listen to all of my Special needs and help me found a beautiful GMC-- SUV. And I Know he is "The Best Saleman of this Year of 2016" " in my Book--because he really listen until he found what I needed. Thanks so much Mr. Nathan, Mrs, Bobby Morton bjmorton197@qmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Brown
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 20, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear that Nathan took great care of you. Thank you for you business and thank you for taking the time to write a review. "Nathan for salesperson of the Year" We like how that sounds.

August 03, 2016

"They saved my xxx ! "

- Trax

When they were balancing my trailer tires something didn't seem right. Ryan crawled under the trailer to find , that nuts were missing on my NEW trailer, attaching the springs to the trailer. Can you imagine driving down the interstate with 4 mules in my trailer and a spring comes off. Only 1 nut holding on rear axle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Wow!! Only one nut holding the rear axle? We are glad Ryan was able to help you out. Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review.

July 25, 2016

"Hands down best car buying experience!!!"

- Bobbi

From beginning to end this was the best experience I've had in buying a car!! Buddy did an amazing job in finding my dream car and seeing me through to the end. Everyone I worked with with was extremely nice and professional. I would reccommend Anderson South to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew (Buddy) Hoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Bobbi for taking the time to give us a great review and thank you for you business. If you ever need anything in the future please let us know.

July 16, 2016

"Radio and detail!"

- Sfklein

Very helpful crew! I bought a used car that needed detailed and a new radio. I am very busy so I was worried about the time needed. Anderson had a convinient appt time and moved the car around to the detailer/shop as needed to get everything done. The work was excellent!! I have now used their body shop, detailer, service shop, and the actual dealership. Great experience each place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
Other Employees : Justin
Jul 18, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad you had a great experience in each of your departments. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks again.

July 15, 2016

"Fast & Friendly Service"

- PVR

As usual, fast and friendly...and their shuttle delivered me to Barnes & Noble and picked me up at Panera!...Very nice service when you are waiting for your vehicle to be repaired. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve & staff....also Mr shuttle driver :)
Jul 18, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review. Hope you found a great book at Barnes and Noble.

July 13, 2016

"Experience was fantastic"

- Pat Yates

I wish to thank Ryan Lavigne for his help in setting up my first maintenance service on my new Mazda3. After the routine servicing, Ryan was good enough to show me how the Maintenance Schedule works on the computer in my car. He was very pleasant and courteous. Thank you Ryan for a great job!!!! I wish to thank Craig Rupp, the salesman who sold me my car. He did an excellent job and was very patient with me when I did not understand the workings of the computer. He worked with me on that several times and showed the utmost respect and patience. He did a marvelous job and suggest that he will do well in selling your cars!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Rupp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan LaVigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Pat for your business. It is really nice when customers take the time to give a review. Ryan and Craig will be very happy when they read this. Thanks again for your business.

July 10, 2016

"Repairs"

- Dawn Remmenga

Ryan was very helpful and understanding of my car repair needs, he let me know what exactly needed to be done and how much out was going to cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Dawn for your business and for taking the time to give us a great review. We agree Ryan does a great job. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks again Dawn!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results