About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln

4.6

54 Lifetime Reviews

3201 Yankee Hill Rd, Lincoln, Nebraska 68516 Directions
Sales: (866) 982-4132

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

54 Reviews of Anderson Mazda of Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2016

"Mr. Nathan Brown help me find a Special SUV "

- bjmortin

I would like to thank Mr, Nathen Brown, who took my phone call one day in July, Mr. Nathen listen to all of my needs, so I chose him to be my Salemen at Anderson Yankee Hill Avenue that could help me findI a Car that would give me more space for my legs -due to the space I needed to help my Special legs to have more Space-- which I needed for my legs due to my Special Need to go back and forward to many Doctor visits , he took out so much of his Lunch time to help me !'. Mr. Nathen listen to all of my Special needs and help me found a beautiful GMC-- SUV. And I Know he is "The Best Saleman of this Year of 2016" " in my Book--because he really listen until he found what I needed. Thanks so much Mr. Nathan, Mrs, Bobby Morton bjmorton197@qmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Brown
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Aug 20, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear that Nathan took great care of you. Thank you for you business and thank you for taking the time to write a review. "Nathan for salesperson of the Year" We like how that sounds.

August 03, 2016

"They saved my xxx ! "

- Trax

When they were balancing my trailer tires something didn't seem right. Ryan crawled under the trailer to find , that nuts were missing on my NEW trailer, attaching the springs to the trailer. Can you imagine driving down the interstate with 4 mules in my trailer and a spring comes off. Only 1 nut holding on rear axle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Wow!! Only one nut holding the rear axle? We are glad Ryan was able to help you out. Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review.

July 25, 2016

"Hands down best car buying experience!!!"

- Bobbi

From beginning to end this was the best experience I've had in buying a car!! Buddy did an amazing job in finding my dream car and seeing me through to the end. Everyone I worked with with was extremely nice and professional. I would reccommend Anderson South to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew (Buddy) Hoff
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Aug 04, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Bobbi for taking the time to give us a great review and thank you for you business. If you ever need anything in the future please let us know.

July 16, 2016

"Radio and detail!"

- Sfklein

Very helpful crew! I bought a used car that needed detailed and a new radio. I am very busy so I was worried about the time needed. Anderson had a convinient appt time and moved the car around to the detailer/shop as needed to get everything done. The work was excellent!! I have now used their body shop, detailer, service shop, and the actual dealership. Great experience each place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin
Jul 18, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad you had a great experience in each of your departments. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks again.

July 15, 2016

"Fast & Friendly Service"

- PVR

As usual, fast and friendly...and their shuttle delivered me to Barnes & Noble and picked me up at Panera!...Very nice service when you are waiting for your vehicle to be repaired. All in all a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve & staff....also Mr shuttle driver :)
Jul 18, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review. Hope you found a great book at Barnes and Noble.

July 13, 2016

"Experience was fantastic"

- Pat Yates

I wish to thank Ryan Lavigne for his help in setting up my first maintenance service on my new Mazda3. After the routine servicing, Ryan was good enough to show me how the Maintenance Schedule works on the computer in my car. He was very pleasant and courteous. Thank you Ryan for a great job!!!! I wish to thank Craig Rupp, the salesman who sold me my car. He did an excellent job and was very patient with me when I did not understand the workings of the computer. He worked with me on that several times and showed the utmost respect and patience. He did a marvelous job and suggest that he will do well in selling your cars!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Rupp
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ryan LaVigne
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 18, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Pat for your business. It is really nice when customers take the time to give a review. Ryan and Craig will be very happy when they read this. Thanks again for your business.

July 10, 2016

"Repairs"

- Dawn Remmenga

Ryan was very helpful and understanding of my car repair needs, he let me know what exactly needed to be done and how much out was going to cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 11, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Dawn for your business and for taking the time to give us a great review. We agree Ryan does a great job. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks again Dawn!!!

June 27, 2016

"Replace radio"

- Louise

I broke the radio screen due to sticking my GPS to it and it got too hot & shattered the screen. My grip was it couldn't be replaced without replacing the entire radio which came to almost $2K. The radio still worked and I'm sure it will be fixed & reused as only the screen was cracked. Such a waste of $$! As for the guys at this dealership, they did a good & quick replacement while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Lantis
June 15, 2016

"Great Car Buying Expirience "

- saathoff08

I decided to trade in my 2006 Fusion for a 2016 Mazda. I went on a test drive and decided I loved the car. Matt was very helpful with any questions I had, very professional, and was focused on finding the perfect car for me. The experience was quick, easy, and pleasant. Never once did I feel pressured to look at something I was not interested in. I highly recommend Anderson Mazda of Lincoln, plus I now get AMAZING gas mileage in my Mazda 6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Harre
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Andrew Stoner
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Shawn Darnell
Jun 16, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Glad to her your getting amazing gas mileage. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank you for your business.

June 14, 2016

"Great service"

- charlotte50

Your shuttle service is great and I so appreciate the opportunity to use it even on Saturday. Getting a ride back home or to work is so helpful. Your shuttle drivers are cautious and courtesy, providing a great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan LaVigne
4.9
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 16, 2016 -

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded

Thank you Charlotte for your business. Our shuttle gets used a lot and our customers really love it. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results