About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln

3201 Yankee Hill Rd, Lincoln, Nebraska 68516
Sales: (866) 982-4132

Makes: Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.6

54 Lifetime Reviews

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln
3201 Yankee Hill Rd,
Lincoln, Nebraska 68516
Anderson Mazda of Lincoln Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Northtowne Mazda

299 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Overland Park Mazda

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
54 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
bjmortin
8/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Nathan Brown help me find a Special SUV "

I would like to thank Mr, Nathen Brown, who took my phone call one day in July, Mr. Nathen listen to all of my needs, so I chose him to be my Salemen at Anderson Yankee Hill Avenue that could help me findI a Car that would give me more space for my legs -due to the space I needed to help my Special legs to have more Space-- which I needed for my legs due to my Special Need to go back and forward to many Doctor visits , he took out so much of his Lunch time to help me !'. Mr. Nathen listen to all of my Special needs and help me found a beautiful GMC-- SUV. And I Know he is "The Best Saleman of this Year of 2016" " in my Book--because he really listen until he found what I needed. Thanks so much Mr. Nathan, Mrs, Bobby Morton bjmorton197@qmail.com

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nathan Brown

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded to this review

August 20, 2016

We are so glad to hear that Nathan took great care of you. Thank you for you business and thank you for taking the time to write a review. "Nathan for salesperson of the Year" We like how that sounds.

Trax
8/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"They saved my xxx ! "

When they were balancing my trailer tires something didn't seem right. Ryan crawled under the trailer to find , that nuts were missing on my NEW trailer, attaching the springs to the trailer. Can you imagine driving down the interstate with 4 mules in my trailer and a spring comes off. Only 1 nut holding on rear axle !

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan LaVigne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Wow!! Only one nut holding the rear axle? We are glad Ryan was able to help you out. Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Bobbi
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Hands down best car buying experience!!!"

From beginning to end this was the best experience I've had in buying a car!! Buddy did an amazing job in finding my dream car and seeing me through to the end. Everyone I worked with with was extremely nice and professional. I would reccommend Anderson South to everyone I know!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew (Buddy) Hoff

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded to this review

August 04, 2016

Thank you Bobbi for taking the time to give us a great review and thank you for you business. If you ever need anything in the future please let us know.

Sfklein
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Radio and detail!"

Very helpful crew! I bought a used car that needed detailed and a new radio. I am very busy so I was worried about the time needed. Anderson had a convinient appt time and moved the car around to the detailer/shop as needed to get everything done. The work was excellent!! I have now used their body shop, detailer, service shop, and the actual dealership. Great experience each place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan LaVigne
Justin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded to this review

July 18, 2016

We appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Glad you had a great experience in each of your departments. If you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks again.

PVR
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Fast & Friendly Service"

As usual, fast and friendly...and their shuttle delivered me to Barnes & Noble and picked me up at Panera!...Very nice service when you are waiting for your vehicle to be repaired. All in all a good experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve & staff....also Mr shuttle driver :)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you for your business and thank you for taking the time to write a review. Hope you found a great book at Barnes and Noble.

Pat Yates
7/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Experience was fantastic"

I wish to thank Ryan Lavigne for his help in setting up my first maintenance service on my new Mazda3. After the routine servicing, Ryan was good enough to show me how the Maintenance Schedule works on the computer in my car. He was very pleasant and courteous. Thank you Ryan for a great job!!!! I wish to thank Craig Rupp, the salesman who sold me my car. He did an excellent job and was very patient with me when I did not understand the workings of the computer. He worked with me on that several times and showed the utmost respect and patience. He did a marvelous job and suggest that he will do well in selling your cars!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Craig Rupp
Ryan LaVigne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded to this review

July 18, 2016

Thank you Pat for your business. It is really nice when customers take the time to give a review. Ryan and Craig will be very happy when they read this. Thanks again for your business.

Dawn Remmenga
7/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Repairs"

Ryan was very helpful and understanding of my car repair needs, he let me know what exactly needed to be done and how much out was going to cost.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan LaVigne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded to this review

July 11, 2016

Thank you Dawn for your business and for taking the time to give us a great review. We agree Ryan does a great job. Let us know if you need anything in the future. Thanks again Dawn!!!

Louise
6/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Replace radio"

I broke the radio screen due to sticking my GPS to it and it got too hot & shattered the screen. My grip was it couldn't be replaced without replacing the entire radio which came to almost $2K. The radio still worked and I'm sure it will be fixed & reused as only the screen was cracked. Such a waste of $$! As for the guys at this dealership, they did a good & quick replacement while I waited.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan LaVigne
Steven Lantis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
saathoff08
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Expirience "

I decided to trade in my 2006 Fusion for a 2016 Mazda. I went on a test drive and decided I loved the car. Matt was very helpful with any questions I had, very professional, and was focused on finding the perfect car for me. The experience was quick, easy, and pleasant. Never once did I feel pressured to look at something I was not interested in. I highly recommend Anderson Mazda of Lincoln, plus I now get AMAZING gas mileage in my Mazda 6.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Matthew Harre
Andrew Stoner
Shawn Darnell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Glad to her your getting amazing gas mileage. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank you for your business.

charlotte50
6/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service"

Your shuttle service is great and I so appreciate the opportunity to use it even on Saturday. Getting a ride back home or to work is so helpful. Your shuttle drivers are cautious and courtesy, providing a great service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ryan LaVigne

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Anderson Mazda of Lincoln responded to this review

June 16, 2016

Thank you Charlotte for your business. Our shuttle gets used a lot and our customers really love it. If you need anything in the future please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.