About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Anderson of Grand Island

120 Diers Avenue, Grand Island, Nebraska 68803
Sales: (308) 384-1700
Service: (308) 389-7820
Parts: (308) 389-7821

Makes: Ford | Lincoln | Service Center | Mercury

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Good
81% Recommend
4.2

166 Lifetime Reviews

Anderson of Grand Island

Hours: Closed

120 Diers Avenue,
Grand Island, Nebraska 68803
Anderson of Grand Island Info
Hours
Amenities
About Anderson of Grand Island

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Grand Island offers new Ford & Lincoln vehicles and quality pre-owned vehicles. All pre-owned vehicles 10-years old and newer with less than 120k miles come with our exclusive Engine For Life Warranty*. With every vehicle you receive our Anderson Advantage Package** which includes, Free CarFax Report, Free Car Washes, Collision Deductible Reimbursement, Discounted Gas & Free Rock Chip Repair. Our Sales Advisors are non-commissioned; they make the same amount regardless of your final purchase price. A portion of all sales at Anderson Auto Group go to our 501c3 non-profit organization, Because People Matter. So you know buying through Anderson Auto Group will support causes locally and abroad.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Anderson of Grand Island

Anderson Ford, Lincoln of Grand Island offers new Ford & Lincoln vehicles and quality pre-owned vehicles. All pre-owned vehicles 10-years old and newer with less than 120k miles come with our exclusive Engine For Life Warranty*. With every vehicle you receive our Anderson Advantage Package** which includes, Free CarFax Report, Free Car Washes, Collision Deductible Reimbursement, Discounted Gas & Free Rock Chip Repair. Our Sales Advisors are non-commissioned; they make the same amount regardless of your final purchase price. A portion of all sales at Anderson Auto Group go to our 501c3 non-profit organization, Because People Matter. So you know buying through Anderson Auto Group will support causes locally and abroad.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
166 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ktgreen2013
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Above and Beyond Expectations"

Purchasing at Anderson Auto of GI was one of the best experiences I've had, when looking for new vehicles. Dan was phenomenal when it came to all my questions and needs. He was very well knowledge in the inventory and didn't try to push me into a car I didn't want. I will recommend my family to him every chance I get!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rick
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Provided great information"

We were looking for a vehicle for our daughter. Dan stayed late and showed her all the features, answered all of our questions, and exceeded our expectations in every way. Very knowledgeable but not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
elda
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Helpful personnel, friendly atmosphere."

Cale Bundy is an excellent salesman! He was not "high-pressured," but very accommodating, friendly, patient, and dedicated to helping me find a car with the options I needed, within my price range. He answered all my questions, and explained how to use the added "options." Other personnel involved with the sale were all helpful and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KLH
5/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"No hassles"

Pleased with the straight forward service. Well priced vehicle in my price range that was in very good shape. I feel confident that I won't be suprised by any repairs in the near future on this vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Virginia Fosket
4/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very accommidating"

Anderson Ford Grand Island was great to work with. Dan White worked with us to get all the "must haves" on my list for a new SUV. He answered multiple questions and went above and beyond in taking care of us. I love my new Escape. Dan was very patient with showing me how to use all the new "gadgets" that it came with. Heather in Finance was great at explaining all our options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wooden,shirl2016
4/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It takes me time to make a decision "

It takes me time to make decisions. I have to think about it. In buying a new vehicle, it took me two years. Dan White was very patient with me in making a decision. The last several months he would call every few weeks letting me know what Explorers they had gotten in. He was not pushy, which I like in a sales person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Goose 70
3/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"traded in 2011 F150 for 2015 Platinum"

Our buying experience and recent followup with Dan White has been excellent. The whole crew at Anderson was very knowledgable in their product and did a good job of explaining programs, feature, of the vehicle, and benefits of doing business with the dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Victor129
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience I have had for years."

I started with Jason Zoellner, and got off to a great start. He quickly got to what my need was and gave me his price right away. Very straight forward and personal. made me feel at ease that I started at the right place. Gary Warta did the paperwork on the sale, and was also great to do business with. He was very knowledgeable of his product and procedures, and helped me through all aspects of the purchase. He paired my cell phone with the truck for me, and changed my door lock code as well. He acclimated me to the truck, and told me to stop in anytime if I had questions or need help. Shelley the finance person was also very nice and good at what she did. She was thorough and also quick with her job. My overall experience at this dealership was awesome!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Keefer
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zero hiccup forward progression!"

I was able to secure the vehicle I wanted, financing, and have all programs/benefits explained to me within 3 hours! It's as if Anderson of Grand Island employees knew exactly what to do, when to do it, and how to get it done! This is the second vehicle I have bought from Anderson. I completely intend to purchase from Anderson in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Denali101
2/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Above and beyond a normal dealer"

I purchased a higher mileage vehicle from them. I then drove the vehicle on a 300 mile road trip only to find after I got where I was going that I had a blown head gasket. I immediately called Anderson to tell them. They offered to pay for half of the repairs or if I could get it to them they would split the cost for them to fix it. I can not say enough of how impressed I am with the whole process from purchasing the vehicle to the repairs. Top notch sales and customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gary Warta
Gary Warta

Sales

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dan White
Dan White

Sales

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Heather Santiago
Heather Santiago

Finance Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Zoellner
Jason Zoellner

General Manager/Partner

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph Boucher
Joseph Boucher

Sales Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shelley Tourner
Shelley Tourner

Sales Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cale Bundy
Cale Bundy

Sales Advisor

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Armstrong
Chris Armstrong

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Denny Anderson
Denny Anderson

Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.