About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Chevrolet

4.5

316 Lifetime Reviews

2712 East Main Street, Plainfield, Indiana 46168 Directions
Sales: (317) 204-4282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Andy Mohr Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2017

"Andy Mohr Experience"

- MABailey

The salesman was very knowledgeable in the vehicle that I was wanting to purchase. He also knew that I was not able to spend a great deal of time at the dealership and fast tracked everything he could. I would recommended Adams as a salesperson to anyone! I am EXTREMELY SATISFIED with my experience at Andy Mohr Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Adams
April 25, 2017

"Excellent "

- TylerM

Ed Miller was my salesman and he was top notch. I will forever but my vehicles with Andy mohr. Great customer service and great prices. Thanks Eddie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Miller, mark Miller
April 24, 2017

"Great service "

- Molinaj85

Ed Miller was extreamly helpful in helping me find a vechicle. Very attentive to detail and willing to spend as much time with me as I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed miller
April 22, 2017

"Geart place to get car"

- Twain006

Would tell every one to go there great cars service. Go see Andre👉 he the guy that will try his best to make you happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
April 22, 2017

"3rd Auto in a years time!"

- Birdline1

JR & Jerome were incredible to deal with! Helped us purchase 2 vehicles today when we only came for one. They made it happen! Kudos to these two guys, true assets to your company. Thank you Andy Mohr Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Formey & Jerome ?
April 22, 2017

"Awesome Jed was very good"

- Powder834

Very good service. Very understanding and willing to work with you. Friendly and fast process in getting a price and out the door. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Adams
April 20, 2017

"Andy Mohr Chevrolet Plainfield"

- Cadillac Pimpin

I'm going to give this dealership the two thumbs up because I worked? with salesman JR Forney. He was patient with me and helped me out and got me what I needed. I was so pleased with his experience level of automobiles I bought two vehicles. Overall I was very well please and I would definitely come purchase another vehicle again because he didn't make me feel like he was forcing me to buy something I didn't want. I call that awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Forney
April 14, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- carbuyer123

Very attentive, helped us secure the best deal! Would highly recommend working with Andy Mohr Chevrolet if you like a great car buying experience. They really look out for your best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Adams, Gary Bates
April 14, 2017

"Great dealership, super helpful and veryfriendly people!!!!!"

- Rashel Smith

I would highly recommend this dealership! Everyone there is extremely helpful and super friendly!!! No high pressure sales and they make you feel comfortable and go above and beyond to get you in the car you want!! I recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to purchase their next vehicle!!! Thanks again to Jed and Gary, two great salesmen and Jonas for all of the paperwork!! You made my day guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonas Lewis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Jed and Gary
April 11, 2017

"Kevin dykes"

- Frank n teresa

Best experience we have had purchasing a vehicle ever. Kevin was fantastic very organized and professional. His time management skills are outstanding. The financial team was very friendly informative. My wife I will definitely tell family and friends. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin dykes
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results