About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Chevrolet

4.6

335 Lifetime Reviews

2712 East Main Street, Plainfield, Indiana 46168 Directions
Sales: (317) 204-4282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

335 Reviews of Andy Mohr Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2017

"Great experiwnce"

- bhuffer1969

Did a wonderful job... great customer service... great people relations... will definitely recommend others to use this dealership. My best experience I have had a dealership ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Miller
June 17, 2017

"Tyler T"

- Tyler 2

Katie Duke at Andy Mohr provided me with one of the best car buying experience I have had. I highly recommend a visit. Thanks Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Duke
June 15, 2017

"Great dealer"

- RonAllen71

The sales staff was very helpful and made sure I looked at the truck I wanted and got exactly what I was looking for before I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Bates
June 13, 2017

"That Was Easy"

- heathermchapman

Doug, Harry, Joe, James and Tyler are the real deal. I was so worried that it would be a long drawn out process but They were prepared without being pushy. I never felt like the budget I gave them to work with wasn't enough either. They listened and made sure I was satisfied. #nailedit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Basch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Currie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Kapitan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harry Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2017

"Smooth & easy transaction! "

- tdbonds

My experience with this dealership was great! After being in the market for a car for over 6 months, I felt like I had become somewhat of an expert on car dealerships & sales people. Being in sales myself, I had a very clear picture of what I was looking for and what I was willing to pay. I worked with sales manager, Larry Zimmerman who was direct, hospitable and to the point. I appreciated his transparency and honesty in this transaction. I would most definitely buy from this dealership again and work with Larry Zimmerman in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Zimmerman
June 11, 2017

"Genuine, Personal, and Top Notch Customer Service"

- sjh

I went onto the lot with a pretty strict budget. Immediately greeted by Doug Solmos and James Mack, we briefly discussed price points and available used car options. Doug showed me great options both above and equal to my budget, all without any pressure to invest whatsoever. After test driving a few cars I chose one ideal to my lifestyle and price range. Pre-owned car manager, Gib, kindly allowed my mechanic to check out the vehicle. Gary Griffey's service department did all appropriate work on the car and gave me a copy of the work done up front. My mechanic found nothing wrong or surprising! Overall amazing customer service experience. HIGHLY reccommend you do your used car shopping here. Every department of Andy Mohr has genuine experts of their craft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gib Branthoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Doug Solmos
June 09, 2017

"Works well with others"

- Sharon

Kevin was very efficient. Made everything move along and he was helpful with any questions I had. Will tell others about him. Finance went well also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dykes
June 01, 2017

"Very special "

- Cmbaker@48

The whole team made me feel very comfortable. Their very knowledgeable and helpful. Every time I visit there, I feel like I'm visiting family members. From sales, parts, service and accounting. Everyone really appreciated my business. I recommend everyone to come and visit the dealership. I guaranteed them that they would receive the BEST SERVICE EVER!!! Thank you all for your respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bowman
May 31, 2017

"Good job"

- equinox

Our salesperson, Jed Adams, answered our questions very professionally. Overall did a good job. Had a pleasant experience but didn't get the payment down to my goal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Adams
May 30, 2017

"New Lease"

- Aking1424

Great experience overall. Wish my payment was mower though. I'll keep using them over and over. I can't wait to get my wife her new car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 335 results