About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Chevrolet

4.3

298 Lifetime Reviews

2712 East Main Street, Plainfield, Indiana 46168 Directions
Sales: (317) 204-4282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

298 Reviews of Andy Mohr Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2017

"Kelly S was Mango-Tango sensational !"

- Mango-Tango

Kelly Schultheis was the consummate professional in selling me 2 vehicles in 4 months. She was knowledgeable and followed through on all my questions I had. She was quick to get me an answer and made sure it was accurate. Kelly worked hard to find me an Orange Trax with the options I wanted. The only thing that bugged me was she had to share her sale of my first vehicle with some other salesman that said hi to me and then abandoned me. She was a gem to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Schultheis
February 28, 2017

"Excellent"

- jimf

Jim Simpson was very enjoyable to work with and is very informative on Chevrolet vehicles. Dealership as a whole was excellent to work with and I would do it again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Simpson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 25, 2017

"Good service "

- Judy parker

Very happy with my vehicle so happy with Lee Lawless 13172010321 sales person .He explained every thing to me that I wanted to hear .very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Lawless jr.
February 23, 2017

"Exceeding Expectations"

- Kelsey Bailey

I started the process of finding a new vehicle months ago, and just wasn't having any luck with our local and surrounding area car dealerships. My fiancee was also in the market for a new truck and friend suggested Andy Mohr Chevrolet in Plainfield, and told us about their great experience, so we decided to give them a shot. I have to tell you, I am SO glad we did. We were immediately greeted outside by employees, and helped right away. Everyone was extremely welcoming and accommodating, above and beyond any other car dealership I have dealt with. We were lucky enough to meet with Jed Adams, who Michael & I clicked with right away. It felt like Jed was a close friend that we had known for years, and he worked diligently to find exactly what we were looking for. (And if you know me, then you know how difficult of a job he had ahead of him..ha!) With my recent experiences, I have felt that dealerships were never working with us, and more so just trying to make a sale, but that was not the case at Andy Mohr Chevrolet. Jed and his sales manager, Geno, made it clear, not only by their words, but also with their actions, that they appreciated us and our business, and were there to work with us. It is almost impossible to express in words the amount of effort these guys put in to making our experience a great one, and that their hospitality and assistance was genuine. From staying three hours past closing to make sure we went home in a vehicle we wanted for Michael, to making sure we had a loaner vehicle to drive while another deal was being worked out, and to listening, understanding, and correcting a mistake to make-it-right, Jed, Geno & their team absolutely surpassed my expectations!! The customer service is outstanding, the prices were more-than-fair, and their inventory was incredible. The drive (I live an hour and a half away) is, without-a-doubt, worth it, and when it comes time for a new vehicle, I will not go to anyone other then Jed at Andy Mohr Chevrolet! If you're in the market for a new vehicle, THIS is who you want to work with! Trust me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Adams, Geno
February 22, 2017

"Positive Experience"

- jltesq03

I had a positive experience working with Jim Simpson. I would definitely refer family and friends to him. I will return for my next car purchase. :) :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Simpson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 22, 2017

"New Car"

- Laura 2017 Camaro

I wasn't in the market for a car until an accident, but when I needed to buy a new car Jon Meer was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Meer
February 16, 2017

"Best Car Buying Experience "

- Saralw21

This is the one and only car dealer that I will go to. Love the team and the car options. Always a very pleasant buying experience with James Mack. And whenever I need my car to be serviced I always see Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mack
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Greg Short
February 15, 2017

"My Experience with Andy Mohr's Services"

- Eugene

I have had nothing but awesome experiences with the service center at Andy Mohr Chevrolet dealership in Plainfield, Indiana. Starting with Marcia Buis working the front desk, always welcoming me in a very friendly, but businesslike manner. And then there's Jim Simpson who I feel is a very knowledgeable and professional salesperson that I have had the privilege in purchasing, not one, but two vehicles recently. The service department is also very professional and knowledgeable in what they do, manage by Jim Cox. I plan to continue my auto business with Andy Mohr of Plainfield for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcia Buis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jim Cox
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jim Simpson
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
February 01, 2017

"Great experience with all areas of new vehicle purchase"

- dickservicetrip

The sales team and finance area worked hard to allow me to purchase (lease) the vehicle I strongly desired. The professionalism of all was outstanding, and they made me feel like they really cared about me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcia Buis
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : Colin McCloud
January 30, 2017

"Great service and everyone is nice"

- Jourmey3

Love my new equinox, couldn't have done it without the great employees that work here. Everyone is nice throughout the process. Highly recommend everyone to visit if they need a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results