About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Chevrolet

4.6

341 Lifetime Reviews

2712 East Main Street, Plainfield, Indiana 46168 Directions
Sales: (317) 204-4282

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

341 Reviews of Andy Mohr Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2017

"Great customer service "

- James

Our salesman was very well prepared and very helpful. Due to the fact of excellence customer service i will recommend this sales representative to anyone interested in a vehicle from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Eberwein
August 15, 2017

"Excellent work!!!"

- Aunt to 3

Eric Salgado did an awesome job!! I couldn't have asked for a better person to help meet my needs. You all are great to work with. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Salgado
August 10, 2017

"More than met my expectionsi"

- Danmack

Salesman kevin was very friendly and knowledgable about my vehicle I needed a couple of things done to the vehicle and Kevin followed through on his end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin dykes
July 20, 2017

"Very good"

- Kalcubfan

Gary was extremely helpful an willing to show me what I wanted to look at. He was patient and friendly. He did not push a vehicle on me that I did not want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bates
July 12, 2017

"Great price and service"

- Don Rohrer

A great place to shop very friendly and takes the time to listen to customer needs. The service department always fits you in for your oil change and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Woodward
June 27, 2017

"Excellent Customer Responsiveness"

- Chris P

My 2012 GMC Yukon broke down while driving through Indianapolis and I had it towed to Andy Mohr. Unfortunately the transmission had to be replaced. However, the Andy Mohr Chevrolet service team did everything possible to repair it quickly and ensure I got the best price possible on my repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garry Griffey
June 19, 2017

"Great experiwnce"

- bhuffer1969

Did a wonderful job... great customer service... great people relations... will definitely recommend others to use this dealership. My best experience I have had a dealership ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zimmerman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark Miller
June 17, 2017

"Tyler T"

- Tyler 2

Katie Duke at Andy Mohr provided me with one of the best car buying experience I have had. I highly recommend a visit. Thanks Katie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Duke
June 15, 2017

"Great dealer"

- RonAllen71

The sales staff was very helpful and made sure I looked at the truck I wanted and got exactly what I was looking for before I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Bates
June 13, 2017

"That Was Easy"

- heathermchapman

Doug, Harry, Joe, James and Tyler are the real deal. I was so worried that it would be a long drawn out process but They were prepared without being pushy. I never felt like the budget I gave them to work with wasn't enough either. They listened and made sure I was satisfied. #nailedit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Basch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Doug Currie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Kapitan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Mack
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Harry Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 341 results