About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Toyota

4.7

253 Lifetime Reviews

8941 E Hwy 36, Avon, Indiana 46123 Directions
Sales: (317) 713-8181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Andy Mohr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2017

"Could not for a better group of service people"

- Toyota Lover

Bought a new car, had windows tinted....it was ready the very next day. Super service as always. Scott was an exceptional salesperson, my husband is legally blind and Scott took lots of time to show him every detail of the car and explained all the new devices quite clearly. Scott deserves an A Plus Plusfor sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Vallier
April 24, 2017

"Always excellent "

- Randylee57

Rick Sullivan was great, as always. He does what it takes for as long as it takes to help us make the best decisions regarding product vs budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Sullivan
April 22, 2017

"Great Place"

- rodriguezri1

friendly dealership with great prices in a great location. Inventory is very good and the salesperson knowledge was also very good. All transactions were completed quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Porter
April 22, 2017

"Worth the extra drive time"

- Veronica

Andy Mohr is 24 miles out of my way. Three dealers are closer who don't come close to the care received at Andy Mohr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary White
April 22, 2017

"Oil change and air conditioning serviced."

- Avon4420

Always have great service and employee were always pleasant. We have most of our vehicles serviced here. However we never purchase tires as these are higher priced and we can get them rotated and balanced for free at Discount Tire. They also repair tires for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
April 20, 2017

"Our new car purchase "

- Dick H.

We worked with Rich Popp, who is an excellent salesperson. Rich helped us find the Prius we wanted, rather than trying to sell us something off the lot. He understand our preferences, explained what we needed to know, and remained patient as we worked through the purchase. Consequently, we are extremely pleased with our purchase. We commend him to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Popp
April 18, 2017

"Brittany and Luke in Service"

- feick,heidi13

I have been completely satisfied with Brittany and Luke. They take the time to really listen and help when I have a service need. Luke has come out to meet me and drive my car with me so he can better understand the problem I am having. Both Brittany and Luke go beyond in customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany, Luke
April 16, 2017

"Wonderful "

- Hkherbst

The service was great. It was easy and hassle free checking my car in for an oil change and the pick up process is quick and easy. They even bring my car to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
April 14, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- First time Toyota buyer

Wesley provided great customer service went above most places to make sure our visit was exceptional. Very clean and all sales people very friendly. Would recommend Andy Mohr Toyota in a heartbeat. Thanks Wesley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley Watson, Joe
April 14, 2017

"great service"

- mikey1414

Service rep was courteous and informative. The service was a recall procedure, completed quickly. While there I had another issue looked at and resolved. Waiting are was comfortable and coffee was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results