About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Toyota

4.7

232 Lifetime Reviews

8941 E Hwy 36, Avon, Indiana 46123 Directions
Sales: (317) 713-8181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

232 Reviews of Andy Mohr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2017

"My Service"

- WTD

Was in and out in a suitable time frame as always, Service was accomplished in a professional manner as always, took care of my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the name, but all employees supported me very well
March 26, 2017

"Great car and great experience"

- Beichman

The salesman who helped me was very knowledgeable, friendly, and answered all the questions I threw at him. Got a great car for a great price, overall an outstanding experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian something
March 22, 2017

"Everyone so friendly and knowledgable! "

- Karliekay

Everyone so friendly and knowledgable! I am always greeted warmly. Everything is explained clearly and well. Service is fast and efficient. I appreciate that my time is respectsed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dyer
March 20, 2017

"No longer a feeling of Dread"

- Limaco1972

I've been bringing my 2007 Rav4 to Andy Mohr Toyota for a couple of years. As a single female, I've always found service department visits as stressful as going to the doctor. Gary has been my service advisor several times. While the rest of the dealer always seems to try to get me to sell them my Rav4, or sell me a new one, Gary understands my wish to keep it myself and be safe out on the road. He always greets me by name, and with a smile. He takes the time to explain what the issues are, and lets me know if they are urgent or can be postponed until my next visit. I no longer have a feeling of dread when I bring the car (which now has over 170,000 miles) in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary White
March 18, 2017

"Kathie's"

- Kathie's Review

We thought the setup for what was to be done that day was very thorough. Kudos to Jessica. Our car was brought back inside so I didn't have to go outside & hunt for it. The gentleman even left my car running for me. Kudos to him. Nice job over all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
March 18, 2017

"We are always satisfied with Andy Mohr"

- kersch

They got us in and out on schedule. We are happy with Andy Mohr. We have been very satisfied with the service department at Andy Mohr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not remember the names of people in the service department.
March 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- nmrich2012

Wesley was great in helping my husband and I find the perfect minivan for our growing family. We went in not knowing exactly what we wanted, and he was very personable, knowledgeable, and patient during our search. We definitely recommend him and Andy Mohr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
March 14, 2017

"New Prius Owner"

- Gbra1965

Wesley and Tammy were excellent to work with I would recommend them to anyone. For my next car purchase, I will definately return to Andy Mohr Toyota and ask for Wesley or Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley and Tammy and Jorge
March 14, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Gbyerly

We have been very pleased with the service and level of professionalism. We have purchased 5 different vehicles from Andy Mohr and are always pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 13, 2017

"Great Service"

- batmat59

Work completed in a timely fashion. Service Department was professional and very helpful. Always excellent service every time I come to this location. Would recommend this service center to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Park, Chris Dyer
1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results