About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Andy Mohr Toyota

4.8

298 Lifetime Reviews

8941 E Hwy 36, Avon, Indiana 46123 Directions
Sales: (317) 713-8181

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

298 Reviews of Andy Mohr Toyota

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2017

"Clean and expedient service center"

- Sandy3416

Andy Mohr Toyota service center is clean ,staffed with coffee, tea and snacks, and comfortable. Service was quick so waiting was not burdensome. 18,000 mile service was done as scheduled. Will return b

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
?
June 14, 2017

"Maintenance..."

- William Cummins

Excellent service that consistently exceeds expectation! The quality of ongoing maintenance service delivers confidence that gives me the peace of mind knowing that my Hybrid Camry is safe and reliable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica McDonnell
June 13, 2017

"Quick, accurate, friendly....got the job done quickly. "

- Oldman

They determined the problem was probably caused by a previous visit and quickly fixed it at no cost to us. Would highly recommend this dealership to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor...very helpful.
June 11, 2017

"Great"

- jmc1968

Everything was great except the radio only works intermittently.I will be calling Monday.I hope this goes as smoothly as the purchase and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse L Parker
June 09, 2017

"It was done professionally and timely."

- Carfixers

As stated above everyone was professional and the work was done in a timely manner. After the work was done, telling me what exactly was done was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica McDonnell
June 08, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Poppa

My Service Advisor Jessica and her service team did as I have come to expect an excellent job servicing and repairing my 2004 Avalon.yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica McConnell
June 07, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Fred39

Stopped by without an appointment for an oil change and was taken right away. Gary was courteous and efficient. Seats were protected with a plastic cover and I was offered a free car wash. Everything went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary (service advisor)
June 06, 2017

"New Avalon Purchase"

- Bill Kuhar

Very friendly, easy to deal with. I drove the car, discussed price and trade-in and completed the purchase and left with the new Avalon within 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Seals
June 05, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- Grandmaxle

Salesman was very professional and efficient and did a good job. I am person of few words. If you would like to read a lot sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Sullivan
June 05, 2017

"NO ONE CAN DO IT LIKE THIS TEAM"

- Patricia W. Brooks

I have had the experience with other Toyota dealership. I LOVE the service that I received from Jessica and Brittney. What a PLEASANT SURPRISE! #teamJessicaandBrittney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica and Brittney
1
...
1 - 10 of 298 results