About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

270 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Closed

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
MSVMYERS1
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well worth the visit"

Walked in with the need for a new vehicle, Walked away with the keys to my new car. Transaction total time, not long. Glad I visited this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Daniel and Darlington Nwaba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BAY_GIRL67
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME "

Linda and Wallace were wonderful, very helpful, made me feel like I and my needs were important. They knew my limits and never tried to sell me something I couldn't afford. Love my Hyundia Touson. AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda, Wallace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ACP520
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Steve Sherwood was Wonderful. Really, help me with the whole car buying experience. Will return to Antwerpen Hyundai of all of my future car buying needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Sherwood

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TYTRAJA
7/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Customer Service "

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville is the best dealership ever!! Corey Daniels is the best salesperson that ai have ever met. I will always continue to come to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daniels, Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DBLOODSWORTH
7/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A dealership that cares"

Everyone in this dealership goes above and beyond to take care of their customers. This dealership truly knows what customer service means to their customers and does not hesitate to prove it. I would recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Chandler.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
COACH5706
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

My salesperson(Ken Doughty) was very personal with me from the very beginning when he introduced himself, all the way to the final step of the sale. I felt very comfortable the entire time including each test drive of several vehicles and the general conversations that we shared. Felt like I've known the guy for years. It was a great experience visiting your Dealership and conducting business with this establishment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ken Doughty

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SETHBATCHELDER
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great price"

When I sent the email to ask about a sonata that was marked at a pretty good deal I was pleased to find out that there was no catch or funny business. Just a straight up good price.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NORD00
7/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A quick painless car purchase"

After laying out what we were interested in purchasing. Karl looked for for vehicle without trying to steer us in another direction. Karl asked the right questions in order to get us the perfect fit The finance department was also very helpful They worked with us to give us the options available to lower our interest rate and payments

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ACHIA.BROCKINGTON
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely, superior customer service and pleasant workers"

My experience with your dealership has been the BEST thus far I have yet to encounter. All parties that came in contact with me were very pleasant and polite; and eager to help me to satisfy my needs and wants. Kudos to your team!!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

i do apologize I forgo the Finance Rep name but he was very pleasant and helpful as well.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MIA.SCARBROUGH
7/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful Experience "

I would like to thank Michael Serrano for everything. He was able to put me in a brand new car in less than 3 hours. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new stylish and safe car. He was nice, very patient and honest. Thanks again!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rob May
Rob May

Sales Associate

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Smith
Karl Smith

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Magin
Isaac Magin

Sales Associate

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory