About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

471 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Closed

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
471 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aubreet01
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

I can honestly say that my experience working with salesman Damon was exceptional. He answered all of my questions, he was friendly and explained everything thoroughly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shela2277
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

The dealership pulled out the red carpet when they delivered the car during a cookout as a surprise to my son for his high graduation . Video is awesome and would be a great commercial for the product and customer service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Antwerpen

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
beverlyhemsley1952
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Hyundai"

Hands down the best dealership in Baltimore! very impressed with dealership in all. And I feel as tho you have the best of the best car salesperson and that's Mrs. Yessica Palacios. Thank God for Hyundai and thank God for Mrs. Palacios. May God Bless You All!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dancedoll81
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I am very pleased with the service. Everyone was very friendly and nice. Everything was very professional and helpful. I love my car! Very happy!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
icecotto
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Can I Go There...Don't See Why Not "Platinum Service""

Vehicle buying is not a pleasant experience most of the time, but the team here made you feel kinda right at home kicked back with no worries. I want to thank my sales associate Ms Linda Chandler who is very knowledgeable of the product and functions of the product they sell...all questions I asked were answered and a few I didn't think to ask were as well, so again......Thx Linda. Thanks to Kevin Kim the sales manager was a big help and was able to put me in what I wanted...so I cant leave him out. ...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
growinginchrist1
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service"

Mike was great! He was honest and informative. There were moments in which I questioned whether or not purchasing a new vehicle was the best decision for me, and Mike did not pressure me. He was supportive in my decision making and very helpful throughout the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jcdiering
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Azera purchase"

The car is very nice and has much more features than our 2008 Azera. We were given an excellent price. We also were given a good trade in on our Ford.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darlington Nwaba, Cory Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
fnsatchell79
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Sonata"

Charles was excellent. He made the process smooth, fun and quick. He knows his vehicles. Great salesperson. The next time I buy a vehicle I will be asking for Charles. I think the Genesis will be my next purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dcoutourier
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car purchase experince ever!"

The best experience I have ever had,even better than when I brought my home. Yessica has a great personality,every personable,honest friendly and caring.She explained everything I wanted to know and more,Thank you ..I will defiantly refer my friends to her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ciara.williams15
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Yessica is the best I will most definitely send my friends and family to her everyone worked with me and didn't turn their backs towards me appreciate you guys big time

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Internet Sales Associate

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Chandler
Linda Chandler

Hyundai Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Smith
Karl Smith

Sales Associate

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

30 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon  McFadden
Damon McFadden

Sales Associate

20 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob May
Rob May

Sales Associate

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, $11470
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$11,470

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPacific Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $26970
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$26,970

Mileage0

Exterior ColorMonaco White

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $25970
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$25,970

Mileage0

Exterior ColorIron Frost

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis, $37970
2016 Hyundai Genesis

Price$37,970

Mileage0

Exterior ColorEmpire State Gray

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $12970
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$12,970

Mileage0

Exterior ColorPacific Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, $13470
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$13,470

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSierra Red

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson, $17470
2014 Hyundai Tucson

Price$17,470

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGraphite Gray

Interior ColorTaupe

Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra, $12970
2015 Hyundai Elantra

Price$12,970

Mileage0

Exterior ColorSymphony Silver

Interior ColorGray