About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
86% Recommend
4.5

222 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Closed

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
222 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
JACKIEFRANCINE421
5/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Sales Rep!"

The person who helped me was very honest, pleasant and knowledgable about the car. It gave me a break down on how to work everything in the car. He answered all my questions and concerns. I would definetly send family and friends to this young man because he was not pushy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PARK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LADYE016
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome"

My experience at Hyundai was awesome. Staff was friendly and knowledgable. They met my needs from start to finish. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

DANIEL

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
markbender
5/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"karl smith made my day great!!"

Well,I started out my day,just taking in my car for service.When I was waiting,my phone rang,and it was Karl Smith..offering too help me lower my interest rate.They were real busy today,so Karl helped me get my car in..a little faster.I had mentioned too Karl,they had one 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe left..that I had been browsing at for a while now.Karl said,well let's see what we can do to get you your dream car!.Well his service was great..he actually got me an interest rate..way lower than I had on my last purchase,plus my payments went down!!!.Way too go Karl!!.They also provided me with a great car to take home..while my new car gets its windshield fixed.I never thought,I could get a 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe..2.0 turbo..fully loaded..for this great deal..I want too thank Karl Smith for his great respect too me..and we had a good time,just talking about life in general..and all of the staff at Antwerpen Hyundai..who made my day..THANKS..and you have a customer for life!!..Mark Bender.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nicoletteblack08
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Service from Karl! "

I went to the Hyundai dealership this Saturday in Catonsville, MD and had a wonderful experience. I purchased a Red Hyundai Elantra SE 2015 with Karl Smith. He was very welcoming as soon as I began to walk into the building with my parents. He gave me and amazing deal! I was a little nervous since it was my first car purchase but, Karl made me feel like I was at home. He educated me on how to work all the amazing features my car has. I recommend that everyone goes to this Hyundai dealership it's the best one in Maryland! Ask to meet with Karl Smith :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dpwhitehead
4/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Came to get my 3-month oil change. While waiting decided to go so showroom to check out the new Sante Fa (I was already leasing one). Karl Smith, Sales Consultant approached me. We started talking and before you knew it I had leased a 2015 Tucsan (fully equipped for only $65.00 more than my present monthly payment. Mr. Smith was most helpful and I will refer others to him. He is very interested and patient!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Matt616
4/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the worst ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Sales person was just terrible, showed us a vehicle that was new, but had almost 600 miles on it. When I asked him about this he just blew it off, as it has miles so what. then when I told him that I didn't want a black truck, he said that's all they have in stock and that they (Dealer) would not look for another one. Then they gave us rough book for our vehicle, which has 73,000 miles, 2010 Nissan Murano, never been in an accident, has new tires (Sears installed) all the around. they gave us 3000.00 less then anyone else had, then had the nerve to suggest that we that it to CARMAX, well hate to tell the idiot salesman but CARMAX is where we are going to take it since they had already offered us more for our trade and gave us a better deal on a 2015 New Pathfinder. Also we knew we had negative equity and would need money down but why tell that to a salesman or dealer that was going to low ball us on the trade, then change the internet price of there vehicle claiming that they subtract all these rebates, Military, recent college grad, factory rebate, but that's not listed in the disclosure on the internet. they only show that a factory rebate and customer cash has been added.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MPI1229
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Worst SERVICE DEPARTMENT experience!!!"

I came in for a tire repair and oil change, which to my surprise 2 days earlier after a blowout, that the newer editions have no spare tires(no Sales Rep mentioned this- even tho my older Hyundai came with one). Waited 3 hours in service department for them to tell me they do not have my tire in stock, and that the rim($450+) needs to be changed as well. I knew the rim did not not need repair and asked them to show me exactly where the rim was bent/comprimised, and the two technicians could not show me anything wrong with it either on the exterior/interior parts of the rim. I know the tech did not change the oil because the tag telling you when the next oil change is due has the same date on it. Called the GM, Michael antwerpen, to discuss this and have yet to hear from . I will never recommend to anyone to purchase a vehicle from this dealership in the future. I had the tire repaired in a half hour across the street at NTB for much less, and their inspection also showed no rim damage. This is exactly where dealership service departments get their bad reputation. POOR SERVICE!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Department

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
specialgirl
3/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"third car,had a great saleman who made us feel like family."

Over the weekend my husband purchased a 2015 hyundai santa fe for me. This is the third santa fe we have gotten from this dealership.Our salesman Mr Karl Smith was excellent and did not make us feel rushed to make a sale.He took the time and made us feel like family.With all the new features I was afraid and excited at the same time,but after my test drive,I was sold. Our salesman asked us if we would like to return so he could demonstrate and explain all the features with the car.We really appreciate all the time he spent with us and answered all our questions. Thanks so much.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krispearson14
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Going down fast!!! Nasty and Rude! "

This place has the worst customer service that I have every experienced from a car dealership. When it's time to buy the car everybody is so friendly and helpful especially when it's time to pick the warranties. But when its time to service the car and honor the warranty's they try to get over on you and nobody has answers. Then when they do answer its with a very disgusting attitude. I have been going here for four years and this will be my last time!! Very rude and nasty!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service Centee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steph80
2/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service from Isaac!!!"

I purchased a brand new Hyundai Sonata last weekend and couldnt be happier with my decision and the outstanding customer service I received from Isaac!!! He spent almost the entire day showing me all my options, answering ALL my questions, and making sure I felt 100% comfortable with my decision in purchasing this new car. He was very honest with me and made sure I understood everything!! You know sometimes car dealers will take advantage of a "woman" coming in by herself to purchase a car who may not know everything about making that kind of a purchase. But Isaac was VERY patient with me and explained EVERYTHING to me, he definately has alot of knowledge and has obviously done alot of research about these cars. I am going to send in alot of my family & friends to see Isaac at Antwerpen! I cant stop talking about the amazing customer service and awesome deal I just got on my new car!!!! Thank you Isaac, you were wonderful!!!! Customer Service is everything when buying a new car, so I appreciate you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Karl Smith
Karl Smith

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob May
Rob May

Sales Associate

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Magin
Isaac Magin

Sales Associate

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory