About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

425 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Closed

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
425 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
ngerm2283
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nicks"

Damon did a great job making us feel comfortable. Very personable explained the features of our new car. It would be a joy to work with Damon and the Antwerpen team in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
t.round0367
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

They made me feel like Family and all that they did felt good. They are very good people. Excellent Dealership the word Average does not come closes to the work that they did for me.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Robert Wood and Kevin Kin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
12kittycat12
5/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy"

Mr. May was fantastic!! Thank you for listening to what I was looking for. Service was exceptional, he showed me how to use all the gadgets in the car. He also called a few days later to make sure everything was working good and to see if I had any questions. I love my car!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sdasch
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack Said YES"

Thank you Cory. You made the purchase of our new Hyundai Elantra EASY! You gave us all the options we asked for and everything was quick and painless. The dealership was very clean and everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly. I have to say this was definitely one of the best experiences I have EVER had at a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tisha
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Was very satisfied"

Salesman was very helpful and respectful he did a outstanding job and he made sure I was pleased with my vehicle he gave me several options so I'm satisfied thank u

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kanajah914
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Exceptional Service!!"

Great experience, was in and out within 3 hrs!! Friendly and supportive staff, Damon you are AWESOME, and kept me within my budget! Not to mention a great sense of humor. You guys rock!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kellynicole82
5/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Excellent"

Ms. Linda is always very professional and goes above and beyond for her customers. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Ms. Linda. She makes you feel welcomed and at home. Kelly S.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindaB
5/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great buying experience with Linda Chandler!!!"

Linda is a very skilled professional/customer service guru. Excellent at asking the right questions and understanding what I really wanted in a car and the transaction. Highly, highly recommend.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pnutfan2010
5/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"What???"

I found Damon to be very friendly. However, I really only came in to see what my options were concerning my old vehicle. I had received a notice on the mail about Antwerpen buying it. It also stated that they could get me a better interest rate. Did not expect to leave with a new car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garrettbutler1116
5/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Everything was timely and professional and great and I got the car that I really wanted without the hassle and thank you to charles again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Smith
Karl Smith

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon  McFadden
Damon McFadden

Sales Associate

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Chandler
Linda Chandler

Hyundai Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Internet Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob May
Rob May

Sales Associate

104 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds

Sales Associate

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson

Sales Associate

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory