About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Closed

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.8

405 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Closed

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
405 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
elderdaw
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One and Only"

I feel that Antwerpen Hyundai is the only place that I will be purchasing car from now on. I will encourage everyone I know who's looking to purchase a vehicle to go to your dealership first. Your friendliness, knowledgeability and professionalism is exceptional.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Charles Johnson my sales perso

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lucilaguevarra
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience at Hyundai Antwerpen"

We had an excellent experience with this dealership. Everyone was great. Recommended this dealership to 2 friends of mine already. They are seriously thinking of purchasing their next vehicle here.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Davis

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
The Robinson Family
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack's Happy Customers of their New Hyundai Sonata 2016"

Karl with a "K" We Came in looking for a used car but I told Karl we were not happy about it. He treated us with respect and was very professional. He put a lot of effort into the sale of our New 2016 Sonata. Our experience was excellent. Nice doing business with you. We love our New Sonata Thanks the Robinson Family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lady in (forget name) Finance Dept was also awesome

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rugbyboy13
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wow!!"

I haven't even entered the delearship yet and yessica has been emailing me to see what vehicle best suits me! I feel very comfortable with the car buying process and no paperwork has been done. I feel like she has been personal and up front about everything. Definitely will be getting a vehicle from her now. ????

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
barbaramd07
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car"

Love al the extras and how smoothly it rides and its performance. I let a friend of mine test drive it as she is interested in purchasing the same model.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ricky

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
teb1977
4/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Smooth Process with New Lease"

We were very pleased with our lease purchase at Antwerpen. Damon made the process very smooth and easy. We are very satisfied with our Elantra. Damon gave us options to consider and we appreciated the time he spent with us. We hope to continue our relationship with Antwerpen for future leases or possible purchases. Thank you Damon!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d
4/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Vehicle purchase"

I went to Antwerpen as a past customer and a referral from a buying service. Had a great experience. Great salesman. I feel they should supply more extensive written paperwork on how the price was calculated. This is a dealer problem that should be remedied. My salesman explained everything but I would prefer to have it on paper. I have recommended friends to this dealer and will continue to do so.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
abj9055
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Fast"

Quick Easy Fast. It took all of 3 to 4 hours. He was knowledgeable and answered all of my questions I had. He also gave me the monthly payment I asked for. Satisfied Customer...

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
qianamark
4/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I I love My New Car"

First time owning a car in my name and I was nerve-cited (nervous and excited) because I didn't know what the outcome would have been after speaking to the salesperson almost everyday to see what he could do for me. I must say Antwerpen staff are very professional and genuine when dealing with their customers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hilton.camrie
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Y. Palacios"

She was very hands on and helpful through the entire process. I would definitely reccommend a friend. Jamel was very helpful over the phone as well

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Internet Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon  McFadden
Damon McFadden

Sales Associate

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Smith
Karl Smith

Sales Associate

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Chandler
Linda Chandler

Hyundai Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob May
Rob May

Sales Associate

103 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds

Sales Associate

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory