About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.7

495 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Open Now

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
495 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
david456
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"i needed a car and mike was great"

from the time i walked in everyone was kind and helpful with all information on getting me in a car mike serrano was great doing his job i told all family members and friends to go to antwepen they are the best

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
driver36
7/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Great service and experience; I normally hate buying cars and dealing with dealerships. Did not feel pushy at all. The staff really did a nice job of creating a relaxed car buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lewisodc10
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Loved working with Rob! He was easy to work with, not pushy, and made sure that the vehicle was ready for me. He took time to show how everything worked and make sure I was comfortable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wescottcarole
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"new car review"

michael got me the car and deal i needed at the right time.I was very pleased.He explained to me everything i needed to know about the car

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bcunren
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fairness"

For believing in us as repeated buyers and sharing w/ a thank you bonus maybe a key chain or cup, even a small gift. Repeated customers is a jewel to a business.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
channelmaye26
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Channel's review"

Great staff. Great Customer service. I must said I purchased 2 cars prior to this purchase and I was in the dealership for 5 hours plus. I was in around 230-3 pm and was home by 5pm. They are the best.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rstone3971
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Hyundai SF Sport"

Totally satisfied. I was not expecting to close a deal in such a short time. My sales persom knew exactly what I wanted and gave me that. No hassels no pressure.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brandijones37
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Antwerpen Hyundai Go See Them!"

Great group of sales individuals. Antwerpen Hyundai provided me with excellent customer service. I drove away in a new car at the price that I was comfortable with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rwiles6909
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car sale.Have"

Had a very good experience at your dealer ship. The only thing didn't get much for the trade. Had more in the tires that were less then a year old and not many miles on them and a new battery. When you consider the car fax see what the accident was and if was minor. Mine was bumper and scratch from another car. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
shamsmith14
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"1st time buyer"

I enjoyed my experience. I walked in and knew what I wanted the salesman took me on a test drive and a few days later I came back to purchase. The day of purchase was a little overwhelming but I got through it. I had financing through my bank already however they were trying to convince me to finance with Hyaundai to get the car for s lower price. That was the frustrating part because I already had my mind set. Other than that everything went pretty smoothly and I was out of there in 1.5 hrs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Internet Sales Associate

45 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Chandler
Linda Chandler

Hyundai Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon  McFadden
Damon McFadden

Sales Associate

28 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob May
Rob May

Sales Associate

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, $11391
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$11,391

Mileage 148,376

Exterior ColorPacific Blue Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $24970
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$24,970

Mileage 14,519

Exterior ColorMonaco White

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $24981
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$24,981

Mileage 12,208

Exterior ColorIron Frost

Interior ColorGray

Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata, $12970
2013 Hyundai Sonata

Price$12,970

Mileage 116,346

Exterior ColorPacific Blue Pearl

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe, $13470
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$13,470

Mileage 108,317

Exterior ColorSierra Red

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $14970
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$14,970

Mileage 33,896

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $23170
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,170

Mileage 30,396

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorBlack

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $20970
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$20,970

Mileage 23,261

Exterior ColorMarlin Blue

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.