About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

548 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Closed

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
548 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
sam01dad
9/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

Enjoyed my interactions at the dealership my sales person Corey was fantastic I was truly astonished at the customer service is received truly a spectacular experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kim

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tweetmarie12
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tina green"

My overall review is that I was very pleased with the salesperson an dealership. This is the best dealership I have ever be to ... I will be referring friends an family

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
liconan6
9/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"review"

i was satisfied with my visit. The team was courteous and responded to my requests. I am happy with the car that I purchased. I will go back to do my car service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chelly922
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My First Car"

I am greatly satisfied with my vehicle purchase, i look forward to continuing business with this company and suggesting them to my friends and family. Also i appreciate how my sales person helped me to get familiar with my car and took the time to show me how to use its features.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
michaelsalkauskas
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great dealership and sales person"

Worked within my parameters to deliver the right vehicle. Salesperson friendly and professional. Will definitely refer friends and family. We will certainly be back to purchase our next vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
candicebaxley
9/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"tucson"

Friendly, nice and accommodating. Should have met other prices for my trade in but then I just took it to Carmax. would shop there again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dklingler
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Elantra"

Thank you for a quick, efficient, and fair experience. I was pleasantly surprised when I was "in-and-out" of the dealership with a new car in less than 2 1/2 hours. I love my new Elantra!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nbjohnson0128
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love this dealership!!"

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Antwerpen. The staff are very professional and friendly. Cory, the saleman that helped me was very honest and I didn't get the typical vibe of saleman just trying to get the money for a purchase. Everything was explained to me and there was no pressure to buy anything I didn't want to buy. I am now a customer for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
get_hip
9/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving the Veloster"

We had a very good experience at Antwerpen. We knew what we were looking for when we arrived, and Charles did an excellent job with explaining to us everything about the car's features and for getting the sale done. The only issue I had is that our remote keys weren't linked to the car (so had to open the car up manually) and we have to come back to get it fixed. But overall, we had a very good experience. And love the Veloster!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
awalters0
9/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"extra monthly fee not told about preirer, then was unable for loan offecer to not put it in."

At signing there was a 10.00 fee monthly I was not aware of and was unable for it to be taken off. Other then thus is was great they worked hard to get me in a much needed vehicle . I didn't have one and needed one the next day for work , it was great. I will be back in 6 months to upgrade.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

im sorry do not remmember the name

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 548 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rob May
Rob May

Sales Associate

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Internet Sales Associate

52 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Chandler
Linda Chandler

Hyundai Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon  McFadden
Damon McFadden

Sales Associate

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson

Sales Associate

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $18891
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$18,891

Mileage 14,454

Exterior ColorMarlin Blue

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $23570
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$23,570

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorChromium Silver

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $18970
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$18,970

Mileage 12,439

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $18470
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$18,470

Mileage 26,124

Exterior ColorTwilight Black

Interior ColorGray

Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata
2012 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 96,191

Exterior ColorMidnight Black

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata, $9970
2011 Hyundai Sonata

Price$9,970

Mileage 75,945

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorN/A

Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata, $19970
2015 Hyundai Sonata

Price$19,970

Mileage 17,792

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $26970
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$26,970

Mileage 6,971

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.