About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Closed

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

345 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Closed

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
345 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
SHAND0612
2/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing experience "

This is an amazing facility. It is very clean and everyone is very polite. They are willing to answer any questions and try to put your mind at ease. My salesperson (Damon McFadden) in particular was very warming and inviting. When I came to pick out a car it was right after the snow storm. He went out dug the car out I wanted brought it back and my heart just melted. I have had this car for about two weeks and in that time I have gotten follow up calls to make sure I am ok and I am satisfied with my purchase. This is a great facility

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
FATIMAH.STEFFANOFF
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"the process was smooth and easy"

I like Antwerpen and feel that I can depend on them for an honest deal and quality car. My salesperson John Park was exceptional in how he handled my interest and the conditions of my purchase. Great car product and great dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Park

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AMBRIZN2000
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Making car buying easy"

I loved that I felt I was not pressured to buy anything and after being at other dealers it was refreshing. I am only mad that I didn't come here first!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KIMBERLYWINKEY
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Winkey experience "

Every one was nice and friendly and very helpful I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. I love the warranty they have on their vehicle

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lawrence Harrison
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent service"

They were polite and function as a well oiled sales team they also came and got me which was a great help i love my car and was glad for there assistance

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nevell dick and Al Russel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TEQTCO
2/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very friendly "

They were very pleasant and treated me nice. They also tended to as I waited for financing and kept me very informed on the process

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KEVIN.GABAT
2/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership!"

Very satisfied and will come back for maintenance! This is the place to ve when you want to buy a new hyundai in baltimore! And awesome staff!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BMITCH2452
1/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall a wonderful car buying experience!!!"

The process was great from start to finish. I really appreciated the salesman walking me through the lot to find the car that was equipped the way we wanted it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Wallace Stuart

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MOJONES0
1/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Impecable cusomer service "

Kenny Doughty is an excellent salesperson who really cares about satisfying customers. I purchased a car for him in 2005 and went back to him in 2016. He continues to display good customer service. He is my salesperson for life.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ULOVETONIO
1/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simply Awesome"

Yessica is Awesome! Michael is Awesome!! Antwerpen is Awesome!!! I had a great experience. I came to you after much research and as you i wasn't disappointed. Keep up the great job Antwerpen & Yessica if you're still there in 2 years, i'll buy another car with you as my salesperson. Sincerely Anthony M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 345 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Sales Associate

22 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon  McFadden
Damon McFadden

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds

Sales Associate

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Chandler
Linda Chandler

Hyundai Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Smith
Karl Smith

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory