About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.6

254 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Open Now

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
254 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DGCPED
7/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Graet sails, great price and great cars."

This was a great experience. The salesman that worked with me made me feel great he wanted me to be happy with every part the deal. With the car with the price and was rally happy to make me happy. I would recommend them to everyone. I was nervous that when the lease was over the dealership that I would return the car to would look for ways to make money on car telling me I have to pay for scratches and other problems. They did just the opposite they took the car back and did not look for ways to squeeze money out of me. I have a now appreciation for what a hones car dealer can do. Thank you Daniel Goldman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MCFADDEN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ISANDRES23
6/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing. "

I revived and Amazing Service. The sales representative I worked with was very knowledgeable, and great to work with. He properly informed me of Purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

MCFADDEN

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DOGMOMFOREVER
6/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Recommendation"

I am a repeat customer. Hyundai is "my" brand of vehicle I like to drive and Antwerpen has served me well in my multiple experiences.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JANET21_RO
6/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

I recommend everyone to buy Hyundai car's from Antwerpen Hyundai baltimore national pike. I bought 3 new cars and I'm satisfied and confident to get on the road with my two little boys. I got comfort safety and great savings.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

CHANDLER

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
THOMAS0
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"outstanding customer service"

I went car shopping last Thursday to look for a new vehicle for myself because Ive brought 5 New vehicle and referred a lot of customers because Yessica makes you feel comfortable treat u like your special like your part of the Antwerp family.Nowadays, it commonly seen that car salesmen just don’t do enough good job and their only objective is to get money out of your wallet. But, Yessica delivers an incredible service and gives a very pleasant experience. As long as Yessica is there I will be coming to Antwerp years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PWILLIAMS0
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jack Says YES!"

Overall I am satisfied with Hyundai's performance and I have purchased my 6th Hyundai! Thank you so much Jack Antwerpen for car number four from you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LIFEOFACHEF
6/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"awesome"

thank you karl smith for everything my first car experince is more then better then what i expected you made it very educational and entertaining

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Rclarke
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great sales rep at Antwerpen Hyundai"

She was fabulous from the start. We called her about a vehicle we saw online and she walked us thru the process if what we needes to do for my mom to get a new car and it was so simple and the best part it did not take forever!!. We were in and out. However she did take her time and went over every feature that the car had. She was so patient and understanding. I wish all sales reps could be so understanding and nice. We left out of there feeling like we got a great deal and a dealership for life. Thanks Yessica!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
SAMANTHABOWMAN781
6/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Happy"

Rob May is the best! My brother in law purchased 3 vehicles from Rob he sent me to see him.Best decision I ever made. I love my new 2015 Tucson.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
TEARA1984
6/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience "

I enjoyed the service and treatment received at the dealership.I will definitely consider going back to get another car or reading my car in years to come.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

PARK

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Karl Smith
Karl Smith

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob May
Rob May

Sales Associate

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds

Sales Associate

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Isaac Magin
Isaac Magin

Sales Associate

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory