About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

278 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Open Now

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
DWEST0218
8/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you Corey helping me making the right decision "

Thank you Corey for the great experience at Hyundai . I would recommend all my friends to come there and purchase a car . Thank you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEFRANKLIN80
8/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Got my New Car"

Excellent service and I got the car I wanted and the salesperson was GREAT!!!!!!!!!!! This was my second purchase from this dealership The experience was good as always

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda Chandler

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IDRAMAFREE35
8/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I was satisfied! "

My experience was very pleasant. I wasn't haggled or forced to buy something I didn't want. Chris was my salesperson and he did an awesome job! I am very happy with my purchase!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LUHONEYBLUE
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Antwerpen Hyundai "

My recent experience of purchasing my new 2015 Sonata with Corey Daniel was Great!!! Corey was very professional and offered good customer service doing the time of my purchase. He offered me something to drink from the vending while I was waiting for the finance guy. My car was cleaned with a full tank of gas and ready to go. I really appreciate the service Corey provided when I purchased my new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Corey Daniel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SWYLIE02
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My Experience "

My experience with purchasing a car from Hyundai was cool. Wish I would have weighed my options because I've found another car that I rather have. I need more space.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MISSTY49
8/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"best dealership "

Loved how I was treated there, no pressure..no games. My salesman Chris had a great personality Happy with my vehicle and have already recommended them to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPERRANZELLA
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I let my neighbor, A.Weiner drive my 2013 Elantra..hoping he"

takes a while to sign on the dotted line, but patience is all one needs. while waiting for wallace, I ate some m&m's peanut and drank iced tea and smoked a lot of cigarettes..I also made him wait for me for about 1 hour...it all balanced out in the end. I got what I wanted and hopefully wallace was also satisfied..george sold me my 2013 Elantra..Jeff, who is no longer employed there, was a real disaster to deal with. he was the GM at that time. I asked Mike Antwerpen for a job there...he didn't say no!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

george harrison--no joke- and wallace stuart, gm.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DIENSCE.17
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Will be back"

The staff made me feel at ease and not pressured at all. I told my salesmen what i was looking for and he was able to put my into a brand new car well below my budget.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MSVMYERS1
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Well worth the visit"

Walked in with the need for a new vehicle, Walked away with the keys to my new car. Transaction total time, not long. Glad I visited this dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Daniel and Darlington Nwaba

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BAY_GIRL67
7/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"AWESOME "

Linda and Wallace were wonderful, very helpful, made me feel like I and my needs were important. They knew my limits and never tried to sell me something I couldn't afford. Love my Hyundia Touson. AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Linda, Wallace

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rob May
Rob May

Sales Associate

71 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Karl Smith
Karl Smith

Sales Associate

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Sales Associate

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds

Sales Associate

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory