About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

6440 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Sales: (410) 747-3333
Service: (410) 747-3333
Parts: (410) 747-3333

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
97% Recommend
4.8

519 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Hours: Closed

6440 Baltimore National Pike,
Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai Catonsville

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Shuttle Service
  • Vending Machines
519 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
miller.brad714
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Antwerpen Hyundai"

This is the second Hyundai my family has bought from Antwerpen and would certainly go back. This is my third Hyundai I have owned so the cars themselves are very satisfactory

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
prettyfeetvalisha
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Great sale person at a great dealer.... Thanks.... all my cars will come from Hyundai on route 40............... Linda is the best.... if you need a sale person please only go to Linda Chandler

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1951dsmith
8/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experience"

I had an excellent experience at the dealership. This was the best experience that I have ever had when buying a car. I would recommend that family and friends see Damon Mc Fadden when buying a Hyundai product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jredd1778
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

My experience with this dealership has been great. I like Hyundai and love my new 2017 Elantra. The only thing I have to say is the process of getting the car took longer than expected due to the fact that my car was not available on their lot. We had to go to another Hyundai dealership; plus there was traffic. Other than that there were no other issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lgeorge0
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Rob May made everything quick and easy. I will defiantly be recommending him and this dealership to my friends and family. Thank you again, I love my car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jbrause
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying with Yessica palacios"

It was a great experience, couldn't be happier with the car and the buying experience. I highly recommend working with Yessica and will buy my next car from her and will recommend her to friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cepowell
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience at Hyundai"

I love this dealership I've been a customer since 2003, and the dealer that I purchased all my cars from is Linda Chandler and I've never had a dealer that was as nice as her she goes a step further with her customers. Because she always check up on you and see how your doing and ask how your family members are doing. Even a year a two after you have made a purchase. She's like another friend that I made and you can bet that she won't beat around the bush about how much you would like your payments to be on a car or suv she will get you the best deal that she can. If it's not exactly what you want it will be close as possible. That's why I always go to her for my vehicle purchases and to this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
odessacoates
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mr. Damon McFadden"

I had the opportunity to have Mr. Damon McFadden as my sales representative. Upon arriving at the parking lot, I was approached by Mr. McFadden and expressed my interest in looking at available cars. Knowing that I was driving a 2016 car, I had definite thoughts on what type car I wanted to purchase. During the entire process, I was not pressured to make a decision. The salesman showed me what cars were available and gave me information on each. Having purchased a 2014 Tucson from your dealership and not being completely satisfied with the salesman, I am glad to state that everything was conducted in an outstanding manner. The sales was completed and the automobile ready for me to drive home without any problem. Since purchasing the car, I have been contacted twice by the salesman to insure that I do not have any questions or had any problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kwalker_09
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Car buying"

This was my first car buying experience, i was really nervous , however Mr. Damon Mcfadden ensured me that he would help find me prices within my budget. I was able to leave the lot in a affordable vehicle, that meets my budget needs. He was very professional, and I am grateful I had the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from Antwerpen Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcziggie
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I highly satisfied"

Linda Chandler is a wonderful person to do Business with my third car and she has been my sales person each and every time excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 519 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Yessica Palacios
Yessica Palacios

Internet Sales Associate

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Linda Chandler
Linda Chandler

Hyundai Sales Associate

31 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Damon  McFadden
Damon McFadden

Sales Associate

34 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rob May
Rob May

Sales Associate

115 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Serrano
Michael Serrano

Sales Associate

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles Johnson
Charles Johnson

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Reynolds
Chris Reynolds

Sales Associate

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $23691
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$23,691

Mileage 9,022

Exterior ColorMonaco White

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $19991
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$19,991

Mileage 14,454

Exterior ColorMarlin Blue

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $20191
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$20,191

Mileage 9,951

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $23981
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$23,981

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorChromium Silver

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $24691
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$24,691

Mileage 7,207

Exterior ColorBecketts Black

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Genesis, $34691
2016 Hyundai Genesis

Price$34,691

Mileage 11,047

Exterior ColorCaspian Black

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $19981
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$19,981

Mileage 12,439

Exterior ColorSparkling Silver

Interior ColorGray

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe, $20981
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$20,981

Mileage 11,572

Exterior ColorTwilight Black

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.