About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

12431 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Sales: (877) 685-1731
Service: (877) 816-2524
Parts: (443) 367-4100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

204 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

Hours: Closed

12431 Auto Drive,
Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
204 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
willetrichard1
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I had a great experience with Al at Antwerpen Hyundai, he was very helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me and I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
martstephen
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied"

My salesperson Enrique was attentive but not overly aggressive. He didn't over-promise and then have to backtrack. I was always aware of what was going to happen next. Also, the finance guy was helpful...Thomas? or Dave Thomas perhaps....didn't try to add a whole bunch of additional products and was able to explain the options so that i could decide what made the most sense.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique and Thomas (finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
iniejah
6/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great serivce!"

Al was great. He was polite and courteous and worked hard to get me a deal I could manage. Offer me a drink while I was patiently waiting. It was an overall great experience thank you Al.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Russel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
topinae
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Thank you!"

Enrique was very helpful and friendly. He did everything to get us the car we wanted. My only issue is with the length of time it took to process our payment. There was only one person accepting the payment, and we had to wait for more than an hour while he was busy with the other clients.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique Algarin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steven.gruenke
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Santa Fe Sport"

I had a very good sales experience, except for the long time that we had to wait for the finance department. The sales staff, especially Marcus was great to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
brigittennewton
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Great service overall. Would recommend to my friends and family ! Dominique was curteous and understanding ! The only issue I had was that the tank wasn't full when they brought the vehicle out to me. We had to drive to the nearest gas station but other than that no problems.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dominique Tucker

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
nickcoleb
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Nice experience"

Easy, friendly, worked with you. Made you feel comfortable. Answered all questions and had patience. Would recommend to visit and buy again. Thanks to everyone there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
carl.cem01
6/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

Michael McBride took his time with us, was courteous and friendly, and provided us with the information we requested. We are happy with our car choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mfuller0
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Everything was wonderful/excellent. I would recommend others to this location. I was there on a holiday and everyone was friendly and pleasant. Thanks for the professional atompshere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
adreynoline
6/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I luv my 2017 Hyundai Elantra!"

This was my first time shopping for a car at a dealership, so I was a little nervous about how it would pan out, but it was great! I came for the Memorial Day Sale, and they gave me a deal I couldn't refuse! Everyone was so helpful, and I am more than satisfied.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Heflin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Nelson
Don Nelson

General Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domonic  Pauling
Domonic Pauling

Service, Finance & Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cary
Kevin Cary

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hassan Elnashar
Hassan Elnashar

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cowell
Josh Cowell

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGeranium Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Azera
2015 Hyundai Azera

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorEclipse Black

Interior ColorGraphite Black

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorDark Truffle

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson
2016 Hyundai Tucson

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRuby Wine

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage0

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray