About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

12431 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Sales: (877) 685-1731
Service: (877) 816-2524
Parts: (443) 367-4100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

126 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

Hours: Open Now

12431 Auto Drive,
Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
126 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
CJB5176
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience"

Mike McBride did a great job and Kevin was very easy to work with on price. Henry in finance also was very friendly and professional. Josh was very accommodating with changing an emblem that day and delivered the car as promised. Very good expereince

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mathumom
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased My 5th Car With Antwerpen"

This is my 5th car purchased through Antwerpen and the 3rd Hyundai. Mike McBride and Murphy were both very professional and helpful. The only minor snafu we had was with the manager telling us that we could not title the car in both mine and my husband's name while having a loan secured previously else where in only my name. As mentioned, this was our 5th go around with Antwerpen. We never had this mentioned to us before since that is how all the cars' paper work had been. We finally got it straighten out when I showed them the "title lien" of a previous car. Do not understand why this was a problem this time. Other than this minor incident, we negotiated everything online ahead of time with Mike McBride. I appreciate no hard sell on the car and the extended warranty, which we declined.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian S
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

Henry, Charles, and James were very courteous and helpful throughout the entire process of purchaing our car. We are very happy with the car, the price, and the sales people. Will recommend to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RON.HESS
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Purchase"

Murphy and Charles were very professional and treated me as a valued customer. There was not any pressure from them to purchase anything I did not want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARJORIE.EDWARDS
6/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The dealer was very helpful to me."

James Harris, was very courteous, and good to me. He considered all possibilities to help me get a new car. He was very thorough. I am very grateful.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ginger67
6/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Multiple cars with different problems... Service is amazing"

Every time I am in for service, the staff is friendly and goes well out of their way to help customers. Shawn the service manager answers all questions and makes sure your experience at the dealership was top notch.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
hcpops
3/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Professional, courteous and friendly sales and finance team! They made buying from Antwerpen an easy decision. I received a fair trade of my trade-in and was pleased with the entire process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Hector Colon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mickey
2/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Because we're happy..."

I just purchased a 2014 Sonata and I'm in love! I was originally looking for a used vehicle but then I came across this car. When I logged in to take a look, James Harris contacted me and we "chatted" about two cars I was interested in test driving. From that initial contact until the moment we left the dealership, I have nothing but praise. Henry Candelaria was a great finance manager--patient, respectful and professional. We left feeling like they really did care about us. Kudos to the Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville team for providing an excellent buying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aoK3
1/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Felecia!"

I just bought a new 2015 Elantra from this dealership and had a great experience working with Felecia. She doesn't act like a typical car salesperson. She comes across very friendly and honest and she really bent over backward to make sure I got the car I wanted. I never felt pressured into getting something I didn't want while working with her. I really appreciate the straightforward approach and working with someone who isn't just trying to upsell on every little detail.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hyundai
1/20/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

Our salesman, Domonic Pauling, provided all the information we needed, with patience and without being pushy. We were able to take our time and make a very informed decision. Ron Fitzgerald offered us a fair price and inspired confidence with his business style. Henry Candelaria was also very helpful on the finance side, by providing us with all options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Henry  Candelaria
Henry Candelaria

Finance Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Harris
James Harris

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Murphy Tederick
Murphy Tederick

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles  Johnson
Charles Johnson

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cary
Kevin Cary

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Shawn  Kopalchick
Shawn Kopalchick

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cowell
Josh Cowell

Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felecia Dagenhart
Felecia Dagenhart

Sales Professional/Back Up Finance

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Fitzgerald
Ron Fitzgerald

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph  Marks
Joseph Marks

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory