About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

12431 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Sales: (877) 685-1731
Service: (877) 816-2524
Parts: (443) 367-4100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
90% Recommend
4.6

176 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

Hours: Open Now

12431 Auto Drive,
Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
176 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
delnick65
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Clarksville review"

I had a great experience at Clarksville Hyundai purchasing my new veloster would recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a new or used Hyundai. Looking foward to getting all my maitenance needs at this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
amysue922
4/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Customer Service!!"

Best buying experience ever! I cannot thank Neville, Enrique, Dwayne, & Al enough! With all the vehicles I have bought this has to be the best experience every! I would recommend this dealership and team to all of my family and friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Neville, Enrique, Dwayne, Al, Tom

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tjacob
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Unprofessional, disrespectful and high-pressure"

STAY AWAY FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. IT IS ABSOLUTE TRASH. These salespeople are disgustingly unprofessional and will pressure you like no other. Some will even try to guilt you into buying a car fast while they are working so that they get the commission, and not someone else. I even asked one of them if they have a return or exchange policy and he replied "We don't even think about returns. That's the last thing we want to think about, because we get paid for the sale and that would take it off our checks." As if I give a xxxx about their paychecks. What kind of idiot car salesperson would have the audacity to say that. Pathetic. Oh and also, they have a bunch of hidden fees, the online prices are scams. I am telling you, if this were the last dealership on Earth, I'd rather not own a car and walk everywhere.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dandersonphoto
4/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Nation is the Best"

Marcus, Don, and Mike are the best! I will definitely buy a car for my son here as well. They very professional and courteous. If you looking for a place that does what it takes to make sure you are happy this the place!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Heflin, Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kris.vijays1
4/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experiance"

Staffs are friendly Friendly. And also they have very good knowledge on vehicle they are selling. Explained every features on the vehicle. Totally it's a good experiance.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Jeff21042
4/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Rate Dealer-First Rate Sales Cobsultant"

A dealership's reputation starts with a customer's initial point of contact - the sales consultant. From start to finish, Tom Blackmon was extremely knowledgable about the Santa Fe Sport we purchased, easy to deal with and made the entire purchase process a pleasurable experience. Antwerpen, in Tom Blackmon, has a unique individual among its sales staff: a sales consultant with a technician's knowledge. Overall, Antwerpen offered us the best deal around on a hard to find 2016 Santa Fe Sport 2.0T. We drove away totally satisfied in our new vehicle. Antwerpen may not be the first dealership you visit, but based on our experience, there is a high probability your search for a vehicle ends there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Blackmon, Sales Cosultant

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mdgarrett2488
3/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extremely pleased"

I am very pleased with how I was treated. They were extremely polite and professional and did their best to meet my every need. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique Algarin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
allen.t33
3/17/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Trey's Tucson"

Enrique was great from the start to finish, customer service was incomparable! I did my research on a number of different cars and didn't feel pressured at all when I came back to Hyundai. Very happy with my new car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Enrique

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPC-Hap
3/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"2013 Electra Coupe"

The whole process of buying a car scared me a little but the service and professionalism I receive from Al Russell melted my fear away. The whole process was fun. And the decision to purchase was mine and not some sales guy telling me what I should do. I love my new car and will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thanks to Al Russell, Don Nelson and Hassan for all the help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tiffanyhastie
3/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

I have purchased plenty cars in the past and my time at the dealership was long and drawn out. I was expecting the same when I went to Antwerpen. However, this experience was totally different. When I arrived I was greeted at the door by my salesman Tom Blackmon. We sat down and went over what I was looking for in a vehicle. He showed me different models/colors that were in my budget. We found one that I liked, took it for a test drive and got down to business with the paperwork when we returned. I was in and out in no time. From beginning to end I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. It was painless and hassle free. Tom was very personable and down to earth and the Finance manager Tom was very nice and professional as well. I would definitely recommend this location to buy your next car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tom Blackmon

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Nelson
Don Nelson

General Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hassan Elnashar
Hassan Elnashar

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cary
Kevin Cary

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domonic  Pauling
Domonic Pauling

Service, Finance & Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cowell
Josh Cowell

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory