About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

12431 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Sales: (877) 685-1731
Service: (877) 816-2524
Parts: (443) 367-4100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

187 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

Hours: Closed

12431 Auto Drive,
Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jaymorali
5/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Santa Fe purchase"

My wife and I recently purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe from the dealership in Clarksville, MD. We had become more familiar with Hyundai after receiving a Sonata as a rental vehicle so when it came time to purchase a new car we considered exploring their line of SUV's. We absolutely loved the Santa Fe with the 3rd row option so we compared pricing with the competition and it was no comparison. You get so much more for your money with the Santa Fe. Our salesman was friendly and informative...a really great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlee_703
5/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buyer"

I've always been told how terrible of an experience it is to buy a car. It's to long and the salesperson will sell you anything. But this experience was not like that at all. Marcus asked detailed questions to figure out what I wanted and he did everything he could to get me the best deal. He even got the color car I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbevmac
5/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second purchase here!"

This is our second time shopping for a car and it went very well. We actually bought two cars! Marcus Heflin was great to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbevmac
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

We recently purchased two cars in one evening. Stressful for me but our sales consultant Marcus Heflin made it smooth and comfortable. This was our second time purchasing a car from Antwerpen. Could not be happier. Thank You!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Heflin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
emailtk1
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, MD"

You want no games and upfront experience go straight to Antwerpen Hyundai in Clarksville. The Sales Manager is outstanding... Highly recommend this dealership as long as Duwayne Johnson is there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin & Dwayne Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
chicksrealtor
5/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Staff"

Great staff, from consultant to finance. I received a good deal on my vehicle, my finance rate was better than expected. I had a wonderful experience and will definitely send referrals.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
steven.s.whiting
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Hyundai Accent"

Good job! I like the car that I purchased. I will most likely be purchasing more from this dealership in the future. The warranty is the best around.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
christmaseve54
5/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful ride"

My review is that I had a need that was met.Explained to my salesman Marcus Heflin. I wanted another Tucson for the price,safety reliability.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Heflin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drag3
5/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very satisfying experience"

The dealership itself was small & crowded but I/ we were told that they would be moving to their new building sometime in August being built in the same park but, the friendliness from Marcus & all of the other members more then made up for it Our salesman Marcus was extremely helpful & made sure he explained everything to us. All in all it was a very satisfying experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Heflin - Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
smin82
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sheldon"

Excellent service especially from Sheldon. Will highly recommend friends and family to him. Very friendly and professional and personalized with me. Treated me like family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheldon Richards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Nelson
Don Nelson

General Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cary
Kevin Cary

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domonic  Pauling
Domonic Pauling

Service, Finance & Sales Professional

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cowell
Josh Cowell

Service Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hassan Elnashar
Hassan Elnashar

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory