About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

12431 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Sales: (877) 685-1731
Service: (877) 816-2524
Parts: (443) 367-4100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

223 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

Hours: Open Now

12431 Auto Drive,
Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
223 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
artshark81
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Whip"

The best experience at a dealership I've ever had. Top notch service and I love my new car. I'll definitely be back for servicing. Definitely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Russel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Hamming123
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Post purchase troubles "

Dealer forgot to do the pre delivery inspection. I brought the car in for it and they did it wrong so I had to bring the car back a second time. Got a free oil change to make it right. That helped. The car salesman was impossible to get a hold of afterwards but when I talked to the manager, he handled it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jessicareese81
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car for next stage in life"

I came looking for a SUV because my family is expecting a baby. Jessica was very helpful with the process and I highly recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Patterson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
maparkman
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Painless Car Purchasing"

The experence was very pleasant and painless. Time was taken to show me all that I needed to know about the vehicle and its financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
scuddz.jackson
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Salesman, Marcus, was great. Detailing on car left windows in HORRENDOUS condition. Had to stop on the way home, get a t-shirt out of my bag to wipe them down.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Heflin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
laurak.hild
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience from Start to Finish"

Everyone I encountered was friendly, professional and welcoming and I never once felt pressured. Jessica was especially wonderful to work with and I very much felt at ease during the entirety of my time with her. I also want to give a special shout out to Tom in Finance who was SO PATIENT with me while I went back on forth before finally making a decision. Buying a new car was not in my plans and Jessica and Tom made what was already a stressful situation for me into a wonderful, stress free purchase. I would definitely recommend them to anyone I know who needs a new car. Thank you so much!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kat Gale
8/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very satisfied customer "

I purchased a 2015 Hyundai Sonata last week from Justin. He was awesome. I went in with a very tight budget and he an his manager, Don (??) worked their magic to get me out the door with the best car possible. I will definitely return to Justin and recommend him to anyone looking.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tntenforcer
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This dealership is like family"

The dealership is a wonderful friendly place they make you feel very comfortable and I only come there for oil changes everything I would recommend anyone to come to this dealership

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kmcharityquinn
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Consultant Extraordinaire"

Justin King was my sales consultant and he was awesome. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to what Hyundai has to offer, and he is very professional. I never felt like I was getting the run-around, and Justin went out of his way to get me exactly what I wanted in my Santa Fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
murraytb
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Murray Review"

Sheldon did a tremendous job for us. He accomodated our unique needs getting us the specific vehicle we were looking for through the Hyundai Circle-E Program. He was extremely professional and we had a great experience! We would return to Antwerpen Hyundai to work with Sheldon again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheldon Richards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Nelson
Don Nelson

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cary
Kevin Cary

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domonic  Pauling
Domonic Pauling

Service, Finance & Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cowell
Josh Cowell

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany  White
Brittany White

Receptionist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hassan Elnashar
Hassan Elnashar

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Genesis
2015 Hyundai Genesis

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMarrakesh Beige

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.