About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

12431 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Sales: (877) 685-1731
Service: (877) 816-2524
Parts: (443) 367-4100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
91% Recommend
4.6

214 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

Hours: Open Now

12431 Auto Drive,
Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
214 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kmcharityquinn
7/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales Consultant Extraordinaire"

Justin King was my sales consultant and he was awesome. He is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to what Hyundai has to offer, and he is very professional. I never felt like I was getting the run-around, and Justin went out of his way to get me exactly what I wanted in my Santa Fe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
murraytb
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Murray Review"

Sheldon did a tremendous job for us. He accomodated our unique needs getting us the specific vehicle we were looking for through the Hyundai Circle-E Program. He was extremely professional and we had a great experience! We would return to Antwerpen Hyundai to work with Sheldon again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheldon Richards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lindapendleton9502
7/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"GREAT SERVICE"

My sales person gave me Great Service. He new what he was talking about and new his job. Helped me with a lot of new things.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheldon Richards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bridget.meggett1010
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"BMeggett"

I had a great experience at this dealership. The salesman, Justin King, and finance manager were very knowledgable and professional. I plan to get my car serviced at this dealership as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin King

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jennifersnowden.jhs
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good experience"

I had a good experience with Hyundai Columbia after an dealership issue with my car. Justin and Yadira made the experience more pleasant! Would recommend!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Justin King and Yadira Kauffan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
plutoforty
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Yesssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!"

The experience was wonderful, stress free and I would recommend this dealership to my friends. The car that we chose, Santa Fe is really a charm. The gas mileage is quiet good. The grandkids really appreciate the XM Radio, channel 79 the Disney Radio.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Cary

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Tarsha12
7/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Satisfied Customer"

Marcus made purchasing my new car easier than I imagined. I had no idea what type of car I wanted, but after asking me a few questions, he found just the right car and stayed within my price range. He even followed up to make sure I was still enjoying my purchase. If there's ever a need for another car, I'd definitely return.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Heflin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
veraba29
7/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Place to buy a car"

My experience in purchasing a 2017 Santa Fe Sport was a little time consuming but well worth the wait. My sales person was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle, she even setup my iPhone for me. If there's a need for me to buy another vehicle, I will definitely come here first.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Yadira Kauffman, Mike and general sales manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dblaine1
7/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good Honest Car Buying Experience"

Staff very knowledgeable about vehicle features and customer needs. I appreciated looking into additional factors that help achieve and acceptable purchase price. I like the Santa Fe features and consider it a best in class choice.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Heflin and Dwayne Johnson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
willetrichard1
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

I had a great experience with Al at Antwerpen Hyundai, he was very helpful in choosing the right vehicle for me and I will definitely be back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Nelson
Don Nelson

General Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cowell
Josh Cowell

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany  White
Brittany White

Receptionist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domonic  Pauling
Domonic Pauling

Service, Finance & Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cary
Kevin Cary

Sales Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hassan Elnashar
Hassan Elnashar

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 6,750

Exterior ColorGeranium Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson
2016 Hyundai Tucson

PriceN/A

Mileage 1,500

Exterior ColorRuby Wine

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 6,725

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorShale Gray Metallic

Interior ColorGray

New 2015 Hyundai Genesis
2015 Hyundai Genesis

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMarrakesh Beige

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.