About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

12431 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Sales: (877) 685-1731
Service: (877) 816-2524
Parts: (443) 367-4100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
89% Recommend
4.5

234 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

Hours: Open Now

12431 Auto Drive,
Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
234 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
aharris3
9/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding service. Honest process"

Excellent service. Marcus Heflin was very strong. LAssanah Tweh was also very good. Both were very honest. I explained what I needed and they met the needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus Heflin and Lassanah Tweh

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
khoran0
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Antwerpen is old school"

I did not like the fact that Antwerpen used old school negotiation tactics and did not up hold the "no haggle prices" advertised online. Their online "no haggle pricing" contains discounts that the average person does not qualify for, so when you go into the dealership you are still haggling over price. Our salesman worked hard for us and he was very nice, but we were there for 6 hours dealing with a manager sitting 10 feet away that never once came over to discuss the deal. I was very disappointed and will not go back.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfollmerjr
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Buying Made Easy"

Great staff that made car buying very easy and simple. Very satisfied with our new car. All of our questions were answered and there was no pressure from the sales staff as we looked at different Santa Fe's with varying amounts of options.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jaxon32
9/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New purchase"

Happy with the vehicle purchase. Do not have any complaints at this time. Just took them a bit longer to talk to us but there was a lot of construction going on.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Marcus

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
alexk351
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experience at ANTWERPEN Hyundai Columbia"

From four dealerships that I contacted this one came on top compared to the others: promptness of the service, transparency of the pricing on the shown options and the price. I had a limited time to make a decision and the matching of the offered options to what I needed was one of the most important factors. One of the test driven cars turned out to be very close to what I needed. Combined with a good pricing and clearly explained options it was very helpful to make a decision. Overall experience in the obtaining information and the options offered was very good (only one other dealership came close).

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Mitchell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SPC-Hap
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience"

I had a great experience . My salesperson Al Russell was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was honest and patient .im very grateful to him for everything he's done for me . Very happy with the car I got

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Russell

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dbambeck0
9/01/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Sonata Purchase at Antwerpen"

I thought my buying a Hyundai from this dealership was a good experience. Both the salesman, Michael McBride and the Finance person, Michael Thomas were very competent, friendly and helpful during the sales transaction. Since I was replacing my 2013 Hyundai Sonata, I was already familiar with many of the basic features of the 2016 model, and Michael McBride was glad to answer any questions I had regarding the additional features in the new model. He asked several times if I had any more questions regarding the 2016 Sonata.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael McBride, Michael Thomas

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
dr618
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

Al was very helpful and professional. I didn't feel pressured and felt understood. The person who helped me finish the deal (whose name scapes me at the moment) was also a great help and very informative. An overall great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sbyars93
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying our daughter's first car"

Very pleasant car buying experience for our daughter's first vehicle. We had a long list of features we wanted and the salesperson made sure to match us with a vehicle that fit the bill. He communicated with us as they needed to locate the precise car we wanted. He followed up to make sure we were completely satisfied with the car. Thanks for a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheldon Richards

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
artshark81
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Whip"

The best experience at a dealership I've ever had. Top notch service and I love my new car. I'll definitely be back for servicing. Definitely.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Al Russel

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Don Nelson
Don Nelson

General Manager

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cary
Kevin Cary

Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domonic  Pauling
Domonic Pauling

Service, Finance & Sales Professional

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cowell
Josh Cowell

Service Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brittany  White
Brittany White

Receptionist

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Hassan Elnashar
Hassan Elnashar

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2015 Hyundai Genesis
2015 Hyundai Genesis

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorMarrakesh Beige

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Elantra
2016 Hyundai Elantra

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Noir Pearl

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorLakeside Blue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorVenetian Red

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorPhantom Black

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata
2016 Hyundai Sonata

PriceN/A

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorQuartz White Pearl

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.