About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

12431 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Sales: (877) 685-1731
Service: (877) 816-2524
Parts: (443) 367-4100

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

132 Lifetime Reviews

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

Hours: Closed

12431 Auto Drive,
Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
132 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
dereka143
9/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great!"

I highly recommend Jessica Waters. She made my buying experience comfortable! I was really nervous about getting a new car and she eased my mind with her knowledge and genuine way of being!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Waters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Morgan628
9/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First car buying experience "

I highly recommend working with Jessica Waters as she was my execetly) excellent sales manager. I felt as though she truly went above and beyond for me to make sure I was absolutely happy with my car. Everything worked out perfectly!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jessica Waters

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LOVE4RLEE
8/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Good"

had a great experience, would recommend this dealership to my friends that if in the future they would like to buy a car this would be the place to go

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
garybdiver
8/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy Dealer"

I have never had an easier time making a deak than buying my new 2015 Sonata. I had multiple issues going on here, between credit issues and have close $12k in negitive equity. But both Charles and Henry help to over come those issues.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Type employee names separated by comma.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
KAREN.POWDRILL
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"All-Stars "

I had a great experience working with Charles, Domonic, and Henry during the purchase of my vehicle. All of these men were friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. They are a great asset to your company!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DEMARC247
8/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Sales Department"

I want everyone to know that if they are going to go to Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville they need to see Murphy Tederick. By far the best sales person I've ever met. He will take the time to explain everything an will treat you like his own family. I just want to take the time again to say thank you Murphy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CJB5176
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very Good Experience"

Mike McBride did a great job and Kevin was very easy to work with on price. Henry in finance also was very friendly and professional. Josh was very accommodating with changing an emblem that day and delivered the car as promised. Very good expereince

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mathumom
7/24/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased My 5th Car With Antwerpen"

This is my 5th car purchased through Antwerpen and the 3rd Hyundai. Mike McBride and Murphy were both very professional and helpful. The only minor snafu we had was with the manager telling us that we could not title the car in both mine and my husband's name while having a loan secured previously else where in only my name. As mentioned, this was our 5th go around with Antwerpen. We never had this mentioned to us before since that is how all the cars' paper work had been. We finally got it straighten out when I showed them the "title lien" of a previous car. Do not understand why this was a problem this time. Other than this minor incident, we negotiated everything online ahead of time with Mike McBride. I appreciate no hard sell on the car and the extended warranty, which we declined.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike McBride

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brian S
7/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Quick and Easy"

Henry, Charles, and James were very courteous and helpful throughout the entire process of purchaing our car. We are very happy with the car, the price, and the sales people. Will recommend to family and friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RON.HESS
7/09/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car Purchase"

Murphy and Charles were very professional and treated me as a valued customer. There was not any pressure from them to purchase anything I did not want.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Henry  Candelaria
Henry Candelaria

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charles  Johnson
Charles Johnson

Sales Professional

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Murphy Tederick
Murphy Tederick

Sales Professional

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cary
Kevin Cary

Sales Manager

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Harris
James Harris

Sales Professional

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domonic  Pauling
Domonic Pauling

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Josh Cowell
Josh Cowell

Service

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Felecia Dagenhart
Felecia Dagenhart

Sales Professional/Back Up Finance

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Fitzgerald
Ron Fitzgerald

Sales Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph  Marks
Joseph Marks

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory