About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

12431 Auto Drive, Clarksville, Maryland 21029
Sales: (877) 685-1731
Service: (877) 816-2524
Parts: (443) 367-4100

Makes: Hyundai|Service Center
 
Excellent
95% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.7

114 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville
114 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Info
Hours
Amenities
About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville

At Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville, we offer new and used Hyundai vehicles at the intersection of routes 32 and 108 in Howard County. Our sales staff will help you find that new or used car you have been searching for in the Baltimore and DC Metropolitan Areas. For years, our financial staff at Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville has offered expert advice for those seeking a great Hyundai car loan or lease. Our service doesn't stop there. Our customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Hyundai technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Hyundai car parts.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Pet Friendly
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
114 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jess33
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Car Buying Experience I've Had"

We were very happy with our car buying experience! The staff were friendly, efficient and professional. Felecia Dagenhart was especially helpful! We highly recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SOMO
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for Felecia, it makes a difference"

We recently purchased a Sonata Sport from Felecia Dagenhart and the Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville Sales Team. We would highly recommend Felecia when looking for your next vehicle. My young son and I visited the dealership several times and each time met with Felecia. Each time Felecia was very personable and took the time to answer all our questions. Felecia provided straight forward honest information and pricing, which is what we were looking for. We asked her why some dealer's pricing appeared better. She explained that often this pricing includes thousands of incentives and offers that most people will never qualify for. Her honesty and knowledge saved us from making unnecessary trips to these dealers. Henry Candelaria, Jr. in the finance department was also great. He took the time to explain and ensure we understood everything before we signed the paperwork. He also explained the dealership’s very comprehensive and reasonable protection plans. After the sale, Felecia took an additional half hour to provide a hands-on demonstration of every feature of our new car. It is true what they say, you get better service at a smaller dealership. Overall, an exceptional car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Henry Candelaria, Jr.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
6
AmyJacob55
11/23/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fantastic Service !!!!!"

I went to Hyundai after searching and searching for the best car since I travel so much for work. The General Manager JB and Sales Professional Felecia were amazing! I already had the car I wanted and had previously picked out waiting for me right up front and they even traveled to another lot to get me another model to test drive to ensure I was happy. They were absolutely attentive and highly knowledgeable. I was so amazed at how flawlessly the two of them worked together to get me the car of my dreams within my budget, I am still in disbelief! Fantastic service and both of them made sure I was fully versed on the tech packages and car itself before driving off the lot. They absolutely made my car buying experience one of a kind and I will be returning to them for any car need I have in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jeff Burnett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
loa
7/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Very Polite, Pleasant"

I brought my car from the sweetest young man name Murphy. He didn't pressure me or anything. He was very sweet. When I'm getting the next one, he's at the top of the list.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Murphy Tederick

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Solomone
7/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felecia made it happen!"

I visited some others dealers before sitting down with Felecia. She knew exactly which car to show me that would keep me in my budget. At first the numbers weren't looking good, but the dealership wanted to keep me as a customer and Felecia made it happen. I appreciate the time she spent with me during all stages of the deal. She is a very down to earth saleswoman who at no time pressured me into a decision. Thanks Felecia!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
billandtinakroshl
6/29/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent buying experience"

When we began talking to Felecia at the dealership we were on our "last stop" of comparative shopping for different cars. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and did a great job of pointing out alternatives based on our reactions to test drives. She was never "pushy" or "high pressure", completely understanding my desire to look at the data on the car and the prices, and do further research after the test drive. We came back the next day after comparison shopping on the internet and with a buying service. The price we paid was fair and consistent with the best other prices we were able to find. It was very pleasant to do business with Felecia and the entire dealership team. They let the quality and the features of their product do the selling: they just facilitated the process. We have never owned a Hyundai before, but based on the first week or so of ownership we are very confident that we purchased the right vehicle at the right dealer. Felecia was also very helpful in resolving some post sales issues with our bluelink account. We will definitely go back and see Felecia when we need to purchase our next new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anna1226
6/22/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Make it happen!"

I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted--make, model, trim, and extras. I found my car on the Internet and definitely shopped around for the best price. Felecia was friendly and polite and was never pushy. She offered to get the exact color I wanted and match my best price. All of this done via email and text message. I was grateful that she was willing to work with me and not strong-arm me into coming into the dealership, as many other sales people were pushing for. Her correspondences were always prompt and never pushy. In the end, I bought my car from Felecia because she was willing to work with me on my terms, gave me the best price, and was professional and attentive throughout the entire process. All of this before I even stepped foot into the dealership. Felecia was a delight to work and I would highly recommend her to others.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mlg5264
5/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Felecia"

After coming from the Antwerpen in Catonsville and having an absolutely terrible experience, this was a breath of fresh air. Felecia was great, she really went above and beyond to help get everything right. She helped set up the blue tooth in the car and sat in the car going over everything that was in it, and all the features. When one of my key FOB's wasn't working she made sure that it got replaced completely free of charge. She really knew what she was talking about and gave me a great price on the car, overall a wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
REMIX
4/06/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

Buying a car can sometimes be sooooo stressful! Felecia Dagenhart was a welcome change to that for me. She was courteous, respectful, honest and an all around great person to do business with. She was not at all pushy nor was she uninterested in my needs as sometimes can be the case with car sales people. I would highly recommend that you seek her out for your next buying experience!! Antwerpen Hyundai of Clarksville...Felecia's a keeper!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jfplourd
3/28/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Worked to help me. "

I recently purchased a veloster from the folks at Antwerpen. We had a couple issues but they were able to correct everything in a timely and friendly manner. Originally I was angry but they have been extremely helpful and courteous even when I was rude. Thank you all very much and I will be happy to reccommend the fine folks at Antwerpen Hyundai again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Felecia Dagenhart
Felecia Dagenhart

Sales Professional/Back Up Finance

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ron Fitzgerald
Ron Fitzgerald

Sales Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Henry  Candelaria
Henry Candelaria

Finance Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kevin Cary
Kevin Cary

Sales Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Harris
James Harris

Sales Professional

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Joseph  Marks
Joseph Marks

Service Writer

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of JB Burnett
JB Burnett

General Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Murphy Tederick
Murphy Tederick

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Domonic  Pauling
Domonic Pauling

Sales Professional

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory