About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Makes: Honda|Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

199 Lifetime Reviews

Apostolakis Honda Mazda
3156 Elm Road Northeast,
Cortland, Ohio 44410
Apostolakis Honda Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jay Honda

899 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Preston Honda

228 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
199 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
roxi
5/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"very nice"

I havent bought a new car for 20 yr. I worried for nothing was painless. So if u are a little older like me and on your own this is the place to go and paul is the person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mark
5/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car purchase"

This is my first experience at Apostolakis Mazda- In all ways, it was a great shopping experience . My sales rep was James not only was he attentive to all my needs but he listened to what was important to me and fullfilled my request with the perfect car!! I would reccommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car - First class sales and service all the Way !!! Thank you for making my enjoyable..... Regards, Mark

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Sladewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Meganlb
5/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Mazda 6 Itouring "

I stopped at this dealership 2 years ago but decided not to buy at that time.. I went back and Mike whom we dealt with then remembered who we were and was so helpful and friendly. He never pushed me into buying the car and was very informative about all the cars features. My fiancé and I have never dealt with someone as great as Mike he fealt more like a friend then a salesman. The whole staff in general were great and friendly it fealt like home. You can't go wrong with this dealership and now I have a brand new Mazda 6 that I love!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
aholko
5/14/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

This is my third car at apostolakis and i love it. Dealer Paul was wonderful and very accomodating. I love my mazda cx-5. It handles on the road very well. And ilove the sensers that come up on the mirrors when a car is coming up next to you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Nadaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gary M
5/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

This is our first Honda and we had a very good experience with our salesperson, Brenda. Our son Is very satisfied with his Hondas, so we thought we would try one. So far we are very happy with our 2015 Civic!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
williamcatlin
5/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Second Honda"

This is my second Honda Accord and I could not be more satisfied with Apostolakis Honda. Not only does the service department do a great job, but my sales rep Brenda Hawkins is GREAT! Brenda takes the time to make sure your needs are met and gets you in the right vehicle for you. At no time do you feel high pressured. Again thanks for getting me to switch to Honda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Janetpsu
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I absolutely love my Mazda CX-5 SUV. "

I am a first time buyer to Mazda, but not to Apostalakis . My husband and I have had many Hondas and we love Honda's . But when Zachary Angelo called us last week, I was intending to buy another Honda CR-V . His desk was at the Mazda building and he was making the deal for the Honda CR-V and I said that the Mazda CX 5 was a good looking car which was in the showroom. With absolutely no,pressure , I took it for test drive and loved it. Ralph the sale manager also helped in the sales. He was also very friendly as well.We picked it up on Saturday . He is a great young salesman and was very patient with us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zachary Angelo , Ralph

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Luvmymazda
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 Mazda CX-5. Great SUV - Enjoyable buying experience. "

Our salesman, Michael Adams, was a pleasure to work with finding the right vehicle for me. He spent several hours with us going over the features of many different Hondas and Mazdas and there was no pressure to buy when I told him I needed to think about it for a few days. I bought the Mazda CX-5 five days later. Michael made the car buying experience fun.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Krmathy
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My 2015 CRV is a dream"

Paul assisted me in finding the correct car fory needs. I started out thinking I needed a sedan and he helped me realize that I really did need a crossover, which couldn't be more accurate. I love my car! He couldn't have beenore helpful in assisting me in finding what I needed and what I could afford. I would recommend him to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Nadaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bcarol1211
5/04/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchached a new vehicle"

What can I say...Chuck Tyree is the BEST! Chuck was very helpful, kind & not pushy! Buying a new vehicle can be stressful, but not with him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Tyree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory