About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

4.9

300 Lifetime Reviews

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410 Directions
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Apostolakis Honda Mazda

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2017

"Excelent Service"

- Guinnesdguy

Always taken care of in a timely manner and with excellent care. Mike Adams is a pleasure to work with, no high pressure and really nice guy. A real asset to the dealship. This was the second vehicle I purchased with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams
March 17, 2017

"Great service from salesman."

- donut10

Paul was very attentive to what I wanted to do and took care of it immediately. Paul had my tag on before I knew it and I was on my way in just a short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul, Mike in service, and the financial person.
March 16, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- dmschafer1

I purchased a new Honda CRV from Apostolakis Hoda Mazda just a few days ago and could not be more pleased with my experience and auto choice. Ian Arbogast was wonderful to work with and I was especially appreciative of the amount of time he spent with me showing me how all the new technology and features work on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
March 04, 2017

"Amazingly Easy"

- Suzanne6

I was in an accident and my car was totaled. I was nervous in trying to shop for a new car because I was on a budget and was in a hurry to find a car. Andrew Pozna was extremely helpful in providing me the information I needed. I trusted his knowledge and his approach to selling me the vehicle was professional and having my best interests in mind. I greatly appreciate Andrew and Apostolakis Honda for helping me secure a vehicle that is high quality but also affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pozna
March 03, 2017

"Honda purchase"

- joe h

Paul Nadaud was very helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased a certified accord lx. 1 month later I upgraded to a new accord exl. Extremely satisfied Paul is the best. Wow what a car. Joe H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Nadaud
March 02, 2017

"Honda Pilot purchase "

- Groner

Ian and James were great to deal with, friendly and very knowledgeable. They made the car buying experience very easy, thank you for all of your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian and James
March 01, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Buckeye

Cory Hancock was very informative /knowledgeable and patient with me regarding my many questions relating to all of the safety features and navi system. He spent 2 hours with me when I picked up the car and continues to be readily accessible when needed. I started the new car search April 2016 but was not quite ready to purchase car until this year. Cory kept in touch with me periodically, was always pleasant and never pushy. I would recommend Cory as your sales person if you are thinking about purchasing a Honda. Daron was also very helpful spending significant time with me the day I returned to purchase the car and securing the price. (Cory was off the day I was able to return to dealership and arranged for Daron to assist).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hancock, Daron(sales on CH's day off), financial person
February 24, 2017

"Pleasant sales staff. "

- No time for foolishness

My wife and I had been looking for a 2017 Honda Pilot EXL for a few weeks and had visited a Honda dealership closer to home only to be met with a young, arrogant salesman that did not appear to be interested in our business. We walked away after a few minutes and made the half hour drive to Apostolakis Honda where we dealt with Andrew Pozna. We explained our recent experience and he assured us that we would not have the same experience with him. A short time later we had purchased the vehicle we were looking for. Amazing how when a salesman knows how to treat people they get results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pozna
February 18, 2017

"Good customer relations. "

- Dennis topG

Zach was very informative and knowledgeable about the truck we purchased. He helped a great deal in making everything go smoothly. Even my wife who hates car shopping waspleased with the way we were treated. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph gilpin
February 02, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- tm

Daron was very helpful and not at all pushy when I was looking for another Honda. This was my 3rd time purchasing a car from them, and would do so again. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daron Karlovec
1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results