About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Makes: Honda | Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

270 Lifetime Reviews

Apostolakis Honda Mazda
3156 Elm Road Northeast,
Cortland, Ohio 44410
Apostolakis Honda Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Preston Mazda

144 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
270 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
drw11
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People"

We just bought another new car from Apostolakis and it was another great experience! Mike, James, and Darren were very knowledgable and able to answer all of our questions. We have also used the service department with our prior car and have always received great service from Sherri, as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimk2013
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People "

See Ian Arbogast at Apostolakis for your next car. I was extremely happy and have a feeling I will be an Apostolakis customer for my next several cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Arbogast

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gator
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

I just purchased a Honda Accord from Brenda and she was wonderful to work with. She answered all my questions and some. Before I left with my car she went over everything with me. I look forward to my next purchase from her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coco4152
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff to always get you a great deal! "

I have leased my last three cars from this dealership and this time I wanted to get something with all wheel drive and once again there great staff got me into a vehicle I absolutely love for a great price! You always feel important and welcomed here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Nadaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fit
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zack is a very helpful salesperson."

Purchased a Honda Fit from Zack and he did everything he could to answer our questions and make the experience positive. We traveled out of state to make the purchase and it was worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rick
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased New Ridgeline"

Just recently purchased the new 2017 Ridgeline and had a very positive experience with my sales guy Cory Hancock. I require a sales person (for any product really) to be supportive, knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly, not pushy. Cory has all of these traits. Also, if you are one of those who never buys the add-on warranty, road service, etc., good news... they made their pitch, I politely said no thanks, they said OK, end of story... no additional pressure was applied. That is the way it should be handled at every dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied custimer2016
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car!"

I was looking for a new SUV but wasn't sure what make or model I was looking for. Paul McKay was wonderful! He was very informative and did not pressure me in any way! 3 days later I showed back up and got my new Mazda CX-5 from him! I will definitely be back! Was a very professional transaction from the moment I walked in the door! Thank you Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elaine
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase used vehicle"

My husband and I recently purchased a used vehicle here and were very satisfied with our experience. Ian spent time needed to meet our needs and treated us as though we were buying the most expensive car on the lot. After this experience, I am sure we will be seeking out Ian again for our vehicle needs. I can't remember the gentleman who handled the financial end of our transaction - he was not as personable as Ian but did a good job as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd Springer
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Had a great experience with Paul and Ian. They were true pros. Only negative was despite being preapproved through Honda Financial and completing dealership application on line, paperwork still took over 2 hours. Other than that a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul and Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jill P
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Great sales people! Very helpful and nice to work with. Paul and Ian were very thorough in explaining my options and not pressuring me into anything at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Nadaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 270 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.