About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

4.9

293 Lifetime Reviews

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410 Directions
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Apostolakis Honda Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2017

"Pleasant sales staff. "

- No time for foolishness

My wife and I had been looking for a 2017 Honda Pilot EXL for a few weeks and had visited a Honda dealership closer to home only to be met with a young, arrogant salesman that did not appear to be interested in our business. We walked away after a few minutes and made the half hour drive to Apostolakis Honda where we dealt with Andrew Pozna. We explained our recent experience and he assured us that we would not have the same experience with him. A short time later we had purchased the vehicle we were looking for. Amazing how when a salesman knows how to treat people they get results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pozna
February 18, 2017

"Good customer relations. "

- Dennis topG

Zach was very informative and knowledgeable about the truck we purchased. He helped a great deal in making everything go smoothly. Even my wife who hates car shopping waspleased with the way we were treated. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph gilpin
February 02, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- tm

Daron was very helpful and not at all pushy when I was looking for another Honda. This was my 3rd time purchasing a car from them, and would do so again. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daron Karlovec
January 25, 2017

"Ask for Zach DeVol!"

- HappyCRVOwner

Worked with Zach DeVol on leasing my new Honda Cr-v EX. He was so pleasant to work with and answered any questions I may have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach DeVol
January 21, 2017

"Very pleasant and helpful "

- sportyoldladies

We would work with Cory Hancock again . He wasn't pushy, and let you discuss the offer between ourselves. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the features on our new HR-V. He even said he would help us with our Bluetooth hookup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hancock
January 16, 2017

"Very pleasant experience buying a new Ridgeline."

- leonedic

I would work with Paul Nadaud again and recommend him to anyone considering buying a new Honda. Very straightforward, no nonsense honest salesman. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Gilpin; Paul Nadaud
January 06, 2017

"New Customer, Very Pleased"

- Cargirl17

I worked with Zach DeVol to lease a 2017 CR-V. The experience was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. He was polite, respectful, and worked with me to achieve the payment I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach DeVol
January 05, 2017

"Purchase of a pre-owned Honda Accord"

- jim

I was reviewing online what was available in low mileage pre-owned vehicles and found several on the Apostolakis Honda website. I left a message on the website and the next morning Zach DeVol called me and arranged have me check the vehicle out at the dealership later that day. The whole experience was pleasant, fair, and satisfying,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach DeVol, Gary (sales manager)
December 31, 2016

"Repeat Customer"

- trube33

Recently purchased a '17 Civic (3rd Civic in 10 years from Apostolakis), 2nd one this year and 2nd one through Mike Adams. Very pleasant and knowledgeable person to work with. He is one of the reasons we went back a 2nd time this year. Always have a good experience at this dealership and that in large part is due to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams
December 16, 2016

"Helpful, patient, and knowledgeable sales rep Andrew Pozna, "

- C.C. King

This Honda Odyssey had been the one I was looking for and Andrew Pozna helped me answer all my solid questions about it .He also arranged to have all of the additional accessories I needed to install on my Odyssey to make it the perfect vehicle for my needs. Along with the help of the finance manager, that helped me get the extended warranty, I feel secure in knowing that Apostolakis Honda will be there for me in the future and is my favorite dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pozna
1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results