About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Makes: Honda | Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

Apostolakis Honda Mazda
3156 Elm Road Northeast,
Cortland, Ohio 44410
Apostolakis Honda Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Preston Mazda

143 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
265 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rick
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchased New Ridgeline"

Just recently purchased the new 2017 Ridgeline and had a very positive experience with my sales guy Cory Hancock. I require a sales person (for any product really) to be supportive, knowledgeable, friendly, and most importantly, not pushy. Cory has all of these traits. Also, if you are one of those who never buys the add-on warranty, road service, etc., good news... they made their pitch, I politely said no thanks, they said OK, end of story... no additional pressure was applied. That is the way it should be handled at every dealer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Satisfied custimer2016
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my car!"

I was looking for a new SUV but wasn't sure what make or model I was looking for. Paul McKay was wonderful! He was very informative and did not pressure me in any way! 3 days later I showed back up and got my new Mazda CX-5 from him! I will definitely be back! Was a very professional transaction from the moment I walked in the door! Thank you Paul!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Elaine
7/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase used vehicle"

My husband and I recently purchased a used vehicle here and were very satisfied with our experience. Ian spent time needed to meet our needs and treated us as though we were buying the most expensive car on the lot. After this experience, I am sure we will be seeking out Ian again for our vehicle needs. I can't remember the gentleman who handled the financial end of our transaction - he was not as personable as Ian but did a good job as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Todd Springer
7/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Had a great experience with Paul and Ian. They were true pros. Only negative was despite being preapproved through Honda Financial and completing dealership application on line, paperwork still took over 2 hours. Other than that a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul and Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jill P
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Great sales people! Very helpful and nice to work with. Paul and Ian were very thorough in explaining my options and not pressuring me into anything at all.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Nadaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chica
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome salesman!"

I had the pleasure in dealing with James Slawdeski at the Mazda dealership. James takes the time to listen to what you are expecting in your vehicle and with the dealership. He treated me with respect and was very helpful and professional. I recommend James if you are looking for a Mazda.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Slawdeski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JanetB
6/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easiest car purchase ever!"

Thank you Ian Arbogast, for making the purchase of my Mazda 3 go quickly and efficiently! My husband and I absolutely hate car shopping, mostly because of the staff and how they hound you. Not so with Apostolakis and a great sales person, Ian. I knew what I wanted and he made sure that he found it for me. This is my first Mazda and so far it has met my expectations! Thank you, Ian, for being such a professional!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Arbogast

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mark
6/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase of new CR-V"

My experience in purchasing a new vehicle was excellent. Ian Arbogast did an excellent job answering any of my questions. He was kind and curtious and very easy to talk to. Apostolakis had a wide selection of cars with a variety of options available for me to review. When finalizing the the deal Ian along with the general sales manager did everything in their power to make sure the purchasing of the car was a pleasant experience and within the financial range that I could afford. They wanted to sell a car and did everything to make it happen. I would suggest that anyone looking for a new Honda to consider their dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Arbogast

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Qadeer
5/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Best service experience I have had in US"

I have come here for work and coz public transport is pathetic in this part of the country, I had to immediately look out for buying a car. After browsing a lot, and having met rude dealers, I had a bad perception about dealers in US. And by my good luck I came across a good deal on Honda Civic at Apostolakis (yes, this name is tough on the tongue). Even though the time for closing was over, James put an extra effort and stayed back for an hour for me and did not haste to show the car, he described every detail of the car and spent another one hour in getting the final quote. He even took extra effort to deliver the car himself to my home 100 miles away. Thank you James. And yes, I am loving the car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Sladewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LisaT
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless Auto Purchase!"

My new car purchase was an extremely pleasant experience. Brenda was so patient with me during my 1 1/2 years of trying to find the perfect car and the employees there made me feel like royalty. The financing part of the deal was wonderful as well. I would highly recommend this dealership!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda, Ralph, Gary, Johnny

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.