About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Makes: Honda|Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

168 Lifetime Reviews

Apostolakis Honda Mazda
168 Lifetime Reviews
Apostolakis Honda Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jay Honda

857 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Preston Honda

203 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
168 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Big L
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase new honda"

Had the experience of buying a Honda crv at this dealership. Was a good place to do business with, Nick Sugar was a great help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Sugar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LC
2/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful experience!!"

My husband and I both got our cars from Apostolakis, and both times we worked with Mike. We've had such wonderful experiences, and greatly appreciate the time Mike took to make sure we were happy customers. We would highly recommend Mike and this dealership to anyone! We look forward to working with Mike in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Michele
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great- would highly recommend "

We purchased a car for our son We had a great experience with our salesman James We appreciate the help he gave us and would recommend him and dealership to anyone

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James - Mazda manager

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Xxx
2/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I like this dealership and salesmen"

I had a very good experience with Nick Sugar. I'm very pleased with the deal we made for my new Fit. I'll be back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nicholas Sugar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JamesMSkippy
2/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Right car right price right dealership right salesman"

James did his very best to get the vehicle I wanted at a price reasonably close to consumer reports buying service. He was able to have the dealership buy it and drivers bring it back from Columbus. He believes in what he is selling as He also drives a Mazda CX-5. Thanks to Mom and Dad all glory to God in Jesus name

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Sladewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
renate26
1/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"positive experience"

I had a very positive experience dealing with James Sladewski when I bought my 2015 CRV. He was courteous, knowledgeable, and did whatever needed to be done to get me into my new vehicle. I highly recommend him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Sladewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
lewiseclark4
1/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ask for James Sladewski!"

I just purchased my first Honda from Apostolakis Honda in Courtland, OH. The entire experience was terrific. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly, and even those I didn't had a smile and a "hello" for me. But the real standout was my salesman, James Sladewski. He went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted on the car I wanted. He was friendly, honest, and more concerned with getting me what I wanted than in just selling a car. If you want a friendly, efficient, enjoyable car shopping experience, look no further than James at Apostolakis.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Sladewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
swysu2005
12/30/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Christmas present ever!"

We bought a 2015 Honda fit and love it. What a great dealership to work with. We were treated with respect and it was so nice to work with our salesperson, Cory Hancock. He explained all the details of the car on our test drive. We looked at other dealerships and left without a purchase. We received follow up calls after our purchase from Cory to make sure we were happy with our purchase. I would recommend Cory to all my friends because he goes that extra mile for all his customers. We appreciate his honest hard work ethic.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kyrie1
12/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2015 Honda Accord Sedan"

We recently worked with Apostalkis for a new vehicle. We traded in our old vehicle and were treated very well for trade in value. We also worked with a great dealer, James Sladewski, who was very helpful, patient, and polite. We definitely recommend them for anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle or upgrade to a newer vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Sladewski

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Theresa
12/18/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First new car!"

I just leased a 2015 honda civic and had a great experience with honda and especially with the guy that helped me, james. He was friendly and patient. We test drove 3 different cars! He went over everything I needed to know about the car and made sure I knew I could call him if I needed any help or had any questions. I was there for 4 hours but it didn't seem that long. He was easy to talk to and really made picking out my new car fun and easy. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory