About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Makes: Honda|Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

177 Lifetime Reviews

Apostolakis Honda Mazda
3156 Elm Road Northeast,
Cortland, Ohio 44410
Apostolakis Honda Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jay Honda

868 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Preston Honda

208 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
177 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
James
3/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Your sales staff were excellent and a pleasure to work with. Working with Chuck made things very simple. Thank you very much for your help. James T. Vanderkaay

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck Tyree

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Patsyd
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly staff"

We have been very pleased with the service department in the past; now we have a new 2014 Mazda 5! We dealt with two salesmen, Paul and Steve. Both were helpful, knowledgable and personable. We will recommend Apostolakis to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve and Paul

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brittany G
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Ecstatic !! "

Nick was awesome, he started right away on finding out all the details I needed for a new vehicle. Once we found my price range, he wasted no time setting up paperwork for our appointment to sign papers. It was the best business and an absolute smooth process!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Sugar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ryan
3/25/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Absolutely great!"

Leased a new Honda Civic SI. Went in looking for a used one and Nick suggested leasing. I'd reccomend him to anyone. Very friendly, informative, all around good guy. My next car will definitely come from him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Sugar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Mbrutz
3/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loving my new Mazda"

I bought my last car from Apostolakis Honda, a Honda Accord, and stopped to look and talk about leasing a new car. Once again, I bought my car from this dealer, a Mazda 6. I love the cars and staff. We worked with Paul McKay and everything went smoothly and great. The sales staff here is patient and no-one tries to pressure you into making a purchase unless you are completely satisfied. I'll probably always purchase cars from this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sanderella
3/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!!"

CRV -XL Trade in Purchase - Sandra Hickman / Jerry Hickman: I (Jerry) stopped in to casually begin a discussion of a possible trade / purchase of a 2007 CRV-Xl -2015 CRV-Xl. I had no intentions of purchasing a car that day; still the staff did everything they could to understand my requirements and make it very easy to make the deal. They did not pressure me, rather continued to understand my needs which ultimately allowed us to secure the deal that Saturday. We made arrangements to pick the car up on Monday - I called a little before 9AM and Brenda (who was not our sales person) lined it up and had us ready to pick up the car early since I had a big day. Our sales person Nick reviewed all options and made sure we had a good understanding of the new vehicle. We met with Greg the finance manager and the paperwork process was easy. Greg helped us understand the extended warranty options which we purchased - 1st time ever - this is our 6th Honda. We live about 30 miles from the dealership and Nick went out of his way to pick up paperwork from us that really helped us out. From Nick to Chuck to Ralph to Greg to Brenda we could not have been treated better or had a better buying experience. We can only hope the CRV's performance is as good as the team. We would definitely recommend this dealership and purchase again from this team. It is a shame that they aren't closer so we could get our service performed there as well. Thanks for the great experience: Jerry and Sandy Hickman

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chuck, Nick,Ralp, Greg and Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
monkey
3/17/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Most amazing experience ever."

Best experience I've have ever had purchasing an automobile. I'm will now be a repeat customer at this dealership the employees are amazing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
sulcm
3/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Mazda CX-9"

I'm a repeat customer. Went in with full intentions of purchasing a used Honda Pilot, and left with a new Mazda CX-9. Nick Sugar suggested a look at the CX-9 to compare against the Pilot and our existing Odyssey. He did not apply any pressure, and wanted to ensure we were considering all available options. Very professional and accommodating. Financing team as well was very pleasant to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Sugar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
danischmidt
3/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great overall service!"

Excellent service from Gary, the Finance Manager and Sales Consultant, Nick Sugar. Both gentleman stayed well beyond closing in order to process my sale on the timeline that worked for me. I got an excellent deal and wonderful treatment from everyone at Apostolakis. I will return here for future service and sales.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Sugar, Gary, Corey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Big L
3/01/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Purchase new honda"

Had the experience of buying a Honda crv at this dealership. Was a good place to do business with, Nick Sugar was a great help.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Sugar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory