About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Makes: Honda | Mazda | Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

275 Lifetime Reviews

Apostolakis Honda Mazda
3156 Elm Road Northeast,
Cortland, Ohio 44410
Apostolakis Honda Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Preston Mazda

145 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
275 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jan43
9/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome experience!"

Ian Arbogast did an excellent job dealing with me on the purchase of my new Honda CRV. He is very knowledgeable and great to work with!! He got me a wonderful deal on a super car. I would highly recommend contacting him if you are in the market for a new vehicle!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Arbogast

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hula
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Customer Service"

Nick Reynolds provided exceptional customer service. He answered all of our questions and was available whenever we called with additional miscellaneous questions. The purchase was smooth and I did not feel pressured or irritated at any time. This is our 3rd car purchase and my husband and I will return when we are ready to buy again down the road.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Reynolds

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
easysneezin
9/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Dealership"

Just purchased a 2016 CRV from Zach Devol. He was the best salesman I ever dealt with very knowledgeable, and took time to answer tons of questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ralph Gilpin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Napoli
9/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just bought my new CRV from Brenda and Darren. "

Appreciate the great service I received from Brenda and Darren when I bought my new CRV last week. I asked for Brenda to be my salesperson because I trust her and know she will be truthful in dealing with me. Darren was a great help in showing me lots of details about my new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda, Darren

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swat
9/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive Purchase"

I used to sell cars when I was younger. From that experience and other past purchases I developed a serious disdain for the whole process. Our recent purchase of a Mazda CX 5 at Apostolakis Mazda was such a positive experience that I felt compelled to say something. Their product knowledge and professionalism made it easy to say yes. I've never seen anyone work harder to make a deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Daron Karlovec

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
drw11
8/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great People"

We just bought another new car from Apostolakis and it was another great experience! Mike, James, and Darren were very knowledgable and able to answer all of our questions. We have also used the service department with our prior car and have always received great service from Sherri, as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kimk2013
8/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great People "

See Ian Arbogast at Apostolakis for your next car. I was extremely happy and have a feeling I will be an Apostolakis customer for my next several cars!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian Arbogast

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gator
8/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My experience"

I just purchased a Honda Accord from Brenda and she was wonderful to work with. She answered all my questions and some. Before I left with my car she went over everything with me. I look forward to my next purchase from her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coco4152
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great staff to always get you a great deal! "

I have leased my last three cars from this dealership and this time I wanted to get something with all wheel drive and once again there great staff got me into a vehicle I absolutely love for a great price! You always feel important and welcomed here!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul Nadaud

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fit
7/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Zack is a very helpful salesperson."

Purchased a Honda Fit from Zack and he did everything he could to answer our questions and make the experience positive. We traveled out of state to make the purchase and it was worth it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zack

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.