About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

4.9

309 Lifetime Reviews

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410 Directions
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Apostolakis Honda Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2017

"Very Positive Experience"

- Ohio49

The sales associate with dealt with in purchasing our vehicle was Zach DeVol. He was very professional, courteous and helpful. As a matter of fact, we found everyone at Apostolakis to be very friendly. All in all, our experience was very positive and I would not hesitate to recommend Zach and Apostolakis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach DeVol
April 24, 2017

"Helpful beyond compare "

- Loomis1212

This dealership helped us through a tough situation. Andrew ,our salesman, went above and beyond. Very fair and very personable. We have to travel about 30 miles further than the Honda Store who we used to go to but it was very much worth it. They treated us very fairly and Andrew has taken the time to help us set up are new crv on return trips. You will not be dissappointed with this dealership. I will definitley be sending friends and family his way. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pozna
April 24, 2017

"James Sladewski - 3rd lease contract"

- happysue

I was happy again to deal with the above said salesman He always makes it easy and comfortable through the process. As he knows I have a hard time with the process and he is patient and kind and makes sure I understand everything. He puts no pressure on me to make decisions and I am always happy with the results. I have decided to make the upgrade from a Honda Civic to a Honda Accord. I love this car. I will return at the end of this lease and will be happy that I have James to work with. My experience with Gary in finance was a pleasant and easy process He was very kind. Ralph Gilpin always make sure I'm happy with my purchase. Such a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sladewski, Ralph Gilpin, Gary in finance
April 16, 2017

"Another new Honda"

- Joe Clark

This is our sixth new Honda from Apostolakis since 2005. We also get all of our service done at this location. We are pleased with the quality of the service and the friendliness of the service staff. We purchased our new 2017 CRV from Zach DeVol. Zach was very knowledgable and explained all the new features on the 2017 CRV and their use. Zach also worked to get us a fair deal on the trade in of our 2013 CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach De Vol
April 10, 2017

"Buyout at end of lease"

- golfer

Andrew Ponza was very helpful and efficient. He had all the necessary papers ready when I arrived for my appointment. If I decide to purchase another car I definitely will contact Andrew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ponza
April 03, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- Don Gordon

It was a pleasure to work with Ian. He was very informative. I will return to this dealership for my next car. There was no high pressure sales pitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
April 02, 2017

"Great Experience, Great Service and Easiest Car Deal Ever!!"

- MikeVW2015

Apostolakis Honda was awesome to deal with and made us a great deal! They did whatever was necessary to earn our business and make it a smooth transaction for our New Honda CR-V. Paul Nadaud was an Awesome Sales person to work with and My wife and I will return to him for our next car. Everyone we interacted with at the dealership was courteous and helpful. We recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Nadaud
March 27, 2017

"Satisfied~"

- BP

More than satisfied. Both Mike and James were very helpful and very nice to deal with. For a senior citizen who dreads having to purchase a new vehicle, they made it easy. Of course, I may have to make a few more visits to truly understand my new Mazda CX5. B.P.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and James
March 26, 2017

"Paul Nadaud = Superb Salesperson"

- Howard

Paul Nadaud listened to my needs and found the perfect car for me. I test drove the car, made my decision and was driving my new car home 2 hours later. Thank you, Paul Nadaud for a very pleasant car buying experience. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Nadaud and the financial fellow.
March 23, 2017

"Excelent Service"

- Guinnesdguy

Always taken care of in a timely manner and with excellent care. Mike Adams is a pleasure to work with, no high pressure and really nice guy. A real asset to the dealship. This was the second vehicle I purchased with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results