About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

4.9

323 Lifetime Reviews

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410 Directions
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

323 Reviews of Apostolakis Honda Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2017

"very professional"

- ACC

All aspects of my purchase were truly first rate. The financial areas of my purchase agreement were upheld all the way through pickup and delivery. The experience and process were accomplished without a single problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Gilpin and Andrew Pozna
June 23, 2017

"Positive experience "

- Hondaowner

After an exchange of texts Ian had cars already out front for our inspection. The dealership had a really nice selection of used CRV's for us to view.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
June 21, 2017

"Excellent customer service & great sales team!"

- GalloM

My dad, my fiance and I went to the Aposolakis Honda store looking to lease a new honda civic. I was greeted outside by Michael Lukco. He cut right to the chase. He asked exactly what car we wanted, what all we wanted in the car, what color, and everything down to the very last detail. Off of what we told him we wanted, he suggested the honda civic 2 door coupe turbo model. He found the exact car we wanted and we took a long test drive down all different kinds of roads, including bumpy roads, curvy roads, and the freeway. My fiance and I both had the chance to test drive it to make sure thats what we both really wanted. We fell in love with the car and decided we had to lease it and take it home with us! Mike and the sales team all worked really hard to get us to the price we wanted. They all were so nice and really did get us a good deal on our beautiful new lease! We were extremely pleased with the entire experience from start to finish. They got our paperwork and everything done in a very timely manner and got us out of there in our new car! Mike has called us and checked in with us to make sure we love the car and encourages us to call if we have any questions at all about the car. He really was a wonderful salesperson and I definitely recommend him to anyone currently looking for a new car! Everyone in the entire store was so friendly and helpful and i truly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lukco, and all the sales managers
June 20, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Chrissie Dubos

Our three year lease was almost expired so we made an appointment to see what our options were. We had no intentions of leaving with a new car, but the transition was so easy thamks to Zach, our salesman, we left that day with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach DeVol
June 14, 2017

"Got a good deal"

- atldjm

Apostolakis is worth the drive to Cortland OH. They give great deals and are never pushy. I did the deal over the phone and the car was ready when I got there. Salesman Mike Adams is a good Christian family man. I recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams
June 06, 2017

"A pleasant, straight forward experience"

- Robert Gardner

I found a used car that fit our needs and at the right price on the Apostolakis website. Sales Consultant Zach DeVol replied to my initial on-line inquiry very quickly and we set up a test drive the next day. Zach was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, and explained everything the dealership provides when it pre-certifies its used cars, which is considerable. I also appreciated the fact that Zach explained how Apostolakis Honda prices their vehicles competitively right from the start, and not well above current market value, requiring a potential buyer to haggle over price in the hope of getting a fair deal. I verified a lot of information on Kelley Blue Book before my visit and Zach's numbers were spot on. I know the price I paid was fair for everything we are getting. Last, I initially chose an extended warranty at signing but for various reasons decided against it the next day. Zach and Gary had it cancelled for us immediately. When the time comes, we will definitely be back to Zach at Apostolakis. Which may be a while considering we bought a Honda! Thank you Zach and Gary..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach in Sales and Gary in Credit.
May 28, 2017

"Amazing New Car"

- mike,teiac123

I had the opportunity to go to this dealership and the gentleman that helped me was Mike Lukco. I'd been looking at this car for like 5 months debating if I should get a new one or not. Mike has got to be the best person I have ever bought a car from. Not pushy at all, super friendly and had a great sense of humor. He got me and amazing deal and I look forward to doing more business with him in the future!! Thank you so much for going above and beyond!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Lukco
May 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- Brent

I didn't even plan on getting a car that day, but with such a good deal it was hard not to. James was very helpful and patient. These guys even stayed an hour and a half past close to make sure i could take the car that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Sladewski
May 21, 2017

"New Truck"

- Ralph-69

purchased GM products most of my life... this is my first Honda purchase and I could not have asked for a better sales person. Paul was very good . I will be going to Paul for my future car needs...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
May 13, 2017

"Amazing experience"

- Martin33

I have purchased GM products all of my life... this is my first no GM purchase and I could not have asked for a better experience... James was awsome... I will be going to James for my future car needs...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James sladewski
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results