About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Makes: Honda|Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

187 Lifetime Reviews

Apostolakis Honda Mazda
3156 Elm Road Northeast,
Cortland, Ohio 44410
Apostolakis Honda Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jay Honda

877 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Preston Honda

214 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
187 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Happyone
4/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great service"

My experience was painless and easy. Couldn't ask for a better, more honest salesman who got the job in the terms I was asking for.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
NJP,CRV
4/18/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It is best to compare dealerships"

From the moment I walked in the door at Apostolakis Honda, I was treated like they were truly happy that I had stopped there, Paul McKay was very knowledgeable in everything from knowing the vehicles to doing the paperwork involved. I am very happy that I drove a few miles and was able to get the deal that I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jimcrv15
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Leasing a CRV"

We were very satisfied with the overall experience, especially the time spent with our salesperson. She is friendly and competent and takes the time to answer questions.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
cpritts
4/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very pleased "

Very pleased with this dealership. Worth the 2 hr drive to get there. They made me a deal I couldn't refuse on my 2015 Pilot. Salesman James Sladewski is very nice and found me the color I wantes without having to compromise. I will deal here again!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Sladewski, Ralph Gilpin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanUnderOath
4/10/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Mazda 6 GT 2016"

I was provided with outstanding customer care. James was very efficient and effective when locating the precise vehicle I desired. He was very easy to work with and was very accommodating with all of my needs. I recommend James for any and all new Honda/Mazda consumers. -DAN NELSON

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shortreed
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Follow up"

I recently had a request honored by "James" the sales manager at Mazda that he delivered on his word. James is always kind whenever he sees my wife and I whether we are there for service on a vehicle or just random. James is not pushy and really listens to his customer. I do and will recommend him to others. James thank you so much for taking care of our vehicle and delivering on the commitment others before made. Sincerely Tom Shortreed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shortreed
4/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

I recently had my car serviced at Apostolakis. The service rep "Sheri" was very responsive and was able to get my issue resolved in a short time. In addition she was able to get me necessary documentation and evidence needed to support a case I need to make with a gas station that gave me bad gas and caused my car to stall and needed towed. I want to thank Sheri and the entire service team for excellent service and getting my car in operation quickly. Sincerely Tom Shortreed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Sheri

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin
4/02/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"PURCHASED 2015 CX-5"

Just purchased my vehicle last week and I absolutely love it. I dealt with Nick Sugar and he was wonderful to work with. I HATE to shop for a new car, which is why I do it only when I am forced to do it. My car was 8 years old and near the end of it's useful life. I had done a ton of research online and visited the Auto Show in Cleveland. My wife and I set aside a Saturday and visited 6 dealerships in one day. Our first stop was a Apostolakis to look at the Honda CRV and the CX-5. Nick came out and greeted us and was not pushy or high pressure in any way. We explained what we were out doing test drives and that was our goal for the day. We test drove both vehicles and really liked the Mazda. He answered all our questions and was extremely knowledgeable about his products as well as the competition's vehicles. After test driving the other vehicles as well as the other salespersons we returned to the dealership for another test drive. We decided we wanted the CX-5. Nick introduced us to Ralph the Sales manager and they went to work finding the vehicle I wanted with the features I desired. We negotiated back and forth over the next few days. I admit I know I was difficult and demanding and Nick was nothing, but professional. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle, both the car and the financing were as promised. Nick took me out to go over the vehicle and he even set up the phone feature for me. I know he could sense I had no clue what to do based on the blank look on my face, and the age of my cell phone. My transaction was so successful that I even referred my daughter to Nick and she purchased a CX-9. This was by far the best experience I have had with a salesperson and a dealership. Kevin M.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Sugar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
JimmyLikesTacos
3/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

I recently purchased a 2015 Honda Fit EX. After researching the vehicle online and deciding what I wanted, I requested information from Apostolakis and a salesperson, Nick, contacted me the next morning. We set up an appointment for me to look at the vehicle, and everything went smoothly. He helped me get exactly what I wanted and I picked up the car within a week. Very friendly service from all the staff.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nick Sugar

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
RyanMH
3/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Great service, very knowledgable, and just a great overall experience. Everything went incredibly smoothly and I felt like I walked away with a great deal and great value.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cory Hancock

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory