About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

4.9

289 Lifetime Reviews

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410 Directions
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

289 Reviews of Apostolakis Honda Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2017

"Very pleasant and helpful "

- sportyoldladies

We would work with Cory Hancock again . He wasn't pushy, and let you discuss the offer between ourselves. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about all the features on our new HR-V. He even said he would help us with our Bluetooth hookup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hancock
January 16, 2017

"Very pleasant experience buying a new Ridgeline."

- leonedic

I would work with Paul Nadaud again and recommend him to anyone considering buying a new Honda. Very straightforward, no nonsense honest salesman. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Gilpin; Paul Nadaud
January 06, 2017

"New Customer, Very Pleased"

- Cargirl17

I worked with Zach DeVol to lease a 2017 CR-V. The experience was the best car purchasing experience I have ever had. He was polite, respectful, and worked with me to achieve the payment I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach DeVol
January 05, 2017

"Purchase of a pre-owned Honda Accord"

- jim

I was reviewing online what was available in low mileage pre-owned vehicles and found several on the Apostolakis Honda website. I left a message on the website and the next morning Zach DeVol called me and arranged have me check the vehicle out at the dealership later that day. The whole experience was pleasant, fair, and satisfying,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach DeVol, Gary (sales manager)
December 31, 2016

"Repeat Customer"

- trube33

Recently purchased a '17 Civic (3rd Civic in 10 years from Apostolakis), 2nd one this year and 2nd one through Mike Adams. Very pleasant and knowledgeable person to work with. He is one of the reasons we went back a 2nd time this year. Always have a good experience at this dealership and that in large part is due to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams
December 16, 2016

"Helpful, patient, and knowledgeable sales rep Andrew Pozna, "

- C.C. King

This Honda Odyssey had been the one I was looking for and Andrew Pozna helped me answer all my solid questions about it .He also arranged to have all of the additional accessories I needed to install on my Odyssey to make it the perfect vehicle for my needs. Along with the help of the finance manager, that helped me get the extended warranty, I feel secure in knowing that Apostolakis Honda will be there for me in the future and is my favorite dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pozna
December 10, 2016

"Knowledgeable, friendly and helpful!"

- Patricia Wilson

Ian was patient in explaining all of the new technology and offered to answer questions anytime. He's honest and sincere and knows the answer to everything about the Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
December 04, 2016

"Great Experience - Every Time"

- Colleen1

This is my second purchase from Apostolakis Honda. Mike Adams was my salesman both times. My first purchase was a new Honda Civic. This purchase was a 2014 CR-V. Loved my Civic and so far love the CR-V. Apostolakis is a great place to deal, for purchases and service. Thanks for everything, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams, and the Finance Guy (sorry don't remember his name).
November 28, 2016

"My second car from Apostolakis."

- mschaffer1957

This is the second car that I have purchased from Apostolakis. My first purchase was a brand new Honda Civic, so I knew that they have great customer service and service center. Ian Arbogast was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and understanding to our needs. He didn't give up until we found the perfect car, it took until the 5th car to find the perfect one. We were happy with the terms and will come back again for our future autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
November 26, 2016

"New car buy"

- Hondaguy

Paul Naduad was my salesmen and did a great job meeting my needs and answering my questions. 3rd car I have bought from Paul a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul nadaud
1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results