About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

4.9

282 Lifetime Reviews

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410 Directions
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

282 Reviews of Apostolakis Honda Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2016

"Great Experience - Every Time"

- Colleen1

This is my second purchase from Apostolakis Honda. Mike Adams was my salesman both times. My first purchase was a new Honda Civic. This purchase was a 2014 CR-V. Loved my Civic and so far love the CR-V. Apostolakis is a great place to deal, for purchases and service. Thanks for everything, Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams, and the Finance Guy (sorry don't remember his name).
November 28, 2016

"My second car from Apostolakis."

- mschaffer1957

This is the second car that I have purchased from Apostolakis. My first purchase was a brand new Honda Civic, so I knew that they have great customer service and service center. Ian Arbogast was our salesman and he was very knowledgeable and understanding to our needs. He didn't give up until we found the perfect car, it took until the 5th car to find the perfect one. We were happy with the terms and will come back again for our future autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
November 26, 2016

"New car buy"

- Hondaguy

Paul Naduad was my salesmen and did a great job meeting my needs and answering my questions. 3rd car I have bought from Paul a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul nadaud
November 13, 2016

"Great Salesman Great Cars Great Experience"

- Kate Johnson

I recently bought a car from Mike Adams and it was the best car experience I have ever had. He truly took the time to listen to my wants and needs and found me the perfect car. He took the time to show me all the features of the car and showed me how to use them. They gave me a great price and gave me a fair amount for my trade in. I felt as if the staff truly cared about me. I have told everyone about my amazing experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone. Thanks again Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams
October 19, 2016

"Honda CRV"

- Lisa C.

I just but a certified Honda CRV on 10-14-16! The experience was wonderful. I Felt no pressure to buy. My sales rep was friendly and welcoming!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
September 29, 2016

"Great Experience! "

- APeddicord

I just recently bought my new Honda Civic Ex from here! Mike Adams was a huge help and the process was so easy. He really worked with me to have my car ready since I was coming in from out of town. He provided excellent service and truly cares about his customers. My family and I have bought 3 Honda's from him at Apostolakis and we will continue coming back for all our Honda needs! I highly recommend Mike and everyone at Apostalakis Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adams
September 26, 2016

"purchased a new 2017 accord ex l"

- shipmge

Talked to Ian Arbogast on the phone and he said he would be glad to help my wife and I look for a new Honda Accord, He is a pleasant individual and definitely not pushy on the sales end we tried out a couple of cars before picking the one we relay liked. Once the financing was taking care of he stayed with us for quite a while explaining on the bells and whistles way more than our last car had. Every one at Apostolakis were very helpful. I would recommend them if you are in the market for a vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We also worked with Paul.
September 22, 2016

"Awesome experience!"

- Jan43

Ian Arbogast did an excellent job dealing with me on the purchase of my new Honda CRV. He is very knowledgeable and great to work with!! He got me a wonderful deal on a super car. I would highly recommend contacting him if you are in the market for a new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
September 12, 2016

"Excellent Customer Service"

- hula

Nick Reynolds provided exceptional customer service. He answered all of our questions and was available whenever we called with additional miscellaneous questions. The purchase was smooth and I did not feel pressured or irritated at any time. This is our 3rd car purchase and my husband and I will return when we are ready to buy again down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Reynolds
September 12, 2016

"Great Dealership"

- easysneezin

Just purchased a 2016 CRV from Zach Devol. He was the best salesman I ever dealt with very knowledgeable, and took time to answer tons of questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Gilpin
1
...
1 - 10 of 282 results