About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Apostolakis Honda Mazda

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Makes: Honda|Mazda|Service Center
Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

210 Lifetime Reviews

Apostolakis Honda Mazda
3156 Elm Road Northeast,
Cortland, Ohio 44410
Apostolakis Honda Mazda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

Jay Honda

922 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Preston Honda

237 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
210 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PTillman42
6/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

Zach was our sales person. He did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable regarding all aspects of the sales process. When we need our next Honda, I will be calling him.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Zach Angelo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
3
Rich
6/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent experiance"

Mike was outstanding in every aspect, this is our first Honda purchase and we loved the experience. We have recommended Apostolakis to two of our friends. We love our brand new CRV.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mike

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JamJ 29
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Drove away with a brand new car :) "

Ion or Ian is probably the best salesman I've met he went above n beyond for me. I rode in with a 2006 Honda civic and wanted a new HRV thought I would have monthly payments of atleast 300 drove away with not even half that I love this car and dealership :)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
gabriella
6/22/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellence in sales"

Jason is an excellent salesmen and made buying our first Honda easy and pain fee. We did all we could over the phone because our time was limited. Jason was very detailed on our test drive and convinced us that Honda was the way to go. This car is for our daughter and safety was of utmost importance. Thanks for making our experience excellent!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jo5541
6/19/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Great Experience!"

I first came to Apostalakis 4 years ago to lease my first new car and they were great! Well 4 years later and they are still the best dealership to work with!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Nikki

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
penkar
6/15/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I am a very satisfied customer!! Paul McKay went out of his way to explain everything to me. He (and Apostolakis) went out of their way to find my CR-V and had it ready for delivery 2 days later.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Chuckitaly
6/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"It was a fair deal"

My second CRV I bought and Paul worked with me to get me the price I needed to make the deal. I am happy with the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul naduad

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PAlice
6/11/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I have had all my Hondas serviced at Apostolakis but had not purchased a vehicle from them in seven years. As we began considering where I would purchase my next vehicle, I knew I would give Apostolakis the opportunity to be competitive. We were very pleased with the outcome of our visit. Brenda worked with us to get us the BEST deal on my 2015 CR-V AWD TOURING. The day of delivery, Brenda spent over an hour going over all the new features of the vehicle. Thank you Brenda for ALL your efforts in making this a great experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brenda Hawkins

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Happy
6/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Extra mile"

Thank you Paul McKay for going the extra mile to help me find the car I wanted! It was a pleasure doing business with you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Paul McKay

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rox2278
6/07/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Dream Car SUV"

I am so Happy With my Honda CRV AWD and it is sharp. A big thanks to Michael Adams, He was so patient and accommodating to me and my husband Tom. He gave us options we knew nothing about. He is a good man. Everyone there was friendly , it was very clean also. It will probably take me a year to learn all the gizmos on this the Honda so Mike You have not heard the last of me. Or should I say us. your NEW friends, Tom & Roxanna Crowe

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Michael Adams

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory