About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Apostolakis Honda

4.9

329 Lifetime Reviews

3156 Elm Road Northeast, Cortland, Ohio 44410 Directions
Sales: (330) 638-3060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Apostolakis Honda

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2017

"Easy buying process"

- Dave

The staff at Apostlakis was friendly, fair, and made the sometimes daunting process a breeze. From start to finish they made it an enjoyable experience. My salesman, Mike Lukco, was easy going, knowledgeable, and most importantly he was not pushy. I would recommend that anyone who is considering purchasing a Honda should contact Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lukco
August 04, 2017

"Experience of Honda traded in and new Honda purchased "

- Civic man, Mark2017

I just traded in my leased 2014 Honda Civic and leased a new 2017 Honda Civic. I leased both of these cars from Cory Hancock, which he is a truly an exceptional salesman. He went above and beyond on the purchase of both of these cars in every aspect, from the time we walked in through the whole purchase process and also has been following up with me on a regular basis. My wife is also looking for a Honda CRV , Cory is currently working with us on finding the right car for her. So from my wife and I we say thank you Cory , and we are looking forward to again working with you on a new CRV. The only problem I have had at apostalakis is the service department, they advertise home of the $19.95 oil change . So I take my 2014 Honda Civic in for an oil change and am told my car doesn't qualify for this special pricing. So the service manager did take $5.00 off the full price of $34.95 , since this was not stated in the ad. Also at this time with only 10,000 miles on my car , I am shown a list of items that need to be checked on my car for a price of $159.00 . So now my $19.95 oil change is up to $159.00 which I declined this service. I came back to apostalakis Honda for my new 2017 Honda Civic because of my great sales experience with Cory Hancock, but I'm not sure at this time if I will use their service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hancock
August 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Timmy G

This dealership was the only dealer in Northeast, Ohio that had the exact car I was looking for. I sent them as message over their website asking for a certain price based on TrueCar data. The sales manager emailed a video of him sitting in the car and inviting me to visit the dealership and could do even better on the price. We set up an appointment and I filled out the application on line so it was one less thing to do when I arrived. When I arrived at the dealership everything was in order and the salesman walked us thru everything in the car and set up apple play, etc. experience was very good from a to z. I suppose they that should when you spend that kind of money but that is not always the case with cars I had bought at other dealerships. Tim - Bay Village, OH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hancock, Ralph Gilpin
July 27, 2017

"Civic Si Ian arbogast"

- Tyler Perry

Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. We wanted to test drive a car inside and they all helped out to move thing around. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
July 14, 2017

"Great Experience"

- flower123

Purchased a new car 7/10/17. All aspects of experience were excellent. Sales and finance were very professional and informative. Cory was able to show me all the different features in the CRV and how they operate so I felt very confident driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hancock
June 30, 2017

"Great Experience"

- diamond777

I leased my Honda HR-V on 6/24/2017 . I dealt with Andrew Pozna and he was very professional, informative and made me feel comfortable. He made sure that I receive the vehicle that I wanted. The overall experience was wonderful. The Financial Manger was also informative and very helpful. I will definitely deal with Apostalakis Honda in the future and have recommended this dealership to several of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pozna and Financial Manager
June 24, 2017

"very professional"

- ACC

All aspects of my purchase were truly first rate. The financial areas of my purchase agreement were upheld all the way through pickup and delivery. The experience and process were accomplished without a single problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Gilpin and Andrew Pozna
June 23, 2017

"Positive experience "

- Hondaowner

After an exchange of texts Ian had cars already out front for our inspection. The dealership had a really nice selection of used CRV's for us to view.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Arbogast
June 21, 2017

"Excellent customer service & great sales team!"

- GalloM

My dad, my fiance and I went to the Aposolakis Honda store looking to lease a new honda civic. I was greeted outside by Michael Lukco. He cut right to the chase. He asked exactly what car we wanted, what all we wanted in the car, what color, and everything down to the very last detail. Off of what we told him we wanted, he suggested the honda civic 2 door coupe turbo model. He found the exact car we wanted and we took a long test drive down all different kinds of roads, including bumpy roads, curvy roads, and the freeway. My fiance and I both had the chance to test drive it to make sure thats what we both really wanted. We fell in love with the car and decided we had to lease it and take it home with us! Mike and the sales team all worked really hard to get us to the price we wanted. They all were so nice and really did get us a good deal on our beautiful new lease! We were extremely pleased with the entire experience from start to finish. They got our paperwork and everything done in a very timely manner and got us out of there in our new car! Mike has called us and checked in with us to make sure we love the car and encourages us to call if we have any questions at all about the car. He really was a wonderful salesperson and I definitely recommend him to anyone currently looking for a new car! Everyone in the entire store was so friendly and helpful and i truly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lukco, and all the sales managers
June 20, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Chrissie Dubos

Our three year lease was almost expired so we made an appointment to see what our options were. We had no intentions of leaving with a new car, but the transition was so easy thamks to Zach, our salesman, we left that day with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach DeVol
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results