About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road, Centennial, Colorado 80112
Sales: (303) 539-1700
Service: (877) 770-3928
Parts: (877) 531-7920

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

976 Lifetime Reviews

Arapahoe Hyundai

Hours: Closed

9899 E Arapahoe Road,
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Arapahoe Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Arapahoe Hyundai

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 12 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Arapahoe Hyundai Learn More

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 12 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Colorado's #1 Volume Dealer 7 years in a row
  • Hyundai Board of Excellence Dealer 2010 & 2011
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Equus Certfied Dealer
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Car Wash with every service
  • Valet Service for all Equus Owners
  • Custom Financing Available
  • The Credit Wizard on site for instant approvals
  • New Comfortable Customer Lounge
  • Dog Friendly with treats and water available for your best friend
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
976 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
PRENTISSJAY
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best car buying experience"

This was by far the best new car buying experience we have ever had. Very professional staff and excellent service from start to finish. I highly recommend buying from Arapahoe Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 01, 2015

Thank you so much for reviewing Arapahoe Hyundai on DealerRater.com. We love hearing the kind words and are happy the staff lived up to your expectations. Thank you. David R Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

MANICMAN88
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best experience "

Had the best experience buying a new car Chris was very helpful on getting me in the car i wanted, he helped me find one with all the extras with out having to pay more then i was able to, and looked for other discounts for me, very friendly super helpfu, will always send people down there to speak with all the friendly salesman at Arapahoe Hyundai

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 01, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review Chris and Arapahoe Hyundai. We appreciate your business and thank you for your time. David R Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

BILGER34
7/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Everyone was so great during the buying experience. Would recommend everyone to buy from Arapahoe Hyundai. So happy with my new Santa Fe Turbo. Thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Congrats on your new Turbo!!! Thank you for the online recommendation and for taking the time to review us. We thank you for your business. David R Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

SCOTTH61
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great people"

The people I worked with were really nice and helpful. It was a very busy afternoon but took us around five hours from start to finish. Thought this was very long. I test drove three vehicles during the first hour plus a little. The rest was working out the deal and getting my trade in evaluated. A huge rainstorm hit but I think the people doing the dealing part were slammed with to many deals all at one time. I think I counted 7 to 9 including me just that afternoon. My partner and I love this dealership and will always shop and refer people there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase at Arapahoe Hyundai. We can't thank enough for being patient with us while we were extremely busy that day. Thank you for helping us be the #1 Hyundai dealership in Colorado, we appreciate your business. Thank you. David R Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

MARKITA1020
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The place to get your new car"

Great service, straight forward financing, zero down leases for every budget. Nice selection of cars and options as well. Second car in two years from Arapahoe Hyundai and we couldn't be any happier. This time for my daughter who is headed of to college in Missouri. See you in 24 months!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Caton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you taking your time to review Joey and your team at Arapahoe Hyundai. We are so happy to hear you are happy with the car for your daughter we hope she loves it. Thank you. David R Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

ANN.MEILAHN
7/28/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"JFO is great"

John is super nice and a great salesman. NO pressure, but he definitely listened to me and got me into the right car! Very happy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you Ann for sharing your experience working with John Francis O'Hanlon, we appreciate the feedback. We hope you loved the no hassle buying experience and love your new car as well. Thank you. David R Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

antikengarff
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast"

I called around checking for the best bang for my buck and came upon this dealership. I explained to them I was traveling 6 hours to buy from them and that I didn't want any hassle, only to pay the agreed amount with no hidden charges and come home a satisfied customer. They fulfilled my expectations and I was in and out in short order. I will give them all 5 stars for their honesty and integrity.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

two brothers one named phil and the other ????

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for driving 6 hours to buy from Arapahoe Hyundai. We appreciate and value your time. We hope you love your new car and thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater.com. David R Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

RAFTERRC.CO
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A Pleasant, Relaxing, Satisfy9ing Experience"

No pressure. The Genesis sold itself without hyping from Leo and without attacking vehicles competitive with Genesis. I have dismissed future relationships with service departments, but I look forward to a continuing relationship with Arapahoe Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

The vehicle service department representtive. I do not recall his name.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Congratulations on your new Genesis. We hope you absolutely love it and thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We appreciate your time and business, thank you. David R Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

LOPERFIT
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Sante Fe"

Work with Leo Zombek if you get a chance! Great guy, organized and efficient, and friendly. Great price for the new Sante Fe Sport. This my 4th Sante Fe in a row and I have never had any troubles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review Leo and Arapahoe Hyundai on DealerRater.com. We appreciate your feedback and congrats on your 4th Santa Fe. Thank you. David R Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

Patlolson
7/27/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Tire leaking "

My tire was leaking on my Tucson. I went to Goodyear and they said it couldn't be fixed! Hyundai fixed it for free!!!!!!!!! Thank you Paul Grace!!! Now that is good service!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 29, 2015

So great to hear the positive feedback about Arapahoe Hyundai Service Department and Paul Grace. Thank you for bringing your car into us to have it serviced. Thank you. David R Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 976 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of KB Brader
KB Brader

Finance Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John O'Hanlon
John O'Hanlon

Internet Sales Manager

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Saccomano
Tony Saccomano

Sales Manager

65 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Vincent Porras
Vincent Porras

Sales Representative

27 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clarissa Beloff
Clarissa Beloff

Sales Representative

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Tovrea
Chris Tovrea

Internet Sales Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Zombek
Leo Zombek

Internet Sales Manager

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Risch
Eric Risch

Sales Manager

64 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Surina
Bill Surina

Finance Manager

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Slump
Michelle Slump

Sales Representative

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory