About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road, Centennial, Colorado 80112
Sales: (303) 539-1700
Service: (877) 770-3928
Parts: (877) 531-7920

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,272 Lifetime Reviews

Arapahoe Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

9899 E Arapahoe Road,
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Arapahoe Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Arapahoe Hyundai

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 12 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Arapahoe Hyundai Learn More

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 12 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Colorado's #1 Volume Dealer 7 years in a row
  • Hyundai Board of Excellence Dealer 2010 & 2011
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Equus Certfied Dealer
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Car Wash with every service
  • Valet Service for all Equus Owners
  • Custom Financing Available
  • The Credit Wizard on site for instant approvals
  • New Comfortable Customer Lounge
  • Dog Friendly with treats and water available for your best friend
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,272 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Wanda F
2/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car purchase"

I worked with Diane. She was not a pushy sales person, very professional. I had not purchased a car for 13 years, she was very informative on all the neat new stuff cars now have. I would highly asking for Diane.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ERICK.WORKER
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Birth of a repeat customer."

Never have I had a car buying experience go so smooth, and quick! I'll be doing all of my future car buying at Arapahoe Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
AJASON495
2/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pretty Quick and Painless"

I researched what I wanted before going in. Found the exact car that I had researched, test drove, did minimal paperwork and was out the door.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai. We appreciate you reviewing us and hope you love your new Hyundai. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

lrmeans
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just looking...."

We were just looking at different cars at different dealerships and went into the Hyundai dealership and saw the Tucson and knew that was the car for us. It had everything we wanted. Drove it home that night.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Congrats on your new Tucson. We hope you are loving it and we thank you for your business. Enjoy! Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

PSOLEK
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"excellent experience and great customer service"

Could not have had a better experience. Will and have recommended John Francis O Hanlan as a great sales associate. John was very knowledgeable and professional

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

gary burton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for reviewing John and your team at Arapahoe Hyundai. Great to hear he treated you well and was professional. Enjoy your new car. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

georjito68
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The best experience that I ever had "

The guys are awesome especially Jesus always looking for you the best deal for your needs and I feel happy because never be pressure I will give thanks to you guys for help to have a good deal and satisfied with my purchase Brian thanks you to because you help me a lot to find a good payment thankssss for your honesty and Jesus keeps your good customer service because with people like you I'll be back always because your always be honest and that no have price in life thanks and continue guys with your best service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for reviewing Jesus and your team at Arapahoe Hyundai. We hope you love your new car and happy to hear you received good customer service. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

RAINEMARIE
2/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Go see Jesus Osorio."

He was wonderful. The rest of my experience was sub part at best. They do have the best price, but you have to fight for it and be careful about email price quotes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai. We love hearing from our customers and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

Melnolte
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Was greeted right away when we arrived. Never pressured to buy anything or test drive, just given a lot of useful information that eventually led us to getting our car with them!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Thank you for sharing your no hassle buying experience from Arapahoe Hyundai. Great to hear you got the car you wanted without any pressure. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

SMITH2330
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An excellent choice"

The friendly people at this dealership made my car buying experience way better than I have come to expect. No pressure, just excellent products, service and people.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

February 08, 2016

Great to hear you enjoyed our buying process at Arapahoe Hyundai. We hope you love your new car and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

DR_SHANI82
2/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service"

This is the second sonata I have purchased from Bjorn at Arapahoe Hyundai and I was pleased with both experiences. I have also referred another customer, who was satisfied with her purchase.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,272 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of KB Brader
KB Brader

Finance Manager

89 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Zombek
Leo Zombek

Internet Sales Manager

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Surina
Bill Surina

Finance Manager

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Slump
Michelle Slump

Sales Representative

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wheeler
Brian Wheeler

Sales Professional

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Osorio
Jesus Osorio

Sales Consultant

42 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Porras
Phillip Porras

Sales Representative

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Tovrea
Chris Tovrea

Internet Sales Manager

43 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bjorn Kristensen
Bjorn Kristensen

Internet Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Dreher
Diane Dreher

Sales Representative

93 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory