About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road, Centennial, Colorado 80112
Sales: (303) 539-1700
Service: (877) 770-3928
Parts: (877) 531-7920

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,558 Lifetime Reviews

Arapahoe Hyundai

Hours: Closed

9899 E Arapahoe Road,
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Arapahoe Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Arapahoe Hyundai

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 12 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Arapahoe Hyundai Learn More

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 12 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Colorado's #1 Volume Dealer 7 years in a row
  • Hyundai Board of Excellence Dealer 2010 & 2011
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Equus Certfied Dealer
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Car Wash with every service
  • Valet Service for all Equus Owners
  • Custom Financing Available
  • The Credit Wizard on site for instant approvals
  • New Comfortable Customer Lounge
  • Dog Friendly with treats and water available for your best friend
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,558 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Brock123
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"ELANTRA!"

Arapahoe hyundai has the most outrageous pricing. My wife and I came in looking for a cheap lease for our son. They definitely had it. We got a 2017 elantra at a great price with no money out of pocket. I highly recommend Arapahoe Hyundai and Phillip Porras, if you are looking for a great deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
d_mmcvey
7/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my tuscon"

Sales people are awesome. Phillip was easy to work with. Tony gave us a fair deal. Finance somewhere else as Bill Surina did not want ......

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Brian Caton

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mcrandall437
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Everyone was very professional and helpful"

I had an appointment with Leo and arrived early and wanted to look at some of the cars before talking with Leo. He know I had arrived but allow my wife and I to look at the cars for a while before approaching us. I then offered us water and spent a considerable amount of time explaining the features or the different models. We then took a car for a test drive and returned to his office where we spent time discussing the deal and filling out paper work. All and all everything went great and we are now owners of a new car. Thanks to Leo for all his help/

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jsambur
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience with Lucas Bender at Arapahoe Hyundai"

I needed to get a vehicle fast and for the right price and Lucas worked with me on the phone, we got to the price I needed and an even better vehicle than I wanted.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jackbaker2500
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Perfect buying experience."

The experience could not be better and the vehicle is amazing. Diane, our sales person, was friendly, extremely knowledgeable and most helpful in explaining the sometimes confusing details of the vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikenis
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Overall a good experience"

The only real complaint might be that the dealership was so busy that our salesman kept leaving us to help other people. I understand the problem, but it became very annoying and delayed the entire process especially with having our 7 year old with us. Otherwise they were great and easy to work with and easy to make a proper deal. I would recommend our salesman Leo.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. Here at Colorado's largest Hyundai dealer we know that at times we get over run with customers but do our best to be timely with our customer's while still providing great service. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

dannyderani
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Bjorn & Arapahoe Hyundai Kicked A@&"

Easy deal with no haggling. Gave us exactly what we asked for. Great deal on a great car. Hyundai's incentives made the price for the car ideal. Overall, this was one of our best car deal in many years.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Great to hear you love our no hassle approach. We thank you for sharing your experience and hope you love your new vehicle. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

ltlsis9729
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always Worth the Time!"

Arapahoe Hyundai is the best place to go when looking at new vehicles. Even if you don't purchase or lease a vehicle, the experience is so much fun. The employees prove to you that your interests are top on their list and the vehicles are always so appealing to look at.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Finance Associate. Name?

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you so much for reviewing your team at Arapahoe Hyundai. We hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

jim81069
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"3rd Vehicle purchase just as good as the first"

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Arapahoe Hyundai. Good Price, Good Value, Excellent car. Will see you in the future for #4 if this current Hyundai ever needs to be replaced. As good as these vehicles are built I will probably not be back for quite some time! ;)

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

We thank you for your third purchase with Arapahoe Hyundai. We look forward to earning your business in the future. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

jeffrey s klarich
7/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Sales staff"

Sales staff we're very good to deal with. I can't remember all involved other than Ryan but they we're all professional and helped us through the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

July 22, 2016

Thank you for reviewing your sales professional Ryan. Enjoy your new Hyundai. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,558 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leo Zombek
Leo Zombek

Internet Sales Manager

97 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Porras
Phillip Porras

Sales Representative

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Tovrea
Chris Tovrea

Internet Sales Manager

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Bender
Lucas Bender

Sales Representative

17 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Brake
Bernard Brake

Sales Representative

51 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Saccomano
Tony Saccomano

Sales Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Dreher
Diane Dreher

Sales Representative

110 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Osorio
Jesus Osorio

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Slump
Michelle Slump

Sales Representative

57 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Risch
Eric Risch

Sales Manager

94 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $20242
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,242

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $18017
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$18,017

Mileage 17

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $16912
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,912

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $17799
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$17,799

Mileage 2,001

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $16857
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,857

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $25952
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$25,952

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorBrown

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $16912
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$16,912

Mileage 9

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $20242
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,242

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBeige

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.