About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road, Centennial, Colorado 80112
Sales: (303) 539-1700
Service: (877) 770-3928
Parts: (877) 531-7920

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,397 Lifetime Reviews

Arapahoe Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

9899 E Arapahoe Road,
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Arapahoe Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Arapahoe Hyundai

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 12 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Arapahoe Hyundai Learn More

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 12 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Colorado's #1 Volume Dealer 7 years in a row
  • Hyundai Board of Excellence Dealer 2010 & 2011
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Equus Certfied Dealer
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Car Wash with every service
  • Valet Service for all Equus Owners
  • Custom Financing Available
  • The Credit Wizard on site for instant approvals
  • New Comfortable Customer Lounge
  • Dog Friendly with treats and water available for your best friend
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,397 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
viveknpatil
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"One day closure customer"

It was great experience working with Leo, he helped make the decision and offered various options. He also recommended Hyundai Foreign customer loan facility, which worked out well. He was flexible and worked with the documents I had. All the best. Regards,

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
whited333c
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing"

I felt so welcome. I'm a picky person and I was taken very well care of until I was satisfied with my brand new car! Thanks Arapahoe Hyundai!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Miya K R
5/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great customer service!"

Arapahoe Hyundai is the best dealership I have been too. After visiting 4 dealerships prior, it was refreshing going to a place where the employees have five star customer service, go above and beyond to meet your needs, and create solutions to overcome any barriers.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
angelalvarez124
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great friendly service"

Great friendly service from all Employees I dealt with .I will be returning to purchase a second vehicle in the near future . Great selection and friendly service

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
kathybowman52
5/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Arapahoe Hyuandi"

This was hands down the best experience I've had purchasing a new car. I started my process by completing an interest form on the internet. Leo immediately responded and kept following up with me weekly. After several weeks, I finally set an appointment and went in to meet with him. He's extremely knowledgeable about Hyuandai and quite passionate about delivering a vehicle as promised. I'm super excited about my new 2016 Hyuandai Santa Fe Sport. I've also told a couple of friends to give him a call when they are in the market for a new car. It was also a pleasure working with the finance manager, KB. They made my car buying experience a complete joy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

May 04, 2016

Thank you Kathy for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai and your sales professional Leo. So great to hear he served you well and we hope you are loving your new Santa Fe Sport. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

jjraffetto
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Efficient"

We came to the dealership on a very snowy day with an urgent need for a new car. We were helped very quickly and out of the dealership with our new car in about 4-5 hours. The car however dos not have a full tank of gas when we left.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai and your sales professional Chris. We hope you love your new Hyundai and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai

mandydog1
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Awesome customer service and product knowledge."

We were shopping for a used car for my daughter. When we arrived Seth Ringstad greeted us right away outside and we told him what we were looking for in price range for a second hand car. He showed us several cars and we took them for a test drive. He was very patient, friendly, knowledgable and never impatient or pushy toward any sale. We asked many questions and he was always kind in giving us the best information on each car. We decided on a Suzuki SX4 after taking it for a test drive. I just want to say that there should be more outstanding employees like Seth. Shopping for cars over the years, I had never met a car salesman with such a positive and impressive attitude about his job. Kudos to Seth and his team. KB Brader also, was our finance man. He was also very kind and courteous in handling our loan. We just took delivery on our car and my daughter is ecstatic about driving and owning her first car! If looking for a car, Arapahoe Hyundai is by far the BEST!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai and your sales professional Seth. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai

Jes M
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First time buying a new car"

Bjorn helped me get a great deal on a new Tucson. Very happy. I would recommend him to all my friends and anyone else looking to buy a car!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Bjorn and Arapahoe Hyundai. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai

Cw091414
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Thanks for making it easy"

Came to Arapahoe hyundai to buy my lease. Greeted by Phillip right when I pulled up. In and out in 45 minutes. Thanks Arapahoe hyundai for making it so easy.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

April 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write us a short review regarding your recent lease. Enjoy your new vehicle. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai

berna ruiz
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"customer service"

great customer service by jesus Osorio great experience definitely be back to buy another car great price which I like the most and definitely came back with jesus Osorio thank you

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,397 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of KB Brader
KB Brader

Finance Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Surina
Bill Surina

Finance Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Tovrea
Chris Tovrea

Internet Sales Manager

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Wheeler
Brian Wheeler

Sales Professional

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Saccomano
Tony Saccomano

Sales Manager

102 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Leo Zombek
Leo Zombek

Internet Sales Manager

72 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Seth Ringstad
Seth Ringstad

Sales Representative

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Dreher
Diane Dreher

Sales Representative

98 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Slump
Michelle Slump

Sales Representative

47 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Porras
Phillip Porras

Sales Representative

33 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory