About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road, Centennial, Colorado 80112
Sales: (303) 539-1700
Service: (877) 770-3928
Parts: (877) 531-7920

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,496 Lifetime Reviews

Arapahoe Hyundai

Hours: Closed

9899 E Arapahoe Road,
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Arapahoe Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Arapahoe Hyundai

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 12 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Arapahoe Hyundai Learn More

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 12 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Colorado's #1 Volume Dealer 7 years in a row
  • Hyundai Board of Excellence Dealer 2010 & 2011
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Equus Certfied Dealer
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Car Wash with every service
  • Valet Service for all Equus Owners
  • Custom Financing Available
  • The Credit Wizard on site for instant approvals
  • New Comfortable Customer Lounge
  • Dog Friendly with treats and water available for your best friend
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,496 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
chucklutzp
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hyundai Accent"

I feel that my overall experience with the dealership was very good. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and I was given a good deal. I felt that my interests were being looked out for without trying to upsell me on anything that I would not have needed.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

June 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review yours sales professional Michelle. Great to hear you enjoyed working with everyone and we hope you love your new car. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

jonsey7030
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful service at Arapahoe Hyundai"

My wife and I had a wonderful experience leasing a vehicle from Arapahoe Hyundai. Low pressure and the entire staff actually listened to our needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

June 25, 2016

Great to hear you had a wonderful experience with your recent lease from Arapahoe Hyundai. We aim to please and are happy we could earn your business. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

cackleycorvette68
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car"

Overall a great place to buy a car. Great customer service, was offered water when it was hot outside. Had a great experience, would definitely recommend it to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

June 25, 2016

Thank you for reviewing Arapahoe Hyundai. Customer Satisfaction is very important to us and we are happy we could assist you. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

denise.cook
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Buying Experience I've Ever Had!"

I almost never do reviews, but I've bought 5 cars in the last 10 years, and this is BY FAR the best experience I've ever had! It was quick, it was easy and there were no surprises. They gave us a price over the phone and that was the price. There were no games and no surprises. A great deal with no hassles and no surprises, and a smokin' deal on a 2017 Elantra - what could be better! Kudos to Leo and Bjorn!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

June 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Happy to hear you enjoy our no hassle approach and we hope you love your new 2017 Elantra. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

bugsyplace
6/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Buying Experience"

I enjoyed my experience dealing with both my Salesperson, Chris Tovrea, and the Arapahoe Hyundai dealership. I felt that Mr. Tovrea was completely straight forward with my questions and pointing out the features of my purchased vehicle. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

June 25, 2016

Great to hear you enjoyed working with your sales professional Chris Tovrea. We thank you for the recommendation and look forward to serving your friends and family in the future. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

fierro717
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"My purchase"

Mr. Osorio was the perfect sales person. not pushy, knowledgeable on the product, and a blast to talk with. He walked us thru all the features on our Tucson so well that we haven't had to use the owner's manual to look up a feature yet.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

June 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Jesus and your team at Arapahoe Hyundai. Congrats on your new Tucson we hope you love it. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

dbband
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Friendly Informed Staff"

We had a good experience and found it easy buying our first Hyundai. Bernard was wonderful and we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy one in the future.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

June 25, 2016

Congrats on your first new Hyundai. Great to hear you enjoyed working with Bernard. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

Robert dalessio
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"A fine experience."

I was viven the lowest price and a great trade-in from them. Things remained good. Car selection was adequate. Prep was also good. Training on systems was adequate.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

June 25, 2016

We thank you Robert for the 5 Star Review for Michelle and your Business Manager KB Brader. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

cpa3142
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2016 car purchase"

Great job from the sales staff and also a fantastic price. They offered me water or coffee and they new their product and they delivered the car when they said they would and the salesmen went over all the car items.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

June 25, 2016

Great to hear you enjoyed working with Arapahoe Hyundai on your new vehicle purchase. Glad you liked our process and happy that everyone was courteous. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

karatodd.3
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"The Sonata"

Arapahoe Hyundai took great care of me. They have great customer service and got me into a great car! I love my new Sonata. I highly recommend Joey Gallo and Arapahoe Hyundai!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

June 25, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your sales professional Joey Gallo. Awesome to hear you are loving your new Sonata. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,496 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Tony Saccomano
Tony Saccomano

Sales Manager

112 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Risch
Eric Risch

Sales Manager

91 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Osorio
Jesus Osorio

Sales Consultant

56 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Slump
Michelle Slump

Sales Representative

53 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Brake
Bernard Brake

Sales Representative

44 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Dreher
Diane Dreher

Sales Representative

106 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Phillip Porras
Phillip Porras

Sales Representative

37 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Dalton O'Brien
Dalton O'Brien

Sales Representative

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bill Surina
Bill Surina

Finance Manager

90 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of KB Brader
KB Brader

Finance Manager

125 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $23777
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$23,777

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBeige

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $20242
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$20,242

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $21392
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$21,392

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $17532
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$17,532

Mileage0

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $17412
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$17,412

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $17532
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$17,532

Mileage0

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $18517
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$18,517

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Sonata, $17412
2016 Hyundai Sonata

Price$17,412

Mileage0

Exterior ColorRed

Interior ColorBeige