About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road, Centennial, Colorado 80112
Sales: (303) 539-1700
Service: (877) 770-3928
Parts: (877) 531-7920

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.8

1,728 Lifetime Reviews

Arapahoe Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

9899 E Arapahoe Road,
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Arapahoe Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Arapahoe Hyundai

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 14 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Arapahoe Hyundai Learn More

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 14 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Colorado's #1 Volume Dealer 7 years in a row
  • Hyundai Board of Excellence Dealer 2010 & 2011
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Equus Certfied Dealer
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Car Wash with every service
  • Valet Service for all Equus Owners
  • Custom Financing Available
  • The Credit Wizard on site for instant approvals
  • New Comfortable Customer Lounge
  • Dog Friendly with treats and water available for your best friend
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,728 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
AB
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Service "

Everyone here was professional, honest, and easy to work with. Devin Johnson was a pleasure to work with, anyone who wants to buy a Hyundai should go see him!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

September 30, 2016

We thank you for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai. We will pass along your kind words to your sales professional and hope you love your new vehicle. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager david@arapahoehyundai.com

mmandesha
9/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"HAPPY"

The salesman was great and even spoke Spanish with me, which I appreciate. Gave me a chance to test drive the car and explained everything and answered any questions that I had. Your finance manager was a jerk, as explained above.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

September 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent buying experience online at DealerRater.com. Great to hear your sales professional provided excellent customer service while finding the right vehicle for you. We apologize for any issue you had with our finance department. Feel free to contact me to discuss further. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager david@arapahoehyundai.com

MohaveSandKathy
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great car buying experience at Arapahoe Hyundai..."

Thanks to Bernard Brake! He was super knowledgeable and helpful, transparent about pricing and didn't push. He even came in on his day off!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

September 30, 2016

We thank you for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai. We will pass along your kind words to your sales professional and hope you love your new vehicle. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager david@arapahoehyundai.com

nfoster2
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Phenomenal Customer Service with everyone. "

Walking on to the lot Last Tuesday I was warmly welcomed by Lee Morin. He polity introduced himself and was very engaged when I was telling him what I was looking for in a car. He showed me all the Tucson packages and all they had to offer. I was highly interested in the fully loaded Tucson and we took it for a test drive. Before pulling off the lot Lee went over all the functions that the car had which made me more comfortable while driving the car. He was great company on the ride and had the best customer service. I end up coming back to the lot ready to purchase the car I test drove. Sadly Lee was unavailable but Phillip Porras picked up where Lee and I left off. With his caring spirit and making sure that I was satisfied with my purchase he too gave excellent customer service. He went above and beyond while purchasing my first SUV. Best service I've had EVER at a car dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

September 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review our team here at Arapahoe Hyundai. Glad to hear everyone worked together to provide you a great experience. We hope you love your new car. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

lovemytucson
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Loved My Salesman"

Want a salesman who combines knowledge with an easy manner? Not too pushy but totally ready to be of service? Devin Johnson is that guy. He met my husband and me outside as we were strolling in and without being "predatory" like some sales people at other dealerships, he was obviously at our service. I really had the feeling that he cared about me and wanted me to find the exact right car for me. He was patient with all my questions and obviously understood the cars very well. When he did need to check something with his Sales Manager, he did it quickly. When we decided on a new car on the lot, and were checking for any tiny scratches, he actually pointed out one before I saw it. He also arranged to have it fixed at no charge and got me a loaner for that day. I felt like he was on my side. My husband also bought a new car here in 2012 and has been happy, but Devin didn't know that. He was just honestly really nice to us. Leslie New

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

September 30, 2016

We thank you for the 5 star review. Great to hear our team lived up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

Max
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Salesmen went over and beyond to help us with every problem we had even when we returned to Iowa."

Sales and finance were great but service dept bad in checking things out. After finding headlight out they fixed it but again did check out the setting of it pointing up not even with other light. Told us to watch utube video to fix it. Very said customer service from the service dept.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

September 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai. We are disappointed to read that your recent experience was not satisfactory. It appears as though we mishandled your situation and for this we apologize. We do not want anyone to leave our dealership believing we have not made every effort to earn their business. At Arapahoe Hyundai, our focus is to provide consumers excellent customer service. You may contact me anytime to voice any additional concerns. Thank you David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai 303-539-1700

stephen.linn.lewis
9/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Review"

Overall, I found the entire experience satisfactory and would recommend your dealership to other prospective buyer Diane was professional and courteous. I will just continue to fill up this space with text

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

September 30, 2016

Thank you Stephen for taking the time to review your sales professional Diane. Great to hear she was professional and courteous with your recent purchase from Arapahoe Hyundai. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

bsdief
9/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"James"

James was very personable and I will be referring friends and family to him specifically...he was quick, efficient and eager to help. I believe that we truly wanted to make the deal happen, which is not the way I have felt in the past at other dealerships.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

September 28, 2016

We thank you for the 5 star review. Great to hear our team lived up to your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

Gmc
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Painless purchase"

We recently purchased a used vehicle from Lee Morin and couldn't have been happier with our experience. He was professional, personable, and closed the deal quickly. We would happily recommend the team at Arapahoe Hyundai to friends.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent buying experience online at DealerRater.com. Great to hear your sales professional provided excellent customer service while finding the right vehicle for you. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

Max
9/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" Lee Morin was awesome went over and above to take care of "

Lee was very acomindating in everything we needed help with. Even offered to come in early the next day to show us things since we were from Iowa and didn't have a lot of time. 5 stars to him. He has called several times to answer things for us.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

September 28, 2016

Thank you Max for taking the time to review your sales professional Lee. Great to hear he earned 5 stars from you and we hope you love your new vehicle. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,728 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leo Zombek
Leo Zombek

Internet Sales Manager

116 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Brake
Bernard Brake

Sales Representative

66 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Osorio
Jesus Osorio

Sales Consultant

74 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lee Morin
Lee Morin

Sales Representative

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Dreher
Diane Dreher

Sales Representative

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Slump
Michelle Slump

Sales Representative

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of John O'Hanlon
John O'Hanlon

Internet Sales Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bjorn Kristensen
Bjorn Kristensen

Internet Sales Manager

79 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Bender
Lucas Bender

Sales Representative

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maykol Medrano
Maykol Medrano

Sales Representative

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $27385
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$27,385

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $36610
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$36,610

Mileage 2,214

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $31957
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$31,957

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $36665
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$36,665

Mileage 2,394

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $24561
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$24,561

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $20341
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$20,341

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $38809
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$38,809

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Elantra, $17935
2017 Hyundai Elantra

Price$17,935

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.