About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Arapahoe Hyundai

9899 E Arapahoe Road, Centennial, Colorado 80112
Sales: (303) 539-1700
Service: (877) 770-3928
Parts: (877) 531-7920

Makes: Hyundai | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
98% Recommend
4.9

1,648 Lifetime Reviews

Arapahoe Hyundai

Hours: Open Now

9899 E Arapahoe Road,
Centennial, Colorado 80112
Arapahoe Hyundai Info
Hours
Amenities
About Arapahoe Hyundai

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 14 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Arapahoe Hyundai Learn More

Colorado’s #1 Hyundai Volume dealer in Colorado for 14 years in a row. We offer the largest selection of new Hyundai’s in Colorado, and the lowest prices guaranteed. Arapahoe Hyundai, located at 9899 E Arapahoe Rd in Centennial CO 80112, is family owned and operated so you can buy with confidence knowing one of the owners is always on site to deal with any issues that may arise. We pride ourselves on our Exclusive Facilities and boost the largest service department in the Rockies with over 10 Factory Technicians that are all A.S.E. certified and ready to service all your maintenance and warranty needs. Call ahead and reserve a free loaner vehicle available for all Loyal Arapahoe Hyundai Owners and also receive a free car wash with every service. Please visit us at BigHyundai.com or call us at (303) 539-1700 and come find out why we are #1. Thank you.

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • Colorado's #1 Volume Dealer 7 years in a row
  • Hyundai Board of Excellence Dealer 2010 & 2011
  • Family Owned and Operated
  • Equus Certfied Dealer
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free Car Wash with every service
  • Valet Service for all Equus Owners
  • Custom Financing Available
  • The Credit Wizard on site for instant approvals
  • New Comfortable Customer Lounge
  • Dog Friendly with treats and water available for your best friend
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Accessories Store
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Pet Friendly
  • Quick Lube
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
1,648 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
New Jeep Owner
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A small finance wait at the end but well worth it. "

Maykol did an outstanding job listening to our needs and we eventually drove off in a car that was very well suited to our new teenage daughter. Great Job!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 31, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to review your sales professional Maykol. Enjoy your new Jeep. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

Robinsca
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Purchased Honda Accord"

Amazing buying experience, they were helpful and never tried forcing sales on me over the range I was looking for. They were extremely easy to work with and made the whole process effortless. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and/or family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We hope you are loving your new vehicle. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

coombs.nana
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Car Buying Experience"

From the time we arrived at the dealership we were treated with utmost courtesy and respect. The listened to our needs and answered all of our questions. Diane Dreher was so good to work with! She and Tony were a great team in getting us in the right vehicle. They changed my opinion of trying to purchase a car at a dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai and your sales professional Diane. Great to hear our team served you well and changed your mind about dealerships. Enjoy the new car. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

amandamartinez3131
8/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Tucson Review"

I had a great time with Diane. She went through each step and made the process a lot easier and less overwhelming being that it was my first car purchase. Would recommend to anyone!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 30, 2016

We thank you Amanda for taking the time to review Arapahoe Hyundai and your sales professional Diane. We hope you love your new first car. Congrats. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

Springs buyer
8/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Buying 2016 Elantra"

Excellent experience. Jesus met us and answered all our questions without being the stereotypical pushy car seller. We had a very comfortable car buying experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Greg in Finance

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you so much for making the drive up from Colorado Springs. It is great to hear you enjoyed our no hassle buying approach as well as our rock bottom pricing. We hope you enjoy your new Hyundai. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai General Manager david@arapahoehyundai.com

dezwillingham4633
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First purchase"

Overall, it was a decent experience. In hindsight, it would have been nice to have a better itemized explanation of the numbers, instead of just an overall here is your monthly payment. Also, some of the features mentioned, such as Bluetooth and cruise control were not available on vehicle and no other vehicles with those options were offered to me, even though they were available for a small price difference. I left feeling like I got a good deal, but after looking at the numbers and reflecting later evening, I wasn't as happy with my experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about our dealership on DealerRater.com. Even though your comments did not shine a positive light on our dealership, it is helpful to us in finding out where some of our weaknesses lie; whether in our personnel or our processes. We apologize for your experience and we appreciate your feedback. We hope for a future opportunity to make this right for you. You may contact me anytime to voice your concerns. Thank you David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai 303-539-1700

anastazziyaa
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great place - great car"

Great place to shop for the car. Friendly and Knowledgeable staff. Chris did a great job helping us to pick a car, agree on numbers and sign papers as soon as we can.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Great to hear you enjoyed your recent transaction with your sales professional Chris. We hope you are loving your new Hyundai. Thank you. David Zinsmeister Arapahoe Hyundai

DMCMAHON0
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best Dealership"

Everything was perfect from beginning to end. Bought all 4 of our cars there. Best people and prices. Would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a Hyundai.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you so much for your repeat business as well as the recommendation. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

gbcov
8/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our New 2017 Santa Fe Sports Turbo"

Love our new Santa Fe!!!! Thanks Leo for your help in setting up our our car to our cell phones, and ALL the features of our new car. Sincerely Bev and Gene Coverdale

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Thank you Bev and Gene for taking the time to share your recent experience with Arapahoe Hyundai. Great to hear you are loving your new 2017 Santa Fe Turbo. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

DenDeb
8/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Hyundai Santa Fe Sport"

My wife and I purchased a brand new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport from Arapahoe Hyundai, today and we were completely satisfied. Our Sales Consultant was Jesus Osorio. Mr Jesus Osorio, is a very patient and helpful sales person. He worked with and got us into the right Hyundai for us, we are very pleased with having Jesus as our sales person. as far as we are concerned Jesus is an Outstanding Sales Consultant.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Arapahoe Hyundai responded to this review

August 29, 2016

Great to hear you were completely satisfied with your recent purchase at Arapahoe Hyundai. We will pass along your kind words to your sales professional Jesus. Thank you. David Zinsmeister General Manager Arapahoe Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,648 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Leo Zombek
Leo Zombek

Internet Sales Manager

108 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Diane Dreher
Diane Dreher

Sales Representative

119 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bjorn Kristensen
Bjorn Kristensen

Internet Sales Manager

75 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bernard Brake
Bernard Brake

Sales Representative

58 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Saccomano
Tony Saccomano

Sales Manager

123 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jesus Osorio
Jesus Osorio

Sales Consultant

67 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Eric Risch
Eric Risch

Sales Manager

99 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ish Miranda
Ish Miranda

Sales Representative

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michelle Slump
Michelle Slump

Sales Representative

63 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Lucas Bender
Lucas Bender

Sales Representative

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $27996
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$27,996

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $28181
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$28,181

Mileage 11

Exterior ColorOrange

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $31207
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$31,207

Mileage 15

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $35761
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$35,761

Mileage 2,800

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $36061
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$36,061

Mileage 2,214

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $31207
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$31,207

Mileage 12

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe, $36116
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

Price$36,116

Mileage 2,391

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorGray

New 2016 Hyundai Tucson, $24761
2016 Hyundai Tucson

Price$24,761

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorGray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.