About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Art Gamblin Motors

4.2

198 Lifetime Reviews

1047 Roosevelt Avenue East, Enumclaw, Washington 98022 Directions
Sales: (360) 825-3567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Art Gamblin Motors

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"SUPERB SERVICE!!!!!"

- Rudeone121

I HAVE PURCHASED 3 TRUCKS FROM ART GAMBLIN 2009, 2011 AND 2013 CHEVY SILVERADO'S AND I MUST SAY THAT I WAS TREATED LIKE A KING AND HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE EACH TIME I PURCHASED A NEW TRUCK. THE SALES AND SERVICE FOLKS ARE VERY POLITE AND ACCOMMODATING. WE PLAN ON BUYING A NEW TRUCK IN THE NEAR FUTURE AND DEFINITELY WILL BE COMING BACK. SUPERB SERVICE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DALE DUNKS TOM ROCKWOOD
February 08, 2017

"Best Service Ever!"

- Cambess

Thank you Gamblin Motors for the excellent service I received on my recent truck purchase. Jeff and Chris were exceptional and will continue to use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Campbell and Chris Otake
February 03, 2017

"Fast, Friendly & Efficient!"

- LGpacifica

I bought a used car here recently. They have a very nice showroom an car lot. My salesman, Chris Otake was extremely knowledgeable , efficient and helpful from test drive through purchase! He walked through each step & kept it moving which I really appreciated. The sales manager, Jeff Campbell was also very friendly and helpful as was the finance guy, Scott. I was treated with more consideration and respect here than I've ever been treated at any previous car dealership and I'm extremely happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake, Jeff Campbell, Scott
January 16, 2017

"Good experience with Rick Kranz at Gamblin Motors."

- johnc

I dealt with Rick Kranz and bought a truck, 2014 Silverado, for what I consider to be a fair price. This is the firsts vehicle I have bought from Gamblin Motors and it was Certified and well detailed. Rick was very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. Thank you Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kranz
January 11, 2017

"Surprisingly pleasant experience"

- dandy

I found the perfect car online with Jeff's help - at this dealership, after researching for 2 months. Even though it was a 2+ hour drive to check it out - it was worth it. Sales rep Peter Harmon took us on a good test drive, pointing out all the special features of the almost new Buick Regal. He stayed with us throughout the process - always professional, pleasant and eager to help. We were thrilled when Peter offered to drive the car home for us after it was 'sealed and detailed'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Harmon
December 16, 2016

"Going the extra Mile"

- saleguychris1

Chris Otake made buying a new car effortless. Expained all the benefits of the new Equinox I bought. Over the top in helping me set up all the extras the car offered. No matter when I came to Gamblins, he was available to answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
March 11, 2016

"Great experience"

- bczsea1

This is the second truck I have purchased from Gamblin Mtrs very pleasant non pushy sales people if this truck lasts as long as the other I will be more than happy.Chris was my salesman very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Steuli
November 28, 2015

"Great purchase experience on 2014 Silverado - no pressure!"

- Maddog353

This purchase of a 2014 Silverado 3500hd was sweet! Chris was the sales person and there was absolutely no pressure. I was able to take my time and make a good decision on a vehicle without the high pressure hype. Everything was presented straight-up without any tricks or hidden costs. Tom arranged an amazing financing arrangement based on my credit and didn't even come close to trying to sell me anything I didn't want or need. The overall experience was one of the most pleasant vehicle buying experiences of my life and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from this dealer. If you want an honest, no pressure, take your time experience, take a drive out to the beautiful town of Enumclaw and visit with the folks at Gamblin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Tina, Tom
October 17, 2015

"Great Experience"

- dan1992002

I had a great experience at Gamblin Motors. I never felt pressured. The sales rep...Chris Streuli was great. I would recommend them and will be checking there inventory the next time I am shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Steuli
October 15, 2015

"Excellent Dealership and Staff"

- Christina1234

I had a wonderful experience trading/buying a used SUV from Gamblin Motors! I found the truck I wanted via the internet. Contacted the dealership right away, speaking to a nice man by the name of Rick and he took my deposit to hold the truck awaiting my arrival two days later. I had to make some arraignments to travel across Washington state to get to the dream truck I had found. So upon arrival with my whole family(my husband, my father in law, and my 4 young children) we were greeted promptly and very courteously. Rick and Chris formally introduced themselves to us, and we chatted for a bit while looking over the truck we planned to purchase. No rushing, no bullying, everything flowed as we were all everyday friends. Once the looking over of the truck was complete was gradually walked inside to start on the paperwork. Chris guided my children to a room filled with toys, coloring books, and television( My children were ecstatic, "so different from the last time we bought a car mom" they say with huge smiles on their faces) . So Rick works on the trade in information of my Dodge Journey, which turned out well I must say! During this time Chris is chatting with all us like we are all best friends, good times! Finally we are back to the paperwork Chris continues to explain everything in full detail not leaving out anything(even helping me set up my OnStar). We were then directed to Tom's office. Tom was a wonderful gentleman as well. Explained all the paperwork in full detail and asking continuously if there are any questions. I then was able to drive off the lot in my new Suburban with my family and I happy as can be. We were treated fair, kind, and most of all they all were extremely respectful! I highly recommend Gamblin Motors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick, Chris, Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results