About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Art Gamblin Motors

4.8

209 Lifetime Reviews

1047 Roosevelt Avenue East, Enumclaw, Washington 98022 Directions
Sales: (360) 825-3567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Art Gamblin Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2017

"Chris Otake was outstanding. "

- Crow

I drove from Olympia to Enumclaw Art Gamblin Motors because of their excellent dealer ratings. I knew what I wanted and Chris Otake took care of business. Best car buying experience, ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Burt in finance was outstanding.
September 09, 2017

"Super Buying Experience!!"

- Happy camper

Chris Otake really helped me out when other dealerships did not try.He helped me pick the right car so I would save gas for commuting.Will tell everyone about Chris Otake and Gamblin Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake,Bart Stevenson
September 07, 2017

"Great Employee"

- Trucker4life

Chris Otake. Helped me find the vehicle suited for my need of transportation. Never felt pressured or stress. He was willing to go any length of getting me into a newer car from my old one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
August 18, 2017

"Good price and a great experience."

- newvoltbuyer

I was helped by Chris Otake. He was courteous and answered all the questions I had about the 2017 Chevrolet Volt. We walked in hoping to see if a good deal found online would be honored, and it was! Chris did a great job and I would highly recommend him as a salesman. Financing and paperwork were taken care of quickly and painlessly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
August 10, 2017

"I was looking for a newer used Chevrolet Pickup"

- RU

We bought a 2010 Chevrolet 1500, 4x4, Ext Cab PU on 7/12/17. Chris Otake was incredible to deal with, very knowledgeable, no pressure, helped simplify OnStar programming. Chris has contacted us many times, to see if he could help with any questions we might have. " Service after the sale" I have not experienced this for many years. Thank you Chris O. and Art Gamlin Motors Ron U

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Also, Lori, finance officer, that helped with the paperwork, fast & efficient
August 04, 2017

"Great Buying Experience"

- parmont

We bought our 2013 Chevrolet Impala on 8/3/2017. Chris Strueli was our sales person. He was friendly, helpful, courteous, and knew what he was talking about. I would recommend him, and Gamblin, to anyone. Richard and Ann Parker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Strueli, Bart
July 24, 2017

"Fantastic!"

- Tayshia

I bought the perfect car for my Mom at Gamblin's and my experience was flawless and stress-free. Chris O was fantastic to work with. As a single Mom of a special needs child, I am extremely grateful to him and his willingness to go the extra mile for me to get exactly what I wanted for my Mom with as little stress as possible. I highly recommend both Chris and Gamblin's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christ O
July 06, 2017

"Blue Sky Again"

- Tom

The service and value was incredible! They made us feel like family, not the next sucker to walk in the door! My salesman (Pat Kelly) and the financing dept, they all took the time to listen to what we wanted, they made sure we got every thing we could and more! My wife had just purchased a like vehicle from another dealer just a week prior and we were greatly mislead. Gamblin motors took the vehicle (a.k.a Black Cloud) we didn't want and gave our family the vehicle we truly wanted. I would recommend Gamblin motors to anyone, You will waste time looking anywhere else. I would definitely recommend and look foreword to doing business in the future. VERY VERY HAPPY thank you Gamblin motors for an excellent experience THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick kelley
June 09, 2017

"They treat their employees like garbage. "

- Sunny2560

The management here is terrible. They've been trying to weasel their way out of paying my dad his backpay after an on-the-job injury, hoping that if they held out long enough we'd just give up. Wrong! They owe my dad a lot of money and he's going to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
March 27, 2017

"Great Car & Great Service"

- tblair411

Big Thank you to Chris Otake & the Art Gamblin team for making my recent car purchase so successful. I appreciate the exceptional service and I am so thankful for you all making this happen for me! I am a returning customer and glad I was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results