About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Art Gamblin Motors

4.5

200 Lifetime Reviews

1047 Roosevelt Avenue East, Enumclaw, Washington 98022 Directions
Sales: (360) 825-3567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Art Gamblin Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2017

"Great Car & Great Service"

- tblair411

Big Thank you to Chris Otake & the Art Gamblin team for making my recent car purchase so successful. I appreciate the exceptional service and I am so thankful for you all making this happen for me! I am a returning customer and glad I was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
March 02, 2017

"Extremely pleased"

- Gettin_pitted

Was looking for a certain used truck. Gamblins had got what I was looking for in. Chris Otake greeted me at the front door. We drove the truck. I liked what I was driving. Chris arranged for me to have the truck for a day to have it inspected and be sure I was happy with it. I liked the truck, We agreed on price and there fiancé manager beat the rate I came in with. The whole time I never felt pressured, it was a great buying experience. Will give Gamblins my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
February 23, 2017

"SUPERB SERVICE!!!!!"

- Rudeone121

I HAVE PURCHASED 3 TRUCKS FROM ART GAMBLIN 2009, 2011 AND 2013 CHEVY SILVERADO'S AND I MUST SAY THAT I WAS TREATED LIKE A KING AND HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE EACH TIME I PURCHASED A NEW TRUCK. THE SALES AND SERVICE FOLKS ARE VERY POLITE AND ACCOMMODATING. WE PLAN ON BUYING A NEW TRUCK IN THE NEAR FUTURE AND DEFINITELY WILL BE COMING BACK. SUPERB SERVICE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DALE DUNKS TOM ROCKWOOD
February 08, 2017

"Best Service Ever!"

- Cambess

Thank you Gamblin Motors for the excellent service I received on my recent truck purchase. Jeff and Chris were exceptional and will continue to use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Campbell and Chris Otake
February 03, 2017

"Fast, Friendly & Efficient!"

- LGpacifica

I bought a used car here recently. They have a very nice showroom an car lot. My salesman, Chris Otake was extremely knowledgeable , efficient and helpful from test drive through purchase! He walked through each step & kept it moving which I really appreciated. The sales manager, Jeff Campbell was also very friendly and helpful as was the finance guy, Scott. I was treated with more consideration and respect here than I've ever been treated at any previous car dealership and I'm extremely happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake, Jeff Campbell, Scott
January 16, 2017

"Good experience with Rick Kranz at Gamblin Motors."

- johnc

I dealt with Rick Kranz and bought a truck, 2014 Silverado, for what I consider to be a fair price. This is the firsts vehicle I have bought from Gamblin Motors and it was Certified and well detailed. Rick was very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. Thank you Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kranz
January 11, 2017

"Surprisingly pleasant experience"

- dandy

I found the perfect car online with Jeff's help - at this dealership, after researching for 2 months. Even though it was a 2+ hour drive to check it out - it was worth it. Sales rep Peter Harmon took us on a good test drive, pointing out all the special features of the almost new Buick Regal. He stayed with us throughout the process - always professional, pleasant and eager to help. We were thrilled when Peter offered to drive the car home for us after it was 'sealed and detailed'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Harmon
December 16, 2016

"Going the extra Mile"

- saleguychris1

Chris Otake made buying a new car effortless. Expained all the benefits of the new Equinox I bought. Over the top in helping me set up all the extras the car offered. No matter when I came to Gamblins, he was available to answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
March 11, 2016

"Great experience"

- bczsea1

This is the second truck I have purchased from Gamblin Mtrs very pleasant non pushy sales people if this truck lasts as long as the other I will be more than happy.Chris was my salesman very helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Steuli
November 28, 2015

"Great purchase experience on 2014 Silverado - no pressure!"

- Maddog353

This purchase of a 2014 Silverado 3500hd was sweet! Chris was the sales person and there was absolutely no pressure. I was able to take my time and make a good decision on a vehicle without the high pressure hype. Everything was presented straight-up without any tricks or hidden costs. Tom arranged an amazing financing arrangement based on my credit and didn't even come close to trying to sell me anything I didn't want or need. The overall experience was one of the most pleasant vehicle buying experiences of my life and I wouldn't hesitate to buy another vehicle from this dealer. If you want an honest, no pressure, take your time experience, take a drive out to the beautiful town of Enumclaw and visit with the folks at Gamblin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Tina, Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results