About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Art Gamblin Motors

4.5

202 Lifetime Reviews

1047 Roosevelt Avenue East, Enumclaw, Washington 98022 Directions
Sales: (360) 825-3567

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Art Gamblin Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 06, 2017

"Blue Sky Again"

- Tom

The service and value was incredible! They made us feel like family, not the next sucker to walk in the door! My salesman (Pat Kelly) and the financing dept, they all took the time to listen to what we wanted, they made sure we got every thing we could and more! My wife had just purchased a like vehicle from another dealer just a week prior and we were greatly mislead. Gamblin motors took the vehicle (a.k.a Black Cloud) we didn't want and gave our family the vehicle we truly wanted. I would recommend Gamblin motors to anyone, You will waste time looking anywhere else. I would definitely recommend and look foreword to doing business in the future. VERY VERY HAPPY thank you Gamblin motors for an excellent experience THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick kelley
June 09, 2017

"They treat their employees like garbage. "

- Sunny2560

The management here is terrible. They've been trying to weasel their way out of paying my dad his backpay after an on-the-job injury, hoping that if they held out long enough we'd just give up. Wrong! They owe my dad a lot of money and he's going to get it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
March 27, 2017

"Great Car & Great Service"

- tblair411

Big Thank you to Chris Otake & the Art Gamblin team for making my recent car purchase so successful. I appreciate the exceptional service and I am so thankful for you all making this happen for me! I am a returning customer and glad I was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
March 02, 2017

"Extremely pleased"

- Gettin_pitted

Was looking for a certain used truck. Gamblins had got what I was looking for in. Chris Otake greeted me at the front door. We drove the truck. I liked what I was driving. Chris arranged for me to have the truck for a day to have it inspected and be sure I was happy with it. I liked the truck, We agreed on price and there fiancé manager beat the rate I came in with. The whole time I never felt pressured, it was a great buying experience. Will give Gamblins my business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
February 23, 2017

"SUPERB SERVICE!!!!!"

- Rudeone121

I HAVE PURCHASED 3 TRUCKS FROM ART GAMBLIN 2009, 2011 AND 2013 CHEVY SILVERADO'S AND I MUST SAY THAT I WAS TREATED LIKE A KING AND HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE EACH TIME I PURCHASED A NEW TRUCK. THE SALES AND SERVICE FOLKS ARE VERY POLITE AND ACCOMMODATING. WE PLAN ON BUYING A NEW TRUCK IN THE NEAR FUTURE AND DEFINITELY WILL BE COMING BACK. SUPERB SERVICE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DALE DUNKS TOM ROCKWOOD
February 08, 2017

"Best Service Ever!"

- Cambess

Thank you Gamblin Motors for the excellent service I received on my recent truck purchase. Jeff and Chris were exceptional and will continue to use them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Campbell and Chris Otake
February 03, 2017

"Fast, Friendly & Efficient!"

- LGpacifica

I bought a used car here recently. They have a very nice showroom an car lot. My salesman, Chris Otake was extremely knowledgeable , efficient and helpful from test drive through purchase! He walked through each step & kept it moving which I really appreciated. The sales manager, Jeff Campbell was also very friendly and helpful as was the finance guy, Scott. I was treated with more consideration and respect here than I've ever been treated at any previous car dealership and I'm extremely happy with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake, Jeff Campbell, Scott
January 16, 2017

"Good experience with Rick Kranz at Gamblin Motors."

- johnc

I dealt with Rick Kranz and bought a truck, 2014 Silverado, for what I consider to be a fair price. This is the firsts vehicle I have bought from Gamblin Motors and it was Certified and well detailed. Rick was very knowledgeable and enjoyable to work with. Thank you Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Kranz
January 11, 2017

"Surprisingly pleasant experience"

- dandy

I found the perfect car online with Jeff's help - at this dealership, after researching for 2 months. Even though it was a 2+ hour drive to check it out - it was worth it. Sales rep Peter Harmon took us on a good test drive, pointing out all the special features of the almost new Buick Regal. He stayed with us throughout the process - always professional, pleasant and eager to help. We were thrilled when Peter offered to drive the car home for us after it was 'sealed and detailed'.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Harmon
December 16, 2016

"Going the extra Mile"

- saleguychris1

Chris Otake made buying a new car effortless. Expained all the benefits of the new Equinox I bought. Over the top in helping me set up all the extras the car offered. No matter when I came to Gamblins, he was available to answer any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Otake
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results