About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Asheboro Honda

4.6

25 Lifetime Reviews

1625 E. Dixie Dr., Asheboro, North Carolina 27203 Directions
Sales: (888) 257-1336

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with ourCertified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Asheboro Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2016

"Great customer service"

- GSO Britt

Although Asheboro Honda did not have the car we needed, my wife and I were very impressed with the enthusiasm and professionalism shown by Kaitlyn Cornell. She worked hard to find a fit for our needs. I can fully recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Cornell
August 26, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- kidd5178

Buying my 2016 HRV was such a easy process. Warren Freeman and Mark Swain were very polite and willing to help out in any way. It was such a great experience. I would recommend this dealership any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Freeman, Mark Swaim
August 26, 2016

"Very good salesman!!"

- JudysHRV

Had a very good experience with Asheboro Honda. They were very friendly, and willing to help you. Tried to make sure I would have a reliable car that met my needs. Thanks for being so nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Haney, Mark Swane , and Alex
July 30, 2016

"Asheboro Honda rocks!"

- Ann with Art

David Ford sold us a car the day we visited, because he knows cars and can negotiate the best deal in town on anything you want. Super impressed at how professional everyone was and I'd recommend buying there any car/truck. Just walk in and tell them what you need, they will get you rolling out on new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ford
July 30, 2016

"David Ford Best Sales Representative"

- Arthur Rogers

Ashboro Honda is the best car dealership I've ever been too! Very nice people and I would definitely recommend David Ford as the go to guy to helping you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! He was amazing, definitely knew what he was doing! He will provide you the best price! David does that for me each time. Thanks for a great time to purchase my fifth new honda with David's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID FORD
July 30, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- towatha100@yahoo.com

my experience with Asheboro Honda was amazing. Everyone there was very pleasant and had a great attitude. My salesperson Ray was excellent. He answered amazing. He listened and answered my questions, and gave me options. He was not a pushy salesman, but a patient salesman and extremely helpful. Well done Asheboro Honda for having great person on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Haney
July 27, 2016

"The Best"

- Ashley Wood

Asheboro Honda is the most satisfying dealership I've ever been too. I own 3 Honda's, and have purchased them through 3 different dealerships, and Asheboro Honda is hands down the best. Darean Marsh was my salesman and he was not pushy, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, was able to find a car that had all the options I wanted. From start to finish, I didn't have to wait long and I came out with a Honda Civic. I owe the great experience to Darean, the sales manager, finance manager, and the to the whole sales team. Everyone was so polite and treated me like they have known me for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darean Marsh
July 25, 2016

"Great experience! "

- Jazmin_7410

Great experience with thi's Honda dealership!!! Salesman Servando was very helpful and very reliable. I was greeted as soon as I came in. Everyone was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Servando Sanchez
Jul 25, 2016 -

Jazmin_7410 responded

Pricing 5 stars.

July 18, 2016

"Impressed!"

- Catlover

I always hate dealing with car salesman and such but I was rather impressed with my experience with this dealership! Everyone was very friendly and polite! I didn't feel like I was being hassled into buying car! A guy named Wade helped us he was very knowledgeable and funny! Delightful young man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Berard
July 18, 2016

"Asheboro Honda is the place to go! "

- Amanda Gail Leonard

Asheboro Honda is the best dealership I've been to hands down! All the workers are very personable and make you feel right at home. Darean Marsh is one of the employees that I deal with on a regular basis every time I make a trip to Honda, I have to say that he is very good at what he does and Honda is lucky to have him! Keep up the good work guys and I will always refer everyone to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darean Marsh
1
1 - 10 of 25 results