About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Asheboro Honda

4.6

28 Lifetime Reviews

1625 E. Dixie Dr., Asheboro, North Carolina 27203 Directions
Sales: (888) 257-1336

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of Asheboro Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2017

"Awesome purchase experience with sales rep David Ford"

- honda, lois123

We purchased a new 2016 Honda C-RV 12/2016.@ Asheboro Honda our Sales Rep. Was David Ford. We stopped in an began to talk David made you feel so at ease he was very friendly not pushy at all. He knew his product. He answered our questions even went above and beyond explained the difference in the vehicles to us we went on a test drive. We did not buy the first day David understood we wanted some time to talk we went back 2 days later and made our purchase David was with us all the way through. He has explained everything to us and told us what to expect everything was so smooth. The thing I like is that they talk to you and not at you. Thank You Mark and Alex for your kindness. But most of Thank You David Ford for making our purchase of our New Honda C-RV so easy. You as well as Asheboro Honda has a new customer! Looking forward to having our C-RV serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ford was our salesrep.., . Alex in finance,
February 02, 2017

"Awesome experience"

- 02132008g

Everyone was very friendly. They really helped us and went above and beyond what any car dealer has ever done for us. We will definitely be recommending them to anyone that is in need of a car and continuing our business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Cornell, Victor, mark, alex
January 17, 2017

"New car Purchase"

- W Martin

We received excellent customer service from our salesman Jacob Housand when we purchased our new car from Asheboro Honda. I will always be a Honda owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Housand, Charles Ellis
October 15, 2016

"Great customer service"

- GSO Britt

Although Asheboro Honda did not have the car we needed, my wife and I were very impressed with the enthusiasm and professionalism shown by Kaitlyn Cornell. She worked hard to find a fit for our needs. I can fully recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Cornell
August 26, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- kidd5178

Buying my 2016 HRV was such a easy process. Warren Freeman and Mark Swain were very polite and willing to help out in any way. It was such a great experience. I would recommend this dealership any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Freeman, Mark Swaim
August 26, 2016

"Very good salesman!!"

- JudysHRV

Had a very good experience with Asheboro Honda. They were very friendly, and willing to help you. Tried to make sure I would have a reliable car that met my needs. Thanks for being so nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Haney, Mark Swane , and Alex
July 30, 2016

"Asheboro Honda rocks!"

- Ann with Art

David Ford sold us a car the day we visited, because he knows cars and can negotiate the best deal in town on anything you want. Super impressed at how professional everyone was and I'd recommend buying there any car/truck. Just walk in and tell them what you need, they will get you rolling out on new wheels!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ford
July 30, 2016

"David Ford Best Sales Representative"

- Arthur Rogers

Ashboro Honda is the best car dealership I've ever been too! Very nice people and I would definitely recommend David Ford as the go to guy to helping you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! He was amazing, definitely knew what he was doing! He will provide you the best price! David does that for me each time. Thanks for a great time to purchase my fifth new honda with David's help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID FORD
July 30, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- towatha100@yahoo.com

my experience with Asheboro Honda was amazing. Everyone there was very pleasant and had a great attitude. My salesperson Ray was excellent. He answered amazing. He listened and answered my questions, and gave me options. He was not a pushy salesman, but a patient salesman and extremely helpful. Well done Asheboro Honda for having great person on your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Haney
July 27, 2016

"The Best"

- Ashley Wood

Asheboro Honda is the most satisfying dealership I've ever been too. I own 3 Honda's, and have purchased them through 3 different dealerships, and Asheboro Honda is hands down the best. Darean Marsh was my salesman and he was not pushy, very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, was able to find a car that had all the options I wanted. From start to finish, I didn't have to wait long and I came out with a Honda Civic. I owe the great experience to Darean, the sales manager, finance manager, and the to the whole sales team. Everyone was so polite and treated me like they have known me for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darean Marsh
1
1 - 10 of 28 results