About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atamian Honda

4.6

541 Lifetime Reviews

150 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876 Directions
Sales: (866) 312-7474

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

541 Reviews of Atamian Honda

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2017

"Very helpful and straightforward "

- Claire from Needham

All the people there were very helpful and answered all questions patiently. The salesperson Andre Leduc was especially helpful. I got quotes online and this was the lowest, so I was pleased with the fact that they put such a good offer out there. I drove quite a distance to come to Atamian and I'm not sorry I did. The people there were very respectful and I didn't feel any undue pressure- just a lot of helpful information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Leduc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andre Leduc and Brette (Bouvier?)
June 16, 2017

"Worst experience buying a car!"

- Buyer1

All the people I talked with by email and in person are really except for John Pudlo. He was rude and disrespectful when we canceled the warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amelia Fragale
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Malone
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kevin Richardson
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pudlo
Bill Jarrett
Other Employees : Alston Bernard
June 15, 2017

"Angel was the best , great service super funny guy "

- Bornsinnaaa

Great dealership , they work efficiently and always willing to be flexible with prices . The people are amazing and so kind. Their service is highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cregg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pudlo
May 15, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!"

- C1oneil

This is my third new car from Atamian and start to finish I was very satisfied with the service I received! I would recommend Atamian without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darith Nhem
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pudlo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2017

"Great experience"

- hondabuyer

Very helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely accomodating staff. Gave us a great deal for being a repeat customer. Our other Honda cars are also services at this dealership. We are very happy with the service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom D.
April 10, 2017

"Satisfied customer"

- Atamian

An overall satisfying and fair experience with Atamian . Jimmie Tringale was knowledgeable and personal. Very helpful and responsive. He went above and beyond what we expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Tringale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2017

"Excellent "

- Kerrydavis30

Every one I encountered during my purchase were AMAZING. I tell everyone I know to use this dealership. Kevin Cregg went above and beyond to put me in the vehicle I wanted!!!!! So grateful and Thankful!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cregg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Tringale
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pudlo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2017

"happy costumer"

- anielia123

i recently purchase my vehicle from atamian honda,the salesperson was nice and professional,I'm happy with what I purchase,i would definitely recommend my families and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Cregg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tarik Slaoui
John Pudlo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2017

"Very Smooth sale"

- Ros829

This was probably the easiest and quickest sale ever! Darryl answered all my questions and made the transaction smooth. I definitely recommend coming here! Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Dubose
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2017

"Waste of time and money "

- Cgmaison45

This place might be there worst buying experience I've ever had. After being bombarded with phone calls and emails for a week I thought about making it over to the dealership. After all I had received over 20 calls and 15 emails. I let them know Kelly blue book and a few other sites and said a certain amount for my car. They guaranteed they could beat it. So me and my 4 year old went in. They then proceeded to offer 3000 dollars less than the trade in value. Also taxes and all fees were said to included through email. This also changed once I went in and they were added. Do not use this dealership their prices are too high and they lie to get you to go in. Sales guy was awesome. Problem was numbers were lied about badly. His hands were obviously tied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Tringale
Other Employees : Not
1
...
1 - 10 of 541 results