About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Atamian Honda

150 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876
Sales: (866) 312-7474
Service: (866) 314-2288
Parts: (866) 316-8080

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

508 Lifetime Reviews

Atamian Honda
150 Main Street,
Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876
Atamian Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

508 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Ams9887
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

I had a amazing experience working with this dealership and my sales guy Dan Traficante. Dan was very efficient and personable. He made this whole process very easy for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Traficante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhglifeline
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return Customer"

This was my second Honda purchase at Atamian and I feel they are a fair and repurable dealership to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel was great to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jvicente
6/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Completely satisfied "

It was my first time buying a vehicle and I felt completely satisfied and comfortable. Everything was explained to me and I couldn't be happier. I could have asked for a better salesman, James Bouras, my my experience a great one.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James Bouras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TKFIR
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Better than Commonwealth Honda"

The staff at Atamian are nicer and easier to work with than Commonwealth Honda. Ask for Tarik Slaoui. He's excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tarik Slaoui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Gs72779
6/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very happy! "

I had two friends recommend Atamian Honda when I was looking for a new car. My salesperson was Edwin Marte and he was very professional & knowledgable and took the time to explain all the features. Edwin went out of his way to make sure the purchase went as smoothly as possible and got me into my new car that same day! He also gave me a tour of the facility and introduced me to the business managers and service department. I would highly recommend Edwin & this dealer to my family & friends!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Marte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Laugilmore
6/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service!"

I came in looking to lease a new car and was lucky enough to get Gabe as my salesman. He wasn't pushy and answered every question I had to the best of his knowledge. I recommend anyone that comes to lease a car to ask for Gabe, you won't regret it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabe

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Slee2016
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Enjoyable Experience"

I did not feel the pressure. Gave worked with is to get us what we wanted. He was very helpful. I would definitely buy another car through Gabe.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabr Ramey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
papi83dm
6/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pure Lies and did not honor internet price."

Was given a price online on a 2016 Honda pilot lease with 0 down payment. Jerry Malone (Manager) wanted me to put down $3,000.00 to honor that price. Avoid this dealership as they give you a price online and when you go to the dealer the manager clearly tells you he can't honor that price unless you put more money down.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Jerry Malone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
2
Johearn32
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast and friendly car purchase"

Darith and Kevin made is very easy and quick to buy a new car. They were very knowledgable and friendly. 2nd time buying a car at Atamian and will definitely be back again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darith, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Thoang87
6/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Always a warm welcome and satsifying experience"

I had the option of buying my 2016 Honda Civic from three dealerships and Atamian Honda gave me the best offer not just this time but also back in 2014 when I first shopped with them. I was helped by different representatives between those years but they were both very friendly and knowledgable about the cars we looked at.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 508 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.