About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Atamian Honda

150 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876
Sales: (866) 312-7474
Service: (866) 314-2288
Parts: (866) 316-8080

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

520 Lifetime Reviews

Atamian Honda
150 Main Street,
Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876
Atamian Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

520 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Monica
9/21/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Positive experience"

I bought a Honda CRV today and had a positive experience. This purchase was through Cosco Internet and the pricing, when I arrived at the dealership, was the same as what was on the purchase order. that I received by email ahead of time. I worked with James (Jimmy), Bouras . He was thorough and very clear in the explanation of the car features and benefits . He was also helpful and knowledgeable about the financing.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

James (Jimmy) Bouras

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Petros
9/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant experience"

Salesman was pleasant, helpful, and low pressured in his approach. Fantastic deal on Civic I bought, not so good with trade-in. My car was delivered when promised.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Pudlo
MikeGagnon-sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Swaggerwagon
9/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Honesty "

Atamian Honda is a local dealership that still knows how to treat people with patience, respect and being honest (transparent). I traveled almost 2,000 miles to purchase a CPO 2011 Toyota Sienna SE from them , due in part of people like Jerry Cordero and James Bouras. These guys resurrected the phrase "I give you my word". I would not hesitate to purchase from them again.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Cordero
Amelia Fragale
Ray Leduc
James Bouras "The real deal "! 5 stars!

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Anthony P.
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience!"

I had a great experience at Atamian Honda. The staff were all very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They all went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered and that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership and my sales representative, Jimmie Tringale, to anyone interested in purchasing a Honda vehicle in the future!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jerry Malone
Jim Tringale
John Pudlo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deronimo
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, friendly, no pressure transaction"

I went to four Honda dealers in the area, and several others recently in search of a new vehicle. I found Ben and the others at Atamian Honda to be very easy to work with, and will go back to them next time I am looking for a new Honda. 5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Baker
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Ben Atamian was great from the beginning to delivery. He has a lot of knowledge on the vehicle I purchased (ridgeline ). Ben also followed up after delivery to make sure I was happy with my new car, which I am.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Atamian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wsjnfyrg
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

Leased accord touring edition at great price and they waived my final payments on my other car. The whole staff stepped up after an earlier miscommunications.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben atamian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin C
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CRV"

We love going to Honda Atamian. Ben is the best and we have bought 2 cars from him so already. Overall experience was really great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Atamian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IdaniaR90
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

Came in on a Wednesday night a few minutes before the dealership closed and they still helped me out without any rush and with great attitudes. Made leasing process quick and easy. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Willett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent fast and friendly. A joy to work with"

Very good. Friendly. Fair negotiating Fast and well organized. Very knowledgable. I would recommend to friend and family. Easy to get to. Love new car. Glad to be back in a honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tarik slaoui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 520 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.