Read Reviews Atamian Honda

Atamian Honda

Atamian Honda

150 Main Street
Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876


Sales: (866) 312-7474
Service: (866) 314-2288
Parts: (866) 316-8080

Manufacturers: Honda, Service Center

  • Customer Service:

    4.6
  • Quality of Work:

    4.7
  • Friendliness:

    4.7
  • Overall Experience:

    4.6
  • Pricing:

    4.7

based on 69 reviews

Overall
4.7

4.7 out of 5

415 lifetime reviews

Atamian Honda

Recently Reviewed Employees

  • Jay Nicosia
    Jay NicosiaSales1 Lifetime Review
  • Tarik Slaoui
    Tarik SlaouiSales27 Lifetime Reviews
  • Ray Leduc
    Ray LeducBusiness Manager23 Lifetime Reviews
  • Steve Redding
    Steve ReddingBusiness Manager16 Lifetime Reviews
  • John Pudlo
    John PudloBusiness Manager16 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kevin  Richardson
    Kevin RichardsonGeneral Sales Manager14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Kimsoeun (CEE) Veth
    Kimsoeun (CEE) VethSales14 Lifetime Reviews
  • Darith Nhem
    Darith NhemSales13 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jim Tringale
    Jim TringaleSales11 Lifetime Reviews
  • Jerry Cordero
    Jerry CorderoUsed Car Manager11 Lifetime Reviews
View All Employees

Cars For Sale by this Dealer

Need a New Car?

Certified: Atamian Honda

This dealership is a DealerRater® Certified Dealer and is committed to providing quality customer service.


As a Certified Dealer, Atamian Honda has the opportunity to contact reviewers that had unsatisfactory experiences at their dealership. Contact may be made privately, without giving out anyone's email address, through the DealerRater Message Panel with the goal to resolve any issues the reviewer experienced. Reviews will automatically post after the two week reconciliation period has ended.

Our Location

Sales/Showroom

Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Service

Monday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday: 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Parts

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday: Closed


Our Amenities

After Hours Drop-Off Free WiFi
Customer Lounge Area Authorized Parts Store
Free Coffee Shuttle Service
Free Drinks Television


See Service Reviews For This Dealership
"Horrible"

tina.enrico
7/15/2014 2:03:45 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tarik SlaouiTarik Slaoui
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    1
  • Overall Score:

    1.0

My Review Of Atamian Honda:

I almost bought a Honda from this dealership, who came highly recommended by a loved one who leased a vehicle from them. Talk about snakes, when I found the same car for 3K less Tarik tried to blame me for losing the deal. Oh and yes, I am a woman and boy did they think they saw me coming!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"Jay Nicosia"

aubin123
3/27/2014 6:36:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jay NicosiaJay Nicosia
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Atamian Honda:

I have purchased now this will be my 4th new car and I have to say by far this has been the best experience. Jay is a great asset to your company. Jay should be recognized for his excellent Customer Service which is hard to come by now a days. I really appreciate all your business and especially Jay has done for me. I will be recommending you guys to all my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Went to dealer based on internet quote. They tried to..."

dbrown516
2/25/2014 12:58:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: No
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Jerry CorderoJerry Cordero
Tarik SlaouiTarik Slaoui
  • Customer Service:

    1
  • Quality of Work:

    1
  • Friendliness:

    1
  • Overall Experience:

    1
  • Pricing:

    2
  • Overall Score:

    1.2

My Review Of Atamian Honda:

Went to dealer based on internet quote. They tried to claim my trade in was 6k less than 2 other dealership had already offered. If you are a women avoid this dealership at all costs. I would not recommend this delaership to anyone. snake oil sales staff.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I dealt with Bill Jarretty after an internet inquiry..."

ROCHFISH
12/30/2013 11:56:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tarik SlaouiTarik Slaoui
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Atamian Honda:

I dealt with Bill Jarretty after an internet inquiry using Truecar.com. He was the first to respond and provide a guarenteed discount which was very good. I went to Atamian Volkswagen Honda the next and was helped by salesman Tarik Slaoui and Business Manager John Pudlo. The transaction went very smoothly. Excellent financing through Honda. Paperwork processing was very quick. I am picking the car up today and my daughter is the proud owner of a new 2013 Honda Civic LX Sedan.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Kyle was great and easy going and I felt very..."

dawnml
12/25/2013 9:20:41 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kyle WillettKyle Willett
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Atamian Honda:

Kyle was great and easy going and I felt very comfortable, not rushed. He explained everything and even 2 months later is still contacting me to make sure I am still please and if i need anything for him to do. My extended warranty was a great deal also. Im very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter
"I just recently purchased a 2012 Honda Civic LX at..."

pgarcia1228
11/19/2013 7:07:02 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (Used)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kimsoeun (CEE) VethKimsoeun (CEE) Veth
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Atamian Honda:

I just recently purchased a 2012 Honda Civic LX at Atamian Honda this weekend. I have purchased cars many times before and this by far was the best experience I have ever had. Cee Veth was the salesman I dealt with an he was awesome. Even though I test drove 3 different cars he was patient and very friendly. I was very comfortable the whole time and I can honestly say I have never felt comfortable at a car dealership. I would and will definitely recommend Atamian Honda to others.

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Everything about my experience was positive! I was..."

Dfolino1
11/6/2013 1:05:46 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ray LeducRay Leduc
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Atamian Honda:

Everything about my experience was positive! I was directed to this dealership by Costco, which was recommended to me by friends. I joined Costco and drove the 40 miles to Tewksbury -- it was well worth the trip!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"I bought a new car Honda 2014 for about 4 weeks ago. ..."

4972
10/31/2013 4:13:42 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Kimsoeun (CEE) VethKimsoeun (CEE) Veth
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    5
  • Overall Score:

    5.0

My Review Of Atamian Honda:

I bought a new car Honda 2014 for about 4 weeks ago. Kimsoeun who has been working there, helped me to get the car I really loved. The price and quality are good. Besides, I am a big fan of Honda. Kimsoeun walked me through how to operate all the features in that car. He is very technical and did know the technology of the car inside out. Not only that, he an excellent salesman who willing to step up and went above and beyond to help the customer. He is so friendly, faithful with the customer, and make sure that customers get what they are looking for. Lastly, I highly recommend this place for a new customer. Especially, go ask for Kimsoeun if you are planning to buy a used/new car here at Atamian. I would rate all 10 for him. Best Regards, Samphos Pot

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"It was really scary going into a car dealership...."

Lowell978
10/16/2013 8:26:29 PM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Ray LeducRay Leduc
Kimsoeun (CEE) VethKimsoeun (CEE) Veth
  • Customer Service:

    4
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    4
  • Pricing:

    3
  • Overall Score:

    4.2

My Review Of Atamian Honda:

It was really scary going into a car dealership. Especially the feeling of being pressure by the sale man. But as we look around the lot we were approach by a friendly sale men who seem to know us so well. He first ask us what are our interest in a car and what can he do to help us out. The first car he show us was perfect everything we were looking for. He didn't pressure us to get the car that day. We came back a couple day later to let him know we were interested but was afraid of our finance. Which can be issue can be a problem. Little did we know he have set us up with his finance manager and was able to get us approve with no money down. The feeling of excitement was overwhelming!

Was this review helpful to you?   

Twitter
"Tarik went above and beyond for us. We came to Atamian..."

kkorpos
10/13/2013 9:06:11 AM

Reason For Visit: Sales (New)
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With:
Tarik SlaouiTarik Slaoui
  • Customer Service:

    5
  • Quality of Work:

    5
  • Friendliness:

    5
  • Overall Experience:

    5
  • Pricing:

    4
  • Overall Score:

    4.8

My Review Of Atamian Honda:

Tarik went above and beyond for us. We came to Atamian via the American Express car buying program. It wasn't near our home, we live near Boston. But I am glad we took the drive out to this dealership. We could not have had a better sales guy, from start to finish Tarik told us he get the car we wanted (it wasn't on the lot) in just a few days. And he got it for us!

Everybody at this dealership was great -- super friendly, and reasonable as well. We did the dance of going back and forth to get the price we wanted for a while, but in the end I think everybody left the table feeling good about the deal. I hate going to car dealerships, but I would go back to this one. They kept their word and they worked super hard to close the deal -- Tarik gets things done, and beyond that, the guy is entertaining!

Was this review helpful to you?    1

Twitter

Reviews 11-20 >>