About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atamian Honda

4.7

529 Lifetime Reviews

150 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876 Directions
Sales: (866) 312-7474

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

529 Reviews of Atamian Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2017

"Highly recommend"

- mangcosme

Convenient transition from previous lease to new one. Highly recommend Dan who was straightforward and great to deal with. Dan certainly helped us get what we needed. Brought the new civic home the same day. Thanks Dan and Ray for great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Traficante and Ray Leduc
February 11, 2017

"Failed 11/28/2016 Sale - Outdated, Barbaric Approach"

- KDF Westford

My purchase was a 2017 Honda Accord V6, but it was NOT from Atamian Honda. It was from Boch Honda West in Westford. Atamian, a very old-school and outdated dealership, fails to realize that consumers no longer have to play the game of suffering through an obnoxious Sales Manager's desperate attempt to force a deal after a sales associate has failed miserably to seal a respectable and fair deal. Their behavior caused me to walk and got to Boch West. My test drive was done at Atamian, so I was able to purchase my new vehicle that day at Boch West and leave the lot with only 3 miles on my odometer. I sent the email below to Atamian, but it has probably fallen on deaf ears. This is the reputation I've heard for many years, but now it's confirmed first hand. I won't even go to them for service now. ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: KDF Date: Fri, Dec 2, 2016 at 12:45 PM Subject: Re: Almost time to close out the month @ Atamian Honda! To: Kevin & Jim at Atamian Kevin and Jim, On Monday I thought we were on the path to cutting a deal after I simply settled on colors, but that came to an end when the archaic sales games began. My advice to all of you is not to have an obnoxious sales manager tell a perspective buyer in the 11th hour that he can't have a price unless he finances through your dealership. I know first hand that all a buyer has to do is go 3 miles from his home and buy for the same price from Boch West without having to finance. I took delivery on 11/30. I also suggest that you, and especially your sales manager, spend a little time at dealerships like Boch West to learn how to work with people in a less barbaric environment. They'll get a 5 star rating from each of us. Atamian hasn't quite earned that and now I know first hand that they live up to the reputation I've heard about for years. Good luck, KDF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Bouras, Kevin Brown, Tony Messina, And a Manager Unwilling to Give Me a Card
February 11, 2017

"Great serivce and better people"

- Jeski38

A fanastic dealership who will do anything they can to get you into a new car and moving, even when I felt like I was a pain to them they treated me very well and they did everything the could for me. I highly reccomend talking to Joe, I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Tarmey
February 06, 2017

"Leasing/purchasing automobile"

- dgrenier

I have leased several automobiles and purchased a couple and would highly recommend Atamian to anyone who is looking for a new car. The Salesperson I dealt with was Kinmsoeun Veth and have been dealing with him for a number of years and he has always been there the help all aspects of purchasing or leasing an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimsoeun Veth, Ray Leduc
February 06, 2017

"Lease"

- Debshee

My second lease here. Excellent service and prices. Thank you Gabe and Kevin. I will be back again in 3 yrs I will be sure to refer my friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabe and Kevin Richardson
February 04, 2017

"I wasn't very pleased with how good I was treated "

- Jcenteno91

Great customer service . John leduc was able to get me into a car right away. I would definitely recommend this dealership to other. Great place to buy or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John leduc
January 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Cargirl1

After setting up an appointment with Stephanie Lemus over the phone I went the next day and she greeted me, she was so friendly and not pushy like most sales people. She was very informative about all the cars she showed me. The cat selection was big and all the cars were nice. I sat down with Stephanie and she ran some numbers for me on a couple of cars I am interested in. I now know what I need for my down payment and monthly bill so once I get my job promotion I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Lemus
January 02, 2017

"Decades of Great Service"

- Retired Army LTC

I have been buying vehicles and having them serviced by Atamian Honda in Tewksbury, MA for over 25 years. During my most recent purchase, I worked with my favorite salesman Jimmie Tringale to find the perfect Certified Pre-Owned CRV available. Because he has known us for so many years, he easily matched me with a couple of great vehicles and I was able to make my selection from the ones he recommended. I highly recommend asking for Jimmie Tringale (or almost anyone at this dealership) when you are looking for a great vehicle and a place that you can trust. The service & maintenance department are top notch and is run by a true professional (Jason Polk) which also factors into why we continue to do business with Atamian Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Tringale, Jason Polk
November 10, 2016

"Very Accommodating "

- Demetra123

Very helpful and friendly service Made my experience very pleasant Fast courteous informative service which was wonderful for my busy schedule...Would definitely recommended this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Triangle
September 21, 2016

"Positive experience"

- Monica

I bought a Honda CRV today and had a positive experience. This purchase was through Cosco Internet and the pricing, when I arrived at the dealership, was the same as what was on the purchase order. that I received by email ahead of time. I worked with James (Jimmy), Bouras . He was thorough and very clear in the explanation of the car features and benefits . He was also helpful and knowledgeable about the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James (Jimmy) Bouras
1
...
1 - 10 of 529 results