About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Atamian Honda

4.7

523 Lifetime Reviews

150 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876 Directions
Sales: (866) 312-7474

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

523 Reviews of Atamian Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2017

"Great Customer Service "

- Cargirl1

After setting up an appointment with Stephanie Lemus over the phone I went the next day and she greeted me, she was so friendly and not pushy like most sales people. She was very informative about all the cars she showed me. The cat selection was big and all the cars were nice. I sat down with Stephanie and she ran some numbers for me on a couple of cars I am interested in. I now know what I need for my down payment and monthly bill so once I get my job promotion I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Lemus
January 02, 2017

"Decades of Great Service"

- Retired Army LTC

I have been buying vehicles and having them serviced by Atamian Honda in Tewksbury, MA for over 25 years. During my most recent purchase, I worked with my favorite salesman Jimmie Tringale to find the perfect Certified Pre-Owned CRV available. Because he has known us for so many years, he easily matched me with a couple of great vehicles and I was able to make my selection from the ones he recommended. I highly recommend asking for Jimmie Tringale (or almost anyone at this dealership) when you are looking for a great vehicle and a place that you can trust. The service & maintenance department are top notch and is run by a true professional (Jason Polk) which also factors into why we continue to do business with Atamian Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Tringale, Jason Polk
November 10, 2016

"Very Accommodating "

- Demetra123

Very helpful and friendly service Made my experience very pleasant Fast courteous informative service which was wonderful for my busy schedule...Would definitely recommended this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Triangle
September 21, 2016

"Positive experience"

- Monica

I bought a Honda CRV today and had a positive experience. This purchase was through Cosco Internet and the pricing, when I arrived at the dealership, was the same as what was on the purchase order. that I received by email ahead of time. I worked with James (Jimmy), Bouras . He was thorough and very clear in the explanation of the car features and benefits . He was also helpful and knowledgeable about the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James (Jimmy) Bouras
September 20, 2016

"Pleasant experience"

- Petros

Salesman was pleasant, helpful, and low pressured in his approach. Fantastic deal on Civic I bought, not so good with trade-in. My car was delivered when promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pudlo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : MikeGagnon-sales
September 11, 2016

"Honesty "

- Swaggerwagon

Atamian Honda is a local dealership that still knows how to treat people with patience, respect and being honest (transparent). I traveled almost 2,000 miles to purchase a CPO 2011 Toyota Sienna SE from them , due in part of people like Jerry Cordero and James Bouras. These guys resurrected the phrase "I give you my word". I would not hesitate to purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cordero
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Amelia Fragale
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Ray Leduc
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Other Employees : James Bouras "The real deal "! 5 stars!
August 31, 2016

"Great experience!"

- Anthony P.

I had a great experience at Atamian Honda. The staff were all very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. They all went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered and that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I would highly recommend this dealership and my sales representative, Jimmie Tringale, to anyone interested in purchasing a Honda vehicle in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pudlo
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jerry Malone
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
Jim Tringale
not yet
rated
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.

To ensure accuracy, a minimum of 5 consumer ratings are required to calculate an average score.
August 25, 2016

"Easy, friendly, no pressure transaction"

- deronimo

I went to four Honda dealers in the area, and several others recently in search of a new vehicle. I found Ben and the others at Atamian Honda to be very easy to work with, and will go back to them next time I am looking for a new Honda. 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
August 23, 2016

"Excellent"

- Jim Baker

Ben Atamian was great from the beginning to delivery. He has a lot of knowledge on the vehicle I purchased (ridgeline ). Ben also followed up after delivery to make sure I was happy with my new car, which I am.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Atamian
August 16, 2016

"Great deal"

- wsjnfyrg

Leased accord touring edition at great price and they waived my final payments on my other car. The whole staff stepped up after an earlier miscommunications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben atamian
1
...
1 - 10 of 523 results