About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Atamian Honda

150 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876
Sales: (866) 312-7474
Service: (866) 314-2288
Parts: (866) 316-8080

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
94% Recommend
4.7

516 Lifetime Reviews

Atamian Honda
150 Main Street,
Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876
Atamian Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

516 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
deronimo
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Easy, friendly, no pressure transaction"

I went to four Honda dealers in the area, and several others recently in search of a new vehicle. I found Ben and the others at Atamian Honda to be very easy to work with, and will go back to them next time I am looking for a new Honda. 5 stars.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jim Baker
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent"

Ben Atamian was great from the beginning to delivery. He has a lot of knowledge on the vehicle I purchased (ridgeline ). Ben also followed up after delivery to make sure I was happy with my new car, which I am.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Atamian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
wsjnfyrg
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great deal"

Leased accord touring edition at great price and they waived my final payments on my other car. The whole staff stepped up after an earlier miscommunications.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben atamian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kevin C
8/16/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Honda CRV"

We love going to Honda Atamian. Ben is the best and we have bought 2 cars from him so already. Overall experience was really great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ben Atamian

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
IdaniaR90
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Service "

Came in on a Wednesday night a few minutes before the dealership closed and they still helped me out without any rush and with great attitudes. Made leasing process quick and easy. Great service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kyle Willett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Honda
8/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent fast and friendly. A joy to work with"

Very good. Friendly. Fair negotiating Fast and well organized. Very knowledgable. I would recommend to friend and family. Easy to get to. Love new car. Glad to be back in a honda

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tarik slaoui

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Kybrella
8/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"experience of the customer"

From our initial contact thru the experience of driving away in the vehicle, was nothing short of greatness. Never pressured to do something outside of our comfort zone. The entire Atamian Family was thoughtful and respectable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kevin Kevin Steve ... Drawing blank on the other (former owner of sandwich king)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shannon
7/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

I love it.. I will recommend families and friends to go there This is my third car purchase in this dealer . Gaby Ramy really friendly really helpful I really appreciate his help .

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gaby Ramey

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ams9887
7/05/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing "

I had a amazing experience working with this dealership and my sales guy Dan Traficante. Dan was very efficient and personable. He made this whole process very easy for me!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Dan Traficante

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rhglifeline
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Return Customer"

This was my second Honda purchase at Atamian and I feel they are a fair and repurable dealership to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Gabriel was great to work with.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 516 results

Need a new car?

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.