About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search

Atamian Honda

150 Main Street, Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876
Sales: (866) 312-7474
Service: (866) 314-2288
Parts: (866) 316-8080

Makes: Honda | Service Center
Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

482 Lifetime Reviews

Atamian Honda
150 Main Street,
Tewksbury, Massachusetts 01876
Atamian Honda Info
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.
Is this your Dealership?
Learn about our award-winning Certified Dealer Program and claim this page.

Nearby Certified Dealers

482 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
nwolff21
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"would highly recommend!"

I had the best car dealership experience here. Atamian Honda provided attentive, genuine service that made the process quick and stress-free! Go see C!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Kimsoeun Veth, Ray Leduc

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Eileen
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Outstanding"

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Atamian Honda and it was the most pleasant hassle free experience to date. Edwin was fantastic.....he's a good listener and worked hard to make sure I was completely satisfied from test drive through pick up

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Edwin Marte

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nearyrodh
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome!!"

Darith Nhem was more than helpful and did an amazing job providing us with superb service. He was very attentive to our needs and was a great pleasure to work with.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darith Nhem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JackieKho
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Super Service "

My experiences at Atamian Honda for many years and times I've gotten cars from are always an adventure and thrill. I love the people there who are always willing to help us and ensure we love the car we take home.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cee

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Rob Whitaker
4/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"A+ Service and Quality Vehicles"

Bought a 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Chris Rodriguez in October 2015, never left a review! I had met Chris before through mutual friends in an Auto Club we both belonged to, and he was recommended for my next purchase by multiple people. The Jeep is fantastic, and never had an issue. The vehicle was priced right, and Steve Redding the Business Manager assured me he would get me the absolute best Interest Rate, which he did. He also gave me a great warranty at a fair price. I would recommend Atamian to anyone looking to buy new or used, all of the staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Thanks for all of the help to everyone involved! Ask for Chris or Steve!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Chris Rodriguez, Steve Redding

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ttolley
4/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Fast, efficient, knowledgeable"

They were attentive, met my criteria for a new lease, and carried the deal through quickly and easily to completion. The salesperson knew what he was talking about, and I never felt lost or unsure during the process.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darith Nhem, Kevin

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Topelizabeth
4/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Our Honda Sales Experience "

It was a pleasure working with Cee Veth as we purchased our new Honda CRV. He was very courteous, pleasant, helpful and informative . He is an outstanding representative of Atamian Honda. In the future we would definitely recommend Atamian Honda to our friends and relatives.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Cee Veth

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Malai
4/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Happy & satisfied "

I just purchased a 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L with Nagivation. Thanks a million to Darith for his professionalism, excellent performance and talented services. He was able to locate and deliver the exact car I'm interested in. The process was very smooth and in a timely manner. I'm more than happy with the outcomes. It was a smooth business conversation, transactions and finally a smooth ride home. I strongly recommend you check out Atamian Honda and give Darith a chance to assist you. He's amazing and awesome person ??!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Darith Nhem

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Felixkhut
4/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Atamian dealership shows great customer service "

I couldn't be more happier after going to Atamian dealership! Their sales rep made buying a vehicle a wonderful and hassle free experience for me and my wife. I got the best deal and rate for my 2016 Honda Pilot! I would definatley check them out if you are looking for great customer service and vehicles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Soun

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
RicUnder1
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Simple and happy"

I went in to buy a car last week at Atamian and the entire process lasted about 2 hrs start to finish. I bought a 2016 Civic Touring, it was my first time buying a new car and when I left I felt like all my questions were answered. The best part is that I live so close that my sales associate Jimmy T. Delivered my car right to my house the next morning. A big thanks to everyone at Atamian! I'm loving my new Honda and love it more with every compliment I get on it!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jimmy, Jim, kevin R., Kevin C., John P.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 482 results

Need a new car?