About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, Texas 75237
Sales: (972) 780-1166
Service: (972) 780-1166
Parts: (972) 780-1166

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
96% Recommend
4.7

214 Lifetime Reviews

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Hours: Open Now

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy,
Dallas, Texas 75237
Atkinson Toyota South Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Serving the Dallas area, Atkinson Toyota South Dallas, located at 39660 LBJ Fwy South in Dallas, TX, 75237 Call: 972-760-1166 Hwy-20 @ Hampton Road We are a premier retailer of new and used Toyota vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Serving the Dallas area, Atkinson Toyota South Dallas, located at 39660 LBJ Fwy South in Dallas, TX, 75237 Call: 972-760-1166 Hwy-20 @ Hampton Road We are a premier retailer of new and used Toyota vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
214 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
EMMAKBALTUSKONIS
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing deal for an awesome car"

First time buying a car in my life and through the process of it all, everything was explained and layed out. I knew the prices and understood what I was paying for. Any questions I had were answered in detail. Attitude was everything. I appreciate the patience, energy, friendliness, and willingness in attitude that was used to guide and help me through the process of my purchase. Not to mention for a person fresh out of college and not much money to spare, the price was a fantastic deal for a new corolla. Thank you for everything!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Andrew Fortin, Richard Wilson

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jadams7084
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

" great job"

It was awesome. Dino did a great job and was very good at explaining everything to me. The finance guy was also very nice and friendly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BRINAD78
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Gmc truck"

Process was relatively easy, staff worked hard to get a deal I could manage, and I loved the new signing process! I would recommend this dealership.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

John Glenn

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
88691
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience!"

My salesman, Al, was great. He was very knowledgeable and made the experience enjoyable. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Al and Atkinson Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
PEARLS
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Brought my 2013 Tokoma in for oil change and tire rotation. Great service, checked brakes, fluid levels, battery. Very impressive upgrade of building, and very good customer service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BSTRA0851
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent Service"

Been doing business with Toyota when I brought my first Toyota from Metroplex Toyota over 25 years ago. They have excellent service and friendly Customer Service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
clistyt
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

The experience was great. Tamika is very customer friendly. I would definitely recommend you all to my family and friends. The wait time was minimum. I really appreciate that.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DERRICKODOM
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Easy no-hassle service "

Service center associate Moe was knowledgeable and actually kept his word about the estimated time my car would be ready for pickup. I would recommend this service center to anyone wishing for great service. It is very rare that I receive excellent care at a car dealership, so I feel obligated to make certain that this guy is recognized for his work.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CASTLEBERRYM60
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great"

Our experience was great, salesman Mark Havens was professional and very courteous. This visit was painless, we were not shopping for a new vehicle will share the experience with friends and family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
rlmcgriff
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"State of the Art Design & Hospitality "

Atkinson Toyota Assistant Service Manager, Marcelo Aviles, was very prompt, courteous and professional with meeting my service needs. His professionalism and knowledge transcended from my initial phone call up until I paid for the services rendered. My desire was same day service, and that's exactly what he made happen! Thank you, Mr. Aviles. Two thumbs up! Respectfully, Rhonda L. McGriff

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Mark Havens
Mark Havens

Toyota Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Moten
Al Moten

Community Relations/Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Gregg
Justin Gregg

Toyota Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clarence Pierce
Clarence Pierce

Toyota Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arron DeLeon
Arron DeLeon

Toyota Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamika Goss
Tamika Goss

Toyota Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armando Bhambra
Armando Bhambra

Toyota Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burchfield
Scott Burchfield

Service Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Jamal
Moe Jamal

Toyota Service Advisor

36 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald  Battles
Gerald Battles

Toyota Service Advisor

35 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $37379
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$37,379

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $24470
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,470

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorAttitude Black

Interior ColorAsh

New 2015 Scion tC, $22876
2015 Scion tC

Price$22,876

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $25008
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$25,008

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $23661
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$23,661

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $17749
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$17,749

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $20415
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,415

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorSteel Blue

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25462
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,462

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAsh

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.