About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, Texas 75237
Sales: (972) 780-1166
Service: (972) 780-1166
Parts: (972) 780-1166

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.6

129 Lifetime Reviews

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Hours: Open Now

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy,
Dallas, Texas 75237
Atkinson Toyota South Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Serving the Dallas area, Atkinson Toyota South Dallas, located at 39660 LBJ Fwy South in Dallas, TX, 75237 Call: 972-760-1166 Hwy-20 @ Hampton Road We are a premier retailer of new and used Toyota vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Serving the Dallas area, Atkinson Toyota South Dallas, located at 39660 LBJ Fwy South in Dallas, TX, 75237 Call: 972-760-1166 Hwy-20 @ Hampton Road We are a premier retailer of new and used Toyota vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
129 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
RECRUITERMARTY
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"5,000 mile routine maintenance"

The personnel in the service and our salesman, Al Moten, provided excellent service, This is the only car dealer I have ever dealt with that I recommend to anyone interested in a new vehicle.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
tigge24728
5/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine maintenance"

I am very pleased with everything including my front end alignment. I am interested in knowing more about an extended service warranty like my Son purchased from the Toyota dealership where he purchased hi car. It is for the first 100,000 miles.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Armando Bhambra

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Bunker56
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"80,000 mile preventative maintenance"

I had an opportunity to use the new facility. As usual and in the past, my service and the courtesy shown was fantastic. The facility is also great.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TAASLOVE
5/20/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service"

Had an oil change. Timely service. Aaron reviewed service ticket with me. Was very pleased. Left knowing what other services is needed to maintain my car keep running smoothly.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DICKSCARS
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty work on the air bag system for a Tacoma."

The work was done on time and the people I dealt with were friendly and professional. I have gone to this Toyota dealership for 25 years and it is good to see the continuity in staff. Gerald Battles is tops and Rafat Habash is doing very well as a service person.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LVPATRICK
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Have ordered rear wiper installed"

Short and sweet. YOUR PARTS DEPARTMENT GETS ONE STAR for not notifying me the wiper had arrived. I went in and ask my service rep Gerald about the wiper. In mere minutes he got it from parts, installed it and I was gone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Do not know who was at fault in the parts department.

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
MARSHALL_SCHULTZ
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"excellent plus"

The service on my 2013 truck was outstanding! My applause to Rafat Habash for his very careful attention to listening well, and follow-up in managing my problem. He was very professional in all he did.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
deboramaldonado693
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"pleasant and freindly"

as always my visit to toyota dealership was pleasant and friendly am always treated with respect by the greeter and as well by the whole staff there plus my service adviser armando is and has always been a good adviser from day one and we been going there on 2yrs and am looking forward to the nxt 2yrs left on my lease with toyota

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ememanka
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Excellent service"

The services at Atkinson Toyota South Dallas are excellent. Sometimes I just drive to the service area without appointment and they get my car serviced. I highly recommend this center.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Donita
5/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Gerald"

Gerald is the reason I will probably buy another Toyota. He's awesome and honest. I feel that he has my best interest at heart. He's the greatest and I don't like going there if he's not there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rafat Habash
Rafat Habash

Toyota Service Advisor

18 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald  Battles
Gerald Battles

Toyota Service Advisor

24 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Moe Jamal
Moe Jamal

Toyota Service Advisor

23 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arron DeLeon
Arron DeLeon

Toyota Service Advisor

14 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamika Goss
Tamika Goss

Toyota Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armando Bhambra
Armando Bhambra

Toyota Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burchfield
Scott Burchfield

Service Manager

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcelo Aviles
Marcelo Aviles

Toyota Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Raad Batayneh
Raad Batayneh

Toyota Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Gannon
Doug Gannon

Toyota Service Advisor

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory