About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, Texas 75237
Sales: (972) 780-1166
Service: (972) 780-1166
Parts: (972) 780-1166

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM Open Now

Excellent
94% Recommend
4.6

112 Lifetime Reviews

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Hours: Open Now

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy,
Dallas, Texas 75237
Atkinson Toyota South Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Serving the Dallas area, Atkinson Toyota South Dallas, located at 39660 LBJ Fwy South in Dallas, TX, 75237 Call: 972-760-1166 Hwy-20 @ Hampton Road We are a premier retailer of new and used Toyota vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Serving the Dallas area, Atkinson Toyota South Dallas, located at 39660 LBJ Fwy South in Dallas, TX, 75237 Call: 972-760-1166 Hwy-20 @ Hampton Road We are a premier retailer of new and used Toyota vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
112 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
VASTEM3052
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"It was a great experince of service"

Thanks again for your business and I look forward to seeing you again for your future servicing needs on my Tundra truck. Thank-you again

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bevwhite9211
4/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Routine maintenance"

I stopped in without an appointment for routine maintenance on a weekday evening. They were very friendly and attentive. They had me in and out within 45 minutes.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JTATE24818
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top Notch Service"

I didn't have an appointment but they worked me in even though it was a crazy busy Saturday afternoon. Had to wait 2.5 hours (as opposed to the normal 30-45 min with an appointment) but that was my own fault. All the staff was very courteous, greeted all customers as though they were old friends. Incredibly solicitous with offering coffee, water, etc. They even re-installed my under carriage cover that I'd been carrying around in my trunk for months for free! Thought for sure they would tell me it was too damaged and charge me for a new one. I think $45 is too much to pay for a routine oil change but the comfort in having Toyota staff use Toyota parts on my vehicle is comforting and reassuring.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
edd_perez
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great and Timely Service"

I had an unusual request to install a paint protection film to the hood of my car 6 months after purchase. Atkinson Toyota worked with me to locate and order the part and then did an excellent job installing the item in a timely manner and at a great price too. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
380SIG
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"totally awesome"

Took my Tacoma in for routine service and detail cleaning. Job was well done. I am very satisfied with the work done by everyone there.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Emmanuel (shuttle driver)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
donw0330
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Kind, efficient, took care of my car"

Had my Avalon in for service, service department didi an excellent job getting the vehicle in, assessed, and needed work completed. Was advised of overall condition of the car and possibly maintenance to consider in the future. Very pleased with the time efficiency of the service visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JERRYWMILLER
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"10,000 Maintenance on 2015 Toyota Prius"

Excellent. Great system in place and attitude of each and everyone I came in contact with. Moe Jamal was knowledgable, answered all my questions and made sure that I understood what was accomplished during the maintenance visit and also ensured that I knew when my next appointment was to occur. I have been to 2 other dealerships for various reasons and was treated like nothing more than a number with the dealership that I bought the vehicle from giving me promises and agreements that didn't occur and this is the main reason that I have chosen to get service elsewhere. I am very impressed with how I was treated and my vehicle was handled at Atkinson Toyota. 3 thumbs up of of 3 for Atkinson Toyota.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LELLENSDEN
4/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Job!"

Tamika Goss was very personable, and looked up all my information. The work was done quickly, so I could accomplish more than just this servicing!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
banderbetty
4/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

" Great Customer Service"

I was very pleased with my service guy, Rafat Habash. He always has a smile on his face. I brought my car in because of the hesitation I felt when changing gears. He told me exaction what the problem was and how it would be repaired.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Rafat Habash

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Danny
4/27/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Extremely Satisfied"

I really enjoyed my service visit at Atkinson Toyota. Service Mgr. Rafat was very very helpful. He made a follow-up call a few days later to make sure I was satisfied. Thank you so much for all your help and concern. I am a happy customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Moe Jamal
Moe Jamal

Toyota Service Advisor

21 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rafat Habash
Rafat Habash

Toyota Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald  Battles
Gerald Battles

Toyota Service Advisor

19 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Marcelo Aviles
Marcelo Aviles

Toyota Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamika Goss
Tamika Goss

Toyota Service Advisor

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Armando Bhambra
Armando Bhambra

Toyota Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tiffany  Estrada
Tiffany Estrada

Sales Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arron DeLeon
Arron DeLeon

Toyota Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Doug Gannon
Doug Gannon

Toyota Service Advisor

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Scott Burchfield
Scott Burchfield

Service Manager

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory