About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, Texas 75237
Sales: (972) 780-1166
Service: (972) 780-1166
Parts: (972) 780-1166

Makes: Toyota | Scion | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
95% Recommend
4.7

275 Lifetime Reviews

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Hours: Open Now

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy,
Dallas, Texas 75237
Atkinson Toyota South Dallas Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Serving the Dallas area, Atkinson Toyota South Dallas, located at 39660 LBJ Fwy South in Dallas, TX, 75237 Call: 972-760-1166 Hwy-20 @ Hampton Road We are a premier retailer of new and used Toyota vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atkinson Toyota South Dallas

Serving the Dallas area, Atkinson Toyota South Dallas, located at 39660 LBJ Fwy South in Dallas, TX, 75237 Call: 972-760-1166 Hwy-20 @ Hampton Road We are a premier retailer of new and used Toyota vehicles. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal car, truck or SUV today!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Express Service
  • Cable TV
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Drive-In Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free WiFi
  • Indoor Customer Parking
  • Instant Financing
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Rental Car Service Onsite
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
  • Automated Car Wash
278 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
rickychavez
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great Sales person"

Ricky did a Great job selling us this Toyota highlander. He was very nice and he was very friendly. I would recommend him to any one who is looking for a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
380SIG
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

Very friendly and courteous. We were taken care of from the moment we drove into the Service area. From there to the comfortable and functional waiting area we were greeted by the friendly employees. Fresh coffee was brewing which was very good. We are very satisfied with the part installment. Thank you Atkinson Toyota. Thank you Arafat (spell check changes your name spelling and I can't get it to spell correctly), but I do remember your correct name. The computer is stubborn. We will be back for the oil change when due in Oct.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TTERRELL31
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great experience "

Clarence was very knowledgeable and made my car experience easy and hassle free.. I was not looking for a new car but browsing, Clarence advised me of my cons and pros with Toyota and I decided to go with it..

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
BWoffordJr
8/31/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Place looks marvelous!!!"

I came in for a simple oil change and tire rotation. No stone left unturned to insure my vehicle was thoroughly checked. Service was above and beyond....

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
TERESAP1215
8/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Restoring my Lexus IS250"

My 2010 Lexus IS250 had this awful sound coming from underneath the hood and I was so embarrassed to have to sit idle for any length of time at a light or stop. It never fails that the closer you get to paying your car off, it starts requiring major repairs. I was loathing the idea of taking it into the dealership because it had over 120K miles on it and I'm almost done paying it off. As I began considering the place I'd take it to be repaired, I remembered that it is made by Toyota and since there was one close to my house, I decided to stop and get a diagnosis. Not only was Toyota much more affordable, but they offered the same excellent customer service that I'd become accustomed to receiving at a Lexus dealer. The service advisor was very knowledgeable about my car and made sure that all of my questions were answered. He also provided shuttle service to/and from my house. My IS250 was restored to excellent condition. I rate Atkinson Toyota of Duncanville a "10" for excellent service all around. Teresa Preston

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Teresa Thank you for the great view of Atkinson Toyota Service department we are so glad your Lexus IS250 was restored to excellent condition. We appreciate your business!

Ami
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great Service"

The kindness and efficiency from drop off to the work completion makes this service center the best place for my car's maintenance. I have confidence in their work, record keeping and overall personal interest in making sure all items are checked and serviced.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Hi Ami. Thank you for taking the time out to give us a great review. We are so glad you had a great experience here with us at Atkinson Toyota. We look forward to continue servicing your vehicle.

angiet_29
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service Department"

I brought my car in for it's first 5000 mile service around 4pm my service was very prompt. The service/garage area was very clean all the staff was neat and friendly. I receive a call back about an hour later stating my car was ready, it was even washed for me and I sure needed it!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Hello Angie. We are glad your service experience here at Atkinson Toyota went well. Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business!

JUNIORORTIZ600
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"extremely satisfied "

Moe was extremely helpful, patient, knowledgeable and informative! Definately made me change my perseption on dealership service. On a scale from 1 to 10 I give him a 11. He went above and beyond to help me service my vehicle with my budget. Would definately recommend your service based on my experience

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Hello Junior, Thank you for your review on our services. We hope that you continue to work with us here at Atkinson Toyota.

gjose6401
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Great service "

The service center here always does a great job. They are always on time, honest, and have the best interest in the client's needs.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Hello, We appreciate your review and are glad that you had a great service experience here at Atkinson Toyota.

hv.bryant
8/24/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Satisfaction"

After part did not come in on time Atkinson gave me loaner car to continue my business until my car repair was complete. Now that's service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Atkinson Toyota South Dallas responded to this review

August 30, 2016

Hello, We are glad that you received great service with us here at Atkinson Toyota. We hope that you continue to do business with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Deno Moore
Deno Moore

Toyota Sales Consultant

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Arron DeLeon
Arron DeLeon

Toyota Service Advisor

29 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Clarence Pierce
Clarence Pierce

Toyota Sales Consultant

13 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tamika Goss
Tamika Goss

Toyota Service Advisor

16 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matt Smith
Matt Smith

General Sales Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Gregg
Justin Gregg

Toyota Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Ricky Chavez
Ricky Chavez

Toyota Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Al Moten
Al Moten

Community Relations/Sales Consultant

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Mark Havens
Mark Havens

Toyota Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gerald  Battles
Gerald Battles

Toyota Service Advisor

39 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2016 Toyota Sienna, $37379
2016 Toyota Sienna

Price$37,379

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $24470
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$24,470

Mileage 34

Exterior ColorAttitude Black

Interior ColorAsh

New 2015 Scion tC, $22876
2015 Scion tC

Price$22,876

Mileage 10

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorDark Charcoal

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $25008
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$25,008

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorDk. Gray

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Camry, $23661
2016 Toyota Camry

Price$23,661

Mileage 4

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorAsh

New 2016 Toyota Yaris, $17749
2016 Toyota Yaris

Price$17,749

Mileage 6

Exterior ColorClassic Silver

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Toyota Corolla, $20415
2016 Toyota Corolla

Price$20,415

Mileage 3

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorSteel Blue

New 2016 Toyota Prius, $25462
2016 Toyota Prius

Price$25,462

Mileage 5

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorAsh

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.