About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

130 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, New York 11795
Sales: (1844) 501-5803
Service: (631) 422-0135
Parts: (631) 661-4848

Makes: Chrysler | Dodge | Jeep | Ram | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Good
78% Recommend
4.1

268 Lifetime Reviews

Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Hours: Closed

130 Sunrise Hwy,
West Islip, New York 11795
Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

We have much to offer our Long Island Jeep customers You'll love the no pressure sales experience at our dealership. We're one of the Long Island Jeep dealers whose mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but to the Jeep customers we serve it is much more than a mission statement. Our NY Jeep customers quickly learn that shopping at Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram means being treated with respect, not having to negotiate or visit multiple NY Jeep dealers to get the price you deserve. Being treated like family means giving West Islip Jeep buyers real price quotes on the Jeep they are looking for when they request it. These ways of doing business have helped us stand out from West Islip Jeep dealers and our Long Island Jeep customers here in West Islip and throughout the entire state of New York choose Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. At Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we also consider ourselves to be one of the premier used Jeep Long Island dealers as well. Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram maintains a large selection of quality used Jeep NY driven vehicles and Jeep Certified Used Cars for used Jeep shoppers to choose from. Our used Jeep inventory is highlighted by our selection of Jeep Certified Used Cars and the warranty and incentives that come standard with each one. At Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we believe that every customer deserves a quality, reliable Jeep whether it is new or used and we have the inventory to make it happen. Whether you purchased a used Jeep West Islip car or new Jeep vehicle, you can keep your Jeep running like new at our Jeep Service Long Island facility. Our factory certified Jeep service technicians will help you maintain and repair your Jeep from the convenience our customer-friendly, state-of-the-art Jeep Service Center right here in West Islip, New York. Looking for Jeep Parts Long Island? Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has all of the Jeep parts the "do-it-yourself" enthusiast needs. Atlantic Ch

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

We have much to offer our Long Island Jeep customers You'll love the no pressure sales experience at our dealership. We're one of the Long Island Jeep dealers whose mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but to the Jeep customers we serve it is much more than a mission statement. Our NY Jeep customers quickly learn that shopping at Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram means being treated with respect, not having to negotiate or visit multiple NY Jeep dealers to get the price you deserve. Being treated like family means giving West Islip Jeep buyers real price quotes on the Jeep they are looking for when they request it. These ways of doing business have helped us stand out from West Islip Jeep dealers and our Long Island Jeep customers here in West Islip and throughout the entire state of New York choose Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. At Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we also consider ourselves to be one of the premier used Jeep Long Island dealers as well. Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram maintains a large selection of quality used Jeep NY driven vehicles and Jeep Certified Used Cars for used Jeep shoppers to choose from. Our used Jeep inventory is highlighted by our selection of Jeep Certified Used Cars and the warranty and incentives that come standard with each one. At Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we believe that every customer deserves a quality, reliable Jeep whether it is new or used and we have the inventory to make it happen. Whether you purchased a used Jeep West Islip car or new Jeep vehicle, you can keep your Jeep running like new at our Jeep Service Long Island facility. Our factory certified Jeep service technicians will help you maintain and repair your Jeep from the convenience our customer-friendly, state-of-the-art Jeep Service Center right here in West Islip, New York. Looking for Jeep Parts Long Island? Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has all of the Jeep parts the "do-it-yourself" enthusiast needs. Atlantic Ch

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Express Service
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Free WiFi
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Shuttle Service
  • Cable TV
  • Free Coffee
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
268 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Marissamacc11
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New car"

Julio was great to work with. He was very helpful, professional and nice. I am so happy to have had him help me with my new car lease.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio and freddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dodge2016
7/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just got my new truck "

I had a great experience with Sam and his team. I will definitely continue to get my cars from Sam. I Look forward to my next new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio and Sam

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Momalik50
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing service"

Great service and agressive offer manager and Julio were very easy to work with: very respectable and informative about the car I purchased: we're very timely

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Freddy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ghubter1
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Jeep wrangler"

Very good service.. Professional very well educated in the Jeep Wrangler .. Very satisfied with service... Leased a 2016 Jeep Wrangler .. First time lease. Happy with terms

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio bergollo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Buddman712
7/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Just got my new jeep"

Very friendly and knowledgeable, took a little longer than expected but well worth the wait. Willing to go the extra mile to help the customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Julio bergollo

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ri1912
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Seamless Transition"

I just purchased my second Jeep from Atlantic. I'm loving the updated version of the Cherokee, much improvement. Jay and Christina both made this a great experience. Jay helped me find what I was looking for at a great deal and Christina was amazing with handling the finance and transfer of vehicles. All went quick & seamless . Thank you both!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
shqipe
5/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Horrible "

Avoid them, they are liars! I returned my leased vehicle and wanted the same one just new version well I was duped! you have to check everything with them. They promised me things and gave me the cheaper version of what I asked. THey are what to avoid. seriously go anywhere but here. I wish I would of read the reviews and the fact that Chrysler doesn't take action is beside me I called and complained several times. This is my third Jeep and 100% will never buy from them again! SAM ASMAN and Jason Lopez you are what nightmares are about! CROOKS!!!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Beckham89
5/04/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service area has horrid customer service!!!!"

I had leased my car from Westbury and felt like they were dismissive so I decided to go to Atlantic. Unfortunately I ran into the same issue. Brian Bishop is who handled my car and anything I said was answered by a simple "ok" or an "uhh huh." My issues weren't important to him. When I went to pick my car up they didn't even inspect my car when I asked them to as part of my service. They had my car for 5 days and then argue that I didn't request an inspection although it was in the paperwork. Horrible experience and customer service!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Myles B.
4/07/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience with Jason Lopez and Atlantic !!!!!"

My lease was ending on my 2013 Patriot, so I shopped around and went to Atlantic to see what they were offering...Wound up getting the 2016 Renegade, and I am thrilled with the car, the service that I got at the dealership, and the experience overall. Jason Lopez made me feel welcome from the first few minutes, and worked with the team to ensure a quick (amazingly quick!!!) and painless lease process. This was a completely different experience than I have had at other dealers, which in most cases felt more like an all-day dental procedure than a large purchase! Thank you Jason and Atlantic !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
Ricky631
3/29/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Worst customer service "

Bought a used car . Had the car for only a month and its been in the service department 3 times. First time it stayed 3 days. Never offered a loaner and now the belts squeak and the trhnk doesnt stay opened. The used sales manager does not want to have them replaced. Worst car buying experience i ever had. They even sold me a powertrain warranty in which i just found out the car does not qualify for they should have known this. And they keep ignoring my messages i leave with the girl at fron desk. I want my warranty refund back . i will be on the phone with the new york state attorney general and i will call Mr. Brown and get this taken care of i will go somewhere else for my jeep stay away from them they dont return calls !!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Richie d

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Julio Bergollo
Julio Bergollo

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sam Asman
Sam Asman

General Sales Manager

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jason Lopez
Jason Lopez

Sales Associate

25 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Christina Devita
Christina Devita

Finance Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Marinaro
Steve Marinaro

Sales Associate

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Maryann Rocondino
Maryann Rocondino

Sales Manager

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of James Loeven
James Loeven

Sales Associate

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Brian Bishop
Brian Bishop

Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Bob Parisi
Bob Parisi

Special Finance Manager

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Kimberly Gongolsky
Kimberly Gongolsky

Preowned Sales Associate

3 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Jeep Cherokee

Price$33,000

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chrysler 200

Price$26,704

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorGranite Crystal Metallic Clearco

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Chrysler 200

Price$27,058

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Chrysler 200

Price$29,761

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorLinen/Black

2015 Chrysler 200

Price$31,224

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorN/A

2015 Chrysler 200

Price$24,707

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBlack Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Chrysler 200

Price$31,360

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBright White Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

2015 Chrysler 200

Price$31,523

Mileage 0

Exterior ColorBillet Silver Metallic Clearcoat

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.