About Us
Copyright 2014 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

130 Sunrise Hwy, West Islip, New York 11795
Sales: (631) 422-0123
Service: (631) 422-0135
Parts: (631) 661-4848

Makes: Chrysler|Dodge|Jeep|Ram|Service Center
 
Good
84% Recommend

Overall Rating 4.4

220 Lifetime Reviews

Write a Review
Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
220 Lifetime Reviews

Hours: Closed

Call
Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Info
Hours
Amenities
About Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

We have much to offer our Long Island Jeep customers You'll love the no pressure sales experience at our dealership. We're one of the Long Island Jeep dealers whose mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but to the Jeep customers we serve it is much more than a mission statement. Our NY Jeep customers quickly learn that shopping at Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram means being treated with respect, not having to negotiate or visit multiple NY Jeep dealers to get the price you deserve. Being treated like family means giving West Islip Jeep buyers real price quotes on the Jeep they are looking for when they request it. These ways of doing business have helped us stand out from West Islip Jeep dealers and our Long Island Jeep customers here in West Islip and throughout the entire state of New York choose Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. At Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we also consider ourselves to be one of the premier used Jeep Long Island dealers as well. Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram maintains a large selection of quality used Jeep NY driven vehicles and Jeep Certified Used Cars for used Jeep shoppers to choose from. Our used Jeep inventory is highlighted by our selection of Jeep Certified Used Cars and the warranty and incentives that come standard with each one. At Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we believe that every customer deserves a quality, reliable Jeep whether it is new or used and we have the inventory to make it happen. Whether you purchased a used Jeep West Islip car or new Jeep vehicle, you can keep your Jeep running like new at our Jeep Service Long Island facility. Our factory certified Jeep service technicians will help you maintain and repair your Jeep from the convenience our customer-friendly, state-of-the-art Jeep Service Center right here in West Islip, New York. Looking for Jeep Parts Long Island? Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has all of the Jeep parts the "do-it-yourself" enthusiast needs. Atlantic Ch

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

We have much to offer our Long Island Jeep customers You'll love the no pressure sales experience at our dealership. We're one of the Long Island Jeep dealers whose mission is treat every visitor like an honored guest in our home, but to the Jeep customers we serve it is much more than a mission statement. Our NY Jeep customers quickly learn that shopping at Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram means being treated with respect, not having to negotiate or visit multiple NY Jeep dealers to get the price you deserve. Being treated like family means giving West Islip Jeep buyers real price quotes on the Jeep they are looking for when they request it. These ways of doing business have helped us stand out from West Islip Jeep dealers and our Long Island Jeep customers here in West Islip and throughout the entire state of New York choose Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. At Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we also consider ourselves to be one of the premier used Jeep Long Island dealers as well. Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram maintains a large selection of quality used Jeep NY driven vehicles and Jeep Certified Used Cars for used Jeep shoppers to choose from. Our used Jeep inventory is highlighted by our selection of Jeep Certified Used Cars and the warranty and incentives that come standard with each one. At Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram we believe that every customer deserves a quality, reliable Jeep whether it is new or used and we have the inventory to make it happen. Whether you purchased a used Jeep West Islip car or new Jeep vehicle, you can keep your Jeep running like new at our Jeep Service Long Island facility. Our factory certified Jeep service technicians will help you maintain and repair your Jeep from the convenience our customer-friendly, state-of-the-art Jeep Service Center right here in West Islip, New York. Looking for Jeep Parts Long Island? Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has all of the Jeep parts the "do-it-yourself" enthusiast needs. Atlantic Ch

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Friday 7:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

  • Cable TV
  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Express Service
  • Free Coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
  • Television
  • Vending Machines
220 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jwkratzer
12/17/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Differcult to find great job"

Joe K Salesman Jay had his work cutout for him but came through with the vehicle I wanted,it came all the way from Virginia. He was very helpful and professional. The other dealerships where not as helpful, didn't even offer a test drive. Jay came highly recommended by my son who also leased his vehicle the week before. My overall experience was excellent.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Lopez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dutchess275
12/14/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

The whole process was a positive experience. I had just been an accident, in which my truck was totaled. Each person I dealt with at the dealership, showed concern for me. They worked very hard to get me the vehicle I wanted, and in the time frame I needed it.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Link

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikefazer
12/09/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Job"

I was previously working with another dealership and in no way were they as courteous with the budget I had to work with. As well as my Trade Value

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Giacalone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
al.gehres
12/08/2014
Reason For Visit
Service

"Service xxx"

I brought in my 2007 Chrysler 300 for service last week. After being to made to feeling like I was a bother to the service department because I didn't have an appointment that I was told I didn't need one when I called the prior week. Before I could even explain what was wrong with the car I was being sold a 4 wheel alignment for $149.00 that after I said I could have done at Mavis or Pep-boys for cheaper (I had to call Mavis and Pep-boys to prove I was right) I was then offered the 79.00 price match. I explained the problems with the car, confirmed my warranty and was told they will see what they could do about getting it in. About 4 PM, I dropped it off at 7 AM, I received a call and was told that everything was under warranty but wouldn't be ready till tomorrow. They did offer a rental through Enterprise and I was given a Focus that was dirty and the fuel light was on (but that's another story). So the next day I go to pick up the car and there was a charge for the alignment (the car had significant front end work done and required an alignment as part of the repair) but after asking for the charge to be removed again the service writer tried to make me into a fool. It only gets worse, after paying I go outside and the valet brings the car around and there is a hit mark on the rear bump with damage to the paint and plastic bumper cover and trim. The service writer and manager come out and the manager starts rubbing it with his hand saying its just dirt. He also acknowledges that it wasn't on the inspection sheet from the morning when I dropped it of so he was going to take credit for it. I offered him to refund my repair payment of 249 dollars (warranty + alignment) and he said he had to talk to his boss tomorrow but would call. Well the next day guess who ended up calling who, you guessed it me. I then was told by the service managers boss that they weren't paying for any damage and that I should contact my insurance company to report a claim. I can tell you in addition to my dissatisfaction I heard nothing but bad stories while sitting in the repair waiting room for my ride home. So take my advise steer clear of this place at all cost unless you would like similar treatment.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

Service writer and Manager and Managers Boss (Don)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Budmud
12/05/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"made the process painless and love our vehicle "

Wasn't making any headway at another dealership , glad I had opportunity to meet Rich . We Had a deadline for delivery and other goals as well, thankfull to say he helped us achieve them all !!!! True professional ;made the process smooth and we really are enjoying our new jeep

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Link and Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Nyranger99
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful "

The customer service was unbelievable, they always greeted me when I walk in, everyone always have a smile on there face . They said they would make it work and the did.. I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Steve Marinaro

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JohnABronx
12/02/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Felt like home"

The dealership's Staff were excellent in finding out what I was really looking for. Rich Link, Jay Waters and Christina did everything in their power to make sure everything worked out for me. The manager, Brendan Miller, was very helpful as well. Thanks Atlantic CJDR for the wonderful experience!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Link, Jay Waters, Christina, Brendan

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Jonathan D
11/25/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellant Purchase Experience"

I purchased a Dodge Journey for my wife from Atlantic Chrysler Dodge. It was a very pleasant experience. The salesman, Ted Dekams, was very friendly and able to quickly find a vehicle that suited my wife's needs and in my price range. Christina in financial was also a pleasure to do business with. Also, Jake Caruso was exceptional. He was extremely friendly and went above and beyond to make my wife feel comfortable in the Service Dept. I have also been taking my Doge Grand Caravan to this service dept. for several years. I usually deal with Rich and he has always been very friendly, knowledgeable and honest.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Ted Dekams, Christina, Jake, Rich

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Corene19
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love my Jeep! "

I went to Atlantic Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, Ram in West Islip last week and had a great experience! I dealt with Maryann Rocondino, Alex Gomez and who were both nothing but professional and honest with me. I left there with a brand new Jeep and no anxiety because I knew they did everything they could to put me in the exact car I wanted. If you are looking for a car I highly recommend talking to Maryann!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Maryann Rocondino, Alex Gomez

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
 
1
ostrandercraig
11/04/2014
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Awesome Dealership"

I went into Atlantic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram intending to buy a new Jeep Wrangler Sport. This was my first new car after a long line of used cars, so I was a little apprehensive. I met with Tim Giacalone who made the whole process as smooth as possible. He was great. I had an idea of what options I wanted in my head when I walked in, but after a search, there was nothing on the lot or in ANY lot with the options I wanted. Tim suggested a Factory Build. He set the whole thing up and put the order in, and a few weeks later, it came in. It was perfect. I got the Wrangler exactly how I wanted it and for a great price. I would recommend Tim to anyone in the market for a new car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Tim Giacalone

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results
Recently Reviewed Employees

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory