About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Audi Asheville

4.8

236 Lifetime Reviews

621 Brevard Rd, Asheville, North Carolina 28806
Call (828) 537-4337

236 Reviews of Audi Asheville

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2017

"2018 VW Tiguan SEL "

- Volkswagen Girl

It was a Wonderful experience buying a new car from Mark K. He searched the Southeastern US to find the exterior/interior color I wanted, and have it delivered for me in a week. Mark was extremely knowledgeable and genuinely helpful and enthusiastic helping me find the exact car I wanted. (I was browsing the showrooms, while waiting for an oil change and state inspection, now I have a New Tiguan) Tim Cousins took his time and patiently explained all the finance details and extended coverages available to me. Charlie agreed to a fair trade-in price on my 2012 VW Tiguan (with 50,000 miles), which encouraged me to purchase a new one. Since moving back to Asheville 10 years ago, ALL of my vehicles service needs have been with your dealership (Porsche and VW). You have earned my respect, and my customer loyalty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kaye
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charlie Schieren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tim Cousins Finance
September 10, 2017

"Helpful People at Harmony Motors"

- pfecho

Received expert guidance and customer satisfaction all through the VW TDI buy back process. Agents were also able to find a satisfactory, late model Golf TDI Sportwagon replaxement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Oakes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2017

"Should have known better"

- TONYSIM

After dealing with their incompetent service dept for 2 years (never fixed an issue on the first attempt. Audi tech rep needed to fix a squeaky steering wheel and 3 attempts at fixing a backup camera with no success) we made the mind boggling decision to buy another car from them. The sale went great. Our salesperson was wonderful to deal with....and that's where it all ended. Less than 2 months and 800 miles, the car developed a concerning noise from under the right rear. We called to schedule an appointment, only to be told that we would have to wait 6 weeks to get in. 70K on a car that's less that 2 months old and we'll see you in 6 weeks. Attempting to reach the GM to voice my concern and get the situation expedited resulted in the most unprofessional response from who I can only assume was a receptionist. Repeated calls on my part were ignored (I was told they would be) and dumped into voicemail. Apparently, repeated calls to a dealership to try to resolve an issue makes the receptionist feel threatened and resulted in the police being called. I guess they never had an upset customer. I finally received a call from my sales rep...who is awesome... which I guess resulted in the GM finally contacting me. Unfortunately, I could not call him back because the receptionist...who apparently runs the place...blocked my number. My wife managed to call from home. Their solution...drop the car off and if we have time...we'll get to it.....Really?? So thank you Scott Allen (general manager) , for leading what has to be the most dysfunctional and unprofessional dealership I have ever dealt with...your sales dept deserves better. Just as an aside... called Greenville Audi. They don't know me from Adam. Got me in in 2 days with a loner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : scott allen,
August 28, 2017

"Service manager is excellent"

- Kevin

Quick efficient and accurately diagnosed the problem. We got a loaner car while repairs were made. Douglas urban is simply the best, he is the reason we use your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Urban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2017

"No time for regular repairs due to recalls"

- Dora2719

This dealership has a scheduling problem. They have so many Takata airbag recalls that they are unable to schedule regular service and/or repairs for more than thirty days out. My air conditioning wasn't working and the first service appointment available was for the middle of September. They suggested that I contact Audi of Greenville. I called Audi of Greenville late on a Friday afternoon and they were able to get me in on the following Monday at 1:00 in the afternoon. That kind of treatment will make me consider using them for service even though they are quite a distance from Asheville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charlie Schieren
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2017

"Great Experience ordering new 2018"

- Beth Rosenberg

Jenny did a terrific job helping me get in and out efficiently. I knew what I wanted and she provided a competitive price and terrific service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Prudhomme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2017

"Best car purchase in my life!"

- LANCEGOIN

I was thinking of purchasing a BMW X3 and had a dreadful experience and drove a dreadful car! I was not thinking of trading, but went to Harmony the following day and met Jenny Prudhomme,as MS Marino was away. Ms. Prudhomme was exceptionally knowledgeable, possessing the ability to represent my Audi objectively without sounding like a salesperson. After the drive, I realized that the Q5 was exactly what we needed.(I had studied this for about six months). The offer was realistic and the closing (thanks to the consummate professional, Mr Lordman) was flawless. I am not only pleased, but I now see buying an auto not inevitably painful, although like many people, I have had my share of suffering. Harmony is a different experience and I will certainly buy from them next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Prudhomme
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Lordman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 22, 2017 -

Audi Asheville responded

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree!

July 11, 2017

"Attention to detail!"

- RANDYJRAGSDALE

From the time you make the appointment to the time you pick your vehicle up from a service, everything is explained and taken care of in a timely fashion. This is the most professional group of people you will meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Douglas Urban
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 22, 2017 -

Audi Asheville responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it!

July 06, 2017

"EASY TRANSACTION"

- TONYSIM

Deanna made this transaction as simple as it could be. We got a great price without a bunch on nonsense haggling. She and the dealership responded to all of our requests promptly. Car features were fully explained and all questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna Marino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
James Lordman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 22, 2017 -

Audi Asheville responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! We welcome you to the family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come.

July 06, 2017

"Audi purchase"

- KAUF8727

The sales process was well done. Josh presented us with several cars that met our requirements using a computerized database. We took a test drive in a vehicle similar to the one we eventually purchased. Our car arrived on time and Josh explained the technology. The financing however was not clearly explained to us and I had to return to the dealership twice to resign the paperwork. That was somewhat of a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance guy. Don't remember his name., Josh Mitchell
Jul 22, 2017 -

Audi Asheville responded

We’re glad that Josh was able to address your purchasing needs and to find you a vehicle that met your specifications. We appreciate you choosing Audi Asheville as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Audi! Please come back and see us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results