About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Atlanta

5805 Peachtree Boulevard, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Sales: (888) 225-4770
Service: (888) 377-0712
Parts: (888) 440-1369

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Excellent
93% Recommend
4.7

135 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Atlanta

Hours: Closed

5805 Peachtree Boulevard,
Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Audi Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Atlanta

Audi Atlanta is a full service new Audi and used Audi dealer in Atlanta, GA, that has been in business since 1971. We carry the largest inventory of both new and used Audis in the area. Our service technicians are trained on Audi cars and SUVs, ensuring your vehicle will get the care it needs. Browsing our dealership's new Audi inventory is easy, and we offer various ways to filter vehicles to help you find what you're looking for. See our new Audi A3, A4, A6, A8, R8 and S4 models that we have in stock. We have a knowledgeable Audi parts staff ready to quickly get the Audi accessories and auto parts you need, and answer any questions you may have. If you are in need of auto repair & service in Atlanta, we can help you there as well! We also work with lenders to help our customers get the car loan or Audi lease in Atlanta they need by using multiple lenders to ensure competitive rates and options for those who may have credit issues. We are located at 5901 Peachtree Ind. Blvd, Atlanta, GA and proudly serve the Alpharetta and Roswell areas. With Audi Atlanta, expect the best!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Atlanta

Audi Atlanta is a full service new Audi and used Audi dealer in Atlanta, GA, that has been in business since 1971. We carry the largest inventory of both new and used Audis in the area. Our service technicians are trained on Audi cars and SUVs, ensuring your vehicle will get the care it needs. Browsing our dealership's new Audi inventory is easy, and we offer various ways to filter vehicles to help you find what you're looking for. See our new Audi A3, A4, A6, A8, R8 and S4 models that we have in stock. We have a knowledgeable Audi parts staff ready to quickly get the Audi accessories and auto parts you need, and answer any questions you may have. If you are in need of auto repair & service in Atlanta, we can help you there as well! We also work with lenders to help our customers get the car loan or Audi lease in Atlanta they need by using multiple lenders to ensure competitive rates and options for those who may have credit issues. We are located at 5901 Peachtree Ind. Blvd, Atlanta, GA and proudly serve the Alpharetta and Roswell areas. With Audi Atlanta, expect the best!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
135 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
jawjagrl
7/22/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Brand new Audi, best buying experience to date"

My husband and I have bought more cars than I'm comfortable admitting and DJ at Audi Atlanta has definitely been the best experience so far. DJ truly listened to what we wanted, answered any questions and was very patient with us. Audi Atlanta is a fabulous dealership and I highly recommend them

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DCROE
7/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Customer Service"

Tracie Maloney always does an excellent job taking care of her customers. Chris Lee was so helpful in helping me with my new tires purchase. He made everything seamless. Paul Johnson, as always, was incredibly helpful. It's always a 10 dealing with Audi Atlanta!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JabarS
7/14/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience"

Ryan was great! My wife and I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Their customer service is stellar and they really care about the customer's buying experience. They did a great job with giving us the most competitive rate which made it impossible to walk away from the deal.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Dr. J
7/03/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"2017 Audi A4 from Jason"

Jason was fantastic! Very low pressure and knew what we were looking for quickly! 2017 Audi A4 is a great all around vehicle with fantastic tech! Overall it was a great experience leasing for the first time we will be coming back!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Hawksley

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peddler
7/02/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First Service"

Steve Stewartwas very helpful in my first visit with my Q5. Very clear in his discussion of what would take place and also answering my questions. Made sure I found the comfortable waiting area and the benefits that went with my wait. My service was complete on time and Steve made sure I knew what had been done and had me on the way home. Also covered the next service requirement. Great first visit.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
bignate324
6/30/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Great Experience "

I just leased an A3 Premium Sedan 2 weeks ago from Audi Atlanta. It was the smoothest car buying I've had to date. Quintin Jagor was my salesman and was a fantastic help. This experience alone may have won my business for years to come

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vlm
6/28/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Outstanding Customer Service"

The service center always provides outstanding service. They are knowledgeable about the cars, repair times, and provide reasonable estimates around when the car will be ready.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slick1010
6/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Proud new Audi A3 TDI Owner"

Please forward this message to the Manager at Audi Atlanta and to Mr. Jim Ellis (I've been a loyal Jim Ellis customer for about 20 years) I am now "officially" part of the Audi family!!! I just purchased a loaded Audi A3 TDI Sedan. I absolutely love it. My sales person was Jason Hawksley. He went above and beyond to get me a great deal. Since the car I purchased was a loaner vehicle, he even went and collected the car from the person who was using it and swapped it out with another so that I could test drive and purchase this car today! All of that was done after hours on his own time. If you're looking to buy an Audi, I highly recommend Jason!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Jason Hawksley - Sales

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Wolverine1954
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Experience with Audi Atlanta"

Absolutely Superb Experience! Special pleasure to meet, and indeed become respectful friends with Salesman Gunter Reichert, Receptionist Claudette, and Administrator Patrick Wolff. Highly recommend the Dealership and the Product.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Early Pickett

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ruby1975
6/15/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Pleasant Experience "

Gunter was so nice and honest from start to the end. We did not felt any pressure to buy anything. This is why we came back two days later to buy the car from Gunter. Thank you again Gunter for a nice, pleasant and non stressful experience of buying a car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Lee
Chris Lee

Service Advisor

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracie Maloney
Tracie Maloney

General Manager

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gunter Reichert
Gunter Reichert

Audi Brand Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Audrey Brazier
Audrey Brazier

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Galvez
Jorge Galvez

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wyll Dickenson
Wyll Dickenson

Audi Brand Specialist

5 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Stewart
Steve Stewart

Audi Service Advisor

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Wolff
Patrick Wolff

Business Manager

10 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Quintin Jagor
Quintin Jagor

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of DJ Hickson
DJ Hickson

Audi Brand Specialist

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
2016 Audi Q5

Price$42,070

Mileage 14

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A3, $43490
2016 Audi A3

Price$43,490

Mileage 31

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A5, $45560
2016 Audi A5

Price$45,560

Mileage 230

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBrown

New 2016 Audi Q5, $48575
2016 Audi Q5

Price$48,575

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorWhite

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A7, $75245
2016 Audi A7

Price$75,245

Mileage 29

Exterior ColorN/A

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi Q3, $42150
2016 Audi Q3

Price$42,150

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi Q5, $49150
2016 Audi Q5

Price$49,150

Mileage 21

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi Q3, $43225
2016 Audi Q3

Price$43,225

Mileage 26

Exterior ColorBlue

Interior ColorRock Gray

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.