About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Atlanta

5805 Peachtree Boulevard, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Sales: (888) 225-4770
Service: (888) 377-0712
Parts: (888) 440-1369

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Good
86% Recommend
4.4

77 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Atlanta

Hours: Closed

5805 Peachtree Boulevard,
Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Audi Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Atlanta

Audi Atlanta is a full service new Audi and used Audi dealer in Atlanta, GA, that has been in business since 1971. We carry the largest inventory of both new and used Audis in the area. Our service technicians are trained on Audi cars and SUVs, ensuring your vehicle will get the care it needs. Browsing our dealership's new Audi inventory is easy, and we offer various ways to filter vehicles to help you find what you're looking for. See our new Audi A3, A4, A6, A8, R8 and S4 models that we have in stock. We have a knowledgeable Audi parts staff ready to quickly get the Audi accessories and auto parts you need, and answer any questions you may have. If you are in need of auto repair & service in Atlanta, we can help you there as well! We also work with lenders to help our customers get the car loan or Audi lease in Atlanta they need by using multiple lenders to ensure competitive rates and options for those who may have credit issues. We are located at 5901 Peachtree Ind. Blvd, Atlanta, GA and proudly serve the Alpharetta and Roswell areas. With Audi Atlanta, expect the best!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Atlanta

Audi Atlanta is a full service new Audi and used Audi dealer in Atlanta, GA, that has been in business since 1971. We carry the largest inventory of both new and used Audis in the area. Our service technicians are trained on Audi cars and SUVs, ensuring your vehicle will get the care it needs. Browsing our dealership's new Audi inventory is easy, and we offer various ways to filter vehicles to help you find what you're looking for. See our new Audi A3, A4, A6, A8, R8 and S4 models that we have in stock. We have a knowledgeable Audi parts staff ready to quickly get the Audi accessories and auto parts you need, and answer any questions you may have. If you are in need of auto repair & service in Atlanta, we can help you there as well! We also work with lenders to help our customers get the car loan or Audi lease in Atlanta they need by using multiple lenders to ensure competitive rates and options for those who may have credit issues. We are located at 5901 Peachtree Ind. Blvd, Atlanta, GA and proudly serve the Alpharetta and Roswell areas. With Audi Atlanta, expect the best!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
77 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
kristan.amelia
1/26/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Happy customer... Will return for future purchases!"

I found the exact car I was looking for at this dealership; Wyll answered my call regarding the status of the car and I came in the next day ... Leaving with the new car! Great personality, great atmosphere of the dealership, incredible customer service! After purchasing the vehicle, Wyll followed up with me several times checking on me and the vehicle. I am impressed with the care taken to make sure I am a happy customer. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Peter Block
1/19/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"New Car Purchase"

I'm a multi-year repeat customer and for good reason. Tracie Maloney running a first rate operation! Gunter Reichert, best car sales person I have ever dealt with. Clear. Patient. Courteous. Chris Lee, time sensitive, thorough and courteous at the service desk. Rob Waggoner...keeping explanations of paperwork and financials in easy to understand language. Will continue to be a repeat customer. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Audiservice
1/13/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Warranty service"

Thorough explanation of work to be done and associated costs. Loaner service quite convenient. Joey was quite knowledgeable and explained the work in terms that I could understand.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Steve T.
1/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Audi dealer"

I have bought 2 cars from Jim Ellis Audi Atlanta. Both experiences exceeded my expectations for customer service, the buying process, and service of the vehicles. I give them my highest recommendation.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JCRandall
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"An Awesome Experience"

I live in Maryland, and traveled all the way to Atlanta to buy another Audi from Audrey. My first experience with her was great; my second, even better. Cortlin was very knowledgeable and helpful though the finance process; between her and Audrey I felt I was getting a transparent, fair deal. I will definitely be back to purchase my next Audi from Audrey. The experience with Audi Atlanta has made me a repeat customer.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
JLB77
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"First time enjoying buying a car!!!"

“Sankar Henderson had a wonderful approach as a sales person. He was laid back and I never felt pressure to buy, yet he was informative and really explained the allroad. He answered all my questions. I came in knowing exactly want I wanted and he help me get in the allroad at my budget price.”

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jobo16
1/11/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Great people to deal with!"

My salesman name was Justin and he was a good guy. Not only did he provide us a good experience while buying, but he helped me out a lot after the sale. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
audi enthusiast
1/06/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car ever!"

“Thank you! I totally love the car! You exceeded all of my expectations in getting me into that vehicle. I hope you have a happy new year, Andrea”

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Proflig8tor
12/30/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Terrific experience buying a Mercedes"

Worked with Justin Irwin to purchase a fairly unique Mercedes wagon. Both he and his sales manager respected my time and negotiated in good faith to get a deal done. The car itself was in "like new" condition. Justin helped me get the maintenance records, even after the sale. Over the years, I've bought 8 cars from Jim Ellis dealerships. Always found their professionals to act with integrity and honesty. Very pleasant, low hassle, experiences every time.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
ChrisQ5
12/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Top notch service"

“Matthew Hunter continues to go beyond the call of duty to provide personal and exemplary service. He gives my car the care as if it is his own.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Rob Waggoner
Rob Waggoner

Audi Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris Lee
Chris Lee

Service Advisor

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Patrick Wolff
Patrick Wolff

Business Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Rebecca Ward
Rebecca Ward

Audi Sales Coordinator

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Gerbick
Michael Gerbick

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Sankar Henderson
Sankar Henderson

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Justin Irwin
Justin Irwin

Audi Brand Specialist

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Hunter
Matthew Hunter

Audi Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Don Lewis
Don Lewis

Audi Service Advisor

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cortlin Graber
Cortlin Graber

Finance Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory