About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Audi Atlanta

5805 Peachtree Boulevard, Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Sales: (888) 225-4770
Service: (888) 377-0712
Parts: (888) 440-1369

Makes: Audi | Service Center

Showroom Hours: Closed Today

Excellent
92% Recommend
4.6

150 Lifetime Reviews

Audi Atlanta

Hours: Closed

5805 Peachtree Boulevard,
Atlanta, Georgia 30341
Audi Atlanta Info
Hours
Amenities
About Audi Atlanta

Audi Atlanta is a full service new Audi and used Audi dealer in Atlanta, GA, that has been in business since 1971. We carry the largest inventory of both new and used Audis in the area. Our service technicians are trained on Audi cars and SUVs, ensuring your vehicle will get the care it needs. Browsing our dealership's new Audi inventory is easy, and we offer various ways to filter vehicles to help you find what you're looking for. See our new Audi A3, A4, A6, A8, R8 and S4 models that we have in stock. We have a knowledgeable Audi parts staff ready to quickly get the Audi accessories and auto parts you need, and answer any questions you may have. If you are in need of auto repair & service in Atlanta, we can help you there as well! We also work with lenders to help our customers get the car loan or Audi lease in Atlanta they need by using multiple lenders to ensure competitive rates and options for those who may have credit issues. We are located at 5901 Peachtree Ind. Blvd, Atlanta, GA and proudly serve the Alpharetta and Roswell areas. With Audi Atlanta, expect the best!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Audi Atlanta

Audi Atlanta is a full service new Audi and used Audi dealer in Atlanta, GA, that has been in business since 1971. We carry the largest inventory of both new and used Audis in the area. Our service technicians are trained on Audi cars and SUVs, ensuring your vehicle will get the care it needs. Browsing our dealership's new Audi inventory is easy, and we offer various ways to filter vehicles to help you find what you're looking for. See our new Audi A3, A4, A6, A8, R8 and S4 models that we have in stock. We have a knowledgeable Audi parts staff ready to quickly get the Audi accessories and auto parts you need, and answer any questions you may have. If you are in need of auto repair & service in Atlanta, we can help you there as well! We also work with lenders to help our customers get the car loan or Audi lease in Atlanta they need by using multiple lenders to ensure competitive rates and options for those who may have credit issues. We are located at 5901 Peachtree Ind. Blvd, Atlanta, GA and proudly serve the Alpharetta and Roswell areas. With Audi Atlanta, expect the best!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Friday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sunday Closed

  • After Hours Drop-Off
  • Cable TV
  • Children's Play Room
  • Customer Lounge Area
  • Free Coffee
  • Free Drinks
  • Free Loaner Cars
  • Free WiFi
  • Authorized Parts Store
  • Shuttle Service
150 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Doug1026
8/25/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent Folks to Deal with"

Zach McCullough was exceedingly patient and helpful as we searched and the negotiated the sale over the internet via email. A wonderful atmosphere to do business in and a wonderful and helpful staff. I really enjoyed being able to use computers to check my e-mail and forward some needed documents.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Martian
8/23/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"First service - great experience."

I was very pleased with the service, friendliness and professional attitude I received from Matt Hunter. My car was ready ahead of time - which was great for a Monday morning. I love the dealership - very clean and inviting.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Lawrence Bank
8/18/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"more than service"

Chris Lee proved once again to provide more than most would expect from Audi. He , in addition to the service that I needed went the extra mile and replaced the key Battery in addition to having the Turbo seen to at no cost. Thanks agin to Chris and his Audi Team

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Unlisted2016
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Straight to auction due to an airbag recall issued by Audi.."

An Audi dealership that automatically wanted to low ball my trade in (they offered the insulting sum of 10k for a 2011 Q5) and send it to auction because it's an Audi that has an Audi issued recall on it's airbags? I'll be speaking with Audi USA directly to to ask them about this nonsense. I'll NEVER do business with Jim Ellis again and I'll NEVER recommend them to anyone ever.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: No

Employees dealt with

and some unlisted sales manager...

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Audi Atlanta responded to this review

August 17, 2016

While we are very sorry that the trade numbers on the deal did not work out, we feel that we offered a number that was more than fair. The book value was in line with the expectation, however, there was a $5150 deduction for mileage that exceeded the average miles for the vehicle by 43,000. The value offered was 25% of the original MSRP on a 7 year old vehicle with over 120,000 miles on it. This is a very strong offer on this vehicle. I personally reached out to the client to try to address the issue to no avail. Tracie Maloney, Vice President.

AudiJazz1
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thank you again, Chris Lee!"

I always have a great service experience with Chris Lee as my service consultant. He goes the extra mile to make sure I'm pleased and service is performed promptly. He is professional, friendly, and caring. Coming in for service is a welcome event with such outstanding people at Jim Ellis Audi! The Quattro Cafe is also very good each time I eat there. Thank you, Chris, for your continued exceptional service!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
vsk
8/12/2016
Reason For Visit
Service

"Thanks Steve and Audi Atlanta!"

I had a crisis situation recently that Steve handled for me with exceptional skill. He was able to get me in the system and service my car needs with very little lead time. The wait was less than I expected, and I was quite comfortable in the Cafe, with its benefits. Steve explained everything to me clearly, fixed the problem, and we established a followup plan in record time. Steve is the best, and so is Audi Atlanta!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Ashick4
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Love Audi Atlanta and love Audrey even more!!"

Beautiful dealership. I love getting my car serviced there. There is a reason that this is the 4th Audi that I have bought from Audrey. She is the absolute best. The specs I wanted on my vehicle are not common and she made it happen!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
jkhanna3
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Audi, very satisfied"

I'm a particularly picky and troublesome client, so George K definitely had his hands full. However, he catered to all my demands, no matter how inconvenient or tedious. He made the process extremely easy and even fun. The showroom is beautiful, and all employees (including the service department staff) were courteous and helpful. I'll definitely be coming back for service.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
eJarecki
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"First Audi - Great Experience"

Michael Gerbick was awesome! I came to Audi with a friend while he was purchasing a car from Mike, and I always had a feeling I'd end up buying my first Audi from him as well. Great guy, enjoys talking about Audis and showing them off. Easy to work with, and helps out on price wherever he can. Truly was a great experience and he was able to make my purchase happen on a xxxx of a busy week for him. I got exactly the Audi I wanted! My next one will be purchased here as well.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Lee (Finance)

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
SysEng101
8/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"This might be the first car salesman I actually liked..."

This might be the first car salesman I actually liked. Michael was very responsive and it felt like he was in my corner 100% of the time. I usually drive a hard bargain as I buy cars often and this is the first time I was treated with respect. No monthly payment games, no tricks; just a quick car sale. Michael and Cortlin knocked it out of the park. Every possible need was met and I was in & out within 90 minutes. I have an unusually high credit score and was not insulted with a rate beyond what I deserved. I look forward to the next purchase a few years down the road. This was the first time I was able to purchase a car hassle-free. You have an amazing staff! Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Chris Lee
Chris Lee

Service Advisor

15 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Audrey Brazier
Audrey Brazier

Audi Brand Specialist

8 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Cortlin Graber
Cortlin Graber

Finance Manager

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Michael Gerbick
Michael Gerbick

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Wyll Dickenson
Wyll Dickenson

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tracie Maloney
Tracie Maloney

General Manager

12 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gunter Reichert
Gunter Reichert

Audi Brand Specialist

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Jorge Galvez
Jorge Galvez

Audi Brand Specialist

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Steve Stewart
Steve Stewart

Audi Service Advisor

11 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Matthew Hunter
Matthew Hunter

Audi Service Advisor

4 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
View All Inventory
New 2017 Audi S5, $64085
2017 Audi S5

Price$64,085

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2017 Audi A4, $44030
2017 Audi A4

Price$44,030

Mileage 59

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi A3, $45570
2016 Audi A3

Price$45,570

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2015 Audi A6, $59965
2015 Audi A6

Price$59,965

Mileage 106

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorVelvet Beige

New 2017 Audi A4, $43085
2017 Audi A4

Price$43,085

Mileage 13

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi Q3, $42675
2016 Audi Q3

Price$42,675

Mileage 25

Exterior ColorGray

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi Q3, $43225
2016 Audi Q3

Price$43,225

Mileage 18

Exterior ColorBlack

Interior ColorBlack

New 2016 Audi Q3, $42150
2016 Audi Q3

Price$42,150

Mileage 16

Exterior ColorSilver

Interior ColorBlack

The report has been submitted to DealerRater support. To view the status of the report at any time, save this link.