Back

Audi Beaverton

Beaverton, OR

4.9
2,841 Reviews
Portland’s only Female owned, Family owned and Locally owned Audi Dealership since 1980. We offer a large selection of vehicles including new, used, certified pre-owned, and pre-owned cars. Audi Beaverton not only offers luxury vehicles for sale, we also offer service on your Audi by certified technicians, as well as genuine parts and accessories for your vehicle. For individuals located in or near Vancouver, Washington, Sunset Audi also offers a service and parts facility for your Audi conveniently located in NE Portland. Audi Beaverton is proud to be able to offer our valued clients and their vehicles luxurious and certified service.
Contact Dealership

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,841 reviews

February 23, 2024

Anastasia was very friendly. No pressure. Listened well. The dealership was so clean! The moment we walked in we were greeted by the nicest gentleman and then we were quickly dir More

by J.toni117@gmail.com
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Fleishman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anastasia Rahe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 21, 2024

Anastasia was absolutely amazing! She was very professional and made the trade-in purchase seamless. This is my 3rd Audi and the customer service is one of the many reasons I’m a lo More

by sherita.burt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton Robinson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anastasia Rahe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

She was wonderful she answer questions and made the process very very easy I wold recommend other to her More

by Anna
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Rahe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2024

We had a wonderful experience. Anastasia was knowledgeable and low pressure. Would recommend Beaverton Audi! More

by Mhkhstein
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Rahe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2024

Evelyn was very helpful throughout our entire experience. This was my first experience with an electric vehicle, she answered all of my questions honestly and put no pressure during the experience. Will defi More

by Ryan G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Velasco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2024

If you have to buy a car it was an excellent experience working with Anastasia and the dealership. More

by Pam.a.damm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Rahe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2024

Anastasia was everything we could want in a sales person. She was so kind, so professional and more importantly so knowledgeable! She is the real deal!!! More

by whitney.gadawski whitney G
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Rahe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2024

We were in 2 weeks ago and my wife met with Anastasia about a different car. She stayed persistent with us but not to the point we were deterred. I am also in sales and that is always a fine line. Ana More

by Jeff.gadawski
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Rahe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 18, 2024

Outstanding customer service. Professionalism at its best. They take the time to make sure the customer feels like they’re taken care of and walking away with a fair deal. More

by Ursulak
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Manzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

Great experience. I’m a repeat customer here. I’ve had a easy time trading in my current lease More

by TJPdx
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anastasia Rahe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...