About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Austin INFINITI

4.9

198 Lifetime Reviews

8140 Burnet Rd, Austin, Texas 78757 Directions
Sales: (512) 220-0920

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Austin INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2017

"Nick is great"

- SoccerGuyEric

My wife and I have had 4 Infinitis between us over the last 10 years, all serviced at Austin Infiniti. Nick has always been very helpful and informative. I trust what he says. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Lefebvre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017

"Awesome"

- Teefraninfiniti

Awesome service by Bobby Davis and the drivers who picked up and returned my vehicle. Everyone I dealt with was extremely courteous, informed and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and wish you the best. -The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 22, 2017

"No nonsense top notch service"

- Ava2016

Took my car in for standard maintenance. Greeted and checked in very friendly and professionally. i was given a private office so that I could study while I waited, which was very minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

We're glad that we could have the opportunity to assist you, Ava, and even happier to know that we made a great impression. We want everyone to feel welcomed and at ease during their visit. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience and we look forward you serving you next time! -The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 20, 2017

"Great service"

- Randy

Great service. Staff was very helpful and polite. The process was very efficient and I had minimal wait time. Bobby was vey nice and he made sure I was taken care of. If at any point he was assisting another customer other service advisors quickly jumped in to get me taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for taking a few moments to let us know how we are doing, Randy. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight our staff's commitment to deliver the best possible service. We look forward to serving you again next time. -The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 18, 2017

"Great service by Dave"

- Tori Keith

Dave is always super helpful and considerate of my time. He makes the process fast efficient and complete. He makes sure I have a loaner when needed and calls with updates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony Anthony is the best sales person
May 27, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

We love to read reviews like yours, Tori. It's our mission to exceed every customer's expectation and we appreciate you taking notice! If there's anything we can help with in the future, don't hesitate to let us know. -The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 17, 2017

"Dropped off with a problem that didn't have a clear solution"

- Sunshine

Nick was able to evaluate a problem that was hard to articulate and had it fixed all in 1 day. My car is 100% and ready for summer vacation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Lefebvre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

It's great to hear that you and your vehicle are ready for summer! We know that you have options and are very honored that you selected us and proud to have served you. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can help with. :) -The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 16, 2017

"AC repair"

- Kant

My AC failed, which is mission critical this time of year. I had a loaner and the AC was fixed in one day. Bobby Davis and the rest of the service staff provided good service as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 27, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

We appreciate the kind words, Kant, and are glad that we could help you out so swiftly. We understand that having working a air conditioner in critical this time of year! If there's anything else we can help with, please let us know. -The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 11, 2017

"Friendly and helpful"

- Jose@AustinInfinity

Rachel, in scheduling, was very helpful over the phone and in getting an appointment at the time and day that I needed to have my car serviced, as I am from out of town. Also, she made sure I had a loaner car so that I would be able to attend a meeting in Austin while my vehicle was being serviced. Bobby Davis sent me a text and email to let me know what services my vehicle required and to ask for authorization to perform the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review and share your experience, Jose. Our staff is constantly hard at work finding ways to exceed customer's expectations and provide seamless service. We'll be sure to pass the kind words along to Rachel and Bobby. Take care! -The Team at Austin INFINITI

May 05, 2017

"Great service as usual"

- ken57

Dave treated me well as usual. Service took about the amount of time he predicted, and he recommended a few services that may need to be done in a couple of months. My QX60 was clean and ready to go on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your visit to our dealership, Ken. We are constantly hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high quality experiences to every one of our customers. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and wish you all the best! -The Team at Austin INFINITI

April 28, 2017

"awesome"

- elvisandjanice2

Dave is an amazing man. He is always helpful and consistent. Very though at what he does and help you make decisions that are best for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Henricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2017 -

Austin INFINITI responded

We're grateful for the kind words! Our staff is trained to deliver the highest quality experience to every customer on every visit. Thanks for taking notice. :) We wish you the best. -The Team at Austin INFINITI

1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results