About Us
Copyright 2016 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autex Mazda of Keene

94 Key Road, Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Sales: (603) 357-7521
Service: (603) 352-4400
Parts: (603) 352-4400

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM Closed

Excellent
100% Recommend
4.9

179 Lifetime Reviews

Autex Mazda of Keene

Hours: Closed

94 Key Road,
Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Autex Mazda of Keene Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autex Mazda of Keene

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Please visit our new website! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autex Mazda of Keene

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Please visit our new website! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

179 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Jmarsh495
2/09/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Quick & Easy Sale! "

I inquired about a 2012 Ford Espace on a Friday through Autex's website and drove away with it on Saturday!! Adam made the whole process quick and easy for my family- we went in at 1pm and drove away with our car at 5pm. Autex was very accommodating with our young child and he was comfortable and happy there. We recommend Adam to anyone, he isn't pushy and makes sure you get what you are looking for. I am very happy with my escape and we look forward to doing more business with Autex soon. Thanks!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Scott

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Sandy72
1/10/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Very good experience"

Gretchen Jackson was very good at helping me decide on my new Marzda. Went over everything about the car with me, and I feel that after searching several dealers in the area, that this is where I got the best deal and made to feel comfortable with my choice, would highly recommend her.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
anglake2000
1/08/2016
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Excellent Service "

This is my 3rd car I've bought from Donald Class, he is a great salesperson. Not pushy, listens to what you want and treats you like he would his own family.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
LindzP
12/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"An unexpected shopping trip"

After our car was totalled we were unexpectedly thrown into a new car hunt. A search of the best 7 passenger vehicles brought us to the Mazda CX9. From working with our busy schedule so we could get a good test drive in, to the financing details, we were very happy with our sales person and Autex as a whole.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Fred
12/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

""Putting people first""

Adam was very helpful, listen to my needs and got the job done. The team at Autex put together a great deal for me. They more than exceeded my expectations.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Mark

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
yay
12/12/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Wonderful"

Had a great experience at Autex Mazda. Our dealer was Donald Class and he was very helpful, lighthearted, and determined to help us find the right vehicle. We never felt pressured, just accommodated and so happy to find the perfect car for us. Thank you.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Coachtm
12/08/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Buying my first Miata"

I worked with Adam Houle - he was an outstanding person to deal with as well as all the employees I dealt with in buying this car.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
happybuyer
11/13/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Perfect Transaction"

Easy, Comfortable, Quick...just a few things to describe our recent car purchase. Donald Class gave us A+ service all around. Highly recommend this dealership, this sales person (even though he didnt try to sell me anything). Donald listened to us, listened to our needs and put up with our numerous test drives. Autex and Donald were far more superior than any car dealership we have dealt with in the past. We will return for future purchases! Thank you Don!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Diane1263
11/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Service of excellence!"

We will be returning to Autex Mazda in the future! Richard thank you for all your hard work and efficient manner! We love our Mazda3!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mg maven
11/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"experience with some members of the team"

Gretchen Jackson, our sales person did a great job. She spent nearly an hour going over the car after our purchase and it helped a lot. We would have been lost without the guidance. Spoke to the service manager as well; he gave me a tour of the shop. That helped as well. Thanks guys for a job well done. Bill & Sue

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes

Autex Mazda of Keene responded to this review

November 07, 2015

Bill and Sue Thank you for taking the time to leave feed back about your experience here with us at Autex Mazda. We all here at Autex would like to thank you for allowing us to earn your business and look forward to serving you here for years to come. I do hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you at your first service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Donald Class
Donald Class

Sales Consultant

60 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Adam Houle
Adam Houle

Sales Consultant

6 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Gretchen  Jackson
Gretchen Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

86 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hall
Tim Hall

Sales Manager

40 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Barnwell
Chris Barnwell

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Richard Roy
Richard Roy

Sales Consultant

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory