About Us
Copyright 2015 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Learn more

Autex Mazda of Keene

94 Key Road, Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Sales: (603) 357-7521
Service: (603) 352-4400
Parts: (603) 352-4400

Makes: Mazda | Service Center

Showroom Hours: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM Closed

Excellent
99% Recommend
4.9

158 Lifetime Reviews

Autex Mazda of Keene

Hours: Closed

94 Key Road,
Keene, New Hampshire 03431
Autex Mazda of Keene Info
Hours
Amenities
About Autex Mazda of Keene

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Please visit our new website! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

About This Dealer | Hours of Operation | Amenities

About Autex Mazda of Keene

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! Please visit our new website! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Sales/Showroom

Monday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Service

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday Closed

Parts

Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Saturday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Sunday Closed

158 Dealership Reviews
Filter Reviews By:
Bernice Mathieu
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (Used)

"Excellent dealership "

Worked with Richard Roy great service from him as well as other staff members. This was the only dealership that didn't give up on me. Recommended 100% and my next car will be from them. My deal was hard due to my credit but they didn't see me as a credit score they saw me as a good person that had hard times. There FANTASTIC.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Richard Roy

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
DanL
8/21/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Best car buying experience ever!"

Donald Class in sales was highly knowledgeable and friendly without being over-bearing. No high pressure tactics at all! After listening to my wants and needs, he pulled up the car that I ended up leasing. Good guess Donald. Bright red with beautiful 19" wheels! I have never had a sales person spend so much time going over all the technology and features of my new 2016 Grand Touring CX-5. He also took me on a tour of the facility where I got to meet several of the service and parts associates. Tim the finance manager gave me plenty of financing options and took the time to explain them all, helping me decide on a perfect lease that actually works for a higher mileage driver like myself. Great people and experience! I love my Mazda!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
CBdeb
8/16/2015
Reason For Visit
Service

"Awesome quarterly inspection, 5-job point service."

The professionalism with which the personal, warm and friendly service on my Mazda CX-5 was performed results in my feeling safe as I enjoy driving my Mazda. Thank you!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Brock
8/05/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Hassle free"

When we my wife and I got there, we were able to browse a little before Gretchen approached us. Was no high pressure sales. We test drove several cars, they even pulled the one off the showroom floor for us. Once we decided which one we wanted the process was very relaxed, little negotiating, which is nice. Once we completed the sales process, Gretchen sat with me and showed me all the features and benefits that I would need to know. Very very helpful, was impressed on how much she new about the product she sold! I will shop there again and would highly recommend Autex.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
hoeppnerm
8/03/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Amazing Customer Care"

They went above and beyond to help me purchase my new car. Definitely not your every day car dealership, a staff who actually cares and makes it a great experience.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
picks72
7/31/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"So easy!!! "

They where so helpful. They where so relaxed no pushing so comfortable with no pressure very pleasant. Would recommend this dealer to everyone. I give them a 10plus!!!!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
slw188
7/06/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Car buying experience"

I am not savvy when it comes to purchasing a car, actually I dreaded it. Gretchen Jackson made it easy and efficient. She determined my wants/needs and price point quickly and provided a selection to choose from. I will seek her services again and will recommend her to friends. Sandy

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
pb2015
6/29/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Repeat customer"

I just leased a 2016 Mazda CX5 from Autex Mazda in Keene, NH. I have previously owned 2 Suzuki SX4's from them as well. Gretchen Jackson is a pleasure to work with, I tell her what I am looking for and she makes it happen! She goes the extra mile to make sure that I am happy with my purchase and makes the whole car buying experience fun and enjoyable.

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
mikeferr
6/23/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"Satisfied customer from Albany."

I traveled from Albany, NY to purchase my Mazda 3 S Grand Touring from Autex Mazda. My salesperson Donald was able to get me the exact car I was looking for, which entailed finding it and bringing it in from an out of state dealership. I spec'd out my car through truecar.com and got a great price with no hassle! ... something I couldn't do locally. I am very happy with my purchase and I'll definitely consider Autex for my next Mazda! Mike Ferracane

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
Shaun
5/26/2015
Reason For Visit
Sales (New)

"I'm a very happy customer!"

We just purchased a Mazda CX-5 grand touring vehicle. We worked with Gretchen on a busy Saturday. She did a great job juggling our purchase with other customers needs. We were able to drive off with our new car that same afternoon, which made me a very happy lady. It's good to be back with Autex, and Gretchen is great! Everyone else also deserves praise for their role. Great team work all the way!

More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
I Recommend This Dealer: Yes

Employees dealt with

Did you find this review helpful?

Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results
Recently Reviewed Employees
Reviews of Gretchen  Jackson
Gretchen Jackson

Internet Sales Manager

80 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Donald Class
Donald Class

Sales Consultant

54 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Chris  Barnwell
Chris Barnwell

Service Manager

9 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tim Hall
Tim Hall

Sales Manager

38 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Charlie Brown
Charlie Brown

Senior Sales Consultant

7 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of Tony Sherman
Tony Sherman

Parts Manager

2 Lifetime Reviews

Read Reviews
Reviews of steven shepard
steven shepard

Sales Consultant

1 Lifetime Review

Read Reviews

Need a new car?

Cars for Sale By This Dealer
Sort By:
View All Inventory